Pyramid Bewertungen

von Pyramid Analytics

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

Über Pyramid

Enterprise-grade, self-service business intelligence platform that provides machine learning and analytics for everyone.

Erfahre mehr über Pyramid

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Samuel j. S.
Buyer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2020

"Great Analytic tool for users trained in it"

Vorteile: Pyramid allows you to pull valuable data from databases

Nachteile: Users need to be trained in how to use PYRAMID

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2020
Jacob A.
Owner
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018

"Powerful"

Vorteile: BI Office is a must for any large business trying to manipulate and interpret large data. You can't do it without BI.

Nachteile: There is a very large learning curve for your everyday employee. I just recommend planning on ample training to compensate. It'll be well worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Ty S.
Sr. Purchasing Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"It's ok"

Kommentare: I used it more when I needed to, but have since transitioned to using PowerBI

Vorteile: It works seemly well with our database.

Nachteile: Most if not all of the features can be duplicated in Microsoft PowerBI.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Darien B.
Buyer
Computer-Hardware, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Good but dated"

Vorteile: The amount of information that can be pulled and manipulated is great.

Nachteile: Being able to manipulate the data and present it in a user friendly way quickly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Blackboard Support and Services Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Pyramid"

Vorteile: We use Pyramid to facilitate our Blackboard Analytics package at our institution. Pyramid is great at providing the user with as much data as they could possible ever want (given that the back-end work was done correctly). Not only does Pyramid deliver great and useful data, but it is presented in very useful formats. Reports allow users to customize their data and dashboards can be sent out to users with a variety of reports and data available through a URL.

Nachteile: It is easy to get lost in Pyramid if you are not familiar with databases. This is not fault of the product, just the nature of databases. Pyramid helps make databases as painless as I have seen possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Daniela B.
Profesional independiente
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018

"Innovative and advanced system that facilitates the analysis of data in both mobile and desktop "

Kommentare: I improve my learning in data management, I feel more qualified in this area

Vorteile: It has an improved data security system for its devices and its data fusion system with other sources

Nachteile: It may be difficult to understand at the beginning for those who are not familiar with this type of systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Marc F.
Public Works Management Analyst
Öffentliche Ordnung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

" BI Office's Review"

Vorteile: I like how easy the software was to implement.

Nachteile: I have found that it is difficult to teach my colleagues how to use the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020