Crescendo Bewertungen

von Delta Health Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    2,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Crescendo

Crescendo is an integrated solution for home health, hospice and private duty that provides end-to-end coverage for all business needs

Erfahre mehr über Crescendo

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Beth G.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2014

"Very thorough and responsive"

Vorteile: It's a comprehensive package that allows use by both our certified agency and our licensed agency. It's a fully integrated HR, clinical, and financial package. Many of the other packages we looked at could not meet the needs of both agencies. Clinically, they were great products, but the Human Resources accountability for a private duty agency was not available or integrated.

Nachteile: So far, there's nothing we don't like. There seems to be a very thorough implementation and training process. Point of care does not support iPads. It requires laptops or Windows-based tablets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2014
Gina T.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016

"Great Product "

Vorteile: I loved all of the features that the product offered to help ease a very complicated job. Being a Care Coordinator in this line of home health it can be extremely overwhelming at any given time. It is very helpful to have a program at your finger tips that can help make operations run more smoothly.

Nachteile: It can a bit intimidating when you first start using the product due to all of the options at hand. You have to navigate to numerous tabs to see all of the information available to you. Can be a tad frustrating when trying to learn everything this product has to offer you and your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016
Kristy N.
RN
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Do not recommend"

Vorteile: .....It carries over the medications from one episode of care to another. If you like a program that crashes, has multiple errors daily, "thinks" for sometimes over 5 minutes and you end up having to log out and log back in anyways, is not very user friendly to navigate and challenging for field clinicians to see new orders or know what tasks should be completed at the next visit easily then this would be a good program for you. If you don't like all that avoid it.

Nachteile: pretty much everything, Its increased the amount of time I spend to manage my case load of patients. The scheduling calendar that they developed is terrible, its not intuitive and when changes to orders are made the calendar does not know how to update that, thus visits have to be deleted due to duplicates or inactivated visits for example: a patient going from 3 times a week to 1 time a week, means I have to delete those 3 already scheduled visits manually and add the 1 time a week order.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Eric G.
Director of Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Reviewed as part of due diligence for home health & hospice systems"

Kommentare: Overall a good potential EMR.

Vorteile: Good features overall including user friendly scheduling, ability to customize clinical pathways, and met all our system level criteria (i.e. cloud based, mobile friendly, etc.). Good built in QAPI tools.

Nachteile: Did not make the final 3 in our due diligence secondary to better billing features in other EMR software that we reviewed. Other software also had more streamlined intake of referral features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
William B.
Physical Therapist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018

"This is the worst program I've ever used period. Paperwork now takes twice as long to complete. I've been in the business 27 years."

Kommentare: Previous Delta program was much better from field clinician perspective. Our large office getting this program has been a complete disaster. I rarely if ever do reviews but feel compelled to warn you not to make a mistake getting this program.

Vorteile: Easy for office to track paperwork deficiencies so good for office staff. We got to upgrade our field computers to Microsoft Surface but still horrible performance.

Nachteile: Can't handle large patient files. Buffers 3-5 minutes to open case while in field at times. Ridiculously slow, I need to watch a baseball game while doing paperwork to occupy my buffering times. Our Microsoft Surface computers appear to be overwhelmed with this poorly developed software. Does not have voice recognition software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018