AppointMate Bewertungen

von Delta Health Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über AppointMate

Our private duty software solution seamlessly integrates your scheduling & telephony to foster your companys financial growth

Erfahre mehr über AppointMate

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Doris dee A.
Human Resource Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Great Scheduling Softwear"

Kommentare: Appointmate makes being audited an easy task. Reports are able to be customized so only the data requested is the data shared. Appointmate also helps minimize fraud due to its time date stamp on EVERYTHING!

Vorteile: Functionality. Each screen has access to other screens so you don't have to bounce around, making it a proficient Softwear. Capability to edit, update, and correct. Able to upload paper documents supporting paperless and able to access from any location.

Nachteile: Once I became proficient using the Softwear, I no longer had issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Melissa K.
Scheduling Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"Appointmate is great!"

Kommentare: We really want to use Appointmate and if the paperless option were possible we would be so grateful!

Vorteile: Appointmate is very user friendly. Its easy to use, easy to teach, and has a lot of features that we haven't even fully explored yet.

Nachteile: Appointmate offers literally everything we want in a software program with one exception- the ability for paperless reporting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Talent Management Consultant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Decent product for the $$"

Vorteile: Appointmate is a system that allows you to schedule staff, manage customer and employee profiles, and allow your employees to clock in and out of work using a telephone. Since implementing Appointmate we have reduced our fraudulent timesheets by 100%. The verification feature of programming the clients phone number and the employee pin number has reduced our waste and made it safer for our business. The program is easy to use I just it was more optimized for mobile devices. Technical support is extremely useful and friendly

Nachteile: Not as mobile friendly as I would like. Decent price for the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Jamie H.
Payroll Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2017

"Used this product for years. Love it"

Vorteile: It takes in every aspect of scheduling. You can live status track appointments and easily view from both client and employee aspects.

Nachteile: On the odd occasion it will run slow as it is a web based product, but this doesn't happen a lot. It's other positive aspects out way this

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2017
Gina T.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"Great Program"

Vorteile: I loved this program once I learned how to navigate it
Offered a ton of functions and reports

Nachteile: It was hard to learn when I first started working at my old job. This was the hardest part about learning that job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Sherri W.
Risk Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Good options, sometimes slow"

Kommentare: I have used Appointmate for nearly 9 years while working for my current employer. My role as Risk Specialist requires me to be very familiar with the functions of Appointmate. I have had to reach out for assistance from Delta in the past. Sometimes this has been very helpful and other times I felt like I was not getting my questions answered thoroughly.

Vorteile: I like the ability to run many reports. This is crucial to my role as Risk Specialist within my company.

Nachteile: The program tends to run slowly at times. It gets bogged down and sometimes it becomes necessary to exit and go back into the program. This happens more frequently than it seems it should.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Dina M.
Regional Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Good program"

Kommentare: some things are not easy for the dcws to use when they clock in and out. Not all items i need to see are not in the mobile app for when I am oncall or doing reports at home.

Vorteile: the ease to see clients information. reports.

Nachteile: Slow in speed to load. Very slow to move from one profile to another

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Christi B.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2013

"Used for 4+ yrs, leaving it ASAP. Lack of support"

Vorteile: At the beginning, they were wonderful. But once they were bought out by Delta, that ended all support. I currently have five support tickets that are all in excess of six months old, and there has been no response at all. When I ask for any new info, I am always told the same thing: it is with the development team. The development team never gives dates; there is no promise that they will even fix the problem. I have a Report Request that is over three years old. I periodically update it just to poke them. I have never had a response on it.

Nachteile: Nothing. I am only waiting until our corporate office finishes their product and then will be moving away from this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2013
Sharee Y.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2012

Kommentare: I have had AppointMate by Delta Health Technologies for several years. I have been extremely happy with the program and the cost. However, I sure wish they would get an app for my iPad. I recommend AppointMate to everyone!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2012