Snap Schedule Bewertungen

von Business Management Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Snap Schedule

Snap Schedule vereinfacht die Schichtplanung von Mitarbeitern. Die Software ist einfach zu bedienen, flexibel und verfügt über alle Funktionen, die du benötigst.

Erfahre mehr über Snap Schedule

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrative Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Excellent scheduling tool that improves productivity"

Kommentare: The ability for other employees to maintain their own schedule is excellent!

Vorteile: There are many excellent features such as emailing, reporting, customization, and employees being able to manage their own schedule under supervision by requesting days off and/or trading shifts. The attendance tracking has improved tremendously.

Nachteile: So far we have not had any issues or complaints with Snap Schedule 365 and will continue to use the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Stephan D.
Planner
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017

"Good program"

Kommentare: Really like the program, it has many functions and operates smoothly. Some functions(mainly the reports) could do with more options.
I use daily shift assignments a lot and would love to pick which columns to use (add employee code, remove notes).
I would also really appreciate a log/history on the shifts. After changing a shift I can no longer see what it used to be.

Vorteile: Good user interface
Option to email the schedules to employees
Many functions

Nachteile: No history log on the shifts
Can't get the reports the way I want them

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Jim P.
President
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016

"Waiting for Updated Version"

Kommentare: We are still waiting for the update we were promised would be in one month and has now been two years. It was a little clunky and they said they were updating, and we would get the free update.

Vorteile: Works for our application

Nachteile: Old Interface-Needs updating

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Michael S.
Food & Beverage Front Of House Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"Software for scheduling, food & beverage companies"

Kommentare: Snap schedule had numerous things that I liked about the program, (examples being: ease of use, being able to send to a group of staff instead of he entire staff in the program, being able to drag and drop the job position and location to employees without a lag time

Vorteile: I liked being able to select whom I was sending the schedule out to instead of having to send to everyone in the program

Nachteile: Not able to send the schedule out to more than 20 employees at a time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Lenny W.
President
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"Very good for the most part"

Kommentare: This is a very good software program, but there is a feature that would make life much easier. I have suggested it a few times, but nothing changes.

Vorteile: Very easy to use

Nachteile: The only two categories of an employee are active or inactive. I have several on-call employees. There should be active, inactive and terminated categories. This way I don't have to go through terminated employees looking for someone who is on call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Michael L.
Laboratory Operations Manager
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017

"satisfied customer"

Kommentare: does what it says on the tin! we use Snap Schedule mainly to document tasks undertaken throughout the day. This is invaluable in planning for the next year & for OH&S issues.

Vorteile: ease of use once set up

Nachteile: does not fit 100% with our rostering requirements

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017
Jeffrey G.
Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Impressive"

Kommentare: The system works well for our little organization with assistance from the support department very courteous and second to none!

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: Really have none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Arun M.
Projects Head
Architektur & Planung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"If you could give the periodic upgrades free, would have been great. "

Kommentare: Good to schedule. But customising report is still not available. Hence I am not using this software for reporting purpose. Also an auto email - scheduled - would have been great, but not available.

Vorteile: Scheduling is easy

Nachteile: No report customisation feature
No scheduled emails

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Jenn J.
Scheduling
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Snap schedule makes employee management simple"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and makes shift scheduling a breeze, no more complications and over or under staffed days

Nachteile: Honestly nothing this program is amazing and keeps our workplace running efficiently

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Kristia J.
Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: Quick easy set up and faster implementation into the company

Vorteile: This product was very easy to use. It is very customers friendly and is used by multiple people within our environment

Nachteile: The price on this software was a little high. Also a little confusing to explain to others that use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Rama E.
Plant QA Manager
Verpackung und Container, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2016

"Simple & Easy to Use"

Kommentare: Snap schedule is one of the tools that we have invested in which helped reduce the amount of time that we spend on schedules. Very simple, efficient and easy to use. Great tool to have and definitely recommend.

Vorteile: Easy to schedule as per the requirement.

Nachteile: No concurrent usage is available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2016
Jean F.
Project Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"SNAP - Bank of Canada"

Kommentare: I had no problem with the software except with network error, which was identified by your technician on the help desk. I moved the database onto the "C" drive, make all the changes (especially with de shifts and then, move the database back on the network.
Great tool.
JF

Vorteile: Easiness of building a schedule

Nachteile: Some data lost during data save due to network

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Ricardo F.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Snapschedule is a great product which provides all our need, rostering, posting individual info."

Kommentare: Snapschedule is somewhat difficult to read as all its characters are not divided by space, so identifying a particular unit is difficult. a positive feature is; once you have programmed your work schedule for a period of time the rotation mechanism is fine so there is little effort to change one or two anomalies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017