MatrixRay Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über MatrixRay

Die sicherste, schneller, leistungsfähige DICOM Distributions-Software, mit einem echten Pay-per-Use-Modell ohne Verträge oder Verpflichtung

Erfahre mehr über MatrixRay

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Bernie H.
PACS Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Great Software with even better support!"

Kommentare: Matrix Ray has the best GUI around and Ive used a lot of the options in this market. But even better then their software is the personal attention you get from tech support. This is almost more important then the software itself. They are just a direct line away and always answer email quickly. A great company!

Vorteile: The user interface is the best Ive used in this space. With a very clean and easy to use GUI, you need little to no training to use this software. It is also very powerful and allows you to perform all tasks needed with easy configuration.

Nachteile: The only negative that I find is the labeling package dont seem to handle large amounts of information on CD labels for example. But this is just an issue with having too much info to fit on a small space for the label.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Steven M.
PACS Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"MatrixRay is all you need. It is simply the best all in one DICOM application I have ever used."

Kommentare: In one solution, MatrixRay replaces 3 to 5 other 3rd party applications that were needed in the past.

Vorteile: Print, Scan, Modify DICOM, view, DICOM SCU etc...It can do it all. The image sharing functionality of MatrixRay works great as well and it is nice to have when needed. I would highly recommend this software to anyone that works with the administration of PACS.

Nachteile: There at 2 things I would like to see added.
1. The ability to view simple DICOM SR reports.
2. To be able to assign a series number to scanned documents.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 17.4.2018

Thanks Steve! Glad to be of service. We will take the recommendations in house.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Daryl T.
Enterprise Imaging Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2017

"Good for Small Organizations"

Vorteile: Is it easy to use and install. The interface is easy to use. Ability to share with non CHRISTUS facilities is easy

Nachteile: The need to punch holes in our firewall was an issue.
The lack of users in our area that use the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 19.9.2017

Thank you Daryl, we continue to grow everyday. The software was changed to only have a single exe and reduced the issues with firewalls. The main priority is security and we take responsibility for it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2017
Jonathan S.
Director of imaging
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"very good and dependable."

Vorteile: Pushing a study to it to auto-burn works well.

Nachteile: Because it can do so much, it is less intuitive for staff that don't use it much. For example, i can set the defaults on my PACScan stations so all staff has to do is pull up a name on dicom worklist, scan a paper in and it goes to my PACS inverted and just the way we want it. With your station, each of these are individual steps with many options--thus many problems when my night and weekend techs use it. So i just have them use the other stations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 18.4.2018

Thanks Jon! We will look into adding that workflow and appreciate the positive comments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Danny G.
IT Medical Software
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017

"We use it to upload discs from patients"

Kommentare: Benefits of burning and uploading discs

Vorteile: Very easy to use , I taught multiple techs how to use the program. After a day, they are up and rolling

Nachteile: Price , but the company bought it. Not me.
Large piece of equipment, takes up a whole desk. Also the ink

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Bernie H.
PACS Analyst
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017

"With the MatrixRay system, the entire process of burning CD/DVD is vastly improved!"

Kommentare: automation and ease of use

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use. Once setup and configured we don't usually have any issues. Its also very intuitive and makes training new employees a breeze.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017
Robert S.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017

"MatrixRay fully solves all issues pertaining to managing and sending/receiving studies securely."

Vorteile: SIMPLE to use; no training, no manual, anyone can use it. Functionally does EVERYTHING needed. Secure, inexpensive, reliable, no capital expenditure, no lease or maintenance fees - just a simple Pay Per Use. MatrixRay has revolutionized how Radiology studies are managed and shared. There is no other tool that matches MatrixRay.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Radiology
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Easy to use. Support is very knowledgeable and friendly"

Kommentare: Able to import images to our EMR. Able to convert images to DICOM format. Able to reduce CD usage with image sharing

Vorteile: the parts that I do use are consistent and easy to use. The support team is always friendly and does not mind helping wherever possible. Platform is very cost effective compared to alternatives.

Nachteile: The image sharing platform requires work to be done by the receiving party which is often difficult and combersome

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 13.4.2018

Thank you for the nice review! We agree that having both parties sign up can be cumbersome, but the value gained in having the security is worth the time. Its a one time registration that eliminates the need to administrate passwords. We are here to help.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Sheila K.
DIRECTOR OF IMAGING SERVICES
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017

"IT WAS A SEEMLESS TRANSITION"

Kommentare: ease of sharing

Vorteile: EASE OF USE AND IMAGE SHARING
THE SERVICE TEAM IS QUICK TO RESPOND
THE UNIT TAKES UP VERY LITTLE SPACE ON A VERY CROWDED WORK AREA SO THE SMALL FOOTPRINT IS HELPFUL

Nachteile: IT TAKES TOO LONG TO PROCESS REQUESTS
MANUALLY REMOVING OLD REQUESTS AND FILES
IS THERE AN AUTO PURGE

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017
Brittany G.
Network Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2017

"Spent months looking for DICOM CD import software- never have I come across one similar to MatrixRay"

Kommentare: Able to import outside DICOM images to our pacs system for comparison studies.

Vorteile: The flexibility- import rules, editing patient demographics, transfer syntax, etc. The list could go on and on.

Nachteile: The only complaints I can say about this software is that it does not always find the DICOM images. So you have to restart and try to find the right folder to select.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 19.9.2017

Thank you Brittany! We appreciate your support!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2017
Mike K.
App Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"works well"

Vorteile: Software is very easy to use, good interface, intuitive design. Staff familiar with the product line.

Nachteile: The cost is somewhat prohibitive, some staff noted that the screen is too busy. Documentation is lacking.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 18.4.2018

Thanks Mike! We are the lowest cost on the market with the most features. Ministry has been a great customer.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Camee P.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Best customer service!"

Kommentare: The software is user friendly but above all customer service is top notch! From start-up, day to day use to questions about billing I cannot rave enough about how quickly CSR and his team are to take calls answer emails and resolve whatever questions you may have!

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Nachteile: I don't have an option to window and level.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Tim D.
PACS Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Great products!"

Vorteile: Ease of use. Radiology staff loved it. Great viewer. Very intuitive. Loved the ease of burning CD's verses how we have been handling them in the past. Very easy to import studies. Compared to what we have been using, my tech's and office staff were all huge fans. I did not have to contact support, so I assume they are on par with the software!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nautilus Medical an 13.4.2018

Thanks Tim! We appreciate the kind words.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Jon L.
PACS Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2017

"MatrixRay is a powerful tool to work with DICOM images"

Kommentare: We used the software for a PACS import. It performed very well and did everything we asked it do do.

Vorteile: Ease of use, multiple uses. Not only used to transmit images between facilities, it can double as an import tool for PACS systems. Using MatrixRay on a PACS import saved our facility. Customer service was prompt and easy to work with.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2017
Adam J.
PACS Admin
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017

"Ease to install and configure - gui is great"

Vorteile: seems to be lightweight, easy to use burning and importing were easy to find. Large icons are great easy to explain to user who haven't used

Nachteile: tied to an account - would like a version that isn't tied to a single account. This is our barrier for other installations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017