Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Proxyclick

Besuchermanagement-Lösung: Web-Dashboard für Personal, Empfang und Sicherheit, Welcome iPad App für Besucher, Today iPhone-App für Personal

Erfahre mehr über Proxyclick

Zeigt 307 Bewertungen

Mark H.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017

"An enhanced visitor experience driven by the team's insatiable appetite to innovate!"

Vorteile: Above all I am most impressed by the continuous innovation that accompanies a Proxyclick installation - it just doesn't ever stop and in my mind demonstrates just how committed and passionate the team is about their product. Proxyclick has elevated visitor management well beyond the simple act of registration... and incorporated notions of security, health and safety, brand promotion, customer communication and privacy. It is also the most globally-minded system we have found on the market... not just by incorporating multiple languages but also by paying special attention to the importance of design. The result is that users of any nationality can use Proxyclick very intuitively (at the kiosk or in the back office). The set up is simple, and the settings are very configurable (without adding needless complexity) to give administrators the flexibility required to customise the product by client (eg, personalised visitor badges or registration flows etc.). In an age where digital technology threatens to eradicate the role of people... it is very refreshing to have a digital technology on the market that compliments our teams' efforts on the ground and ensures they can deliver a more dynamic visitor experience where human interactions thrive.

Nachteile: Personal data, privacy and data security concerns are an ever-present concern for us and our clients. Not only do we need to contend with the threat of cyber attacks but also being compliant with new legislation (eg, the EU's General Data Protection Regulation). Proxyclick - as with all SaaS products in the marketplace - will therefore need to take their product to the next level to ensure it stays a best-in-class solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Yannick V.
L2 Server Infrastructure Engineer
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Much more than just a visitor management system"

Vorteile: ProxyClick offers a lot of integration possibilities such as MS Teams, Cisco ISE, Skype,... which are very useful both for the visitor as for the host. The host can be informed via multiple platforms that his visitor has arrived and the visitor enjoys the automated process for Wi-Fi guest account creation. The integration with both ADFS and Azure AD is seamless.

Nachteile: In the past there was a security concern related to the data being kept from visitors which has been solved now by the implementation of the retention period.
The user sync has a minor flaw that the phone number must be in the E.164 format, while other applications used in the company require a different format. Although E.164 is a well known format, it might give issues if you can't use it due to other standards.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 23.7.2019

Hi Yannick,

Thanks for your review!

I understand how having a mandatory format for phone number can be annoying. At the moment, we do not have another option: our text message supplier requires E.164 format to send the visit reminder and the check-in notification.

However, it's good to know that it can be an issue. We will look into what we can do to improve.

If you have any other question, let us know at support@proxyclick.com.

Have a good day,
Pierrine

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Brandon W.
Service Desk Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2017

"Good, but not perfect"

Kommentare: I've been an administrator in our company's proxyclick for the past couple of years. Overall there have been vast improvements to the system which i like such as the design and layout. The ability to check people in/out and see real time status has been a life saver. The underlying issues i continue to have with our site security offices are the recurring visits. When a recurring visit is input for an individual/group, the very first day of the visit shows all of the pertinent information needed (i.e. type of access, company visiting, etc). However, all other days of that set recurring access does not show the same details needed. This forces the user to go all the way back to the original start date of the access in order to find out the information, which can be very time consuming and frustrating on an extremely busy day. I would like to see that improve. Another frustrating area from an admin standpoint is the entry of colleagues into proxyclick. This feature is fine if you have an individual only needing to be added to one site, but if you are needing to add a colleague to more than 30 sites it's a bit of an arduous task having to click 'Add Colleague' after clicking under every single location. If there is a way to have an 'Add Colleague To All' option, that would make this new year so much better.

Vorteile: Please see my overall experience comments

Nachteile: Please see my overall experience comments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2017
Deborah B.
Front Desk Reception
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Kommentare: I love using this software. And any issues I did have in the beginning was taken care of by their excellent customer service team. They reached out to make instantly once I alerted them to the issue and continued to follow up until the issue was resolved.

Vorteile: The software is the easiest one I have ever used. its very user friendly

Nachteile: As of now I dont have negative to say about the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Julie P.
Executive assistant
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Making my job easier!"

Kommentare: The experience is lovely! Our guests are super impressed with "our technology". They all want to have more info about it. It reflects the type of business we are!

Vorteile: Being at the reception of the building on top of many other tasks, Proxyclick made my job easier by "finding" the hosts for me. In the past, I used to have to call on office phone, then text, then call on cell phone, then try email and/or walk around the office to find the hosts.

Nachteile: Some customs screens can (and certainly will!) be more customizable. Ex. we have bilingual (french and english) guests and my custom screens requesting permission to include them in our mailing lists has to have both languages on it bacause we can't make one french and one english depnding on the chose language.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Erica M.
Receptionist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Great program!"

Vorteile: Our guests love being able to sign in and receive a badge when they arrive. It's great that a message is sent to the host when the guest arrives letting them know that their guest(s) has(ve) arrived.

Nachteile: It would be nice to have the program still running without the WiFi. Sometimes the connection isn't working and the program is useless at that point.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 30.7.2019

Hi Erica,

Thanks for your lovely review!

I've got good news about the Wi-Fi: our tech team just released a new update of the app, and the offline mode has been improved. Visitors are now queued on the iPad and will sync with the dashboard once the connection is back on.

Make sure you've got the latest version downloaded on the iPad.

If you have any other questions or remark, don't hesitate to write to support@proxyclick.com.

Have a good day,
Pierrine

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Martha H.
Member Agent
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Proxyclick Review"

Kommentare: Overall 7/10. Wish there was a couple more features that would be helpful to our workspace, but great service/software overall.

Vorteile: Ease of use, easy to implement and show to new colleagues, fast customer support

Nachteile: Persistent technical issues, wish customer support could offer more indepth service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Connor K.
Sales and Marketing Administrator
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Just what we need."

Kommentare: We use Proxy click to provide a virtual recepionist so that staff members time can be better focused on the intended work instead of having to look out for their visitors.

Vorteile: The best part of the system is that it is layed out in a very easy to manage way and is very easy to navigate, both the kiosk and the website side of things.

Nachteile: Will on a rare occasion not pull up the keyboard on the kiosk.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Timothy H.
Shift supervisor
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Proxyclick check in system"

Kommentare: Great. The customer service team is on top of things and the program makes the check in process easy for our company and clients.

Vorteile: The ease of use. You put the guest name in the system along with any other pertinent details and they check in. We had trouble connecting the printer for the visotor badges in the beginning but we were able to figure that out.

Nachteile: We have been trying to get the splash program to connect or work with proxyclick for an easier checking process but the two are not combined yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Paul C.
IT Manager
Kino & Film, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Awesome Software For small businesses "

Vorteile: It is easy to use and setup. It can make any small company feel like a giant corporation.

Nachteile: Still some features needed for email notification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
René V.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2016

"Proxyclick - Must have for Frontdesk"

Kommentare: I am René Verhoef, 25y old and a active user of Proxyclick. my first experience with Proxyclick was implementing it for the company i worked for, as IT specialist i found Proxyclick very user friendly, the interface & information available on the website are very easy to understand, but as IT specialist there is enough in dept data to work with.
This makes Proxyclick a unique tool for both the new and experienced employees of a company.
The proxyclick expirience leaves a satisfied visitor, and saves the frontdesk a lot of registration time, this is why it pays itself back within weeks of use. on top of that it gives the Building service a unique enmergency list that's always up-to-date and user friendly, this alone is worth the buy. iv'e saw Proxyclick in company's from 10 to over a 100 employees, even as replacement for a frontdesk/reception.
there is a lot of room for this tool to be a Must have for companys.

Vorteile: Professional user expirience
Enmergencylist + App
Notification SMS / E-mail on arrive
Visitor badge / security by photo
friendly user interface
very helpfull support desk

Nachteile: Automatic graph (e-mail) each month with a top 5/10 of visited company's, or wich employee had the most visits etc.
default no option for migrate the employee's(from other software) to Proxyclick enmergency list - it is posible when letting the employees sign in through proxyclick, yet not perfect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2016
Michael D.
Customer Experience Director
Immobilien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016

"Great impact through utilising technology on customer experience"

Kommentare: Using Proxyclick is so easy to use and will have a massive impact on the service you provide to your customers.
It is a one stop shop for hosts to book their visitors in which then provides the visitors the information about the location and how they get there. This will not only make it easier form a process perspective but also provides the visitor the important information on how to get to the location or any other specific information. As well does it provide the front of house team all the data and the opportunity to focus on providing a great service and experience to its arriving visitor.
The Proxyclick team has been great in helping us to launch this product as well being a great help providing feedback and suggestions on utilising it to the best where really quick in responding to any challenges or questions.

Vorteile: Positive pre-arrival email
Pre-arrival SMS sent 2 hours before
Email to hosts advising of visitor arrival contains photo of the visitor so they can easily find them in reception.
Email to hosts allows hosts to communicate with reception by advising if they will be down in 5, 15 mins, or with a text message.
Iphone app for hosts allows visitor arrivals to be sent as a push announcement with photo and similar reception communication tools as contained with the email
SMS sent to host on visitor arrival
Allows for reception teams to use tablets to check in visitors
Allows for self-service check in through standalone terminals
Emergency evacuation list can be printed to identify those visitors who have check in
Once arrived at the destination the reception team is already awaiting the the guest and will be able to quickly sign him or her in as the details are already in the system. At the same time the host will receive an email or message informing him or her of the arrival of his guest which will provide the picture of the guest and also option to respond to the reception on how quick the host will be there.

Nachteile: There are no cons about using proxyclick

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 12.9.2016

Thanks a lot for your in-depth review Michael!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016
Kerryann M.
Receptionist/Admin assistant
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"The ability to keep track of who is in the building & discretion from other clients is good."

Kommentare: Privacy of who is in the building

Vorteile: It does away with pens constantly being accidently taken. There is little upkeep, apart from ensuring the software is updated or issues may arise.
It's easy to book in people who have already attended the site.

Nachteile: The process of signing in can be a bit laborious for new arrivals and tricky for some who struggle with technology.
Ensuring your Ipad is up to date or issues can occur, I imagine your software wont work well if your Ipad is out of date.
Having notifications emailed every day of a summery of the day, is annoying and I don't feel needed.
Having notifications that visitors are still on site are annoying, as I often have to change that manually by request of people that are hosting, as they clearly know they're still here.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 23.1.2018

Thanks for your review and feedback.

- You can tailor the check in process to your needs. It can be as short as 3 screens but can also be more complete if you have specific compliance or hospitality processes.
- The iPad requirements are iOS 8+
- Every user can manage his notification preferences (and thus not receive them). You can also define preferences at the company level for faster administration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
James M.
Chief Technology Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"We use it in multiple offices and never had a major issues."

Kommentare: Was able to have receptionist leave their desk without having people need to wait at an empty desk helpless.

Vorteile: Text message notification. The ability for the guest to receive an e-mail that contains our wifi password.

Nachteile: The e-mails are sometimes slow to come through, but other than that not a lot. The delivery option (which is new) could be simplified to just be a single click, but its all nitpicker stuff.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 23.1.2018

Hi James, thanks for your review and feedback.

Can you please send us an example of a slow email so we can analyze? Normally emails are delivered 1-2 seconds after processing. What we also witness is that they can be slowed down by anti-spam software installed at our clients, hence the importance to white list Proxyclick.

And, thanks for the suggestion of the delivery option ! We plan to further improve the feature based on client feedback. So thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Rene V.
Owner
Industrieautomation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"Great and personal VM software, lots and lots of positive feedback from the visitors"

Kommentare: automate the visitor check-in proces with the focus on privacy and safety - we push our safety guidelines withing the check-in proces so we make sure everyone that enters does understand and acept this. we save lots and lots of time, while we improved the speed and expirience for our visitors.

Vorteile: ease of use; all the employees pre-register their visitors with the outlook-addin, no extra software or accounts with the LDAP/SSO intergration.
professional support; quick and to the point support on any question we had so far
updates; been using Proxyclick for over 2 years now and must say that the updates are alway's on point, recommend 10/10

Nachteile: would love to have a meeting plugin to sync woth other software, preferably as good as the outlook addin. this would benefit lots and lots of dubble work, last time i checked this feature is high in the to-do list within the upcoming future, so can't wait for this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 19.7.2018

Hi Rene, thanks for your review and for your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Eric C.
IT Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016

"Can't say enough about Proxyclick"

Kommentare: I honestly cannot say enough about Proxyclick. Their customer service and the amount at which they they clearly value their customers is absolutely outstanding! We have had Proxyclick for about a year now, and the product keeps getting better and better! With new features introduced often, the company does an excellent job of communication so that customers aren't scared and have more than enough warning for any adjustments that may come to the software. As with every single company out there, every GREAT now and then there is a small glitch (We have only faced 2 in our time) but their response time and communication back and forth about the issue and status of the resolution of the issue is consistent and truly makes us feel like valued customers. If you are looking to make your business (or school in our case) feel more safe, while providing an excellent experience for your visitors AND your employees, stop looking because you've found the right company. The integration process was flawless & simple, maintenance takes zero effort on the customers behalf. We are so happy we have found Proxyclick and would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016
Christine P.
Receptionist/Administrative Associate & Facilities
Pharmazeutika
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2017

"Easy check-in process"

Kommentare: My company uses Proxyclick via receptionist check in, as well as, the self-check-in kiosk (when reception is unattended). The check in process is so easy especially when you can put expected visitors into Proxyclick in advance. Several of my former co-workers have started trying to implement Proxyclick at their new places of employment.

Vorteile: The software is very user-friendly.

Nachteile: Proxyclick doesn't always work happily with Firefox or Internet Explorer browsers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 17.2.2017

Hi Christine,

Thank you very much for the review and for the offline discussion we had around IE and Firefox when it comes to printing badges from the dashboard. As discussed together, it is important to ensure cookies are stored in your browser in order to print.

Thanks again,

Geoffroy (from the Product Team)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2017
Gregg H.
Compliance Officer
Forschung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Exceptional Product and Great Customer Service"

Kommentare: Our U.S. Company of 500 employees has used Proxyclick for over a year and we are very pleased. The software is easy to learn and use, the functions and features are excellent and customer service is responsive and informative. Our receptionist and employees easily learned how to utilize the software and our guests are impressed when they experience the benefits (i.e.: auto employee notifications). We plan to add additional office locations to our account and I look forward to adding more users/employees to the system. I highly recommend Proxyclick. This review was submitted voluntarily without receiving any benefits from Proxyclick.

Vorteile: Intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile: Cannot think of any cons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 13.12.2016

Thanks a lot for your review Gregg! Your feedback is very helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Jeannie M.
Receptionist
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2017

"WE LOVE PROXYCLICK visitor management system!"

Kommentare: People, office, and guests to our building are always amazed and awed at the functionality of this system. From the notification capabilities to the small "goodbye" they get on the screen when checking out, many comments on what a cool system it is. Thank you for being a great business partner!

Vorteile: Ease of signing in, badge printing, notification of the host when guest checks in. (especially the text feature)

Nachteile: Long page-loading time. That is soon to be rectified, along with some other great improvements, including guests who are revisiting, ease of entering them upon their return visit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2017
Buggi B.
HSE.IS Coordinator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017

"Our visitors are impresses"

Kommentare: It is easy to set up if any troubles we get fast and valid support online from Proxyclick. We call our desk Nanna, she acts like a perfect receptionist and our guest do smile when then they check in.
It is a professional tool, it gives us an overview of the guest we have in the house in emergencies, we can customize our desk as we like it to be.
Furthermore, the product develops over time.
We are satisfied with our 'Nanna'.

Vorteile: It is easy to modify to the needs and wishes we have.

Nachteile: Could be fun, it could talk to our guests as well ;-)
I do not think that there are anything I do not like.
But it would be nice if you had learning stuff, which I could use when I have to instruct my colleagues how to use the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Information Technology, Corporate Quality and Compliance; Project Management Steward
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"Delivered as promised. Impressed with the overall solution, support team, continued improvements"

Vorteile: Overall VMS functionality and feature sets. Compared four other VMS vendors based on our requirements, before selecting Proxyclick. Used trial period for three weeks and easily upgraded to the Large plan. Proxyclick was not the cheapest nor the most expensive. Their Help Center is very well done, informative. Support team is very responsive...online chat or phone. Very easy to setup. Used manual load for user provisioning instead of LDAP. Single Sign On (SSO) SAML was easy to setup. Integrates very well with Outlook Calendar and Email, Skype for Business, and SMS for scheduling and notifications. Not using Agreements, use of OneDrive was not necessary.

Nachteile: Manage Custom Screens interface was troublesome for us in the beginning and took some to do work with it during the trial period. We had to rebuild the sequencing for any custom screen changes. Was not a major issue. Could be more work if we have chosen the use of Smart Rules and more custom screens. I expect this will be improved. Proxyclick appears to continuous improve the functionality and ease of ease for their customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 20.7.2018

Thanks a lot for your review and feedback. If you experience any issues again in the future we're always here to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Analyst
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Low-Maintenance and Easy to Use Visitor Management Solution"

Kommentare: The implementation was simple and the support was great. It took us a while to settle on a particular printer model and badge paper but the solution itself has required little to no maintenance since going live. Our users love it and have taken full ownership of it. I would highly recommend ProxyClick if you have a need to manage visitors but don't require integration with a formal security solution such as Avigilon or CCure.

Vorteile: ProxyClick is very easy to use and has a clean UI. The standout feature is how easy it is to create custom check-in pages and flows. It prints badges to our specifications and allows our staff to easily monitor visitors from a central location.

Nachteile: Our workflow required use of a beta version of the app. This version wasn't entirely stable and increased the difficulty of managing the app. This has since improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Romel jose R.
Supervisor de seguridad
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"magnificent application for the control of inputs and outputs within the organization."

Vorteile: Because of my Security work within my functions is to monitor the access of people to the facilities to maintain a good flow of people entering and leaving, this application allows me to elaborate the control of daily visitors as well as the hours that will be within the company, I can add information about them the system tells me in an individual way when the time of permanence expired.

Nachteile: Is an application of easy use, offers various functions to retract as much information as possible from visitors and save them in the database, allows a quick search of people who want to locate within the company, offers calendars to keep specific news of equal way is synchronized with my electronic mail where I can go receiving each of the notifications.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 9.10.2018

Hello Romel Jose, Thank you very much for your review. We're happy you're enjoying Proxyclick!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Vaibhav M.
Inspector
Animation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018

"Our to go virtual receptionist"

Vorteile: Data management is the most crucial part of any business. One of my friend had software data management system for their own office receptionist. Some times its so cluttered with un useful data that sorting out was waste of everyone's time. I had read about Proxyclick and suggested him to go for a trial and use it. Its been 2 weeks now and he has already started to use it for all his business meeting needs. The ease in getting the data in spreadsheets with all the information needed, ability to share it over across the world in real time and sorting it for future reference is so easy that their company is already thinking of going full version

Nachteile: Initial user interface is very bland and not that attractive. Perhaps being used to spreadsheets and power points makes us fell that, but it works as intended

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 28.3.2019

Hi Vaibhav,

Thank you for your message! Great to hear that you're enjoying Proxyclick.

We've let the development team know your comments about the interface design.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018
Grantley I.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Pretty simple to deploy. Had some issues with printer setup"

Vorteile: Technology is state of the art and provides a technically advanced method of visitor checkin. I particularly like the notifications sent to the host when a visitor comes to them in the office The record keeping system and reports summary at the end of each day is also very beneficial particularly because many people can be informed of the visitor activities at a location for each day.

Nachteile: Printer configuration was a bit tricky to install and made the installation process a bit longer than anticipated. The other issue was the fact that some visitors were skeptical of imputing information and pictures in the system and some complained that it was a bit more intrusive. They easily got around this after the first few interactions with the Visitor Managemenrt system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Proxyclick an 23.1.2018

Hi Grantley, thanks for your review and feedback. We're sorry to hear about your printer issues. Indeed as we are compatible with all printers but some are more complex to connect to. The easiest is to connect to are Airprint printers.

It's good to hear that visitors got used to using Proxyclick. If needed, you can always deactivate the picture screen. However a picture is quite useful for security purposes (print on badge) and hospitality (host recognizes the visitor instantly in lobby).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018