Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über Ascente

Eine integrierte mobile Außendienst- und Back-Office-Softwaresuite für den Klempner- und HLK-Bereich sowie für Dienstleistungsunternehmen, die ihre Rentabilität verbessern möchten.

Erfahre mehr über Ascente

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Kathy T.
Corp Secretary
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Just started the techs on tablets and love them."

Kommentare: Organization, tracking, connection and total service for the customer.

Vorteile: We have been with Ascent & Traverse since May 2005. We just started with the tablets a month ago. The tablets save time and increase sales. Easy for the techs to work with and the customers are impressed. Easy also for the techs in the field to see past service work performed, equipment, can collect payment and add to invoice and email receipt directly to customer.

Nachteile: Would love to be able to produce more reports that work for our company. Would love to be able to dispatch contract job techs to their jobs through the dispatch board someday.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Dawn O.
Operations Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"I like that the platform is established and will continue on for years."

Kommentare: fully integrated with payroll.

Vorteile: that it is fully integrated! It can do service, jobs etc and especially with payroll. I like that they continue to improve Ascente with new versions but I wish they would test it more because too often silly bugs are the result of it. THANK YOU for finally attaching the jobs to the jobsite in the call taking screen!!! That alone was a game changer. When I need help, the hotline is very receptive. I like the dispatching and service. The Preventive Maintenance module.

Nachteile: I think it is very time intensive to train new people. Especially when it comes to Preventive Maintenance, Service Billing and Inventory. Every box means something. i wish they had more default reports to choose from? OR every time they create one to have an place on their website that I could see what the name is and what it does. It seems the only way we get the information we really need to to export it to excel. And at this point right now I am the only one who really knows how to do that. Isn't there a way to track Payroll deduction entries? All I can run is what was actually deducted? I would like to know what is owed or when we actually entered in a tool account etc? I wish I could control the Color of the dispatch calls by the Promise time or be able to add my own criteria or be able to override it and make it my own color. For example- I want first calls to be a certain color so that I can easily see that everyone has a first call and not have to click on it. Or if a tech has a first call and then and afternoon. I can tell easily that we need morning call(s). I wish they had a shortcut to each of the notes from the call taking screen. I wish they offered yearly reviews of how we use the system and are we using it to its potential?
I wish I knew of the additional options or upgrades available?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Mike P.
CFO
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2016

"Ascente review"

Kommentare: Have used Compusource products (Contrac2) for many years, upgraded to Ascente, huge mistake.
Very hard product to use and support for this product is far inferior to prior products.

Nachteile: Very inflexible product, can't customize.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2016
Karen L.
Service
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"I'm in the service department and use Ascente daily, overall I'm happy with the program."

Vorteile: It is easy to learn and use on a daily basis. There are many reports and searches that I can run in order to see my overall customer base.

Nachteile: Some of the changes after our upgrade are not good for us and how we work. There are several things that were changed and we have to add several steps to a process that takes us longer now to complete it. We will be talking to someone soon about these issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Kevin W.
Controller
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"I have found Ascente to be very user friendly and common sense for our staff"

Kommentare: Very good Customer service

Vorteile: I really like the Job Site history that is tracked, and the ease of managing service calls. Reporting is very strong, and provided great information for our management team.

Nachteile: There are not many options available for third party integration software, such as GPS and Credit Card processing. Wish there were more options when it comes to these pieces.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Taylor N.
Admin Assistant
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"GREAT SOFTWARE"

Kommentare: Customer support is always friendly and helps with all of my questions and concerns

Vorteile: How user friendly it is and how helpful customer support is with all questions and concerns

Nachteile: The software is amazing there isn't anything I can say I do not like about the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Nicole B.
CSR
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Works great for us"

Kommentare: We use this to take calls and dispatch for our HVAC/Refrigeration company.

Vorteile: Ease of use, easy to understand...overall no complaints

Nachteile: Wish there was an easier way to move calls around.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Deanna W.
Sec/Treas.
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"We have used Ascente for a while and I enjoy the ease of use."

Vorteile: Ease of use of the system and ease of training new employees when we hire. Webinars are very helpful as well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Mike C.
Business Systems Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Ascente is the lifeblood of our company and it's never failed us."

Kommentare: It keeps our whole company running.

Vorteile: It works once you get the hang of it.
The customer support is phenomenal, very good and helpful people at Compusource.

Nachteile: The interface looks like you're back in the days of Windows 98.
Searching for customers is awkward. It would be nice to have a dedicated search window and more fields that are searchable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Chris H.
IT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2015

"The hourglass its all about the hourglass"

Kommentare: This software could of been a great product.
This software runs on Windows Server and utilizes RDP.
It is slow with only 30 users logged in, the hourglass will be your friend.
This software is only 32 bit, and feels like it is from the 90's when it was first released.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2015