Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über MemberHub

MemberHub allows organizations, schools and businesses to share a private online site where members can communicate and collaborate.

Erfahre mehr über MemberHub

7 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Don B.
RH Hub Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2011

"We simply love Memberhub!"

Kommentare: Memberhub is a key part of our strategy for member communication and collaboration. We can strongly recommend the service, that it will provide value to your organization.

Vorteile: * Facilitates communication in the various groups within our organization very well using the discussion feature. Also, discussions can be accessed through website or reply to email, which is very useful.
* Centralized calendars with email/text reminders
* Send urgent announcements using text messages
* Online directory for our members to access pictures, phone numbers, addresses, etc. Will never have to print another directory again (although Memberhub gives you the ability to if you want to in a nice, newly developed feature).
* Granular security for managing which features users can access by hub.
* Outstanding customer service & email support.
* Administrator can add non-computer users to directory and manage member profile.
* New features are always being developed/added (such as useful mapping feature)

Nachteile: * Admin management features can be improved to make routine hub maintenance easier. For example, in the way we use the service, we have hubs that people will periodically move in/out of, and this can be a time consuming administrative task.
* No iPhone app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2011
Eric B.
Worship & Pastoral Care
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2011

"All Your Members Accessing All They Need"

Kommentare: MemberHub.com contains essential features for Team building and communication. You need it, and you'll love using it. You will find that the MHub staff listen without defensiveness to critique and suggestions, and their customer service is respectful and responsive. Great company, great product!

Vorteile: MemberHub.com powerfully delivers:
. Directory of your Membership
. Members Map based on members' addresses
. Members spreadsheet generated from the Directory
. Ability to create Team Hubs (ex: Leadership Team Hub)
Hubs have these features:
. Shared Calendar for signups/events/auto-reminders
. Shared Files that you upload for the Team to use/view
. 'Discussion' feature for emailing your whole Team at once with vital info
. Members' contact info for Team leaders and members to access

Nachteile: MemberHub.com will not build teams/orgs for you. That's your job! Organization leaders still must do the work of recruiting team members, and then training them to use MHub as a tool. Team Leaders who set up Hubs must then help the team to see the benefit and use the tool. You will need to assist people as they enter their Member Contact Info and learn to use the features of MHub. Once you develop a culture of using it, though, the Team will see the benefit and be grateful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2011
Ken T.
Visual Media Team Leader
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2011

"Outstanding software & customer support!"

Kommentare: Memberhub is feature-rich, providing a variety of useful functionality that our church ministries, committees, and small groups use frequently. Among the most popular are the threaded discussions, whiteboard, calendar with text/email reminders, file repository and urgent push announcements. Setting up new groups is easy. And best of all, the developers are very engaged with the user community and really listen to us, making ongoing modifications and enhancements to meet our evolving needs. Our church administrators say they wish the software could integrate with other software that they use to track members, donations, space utilization, etc. So the fact that it functions as a stand-alone tool made getting funding approval a bit of a challenge. But the tool itself, is fantastic! I highly recommend if for any church / family / small group.

Vorteile: - Customizable look to fit your branding needs
- Threaded discussions
- Whiteboard
- Calendar with text/email reminders
- File repository
- Urgent push announcements
- Ease of setting up new groups
- Developers are very engaged with the user community
- Ongoing modifications and enhancements
- Free to small groups

Nachteile: - Lack of integration with other church admin software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2011
Jennifer J.
Assistant Director of Aquatics
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2011

"Great for Staff!"

Kommentare: I highly recommend MemberHub for anyone who is looking to have increased communication with a group.

Vorteile: This is awesome keeping up with multiple staff. I never miss an email address! I can also upload important documents everyone needs. Love the announcement feature. Quick and easy way to blast out a quick reminder.

Nachteile: The only thing I've found is I can't delete "discussions" all at once. I have to go through and delete them individually. And sometimes the emails go to my spam.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2011
Frank D.
Pastor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2011

"MemberHub is the best thing ever"

Kommentare: If you manage a group/team or multiple group/teams, MemberHub is a priceless communication and collaboration tool. We are a small church, but still found communication difficult before we started using MemberHub. Now, I couldn't imagine leading without it.

Vorteile: Makes communication with a large group of people simple and fast. Favorite feature is the ability to send a text to an entire group or "Hub" from my desktop. Memberhub is constantly improving and adding new features. Customer service is exceptional. Extremely affordable.

Nachteile: Any complaints I had have been addressed in updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2011
Cyndy V.
Association Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2011

"FABLOUS!"

Kommentare: Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

Vorteile: Great way to build community and connectiveness within our Y association. You can break down by small groups or make it larger, your choice. Matt is great to deal with, only a phone call or e-mail away. We are very excited about all the potential within our organization.

Nachteile: We have not found any problems or issues, it is a good as we expected and even more!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2011
Chelie S.
member engagement director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2011

"Member Hub Announcements"

Kommentare: I think this is highly beneficial for any business who needs to access employees in a professional, secure mannner.

Vorteile: Absolutely love this feature, mainly due to the fact that there is immediate delivery for those who have registered cell phones & do not have computer access throughout the day.

Nachteile: Inviting people to join the hub has been very tedious. I wish I could simply sink a link and invite folks to register.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2011