ACTIVE Net Bewertungen

von ACTIVE Network

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über ACTIVE Net

Von YMCAs bis Parks und Freizeitzentren – die ACTIVE NET-Mitgliederverwaltungssoftware, ist darauf ausgelegt, Communitys zu verwalten und zu erweitern.

Erfahre mehr über ACTIVE Net

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Chelsea W.
Program Director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"Active Net from YMCA program director "

Kommentare: It is great for Ymca use. We use it for membership, programs and childcare. I can use apps and online features to make it easy to check children in and out and parents love the ease of the website for online payments, registration and account viewing.

Vorteile: I love the easy interface. It is user friendly and intuitive. There are many functions and many ways to get what you need done.

Nachteile: There is no “shopping cart” to register for an activity and let them pay later. You can do a payment plan but not a save for later type.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 26.10.2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, Chelsea, it's great to hear ACTIVE Net has worked out so well for your YMCA. We really appreciate the 5-stars!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Helen W.
Aquatic Co-ordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Implemented and used activenet after switching from CLASS for six plus years. it was quite good."

Vorteile: Once I got used to activenet, I really like a lot of what it could do. our initial set up caused problems from the start and we did not properly set up (based on how rep suggested) to maximize ease of use. I love the roster reports, booking was easy to do, as was registrations, membership sales. Editing information on the clients was very easy. when things went well, Activenet worked okay for us. calendar views were an awesome tool to see what was in the facility for the day and the totals reports were really prowerful. it was great to be able to generate reports in a variety of formats.

Nachteile: customer service was slim to none for the majority of our time. We only had a dedicated person for a small window of time to help show us and train us on how to advance the functionality of the programme. initial logistical problems in set up stalled our progress without the product. promises of bridging with current accounting software did not ever happen. As was the promise of bridging with red cross classes, which class did, was another thing that never happened. Helpline improved for last year of use, which was great, but kinda too late. Activenet had a habit of running updates, and not letting us know. Changes to our system would occur and we would have no idea how to troubleshoot and then have to wait several days for help from activenet. (via email or phone) Contract was renewed without our organization being consulted (you cannot automatically renew a contract without consultation) and then, when we heard our fees would be increased, with no promises of anything improved for our end, we opted to seek other software that may better fit our needs. Too bad because there are many many parts of Activenet I really liked, and really miss!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 7.5.2018

Thank you for your review Helen; we're sorry to hear that you were left feeling frustrated by a lack of support and options when it came to your technology. I've passed your feedback along to the head of our ACTIVE Net team for their consideration. We wish you the best and appreciate your valuable insight.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Laurie M.
Archivist and Digital Librarian
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Lots of functionality - is it the right fit for your purpose?"

Kommentare: If your organization needs to handle complex registrations, events like conferences and the like, it's probably one of the most full-featured out there. However, they way it defaults doesn't really apply broadly to other uses, so setup gets difficult, and sometimes you just have to workaround or accept something that doesn't quite do what you want the way you want it. Still, for smaller organizations, it's a good value for the cost. Their fee structure is fair, and lower than most.

Vorteile: Easier to use queries and data reports--they have really worked to make the user experience better in last several years.
Abundant tutorials, many are pretty good, some are redundant or not that informative.
Fulfills its main purpose well and offers functionality to handle rather complex organizational needs.

Nachteile: For our needs to track interactions with our constituents, the system required a lot of workarounds outside of conference management. Membership reports were difficult to set up to get the information needed.
Setup is difficult and complex in general, particularly if your organization doesn't quite fit the model they used to develop the software.
Although we realize they have to have some sort of fee model, to be charged a fee for charitable donations is hard to accept, .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Laura R.
Project Manager & Ensembles Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Activenet for small schools"

Kommentare: Generally, this software has work well for is to bring clarity to the revenue and payroll streams and helped us greatly reduce past due balances and reduce staff time with registration transactions.

Vorteile: We appreciate parents' ability to login to manage their accounts, register for the correct classes and make online payments. The private lesson management on the staff side is efficient and generating the needed payroll information works well for us. Communication module is also much appreciated for targeted emails by course registration or level of participation. We have been able to fairly easily configure this software to work for our small school.

Nachteile: Reporting is very hard to trust and manipulate. Activenet seems to be trying to address this with AdHoc reporting and Insights, but the time and $ involved in incorporating those aspects is with our small staff is prohibitive. Also withdrawing students from a lesson course after they have had one or two lessons is impossible and necessitates adding fake money into the system to close the receipt. We find frustration that all the product enhancements are generally geared to YMCA type organizations and the smaller school needs are not often addressed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 23.10.2018

Thank you Laura for taking the time to give us feedback on ACTIVE Net.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Chris L.
software specialist
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"RTP|One - Ski Resort and FB"

Kommentare: ACTIVE is helping us facilitate our Ski and Food and Beverage operations. Ultimately we hope to roll it out across our district which includes a very large recreation district along with the previously mentioned operations.

Vorteile: SQL Database
Once you grasp the product/system hierarchy it is somewhat easy to navigate and troubleshoot throughout the system as needed. As far as Ski Resort solutions go, RTP is it.

Nachteile: E commerce platform is lacking in flow and functionality. This seems to be known issue within ACTIVE and is said to be something that will be resolved moving forward. If this is not resolved internally, it can be handled by partnering with someone like AspenWare.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Fernan C.
CHRO
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"Working with Active Net"

Kommentare: From a customer service perspective the team at Active is working with us to address the issues identified as cons. The objective is that the end user experience on the back end is congruent with the end user experience on the front end.

Vorteile: The business intelligence dashboard is quite robust and provides us with real time data and trends that we are able to act upon.

Nachteile: The member interface is not user friendly. It is not intuitive and takes the user down virtual rabbit holes that seem to meander without any destination or logic which is quite frustrating and not a good experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Alexandria W.
Recreation Leader 1
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Use program for sports team/ community class registrations"

Vorteile: It is quick and efficient since each activity is assigned a designated code.
The receipts are neat and organized upon printing.

Nachteile: At times, the program can be really slow to sign in on.
Inputing the activities can be time-consuming and tedious.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 12.6.2018

Thank you for your review Alexandria, we especially appreciate the 5 stars for customer support. I've passed along your feedback about how time consuming the platform can be to our product team so they can be aware of your experience. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a review, and for all you to do help keep San Diego active!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Shelly C.
Philanthropy Database Administrator
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"ActiveNet"

Kommentare: Mostly positive. There is a lot of power in this product but can be difficult to figure out.

Vorteile: Versatility and lots of customizable options for activity setup.

Nachteile: Not easy to import/export or run certain reports to get info. Extremely difficult to customize report for your needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 18.10.2018

Hi Shelley,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, and our apologies for the frustrations you've had with the reporting functionality. If you run into troubles running reports again, you can always turn to the online help center: https://support.activenetwork.com/activenet/AN_Tutorials

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Felisha D.
Park Manager
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Still working out kinks"

Kommentare: I like it and will continue to work out the kinks!

Vorteile: It has multiple capabilities that allows maximum options with organization.

Nachteile: It can glitch or delay after modification or change/updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Brittani D.
Aquatic Coordinator
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Confusing"

Kommentare: Once you get the hang of it it's a great software.

Vorteile: The reports! Has ,amy different filters and options for reports and as being a Rec facility that comes in handy.

Nachteile: CONFUSING. There is not just a single way to access something which i think in the end just makes the software that much harder to understand and learn.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Isis G.
Administration
Musik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Activenet is powerful & adaptive but not for the tech savvy"

Kommentare: Overall, we like Activenet because it keeps us organized and gets our company off a paper and pen system.

Vorteile: Activenet is a powerful educational programming software tool. It is highly adaptable for all kinds of programs and faculties for both private lessons and group programs. It makes managing inventory, staff contact lists, sign-ins, program lists, registration fairly easily.

Nachteile: Activenet is a very large learning curve for new staff. It is hard to train to new staff and requires a lead staff who can oversee its evergrowing functionality. Being on Internet Explorer also has it's quirks and can make using it on different types of computers problematic. The program is expensive and sometimes you cant adapt certain functionality to your needs. Their development team rarely follows through on making customized improvements to suit your companies needs. Some of the features are out of date & do need updating shortly to maintain a competitive edge for the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Jason J.
Assistant Manager - Programs
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"ActiveNet - Municipal Recreation"

Kommentare: Experience has been very positive. Implementation was a lengthy process, but we had excellent support to get it done. We use it for memberships, POS, facility booking and program registration and camps. Reports are excellent.

Vorteile: The registration system for camps is excellent. Online registrations is great and easy to use.

Nachteile: Facility booking was very difficult to use and not user friendly. ActiveNet listens to their customers though, and they have created a new one that is much improved. Still some glitches, but getting better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 18.12.2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jason. We're so happy that you're seeing improvements with our new facility booking features, hopefully this helps get the town of Essex more active!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Bryan P.
General Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Activenet Endorsement"

Kommentare: I have been with Activenet for 6 years. I have demonstrated the site to 4 different organizations.

Vorteile: What is there not to like - easy to learn, has programming, scheduling, etc. Love the fact that the trainer site is 99.9% of the real site (does not process payments) so easy to try things on before using main site.

Nachteile: Nothing. It does everything we need it to do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 23.10.2018

Thank you for your review Bryan, it's great to hear that ACTIVE Net has been able to cover every need you've had! We really appreciate the 5 star review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Sylvina G.
Program Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2017

"My experience with Active Net overall has been positive. Any snag was always resolved pretty quickly"

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is that it takes care of everything my business needs. There's nothing lacking. And once I learned the basics, learning how to search or change something is pretty easy. I can figure things out without being "trained" by a more experienced co-worker or user.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software can be a little convoluted. Trying to change something proved difficult at times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 12.10.2017

Thank you for the feedback, and we appreciate you as a customer of Active Network where we strive to not only serve our clients but to be their partner as well. We are happy to hear our solutions are helping you run your business with ease.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2017
Kristin S.
Assistant Director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Recreation Department User"

Vorteile: Ability to take registrations online and in person in live time, ease to print rosters for staff, web based and can access at any site on the go.

Nachteile: Learning curve to use, many steps to complete each function.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 23.10.2018

Thank you Kristen for taking the time to give us your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Melissa J.
Regional Director
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"Good Option For Some"

Kommentare: Active net is a good option if you are a massive outfit. It can be extremely expensive for small, medium and most large parks and recs, non- profits, etc.

Vorteile: - Great features such as membership management and online registration -User friendly for parents and staff - Looks good

Nachteile: - Extremely expensive product, especially after new price increases - Added features cost additional money

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Jeff L.
Webmaster/Director of Communications
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"We have been looking for an all around management system and finally found one."

Kommentare: We are a sport organization with a large membership and have been looking for a management system to assist in the everyday registrations, membership accounts and billing. It is helping us streamline.

Vorteile: We have used several different management systems and finally found one we can settle down with. The staff have been easy to work with and go out of their way to assist with any issue we have needed. Set up was relatively easy considering the functionality of the software.

Nachteile: Although the Active program is so all encompassing it can be a struggle learning the system to get the most out of it that we expect.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 6.11.2018

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to review Active Net! We really appreciate the 5 stars!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Diane P.
Dean
Bildende Kunst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Not responding, taking thousands of dollars from our business"

Kommentare: This company has breached their contract with our organization-- taking thousands of dollars of our revenue and will not respond to repeated inquiries and requests to correct the error. Do not trust this company!!!

Vorteile: I used to like the ease of use but they are now not responding to our repeated requests to correct their contract breach.

Nachteile: I used to like the ease of use but they are now not responding to our repeated requests to correct their contract breach.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Rosemary G.
Medical Receptionist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017

"ACTIVE NET "

Kommentare: IF THERE IS ANY OTHER PROGRAM THAT I FEEL NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED, IT IS THIS ONE. CAN BE GREAT BUT NEEDS WORK.

Nachteile: THIS PROGRAM HAS MANY GLITCHES AND GOES DOWN ALMOST EVERY TIME YOU USE IT WHICH MAKES IT VERY DIFFICULT TO SAVE INFORMATION STORED.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017
Jessica C.
Assistant Race Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"Excellent Product"

Kommentare: Great. Would recommend this to races with over 500 runners. Support from the office is great

Vorteile: Provided us with an excellent platform to run our event off. Dashboard allows us great snapshots of our participants

Nachteile: Not wild about the volunteer module of the software. I find it clunky and doesn't function the way I need it to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Mark R.
Web Developer
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Active network review"

Vorteile: 1. The system is reliable in term of network security.
2. Can handle a large volume of concurrent registration.
3. Back-in system is easy to use.

Nachteile: 1. Back-in system although easy to use, it requires a lot of time to input all data especially if you have a large registration system.
2. Can't handle complex registration system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Ashley A.
Director of Development and Communications
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"Great for Nonprofits!"

Vorteile: Last year, we were going to hold a 5K as a fundraiser and had no clue on where to start or what to do. From our standpoint, they really fulfilled their promise in helping provide us with the tools to hold a successful 5K. Ultimately, we ended up nixing the idea, but we will use Active Network in the future!

Nachteile: The main con that we encountered was the fact that the products were not available a la carte. We already used a robust CRM that offered event management, but didn't offer event management that catered towards a 5K. The pricing was outrageous for our needs, but again, we were looking for something a la carte.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Michael L.
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"Very Active"

Vorteile: Active.net provides a great deal of comprehensive information that enables us to consider many different alternatives and to make a more informed final decision.

Nachteile: We like using Active.net and we use it a lot. I have not heard any complaints but I could poll our employees and ask what they like the least. I'm guessing - nothing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
Kyle Z.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016

"ACTIVE Net Review "

Kommentare: It a great system to allow memberships to be tracked and run reports of information that may non-profits use on a daily basis.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTIVE Network an 14.12.2016

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review our software. It¿s great to hear you¿ve been able to get valuable information out of our robust reporting features. Your feedback is integral to our continued development, and if there is anything we can do to make your experience easier, please reach out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016
Dan N.
Staatsverwaltung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015

"ActiveNet Review"

Vorteile: Organized program that is easy to read. I use it more during the summer season here than in winter.

Nachteile: if I knew how to use it better, than just what I know, it might be a little more handy. We use other internal programs that pretty much do the same thing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015