Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über IFS

Eine End-to-End-Außendienstlösung, die den gesamten Servicelebenszyklus automatisiert, um die Margen zu erhöhen und die Kosten für die Servicebereitstellung zu senken.

Erfahre mehr über IFS

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Analyst / Application Developer
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"So much functionality"

Vorteile: All of the functionality that we need in one company. There was no need to bolt on modules from third parties that may or may not function properly throughout the system.

Nachteile: Implementation was a little rocky but I think that this depends greatly on the implementation team. Luckily our PM was awesome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Emilia T.
Customer Services Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017

"Concise, supportive and efficient "

Kommentare: It does everything that we have been trying to do over the past few years for the contact centre customer services team. Our customers are being looked after so much better than before as agents are able to have full visibility of their details, history, etc.

Vorteile: Efficient use of data organisation and seeing the customer view all in one screen is so much easier. Also handy that we can choose what we need through their modular approach.

Nachteile: A little long to implement but well worth it once all in place. Overall a good experience as we went with them after having issues with our original choice. Should have just bitten the bullet and spent that much ore for bespoke.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017
Celso M.
CIO
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"IFS software covers all aspects of field service and it's highly configurable. Implementation and support services could be improved."

Vorteile: Rich functionality - it covers all aspects of field service, including route optimization, dispatch, inventory, order management, pricing, etc. In addition, it's highly configurable (business rules/sync rules) and very flexible to integrate with other applications.

Nachteile: We had many struggles adjusting it for performance, shortage of knowledgeable consultants, support can be improved, documentation is lacking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Emilio D.
IT mgr
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"IFS ERP"

Kommentare: We are switching from a 20 year old system so IFS really is a big leap in the right direction. Understanding it’s basics is key to avoid its complexity.

Vorteile: IFS is an erp I other so many features. Being in the automotive industry this is a great plus. You can find several options to suit all your needs.

Nachteile: Being so full of features it makes it complex to start using the system. The learning curve is difficult to master and will take you and your team quite some time to get used to it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Roger O.
VP Prodct Support
Industrieautomation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Meets our needs with many features we still need to integrate"

Vorteile: Solid product that does what we need it to do. There are many features such as RMA module, customer portal, etc. that we have not yet integrated into our business the we will be implementing in the coming year. Nice to know we are working with a company that is ahead of where we are.

Nachteile: Not Thrilled with the way this system handles drop ship parts (we are a distribution company so about 50% of the parts we use/ship are drop shipped from a vendor. We were able to wok around this with business rules, but are looking to move to the next version that we believe handles this better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Paul K.
ERP Support Manager
Glas, Keramik & Beton, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"User, support and administrator for 3 years as end user customer"

Kommentare: Upgraded from old ERP software to give better financial and manufacturing reporting

Vorteile: simple interface and ease of navigation. error messages are fairly intuitive and after only a few months of usage can be self rectified without the need of on site consultants

Nachteile: Some administrative tasks can be a bit clunky. Initial setups have to be correct as some changes are not changeable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Paul S.
maintenance manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"used for several years, found to be very usfull and packed with features "

Vorteile: the ability to link PPM`s with PO`s so spare part orders are automatically ordered before a PPM is due

Nachteile: at times a little too complex , a large amount of features are good but at times confusing. If IFS could be simplified it would be one of the best around

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Drew L.
IT Administrator
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"Functional and configurable software"

Vorteile: Easy to program. Configurable options that are approachable for SQL and XML writers. User creation, roles and rights assignment are a breeze.

Nachteile: Difficult to train for older users. Difficult to isolate/trace bugs. Upgrade process is not well documented and does not often go smoothly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Allison L.
Sales
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Training is Necessary but Figured It Out Fast"

Vorteile: I really like how everything is connected within this software so usually if I have a problem with it, I can figure it out quickly.

Nachteile: A definite learning curve with this software. Expect to ask a lot of questions at first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Beth T.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2016
Yumiko I.
Product Data Managemnet
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"IFS Review"

Vorteile: You can customize the functions inside IFS to where you feel like you are creating your own software.

Nachteile: It's bothersome to open it sometime since you cannot pin it to task bar.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Deb W.
Owner
Buchhaltung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2016

"We are happy with FSM except for not being able to scan inv numbers"

Vorteile: Dispatching our plumbers and merging with Quickbooks

Nachteile: We have spoken with several reps from Corrigo requsting to be able to scan inventory bar codes from the field instead of our having to plumbers enter each item sold by hand. This would make our system complete. Please make note of our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2016
Dave R.
Operations Manager
Industrieautomation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"IFS FSM in the Machine Tool WOrld"

Vorteile: FSM is highly adaptable. The software allows us to modify the software ourselves where other software require their staff to make changes with a cost to us. We have been able to adapt the software to meet our business needs.

Nachteile: The dropship solution provided out of the box does not match our business model. We have been able to over come this hurdle with a small amount of custom code provided by IFS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Mike S.
Director of Business Development
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018

"Solid product for field service management"

Kommentare: The Sales and Management team at IFS are committed to making each install successful. They are very willing to work to get customers where they need to be.

Vorteile: Can handle any maintenance, repair or support scenario; Flexible; Highly configurable; User interface is intuitive; Data import/export feature very easy

Nachteile: Business rule creation is not intuitive
Customer Portal lack a significant amount of functionality needed
Warehouse portal requires a lot of work to tune for efficiency. It is not useful out of the box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Lydia C.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017

"Works Great"

Vorteile: Easy to use layout, tracks technicians on a map, works well with Quick Books.

Nachteile: Doesn't sync sometimes, design looks outdated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Steve B.
Systems Analyst
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"New User"

Kommentare: Too early to say as we are new to IFS. Time will tell. Once we are fully implemented we can give a better review of FSM field service management.

Vorteile: Product rich, lots of flexibility and configurations. A full suite capability is a major draw. Capability to connect to IFS ERP.

Nachteile: Documentation is somewhat lacking. IFS staffing seems to be running thin on people and while they are great people they seem overworked and spread too thin.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Rudy G.
Director of Systems Development
Verbraucherdienste
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2015

"Very satisfied with FSM"

Vorteile: The FSM product is very adaptable and configurable (through Business Rules & Custom Screens), which has allowed our company to take on new tasks and provide new service offerings, with minimum implementation time. This has served us well in the past, and I feel we haven't even scratched the surface yet. IFS has been wonderful to work with, great partnership and assistance where we need it.

Nachteile: The designed method to accomplish certain tasks does not always meet our immediate requirement or desired efficiency. We have been able to overcome this through custom screens and user defined fields, in combination with the business rules. Sometimes you have to get creative.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2015
Claude D.
Director of business solutions
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Configuration adventure"

Vorteile: Superbly elaborate and granular. It will eventually do everything we need to achieve and more and all within one solution

Nachteile: Functionality and data schema may require modification to meet your business need which will complicate implementation and lengthen cycle

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Palash S.
Commodity Manager
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Best ERP System that I have used."

Vorteile: All information can be found in one place instead of playing around in multiple screens. You can setup searches,shortcuts too to make your life easier.

Nachteile: The ability to customize it further would be great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Aaron S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017

"Very good and very good functionality "

Kommentare: Very easy to use and a lot of functionality to customise the product. Friendly support team when needed and always get the job done

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017