Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über ProcessMaker

ProcessMaker ist spezialisiert auf Enterprise-Business-Process-Management-(BPM-) und Workflow-Software, die vor Ort und in der Cloud verfügbar ist.

Erfahre mehr über ProcessMaker

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (174)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie ProcessMaker bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (174)

Diego C.
Diego C.
Regional Procurement Coordinator in El Salvador
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Process Maker Best Workflow Platform

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The platform has helped us a lot, we have created around 3 different flows and it has never given us any inconvenience that could not be fixed with some changes in user permissions, so I give my recommendation of the platform 100% Apart from this, the platform allows you to incorporate an unlimited number of users and the fact that the platform is designed in a web environment, which allows you to have access to the tool from any device and in case there is little, it has a mobile application. which allows you to have immediate and available access at any time

Vorteile:

the use of the application is quite easy, knowledge of it is not necessary for the administration of the application, approvals and flows are quite friendly, and the best thing about the tool is the cost-benefit, process maker has come to facilitate our work on a daily basis, we use it to create an approval of the flow of purchases at a regional level and it has been very effective in addition to the report module is very accurate and allows you to export the information either in excel or work it in PowerBI

Nachteile:

The only thing I can say that the application is bad is the customer service, the technical support is very late as the salespeople, we reached a point where we almost suspended the license for not having an offer for the renewal of In the same way, although the license price is very accessible, it is necessary to buy a license for each user and also for the flow created.

Nothando M.
Nothando M.
Business analyst in Südafrika
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Workflow Solution

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, i was satisfied with the level of productivity i got from using this software alone. Especially in a small/medium company. I have to say that I really did not experience any unforeseen crashes, the software also responds quite well to changes ( except upgrades, it was terrible), the workflows have to be checked after each upgrade because sometimes, they break.

Vorteile:

I used ProcessMaker for a year but in 2 different companies and under 2 different licences and the following features were the most appealing to me. 1. The layout was familiar from the word go - ProcessMaker utilizes an almost email like generic layout which made it easy for me to understand it, use it and implement it. There is a section for drafts and even one for inbox. 2. Allows easy tracking and workflow management because of how the folders are split out hence a positive addition for the business as a whole - you are able to view due dates at first glance, see prioritized tasks and have a real time snapshot of where your project is.. 3. It is not the hardest tool to use, in fact it's actually quite easy - ProcesMAker actually utilizes the drag and drop feature that is a very familiar feature as computer OS systems also have it, using it for the first time does not feel like it's the first time. 4. Since it's a cloud software, you can access all your data on several devices and different locations as long as you have a connection. This is very convenient. I also noticed that sometimes, I did not have to be logged into the company network to access my data. 5. It works well, smoothly and feels good to use.

Nachteile:

I think the license is a bit expensive and if the company is big then this is a revenue drain. The problem is that the license is on a per user basis. A product that requires so many licenses ultimately slows down the business, spare licenses would help alleviate this problem but I have not seen the initiative yet. Performance of individual users within the software is also greatly affected by how hard it is to create reports, a user needs to take time and understand the software before he/she can perform reports. The user interface, even though familiar , feels a little bit outdated and could use an upgrade or a make-over. Lastly, when you run into issues, customer support is not the best, could be improved. Broken workflows area a lot to fix and usually happen after a system upgrade, this could be improved.

Artemio E.
Artemio E.
Owner in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Dgital Transformation

5 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

We start with version 3.x, easy to implement

Nachteile:

Version 4.x had a paradigm shift, which makes deployment and development difficult

Eric T.
Associate Director in USA
Hochschulbildung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ok tool that was not what we needed | Ended up abandoning

2 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I did not like it. I was forced to adopt the platform because C-Level execs saw demo and then said we need this. Tasked with migrating a code base from another institution to our operations was already a arduous process, but then it only worked on PM2.5x migrating to 3x was going to require an extended effort that I could not implement due to the changes in the software (that were for the better).

Vorteile:

Visually architect a workflow/business process.

Nachteile:

I started training for PM2 and attempted to rework an add on from another campus for our workflow. I found the development process to be tedious and unncessarily complicated due to the multiple layers involved in the stack: PHP (old outdated library too), triggers for db's that operate independently of the PHP code. Old libraries like Gulliver that were a tad buggy. To compound things in order to make PM actually useful in the enterprise we had to purchase the support contract, which in itself wasn't very supportive.

Douglas O.
Automation RPA in Costa Rica
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good for end user, Bad for reporting and case tracking

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Migrating the different process in the company about financial and open cases.
For example, the process for request access to IT, is in ProcessMaker, and reduce the time for response and the user can track the ticket approved

Vorteile:

Easy for use, principal for the end users and Administrators. The easy development the different process in the company. ProcessMaker help us to safe the planet, migrating the paper to digital forms

Nachteile:

The reports, is more easy create reports in other program compare with the reporting environment in the system and the part of case tracking is very dificult.

Kostas P.
CIO in Griechenland
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feature rich and easy to user BPMS

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Fully fledged BPM platform with complete toolset for defining processes, designing forms and integrating with external systems. Well documented APIs (both JavaScript and PHP) and easy to use user portal.

Nachteile:

Even though user portal is fully functional, UI/UX could be improved by incorporating modern SPA technologies.

Pius E.
Technical Account Manager in Nigeria
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback on purchase and installatio of ProcessMaker BPM Software

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Experience is good so far but requires training of users which could have come helpful with license purchase - additional approval to fund training of users is being sought to bridge this gap.

Vorteile:

Contracting process and support for onboarding Easy of setup

Nachteile:

Scarce local support Training credits not available with purchase as with other solution providers such as IBM, Microsoft etc.

Muhammad adil M.
Muhammad adil M.
Technical Analyst in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ProcessMaker

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall a good product for its productivity and highly trained support staff. User interface for administration and users is easy to learn.

Vorteile:

For integration workflows it is the best tool in market. Quick and fast working model and you can have finished your tasks in a jiffy. Documentation is complete and elaborative for PHP and JavaScript.

Nachteile:

Debugging is bit tricky and not so good integrated module for third party. Local training is not available like other products in market

Frank W.
Frank W.
Senior Software Engineer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ProcessMaker - easy to use, flexible, highly customizable

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The best part of this software is the form designer. It's highly flexible and can easily be used to create complex forms. Another thing is the documentation. It's rich, extensive and very valuable to both beginners and advanced users. Another thing is the great support. The few times I've had to contact support, their response was fast and very helpful

Nachteile:

While the form designer (dynaform) is very useful, I think it's become more complicated to format using it than in earlier versions of the software. I occasionally experience some lagging when I try to design very complex workflows. I also think the interface looks dated and needs some updating

Elizabeth E.
Digital Compliance Officer in Nigeria
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Making Processes Easier

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Its an excellent software in general. I dont need papers anymore and has made working from home even more fun.

Vorteile:

First of, I love that it can be designed not to require VPN access before you can use. I work from home and can easily access the company's processmaker when i want to submit my weekly and monthly reports.

Nachteile:

I feel the software is too flexible that the processmaker team makes changes almost everyday. Human intervention makes using the software stressful.

Satya gopal K.
Vice President in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Flexible Workflow Software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: 1. Excellent experience overall.
2. The workflow software can be used for real time, quick turnaround time, operational transactions.
3. If designed well, the workflow software can even replace an ERP system.

Vorteile:

1. It is standardized, yet flexible. 2. It has many features that can compete with normal software development. 3. Workflows can be developed quickly. 4. It has a community version that allows a prospective user to try out various features before committing to purchase the commercial version. 5. The technical support team is very responsive. 6. Very reliable architecture. Does not crash.

Nachteile:

1. It is not a workflow software that can be developed by end users. There are some others that can be done that way. 2. The more skilled one is at programming, esp. PHP and JavaScript, the better the usage of ProcessMaker's features.

David O.
Banker in Nigeria
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Rich text for email template

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Truly workflow has been simplified, regular office business processes have been automated. Instead of having to carry papers about from one office to another for approvals I can simply create a form On processmaker and route them digitally through the required offices

Vorteile:

I really like the idea of the Rich text for the email template building. The rich text enables me design email templates without having to write the html scripts. Furthermore,The pm functions are easy to understand and it's very easy to call the variables out on any dynaform. Lastly, this application supports Javascript which is the simplest language to learn. With the javascript the forms can be controlled to suit the business requirements. Forms can also be easily customized using html in the panel web control feature.

Nachteile:

The mobile application version needs a little attention. The mobile application is great because it makes users in out office location take on pending request without having to use a desktop. However, I think processmaker should work on the interface and response of the mobile app to enhance user experience .

José antonio B.
José antonio B.
Regional Delivery Center Lead in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ProcessMaker experience

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Started to used for quality process, connecting franchises and vendors to validate changes.. it was really usefil as we could engage several stakeholders that before had a very manual process.. process timings wer reduced from 30 days to less than 2 The interface is very web basic, but it has helped us significantly in our digitalization and process oriented journey

Vorteile:

Very open BPM platform, can be connected to multiple platforms

Nachteile:

Usability, ease of use is reasonable but a little updated

Fadi M.
Head of IT Department in Jordanien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Metallabbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product easy to use.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Has a solution for every thing, if not there a lot of work around techniques to get your job done, the wiki page is just awesome you can find what ever you looking for thanks for the documentation team , great user experience and easy integration with other products. on the other hand the case history is a feature to track where the job is stuck backup and restore is easy to use over all I like it very much you don't have to be a skilled developer to get your task done, I would recommend if you enhance the form builder page with more tools, over all estimate excellent product I recommend it.

Nachteile:

based on my experience using process maker when you fill a from and save it to draft then reopen it all the filed which been filled is gone so If I for example spending 10 min to fill a custom from then for any reason the computer crashed it saved the form with no data on it I believe there's a work around on this situation but Ill prefer to have an auto save so I keep my word saved what ever happens, on parallel task if some one toke the lead the other person has no idea if he got the case or not I recommend to keep the task even if some one has processing it , in order to track it, also on expire date the should be some kind of notification one the expiration date is approaching other that those every thing is great. thank you process maker team you did a great job.

Afolabi F.
Software QA Tester in Nigeria
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best BPM Software in the market

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Processmaker is easy to use and customize. Highly recommended.

Vorteile:

- This is an open source software that allows the easy automation of manual processes. - Processmaker gets rid of the need for paper authorization with the use of digital signatures - Easy to define and create a workflow process with the use of drag and drop objects - The user interface is easy to use and understand - Easy Integration with emails and financial systems

Nachteile:

- Processmaker still has some compatibility issues with Internet explorer - License is expensive - As useful as this tool is, the ability for end users to reopen cases will be welcome

Satya P.
Managing Director in Ungarn
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the Best and easy to use and develop BPM software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have implemented ProcessMaker for many organizations, for many of their business processes and backend processing needs, I like the ease of development and use that this software provides with all in one bundle available using a web interface.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and integrate Fast and reliable development Very good documentation Good Administration features

Nachteile:

A few areas of improvement if possible should be Better logs for emails Improve code debugging features

Michael T.
Developer in Philippinen
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Improved bpmn workflow

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I've been using processmaker since version 2.5 to 3 and it was excellent in converting business process model to automation. We've been using it to create credit card process, personal loan, account opening and home loans that can cater millions of applicants and it cut our time, costs and made applications faster for customer. The system is easy to integrate with other systems, now with API it's easier. It's easy to use provided with the wiki site and the customer support is top notch, they have forum that community of users help you with your problems

Vorteile:

It's easy to use and well documented. Almost proper features are integrated with the system and now uses API

Nachteile:

Form cannot be designed the way you want but less is more right? Old versions have slowness issue but fixed in the latest version

Yazan K.
Consulting Manager in Sudan
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

ProcessMaker - Easy to use for beginners, highly flexible & customizable for professionals

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: In our point of view at AAGroup, ProcessMaker was made to provide business process automation capabilities for both beginners and professionals, below is a list of our detailed view of the tool: Pros:
1) Provides the ability to design the business process workflows that with BPMN v2 compatible directly using the standard web browsers.
2) ProcessMaker has a flexible forms designer (or DynaForms) which also can be created directly using the standard web browsers.
3) The Form designer allows the flexibility to extend the forms with JavaScript and PHP code that will facilitate creating more complicated business logic on the forms themselves as well as prior forms loading and post its submission (i.e. Triggers).
4) The new ProcessMaker v3.x provided support for Smart phones and Tablets for the created processes using either the browser or the native mobile app on (Android & iOS).
5) ProcessMaker provides tools to make the BPM developer life easy, the ProcessMaker Wiki (which contain all the documentation needed), the ProcessMaker Forums (where your questions can be answered by the community), and the ProcessMaker University (which provides useful training material and videos on the tool for beginners).
6) ProcessMaker uses a standardized process using Mantis to handle bugs reporting where the issues reported by your team or the community can be tracked for resolution.
7) ProcessMaker support has good response time according to the signed SLA where they will help you resolve your issues in a timely manner.
Cons:
It lacks business process analysis and simulation capabilities that we see in ProcessMapper (a free cloud-based software provided from the same ProcessMaker vendor Colosa), it would be nicer to make ProcessMaker a more complete package.

José V.
Application Support Manager in El Salvador
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ProcessMaker Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have managed to create workflows and approval for the optimization of times and responses of our company and our IT department. In general, the tool meets our expectations and satisfies the needs of our CIO and other employees.

Vorteile:

I like how to optimize processes, in our company we use it for purchasing processes, we have created flows with our process architect that help in the approval of purchase orders.

Nachteile:

What hinders us is to depend on an architect for the generation of the flows, it would be excellent if modifications can be made at the application level without needing the accompaniment of a specialist. For the rest it is a very good tool.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Systems & Projects Support Officer in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good BPM Software

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: ProcessMaker is a good BPM software, it allows you to design our own web forms as the start of the workflow, action by email is also a good function for manager level to approval the request.

Vorteile:

ProcessMaker helps our organization to transfer many business process into digital business process.

Nachteile:

I think web entry form should be more flexible for user to design based on more front-end frameworks. Interface of ProcessMaker can be more cool or not just a software.

Daniel M.
IT Governance and Strategy in Nigeria
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Use of ProcessMaker in Automating AXA Mansard's Business Processes

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: So far, at AXA Mansard, we have automated over thirty (30) business processes including critical ones. This for us, has reduced the delay witnessed in getting processes to be approved across the company thereby resulting in an increase in TAT (turn around time). Also, the ProcessMaker Sales and Support teams have been very helpful as they have always been prompt in resolving issues/complaints presented. They have also exhibited proactivity as they check on our experience with the software at intervals.

Vorteile:

Its ease of creation of workflows , affordability and customer support

Nachteile:

Its "escalation feature" is limited in functionality

Elvis U.
Business Analyst in Nigeria
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My experience using ProcessMaker Workflow Software

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience so far with ProcessMaker has been positive but there is still some room for improvement.

Vorteile:

One thing I like about ProcessMaker is that it can be accessed over the internet by using a token, making it possible to work from anywhere.

Nachteile:

One thing I do not like about ProcessMaker is that it is still very much human cerntered. This can be taken care of if an automation feature is added.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Information Officer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good tool for process automation

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have used processmaker very successfully over the years. We are now outgrowing it’s capabilities.

Vorteile:

Processmaker allows us to automate processes that were previously pdf forms. A big help at a time we could not afford a full featured ECM system.

Nachteile:

To build moderately complex processes some knowledge of PHP programming is nearly essential.

Elizabeth E.
EXECUTIVE TRAINEE in Nigeria
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Innovation

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Approval workflow is something that plagued my organization for long but now, we use Processmaker to even give and seek approvals across geographical borders. Its awesome.

Vorteile:

This is the best approval workflow software you will ever find. It saves us the stress of printing documents such as memo and taking it round offices for concurrence or approval. Process maker does the routing, excellent!

Nachteile:

The fact that I have to save draft all the time so I don't lose my work. Let it start saving automatically and we will be good. It also logs out in a very short time.

Diego M.
Process Engineer in Costa Rica
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good choice waiting for the V3

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have implemented processes for different business areas: HR, Finance, IT, Master Data Management. All with great results.

Vorteile:

We have been using Process Maker en the Version 2.x and this year we are going to implement V3. It is easy to use for final users and easy to administrate.

Nachteile:

We have issues with IE and lost of information in a Supplier-configured process. Departments updating is a very tedious task.