Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Officetrax Facilities Erfahrungen

Über Officetrax Facilities

Officetrax ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform, mit der Unternehmen ihre Wartungsaktivitäten organisieren, planen und nachverfolgen können.

Erfahre mehr über Officetrax Facilities

Vorteile:

Once a quotation is prepared, it can be converted into an Invoice. Costs are separated very accurate.

Nachteile:

Limited browser interface platforms make it difficult to access from tablets or cell phones. Mobile access is somewhat limited.

Bewertungen zu Officetrax Facilities

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,0
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,6/10

Officetrax Facilities hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,1 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 38 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Officetrax Facilities bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (38)

andrew
Dispatcher
Öl & Energie, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Officetrax

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience with officetrax has been wonderful. My account specialist rep has been absolutely essential in the process. If there is one thing that truly takes away from the experience, it is the limited ways to use Officetrax. As a dispatcher for a fueling retailer, I am constantly receiving calls outside of the office, but can not use Officetrax on my Iphone or MacBook. This is a major problem for me, especially when taking vacation, or out sick.

Vorteile:

Officetrax is very easy to use and can be customized to fit the specific needs of any business. Invoicing through Officetrax is very intuitive.

Nachteile:

Exclusive to internet explorer (full functionality). This is my chief complaint about Officetrax and the one thing that could take the experience to the next level. With all the operating systems available, it is very frustrating that I can not perform the basic functions of Officetrax on the go; either on my phone or tablet.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 7 Jahren

Andrew, First of all, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We’re glad your experience working with us has been wonderful – we pride ourselves on creating meaningful partnerships with our customers. I would like to point out that while the version of Officetrax you use is limited in use (can’t use on Mac or iPhone), we have a new version this year that works across all devices and systems! Our Account Specialists will reach out shortly to show you how it works and discuss your interest in it – we think you’ll like the ability to use on your Mac in Safari!

Carol
CEO in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Favorite

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: OfficeTrax allowed me to leave an antiquated system years ago, and when starting our current company gave us the opportunity to grow past spreadsheets. We are able to effectively track and complete work orders based on our client's Service needs!

Vorteile:

Ease of entering and tracking work orders from inception to completion. There is never a question where the work order is in the workflow. This system has all you need and if something isn't there they can and will customize your profile. It also does not cost to have vendors sign in and submit their documents/ Invoicing.

Nachteile:

While it is hard to find something negative about this software, I do think that the ability to add or customize status' and the work order page by our client's needs.

Marion
VP- Operations in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Officetrax is missing end to end solutions for national service providers

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: no

Vorteile:

"generally" easy to use.

Nachteile:

There are many cons, but to summarize at a high level: - We are a National (and Canadian) provider of electrical services. Our sub-contractor electricians generally do not provide us with zip codes for their service areas. It would be nice if Officetrax had the ability to dispatch based on counties and geographic regions (ie: NE Oklahoma). - The reporting functionality is horrible. All I get is a data dump that I have to manipulate myself in Excel. - Tracking which customers have paid us and which subcontractors we need to pay is impossible in Officetrax. I have to do it all via Excel. - The Timeout function is annoying. There is no save feature so if we step away from our desk for too long all of our work is lost. - We should have the ability to build our own pull-down menu fields (example: the Dispatch Status field) - When looking at ALL work orders it is difficult to tell which are in Invoice Pending status unless you click on each individual work order. - Notification flags are missing - when a WO is placed in Invoice Pending status it would be nice for the person/dept in charge of creating an invoice to receive a notification email that is auto generated. - When employee A opens a work order, and Employee B adds notes to the WO Feed, employee A should receive an email notice that the WO has been updated.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We're so sorry to hear that you were having trouble. Your Account Specialist has already been in touch and we hear that a lot of the cons were addressed immediately for you. Feel free to reach out to us any time you have a question or need any help!

Jeffrey
COO in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great overall product!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great experience on both sides of the portal! Awesome support an the capabilities are endless.

Vorteile:

Inclusive tracking, messaging, follow up capabilities, billing, tracking etc

Nachteile:

Does not run on anything other than Internet Explorer at full performance. If booted off or closed, you cannot jump back on. You have to wait approx. 5 minutes for the program to allow you to log back on. When you do a search by tracking, location or request number, you cannot hit the taks tab to re-populate the entire list. You must wait.

Caroline
Property Manager
Automotive, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Previously managing call requests thru Excel, now using a very cost efficient, robust program to track, assign and manage work requests from over 100 locations.

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

Historical Data; Electronic work requests submitted from the Retail locations very clear; Reporting functionality is easy

Nachteile:

Implementing changes to the platform is not easy and we do not get the benefit of other user's ideas/changes; The cost of these change implementations as well.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 7 Jahren

Caroline, Thank you very much for the review! We take our customer’s feedback to heart to make sure we continually improve on Officetrax. With that being said, I am excited to say that in our new version of Officetrax you will be able to benefit from other users’ ideas with more regular updates and new features. I believe you’ve already been in discussions with our team on moving to this new package and we will follow up to make sure that is still the case!

Sophie
Maintenance & Construction Coordinator in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

User Friendly

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: aside from any minor issues, I really love this system,

Vorteile:

It has taken a while to get everyone on board from store land, but now they agree how simple it is to issue a request at store level and for myself at our head office . We can track past requests , spending at each location and by region across the country

Nachteile:

the hand that hovers over requests is very shaky and takes a long time to connect, and a constant acknowledgement pop up in green

Al
Petroleum Operation in Kanada
Automotive, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Great support and functionality.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Strong support and functionality made it possible for us to centralize and gain better oversight to spending and project decisions.

Vorteile:

Reporting capabilities and real time visibility to retail operations and maintenance enhances our ability to maintain a much improved maintenance profile.

Nachteile:

Limited browser interface platforms make it difficult to access from tablets or cell phones. Mobile access is somewhat limited.

April
Office Manager in USA
Bau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

2 of our biggest customers disptach their jobs to us through Officetrax.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to receive the requests, add notes, see pictures, and do invoicing all in one place. Also nice to see past requests for the same locations.

Nachteile:

Would love to be above to accept new requests from our phones. 1 of our customers does not allow us to reply to the email with "Accept" or "Decline" and we have to get access to a desktop.

Noah
Vice President in Kanada
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Great service on a developing product

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Service and price outweigh any negatives. Would recommend. Officetrax is a good partner.

Vorteile:

Customizable, affordable, reliable. Excellent customer service and open to ideas to make the system better on an ongoing basis.

Nachteile:

The older system is dated. If you're on the newer platform, it's developing into a more modern and helpful solution.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Entering invoices could be easier

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The software does what it is supposed to, however some competitors are easier to use.

Vorteile:

It is easy to research records that have been entered in the past.

Nachteile:

The process to enter an invoice is very long and tedious. There are at least 7 steps.

Al
Petroleum Operation
Öl & Energie, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Amazingly flexible platform

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: The team at Core 7 are amazing to work with. They are refreshingly accessible. Something that is rare in the age of "on line support" and FAQ that seem to pop up when you need or request support from in most software Suites.

Vorteile:

Their unique process shepherds you through the development of a comprehensive database that transforms into an effective maintenance tracking platform and asset life cycle management tool. The build as you go approach reduces the need for burdensome up front preparation.

Nachteile:

I find the "clean" look of the interface makes reading and navigation a bit difficult for me. Having the ability to more easily customize it would be helpful.

Carol
President
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Versatile functionality at its best!

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Thank you for always being there, helping, guiding, creating new functionality as we grow! I could not think of a better company to partner with!

Vorteile:

Reporting Capabilities Ability to get custom modifications Vendor tracking and information seen with ease

Nachteile:

Activity reports don's show details what Request they are working on or for how long. On PM schedules when a PM is automatically created it does not send any info or a PDF of the work request to Vendor, creates confusion on Vendor End and still have to go in and print out work order Inability to update a quick note or change fields on the task page

DeWayne
Quote Specialist/National Accounts in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Out of date

2,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

There is nothing that I like about this product. Service Channel and Corrigo Pro are much easier to use and those products have a clean format.

Nachteile:

This product is far behind the times. Other facility management software companies have on-line access along with apps that allow our technicians to check in and out. This system is slower than other products I use so it takes longer to upload proposals. The appearance of the product seems out of date.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 6 Jahren

Hi DeWayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We’re sorry to hear that Officetrax missed the mark for you. I would like to invite you to give our newer software a try as it is updated from the version you’re currently using. I think you may find a huge improvement in speed, appearance, and functionality. I’ll have your account specialist reach out to help show you around!

Scott
Director of Facilities in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Best CMMS Value on the market

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Service is great. Able to customize to meet changing demands of the business. Scalable - we have more than doubled in store count and OfficeTrax hasn't missed a beat. No need to add IT infrastructure for this system.

Nachteile:

There are some options that have to be customized into the package, but this is probably the case with any CMMS. Nothing is going to match your business needs 100% out of the box.

Melinda
Website Billing and A/R Administrator in USA
, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

One of the best we have used

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, this is one of the best websites that is used by our customers. We would recommend it to all of them.

Vorteile:

This site is very easy to use. Everything is spelled out and easy to understand. Definitely one that I would recommend.

Nachteile:

The only one that comes to mind is, too many clicks. Having two different pages for invoicing is a little redundant.

Tonya
Service Dispatcher
Einzelhandel, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

New is better

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

So much easier to maneuver than the old program

Nachteile:

Pictures did not transfer to appropriate store and you cant see the service comments unless you open the work order.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 7 Jahren

Tonya, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we're glad you're enjoying the updates to Officetrax! Sorry to hear that you experienced a few issues - they have been addressed by our team here and you should already see an improvement to the images problem you were experiencing. Thanks again for your positive review, we appreciate the feedback!

Shari
Vice President
Essen & Trinken, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Love working with the product and it works well in our industry.

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

Customer support, flexibility, reporting. We always get prompt responses to any issues. They have helped us grow our package to meet demands with customers.

Nachteile:

The cost is always challenging to justify. I understand their is a cost to OfficeTrax but we always struggle with it.

Pamela
Service Manager in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Best Maintenance Management Software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: An overall excellent experience with program.

Vorteile:

We use Officetrax for two of our clients. As a user of Officetrax this is the easiest and best software available. When I compare other facility maintenance software Officetrax is the most user friendly program we have. From accepting service requests thru the invoicing portion there is no other program that is as well put together. A pleasure to use Officetrax and their support staff is outstanding if the need arises.

Nachteile:

The email section when sending a message back to our company does not go thru the system when another team member needs to send us a copy of notes sent to our client.

Shari
Vice President in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

OfficeTrax Review

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Great support staff and ease of use. The reporting capabilities satisfy our customers and allow us to teach them the process.

Nachteile:

Cost too much to make minor changes. Would like to make minor changes on our own - delete vendors, etc.

Matthew
VP Operations
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Officetrax is a flexible all in one solution for us.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of use for employees of all levels is a big plus. The ability to customize the system is invaluable.

Nachteile:

The standard cost for the program is high for volume users. Customization costs are also high especially for basic changes.

Sonya
Account Manager in USA
Bau, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Officetrax gets it done

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The flow of the system works well. Steps cannot be skipped. Requests are listed in chronological order. Requests are always listed with status in plain site.

Nachteile:

The way fields are labeled is slightly complex; where we upload attachments should simply be labeled as such. Editing quotes is not an option. There is no direct access to the customer for emergency situations. This application doesn't work with google chrome with is my preferred internet browser.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 6 Jahren

Sonya, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! I wanted to let you know that our updated version of Officetrax works great in chrome (and other browsers too!). You may notice a few other improvements as well. I’ll have one of our account specialists reach out to you to show you around. Thanks again!

Scott
President in USA
, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Not Impressed

2,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I am allowed to enter my own reference number into the work order and can search via that reference number.

Nachteile:

It's cumbersome to use and only works with Internet Explorer. It's hard to get reports. The colored parts of the screen that tell you the number of open work orders, etc. is never accurate. I use and have used several other facility service programs and this is by far my least favorite.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Scott, Thanks so much for taking time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate it! I’d like to share an invite with you to try our upgraded software that works great on all browsers and devices. I think you’ll notice some other great improvements too! I’ll have one of our account specialists reach out to you to see if you’re interested. I think we’ll be able to resolve these pain points for you. Thanks again!

Jenna
Facilities Dispatch Administrator
Einzelhandel, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Easy!

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

user friendly, lots of filtering options.

Nachteile:

sometimes a little bit slow or laggy when doing upgrades.

Max
Sales in Kanada
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

SOFTWARE USER

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Organized and simplicity and cataloguing for future references allow for one-stop of comprehensive service management.

Nachteile:

There is nothing we can think of right now, although would like to see more personalized approach to each industry and their requirements?

Joedy
Office Manager in Kanada
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Wonderful product

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

This product is easy to use, it navigates well and provides lots of backup to lookup past items. I like it!

Nachteile:

When working in invoicing sometimes it just cuts out or it becomes slow and you have to wait to make entries.