Clarity eCommerce Bewertungen

von Clarity Ventures

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    2.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    1.7/5

Über Clarity eCommerce

Fully customized, integrated and scalable eCommerce without limitations for enterprise and B2B businesses.

Erfahre mehr über Clarity eCommerce

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Alexandra S.
Office Manager
Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Great tool to have!"

Vorteile: This tool is a must if your already in the eCommerce business or have barely begun. This is a great way to manage all your shipping, vendors, pricing, etc. It clumps up all your details and helps you keep track of everything.

Nachteile: Honestly, we've just begun using this and as of today we have no complaints whatsoever. We have been very very happy with our results.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Naman D.
Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"Highly customizable and modular e-commerce platform "

Vorteile: 1. It has a remarkably beautiful design
2. Clarity eCommerce platforms are working perfectly without glitchy experiences or downtime.

Nachteile: 1. The platform can become a bit complicated sometimes but customer support is good
2. Integrations are not so smooth all the time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager - North America
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018

"The Worst - Find Something Else"

Kommentare: They will underbid, oversell, and give you nothing but smoke and mirrors. The platform does not work as promised and they are unapologetic about it. Absolutely the worst experience working with a web development company that I have ever had. It is a shady business with a buggy and clunky platform and management with silver tongues.

Vorteile: The DNN part of the site. The eCommerce platform is terrible.

Nachteile: Everything. It is absolute torture to try and conduct any business more complicated than selling T-shirts that are only available in one color and one size.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CIO
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019

"Don’t believe a word"

Kommentare: They are proficient at making promises they can’t or will not fulfill. It has been over 3-1/2 years and the project isn’t anywhere near being completed.

Vorteile: Was never completed and so we cannot comment on what we liked

Nachteile: None. We never saw it work as the project was never completed. Hiring Clarity was the biggest professional mistake of my life.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019