ProcessMaker Workflow Software Bewertungen

von ProcessMaker

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über ProcessMaker Workflow Software

ProcessMaker ist spezialisiert auf Enterprise-Business-Process-Management-(BPM-) und Workflow-Software, die vor Ort und in der Cloud verfügbar ist.

Erfahre mehr über ProcessMaker Workflow Software

Zeigt 116 Bewertungen

Diego C.
Regional Procurement Coordinator
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Process Maker Best Workflow Platform"

Kommentare: The platform has helped us a lot, we have created around 3 different flows and it has never given us any inconvenience that could not be fixed with some changes in user permissions, so I give my recommendation of the platform 100% Apart from this, the platform allows you to incorporate an unlimited number of users and the fact that the platform is designed in a web environment, which allows you to have access to the tool from any device and in case there is little, it has a mobile application. which allows you to have immediate and available access at any time

Vorteile: the use of the application is quite easy, knowledge of it is not necessary for the administration of the application, approvals and flows are quite friendly, and the best thing about the tool is the cost-benefit, process maker has come to facilitate our work on a daily basis, we use it to create an approval of the flow of purchases at a regional level and it has been very effective in addition to the report module is very accurate and allows you to export the information either in excel or work it in PowerBI

Nachteile: The only thing I can say that the application is bad is the customer service, the technical support is very late as the salespeople, we reached a point where we almost suspended the license for not having an offer for the renewal of In the same way, although the license price is very accessible, it is necessary to buy a license for each user and also for the flow created.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Satya gopal K.
Vice President
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Flexible Workflow Software"

Kommentare: 1. Excellent experience overall.
2. The workflow software can be used for real time, quick turnaround time, operational transactions.
3. If designed well, the workflow software can even replace an ERP system.

Vorteile: 1. It is standardized, yet flexible.
2. It has many features that can compete with normal software development.
3. Workflows can be developed quickly.
4. It has a community version that allows a prospective user to try out various features before committing to purchase the commercial version.
5. The technical support team is very responsive.
6. Very reliable architecture. Does not crash.

Nachteile: 1. It is not a workflow software that can be developed by end users. There are some others that can be done that way.
2. The more skilled one is at programming, esp. PHP and JavaScript, the better the usage of ProcessMaker's features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Kostas P.
CIO
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Feature rich and easy to user BPMS"

Vorteile: Fully fledged BPM platform with complete toolset for defining processes, designing forms and integrating with external systems. Well documented APIs (both JavaScript and PHP) and easy to use user portal.

Nachteile: Even though user portal is fully functional, UI/UX could be improved by incorporating modern SPA technologies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Eric T.
Associate Director
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Ok tool that was not what we needed | Ended up abandoning"

Kommentare: I did not like it. I was forced to adopt the platform because C-Level execs saw demo and then said we need this. Tasked with migrating a code base from another institution to our operations was already a arduous process, but then it only worked on PM2.5x migrating to 3x was going to require an extended effort that I could not implement due to the changes in the software (that were for the better).

Vorteile: Visually architect a workflow/business process.

Nachteile: I started training for PM2 and attempted to rework an add on from another campus for our workflow. I found the development process to be tedious and unncessarily complicated due to the multiple layers involved in the stack: PHP (old outdated library too), triggers for db's that operate independently of the PHP code. Old libraries like Gulliver that were a tad buggy. To compound things in order to make PM actually useful in the enterprise we had to purchase the support contract, which in itself wasn't very supportive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
David O.
Banker
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Rich text for email template "

Kommentare: Truly workflow has been simplified, regular office business processes have been automated. Instead of having to carry papers about from one office to another for approvals I can simply create a form On processmaker and route them digitally through the required offices

Vorteile: I really like the idea of the Rich text for the email template building. The rich text enables me design email templates without having to write the html scripts. Furthermore,The pm functions are easy to understand and it's very easy to call the variables out on any dynaform.
Lastly, this application supports Javascript which is the simplest language to learn. With the javascript the forms can be controlled to suit the business requirements.
Forms can also be easily customized using html in the panel web control feature.

Nachteile: The mobile application version needs a little attention. The mobile application is great because it makes users in out office location take on pending request without having to use a desktop. However, I think processmaker should work on the interface and response of the mobile app to enhance user experience .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Satya P.
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"One of the Best and easy to use and develop BPM software"

Kommentare: I have implemented ProcessMaker for many organizations, for many of their business processes and backend processing needs, I like the ease of development and use that this software provides with all in one bundle available using a web interface.

Vorteile: Ease of use and integrate
Fast and reliable development
Very good documentation
Good Administration features

Nachteile: A few areas of improvement if possible should be
Better logs for emails
Improve code debugging features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
José V.
Application Support Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"ProcessMaker Review"

Kommentare: We have managed to create workflows and approval for the optimization of times and responses of our company and our IT department. In general, the tool meets our expectations and satisfies the needs of our CIO and other employees.

Vorteile: I like how to optimize processes, in our company we use it for purchasing processes, we have created flows with our process architect that help in the approval of purchase orders.

Nachteile: What hinders us is to depend on an architect for the generation of the flows, it would be excellent if modifications can be made at the application level without needing the accompaniment of a specialist. For the rest it is a very good tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Elizabeth E.
EXECUTIVE TRAINEE
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Excellent Innovation"

Kommentare: Approval workflow is something that plagued my organization for long but now, we use Processmaker to even give and seek approvals across geographical borders. Its awesome.

Vorteile: This is the best approval workflow software you will ever find. It saves us the stress of printing documents such as memo and taking it round offices for concurrence or approval. Process maker does the routing, excellent!

Nachteile: The fact that I have to save draft all the time so I don't lose my work. Let it start saving automatically and we will be good. It also logs out in a very short time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Mark B.
Chief Information Officer
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Good product with a bit of a learning curve for process builders"

Kommentare: Processmaker has worked for us for quite a few years. It is one of the things we've introduced that have made our clients elsewhere in the college very happy with what IT can do for them.

Vorteile: Does what we need. You can create quite complex workflows. We started with change management in the IT department and eventually created a very complicated process for contract management including ticklers for contract end dates.

Nachteile: To make the really complex processes you can really use some programming skills.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Andrew O.
Business Analyst
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Review for ProcessMaker Workflow Software"

Vorteile: I like that simple processes can be automated and put on workflows to improve efficiency of businesses.

Nachteile: I don't like that the pricing is quite expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Fadi M.
Head of IT Department
Metallabbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Great Product easy to use. "

Vorteile: Has a solution for every thing, if not there a lot of work around techniques to get your job done, the wiki page is just awesome you can find what ever you looking for thanks for the documentation team , great user experience and easy integration with other products.
on the other hand the case history is a feature to track where the job is stuck backup and restore is easy to use over all I like it very much you don't have to be a skilled developer to get your task done, I would recommend if you enhance the form builder page with more tools, over all estimate excellent product I recommend it.

Nachteile: based on my experience using process maker when you fill a from and save it to draft then reopen it all the filed which been filled is gone so If I for example spending 10 min to fill a custom from then for any reason the computer crashed it saved the form with no data on it I believe there's a work around on this situation but Ill prefer to have an auto save so I keep my word saved what ever happens, on parallel task if some one toke the lead the other person has no idea if he got the case or not I recommend to keep the task even if some one has processing it , in order to track it, also on expire date the should be some kind of notification one the expiration date is approaching other that those every thing is great. thank you process maker team you did a great job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Daniel M.
IT Governance and Strategy
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"AXA Mansard - Automation of Business Processes via ProcessMaker"

Kommentare: In all sincerity, we (at AXA Mansard) are pleased with the ease and speed of completion of our critical business processes using ProcessMaker software. Prior to its use, our business processes were largely manual and therefore witnessed bottlenecks in terms of the time it took to get a process fully approved from the point of initiation of request.
Another area of satisfaction for us is the consistent support as well as regular follow-ups gotten from the ProcessMaker sales and support team.

Vorteile: Ease of automation of our business processes via workflows

Nachteile: Inability of individuals without adequate knowledge of PHP to use ProcessMaker effectively

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Michael T.
Developer
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2016

"Improved bpmn workflow"

Kommentare: I've been using processmaker since version 2.5 to 3 and it was excellent in converting business process model to automation. We've been using it to create credit card process, personal loan, account opening and home loans that can cater millions of applicants and it cut our time, costs and made applications faster for customer. The system is easy to integrate with other systems, now with API it's easier. It's easy to use provided with the wiki site and the customer support is top notch, they have forum that community of users help you with your problems

Vorteile: It's easy to use and well documented. Almost proper features are integrated with the system and now uses API

Nachteile: Form cannot be designed the way you want but less is more right? Old versions have slowness issue but fixed in the latest version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2016
Yazan K.
Consulting Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2016

"ProcessMaker - Easy to use for beginners, highly flexible & customizable for professionals"

Kommentare: In our point of view at AAGroup, ProcessMaker was made to provide business process automation capabilities for both beginners and professionals, below is a list of our detailed view of the tool: Pros:
1) Provides the ability to design the business process workflows that with BPMN v2 compatible directly using the standard web browsers.
2) ProcessMaker has a flexible forms designer (or DynaForms) which also can be created directly using the standard web browsers.
3) The Form designer allows the flexibility to extend the forms with JavaScript and PHP code that will facilitate creating more complicated business logic on the forms themselves as well as prior forms loading and post its submission (i.e. Triggers).
4) The new ProcessMaker v3.x provided support for Smart phones and Tablets for the created processes using either the browser or the native mobile app on (Android & iOS).
5) ProcessMaker provides tools to make the BPM developer life easy, the ProcessMaker Wiki (which contain all the documentation needed), the ProcessMaker Forums (where your questions can be answered by the community), and the ProcessMaker University (which provides useful training material and videos on the tool for beginners).
6) ProcessMaker uses a standardized process using Mantis to handle bugs reporting where the issues reported by your team or the community can be tracked for resolution.
7) ProcessMaker support has good response time according to the signed SLA where they will help you resolve your issues in a timely manner.
Cons:
It lacks business process analysis and simulation capabilities that we see in ProcessMapper (a free cloud-based software provided from the same ProcessMaker vendor Colosa), it would be nicer to make ProcessMaker a more complete package.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Tester
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Very impressive"

Kommentare: It provides eliminates the use of paper approval forms by creating a digital signature for users

Vorteile: Process maker is a workflow solution which can be customized easily to meet business needs. It can also be easily integrated with financial systems.

Nachteile: - The language used in writing forms is a bit complex.
- Sometimes cases are duplicated with the same case ID.
- Sometimes the number of cases show near the inbox icon does not match the number of cases available in a user's inbox

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Systems & Projects Support Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019

"Good BPM Software "

Kommentare: ProcessMaker is a good BPM software, it allows you to design our own web forms as the start of the workflow, action by email is also a good function for manager level to approval the request.

Vorteile: ProcessMaker helps our organization to transfer many business process into digital business process.

Nachteile: I think web entry form should be more flexible for user to design based on more front-end frameworks. Interface of ProcessMaker can be more cool or not just a software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019
Diego M.
Process Engineer
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Good choice waiting for the V3"

Kommentare: We have implemented processes for different business areas: HR, Finance, IT, Master Data Management. All with great results.

Vorteile: We have been using Process Maker en the Version 2.x and this year we are going to implement V3. It is easy to use for final users and easy to administrate.

Nachteile: We have issues with IE and lost of information in a Supplier-configured process. Departments updating is a very tedious task.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
ING. SISTEMAS INFORMATICOS
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"BMP very good software for processes"

Kommentare: More than anything we use it to automate very good software processes since you can develop even if you do not have much knowledge about the programming topic with which we have basic knowledge we can develop

Vorteile: I can design my process easy to develop and design my dynaforms as we like, I have implemented with other platforms

Nachteile: That there can not be two developers working in the same process

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Lee N.
IT Support
Medizinische Geräte
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"Evolving platform that has ongoing potential"

Kommentare: Powerful tool that does require good knowledge of JavaScript, PHP and MySQL however as someone with just learning these codes I have implemented a number of processes. The support team are fantastic and will help you through coding issues. Feature requests are implemented quickly and overall we have seem an improvement internally with our processes. ProcessMaker are very receptive to feedback and appear to genuinely welcome feedback requests to improve their software. I put 3 stars for ease of use as I don't know PHP, JavaScript or MySQL but am learning as I go. Overall compared to other vendors I investigated, for the price point this is a very good tool.

Vorteile: Flexibility in process design, great support, good documentation, powerful tool, Mobile app

Nachteile: Output to PDF function is fairly basic in terms of layout and design.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Basil A.
CTO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2017

"Looking to streamline your business? Look no more."

Kommentare: Processmaker is a rock solid tool if you know how to use it and understand the value it can deliver. To get the best value design processes with your team that understands the goals of your organization.

Vorteile: Ease of use.

Nachteile: None. But if you are not with an IT background you will need help in understanding the workflow and how to use the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2017
Frank W.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018

"ProcessMaker - easy to use, flexible, highly customizable "

Vorteile: The best part of this software is the form designer. It's highly flexible and can easily be used to create complex forms.
Another thing is the documentation. It's rich, extensive and very valuable to both beginners and advanced users.
Another thing is the great support. The few times I've had to contact support, their response was fast and very helpful

Nachteile: While the form designer (dynaform) is very useful, I think it's become more complicated to format using it than in earlier versions of the software.
I occasionally experience some lagging when I try to design very complex workflows.
I also think the interface looks dated and needs some updating

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Henry O.
Automation and Robotics Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"My Experience with Processmaker Workflow Software"

Kommentare: The platform has improved the turn around time of workers in my organizational. E.g Salaries is easily paid to more than 100 persons at the same time using this software.

Vorteile: I like the platform"s flexibility. I was amazed when I change the default language to other languages and it worked well. The platform is so flexible that it allows me to add my own plugins, through which I can add more functionalities. I also like the fact that I can access the platform via mobile devices

Nachteile: The new versions e.g 3.3 does not accept some javascript and php syntax that older versions does, hence the need to modify already written codes in such instances

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Dave R.
Director Sales Ops
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Easy-to-use System for automating forms and data entry"

Kommentare: ProcessMaker has allowed us to take our old, manual processes and automate them. This has made the processes faster, more efficient and more accurate. The workflow logic means that things don't slip through the cracks as much anymore, because forms are automatically routed to the right people.

Vorteile: The ability to make previously manual processes MUCH more efficient and accurate.

Nachteile: ProcessMaker implementers used modules that we don't have access to, so we are reliant on them to make most changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Lennin geovanny I.
Systems Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2019

"a bpm that speeds up several internal developments and for our clients, easy to implement and use"

Kommentare: We use it in several implementations has become one of the preferred tools of our development team to solve our clients' requirements

Vorteile: We were looking for a tool that allowed us to implement solutions in an agile way, we trained in its use and we have not stopped using it from there, it implements solutions in an easy, scalable way and does not require greater effort for its maintenance

Nachteile: The migration from version 2.9 to 3, x is not easy and in some cases it was impossible

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2019
Robin H.
Director of Technology
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"ProcessMaker Workflow"

Kommentare: Quickly transports forms

Vorteile: Ease of use and quickness of filling out and approving forms

Nachteile: We need to be able to check in partial orders.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019