emPerform

emPerform Bewertungen

von CRG emPerform

Great Performance Management Tool

Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Janell M.
Human Resources Manager
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I was just recently introduced by emPerform while recently entering into a new position, and like many other companies we were using the method of handing a print off to an employee and asking them to complete their own evaluation. Which this method is fine as long as there is open dialect between Manager and employee, but at times we all get busy and lose sight of this process. This was my first experience using and performance management system, and first impression is that I was very impressed. The fact that this system will help initiate the open communication between Manager and employee and to hold all parties involved engaged and accountable for their part in the process. I also love the fact that you will have access to past evaluations to reflect on what you have done in the past and that all the information will be available and accessible at your leisure. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service that was offered from emPerform's staff and level of professionalism, we had an awesome trainer and facilitator by the name of Kris Kyritzopolous. During and after the implementation Kris was always accessible and very responsive, and just executed the level of customer service, that was very refreshing. I would highly recommend this product to any corporation looking to effective promote their performance management process.

Vorteile: Very user friendly from an employee standpoint

Nachteile: Nothing really, just learning the system from an administrative standpoint.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 1.11.2016

Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding emPerform features and our support team! We are so glad emPerform supports open communication and ongoing performance accountability. If there is anything we can ever do to help or if you have additional feedback, we would love to hear from you. Contact us directly support@employee-performance.com.

We love emPerform!

Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Karie R.
HR Specialist
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our organization has enjoyed a terrific collaborative experience with the emPerform performance management system, and the entire emPerform support team, from our first point of contact, through the initial implementation, continuing through our ongoing use of the system, and our enjoyable (and I do mean that enjoyable, every time!) correspondence with the emPerform team for support, training, upgrades, etc. From day one, the software has been of extremely high value to us both the product and the service provided by emPerform has been above and beyond all of our (high!) expectations. It's just a great product and a great team to be involved with. We couldn't ask for more.

Vorteile: From an administrative perspective, I like how elegant and easy the system is to use. I appreciate being able to design new forms and evaluation workflows myself (the well designed system makes me feel so smart, it's that user friendly!), knowing too that if I get stuck a clear and informative tutorial, as well as fabulous tech support are immediately accessible. I like that the emPerform technology is seamlessly supporting important conversations between our managers and their direct reports. Instead of being overwhelmed and bogged down with the forms as they used to be, our managers are freed up to focus their attention on our employees rather than struggling with the forms. This is, of course, invaluable for us.

Nachteile: I have no complaints about this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 5.10.2018

Hi Karie - Thank you for the feedback! It has been a pleasure working with your team and we are so happy emPerform supports your organization's performance management objectives. As always, if you need anything, please reach out to us! 1.877.711.0367

Revamped entire Performance Management System

Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Christina B.
Human Resources Business Partner
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Reduced time spent on a cumbersome, ineffective review system; revamped entire cycle based on the tools available to us in emPerform (ability to record goals and training needs) and address company values.

Vorteile: emPerform has not only solved our problem of cumbersome performance reviews, but completely challenged our approach to performance management in general. We have been guided through a full re-do of our annual cycle and have received valuable, experienced advice from people who have been in this industry for years. The software is easy to use, easy to setup, fully customizable and aesthetically pleasing. The 'tag' system, and the ability to incorporate these notes into the formal reviews is a favourite feature.

Nachteile: Although using libraries for tracking responses is really useful, the downside is that you can only have one library within a section. We were hoping to just have one form with all the sections and questions within one page - but in order to track and pull data from responses we need more than one evaluation area for one formal review. We were, however, supported in working around this effectively. During the demos, we thought the view/user-ability of emPerform was less impressive than other software, however the customization of it seems to be superior.

emPerform is a nice tool but a bit clunky

Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Heidi T.
Office Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The journaling and tagging features in emPerform support our ongoing performance review process. The improved user interface that was rolled out in January 2016 is a big improvement over the previous version. One of their greatest strengths is their very helpful customer service team and account managers - always responsive and thorough. However, the system is still clunky, particularly on the admin side, and administrators and users alike continue to have difficulty even logging in. The system could use a bit of a technology update as well, incorporating more features and allowing for hyperlinks and more individualization.

Vorteile: customer service, improved user interface on the individual employee login side, journaling and tagging features

Nachteile: admin is VERY clunky, logging in is difficult, and features are limited

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 5.10.2018

Hi Heidi - Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our tag module supports your efforts for ongoing performance management and are sorry that you have been experiencing difficulties with login. We will follow up directly to discuss options so emPerform works as smoothly as possible for your administrators. We are always working to improve our features and usability for valued customers like you and thank you again for your feedback!

EmPerform review

Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Johnny M.
HR Training Coordinator
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use to use paper to complete our evaluations and emPerform transitioned us from that process which helped us complete evaluations more timely.

Vorteile: Customer Service is phenomenal. CSRs and team work very hard to make sure we are taken care of. I have an immediate response from Lonnie. They are amazing. They have spoiled me to where I hold other software companies to this standard.

Nachteile: I can't think of one thing I do not like about the software. Fantastic software and customer service!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 14.11.2019

Thank you for the glowing review! We love working with your organization and are so glad emPerform is helping your workforce complete performance evaluations in a more timely manner. That's what we're here for!

I have used emPerform at two companies and like the system. Both roll-outs have gone great!

Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Joy M.
Director, HR
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very easy to use - point, click, type, save, submit! As the administrator, I like the ease of building new forms and surveys. Super easy compared to other systems.

Nachteile: The ratings are averaged and I wish we had the option to sum the ratings.
You can only do 1 360 evaluation per review period on an employee. It would be helpful to be able to do multiple 360 evaluations on the same employee throughout the year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 19.3.2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback Joy! We are thrilled to have you back in the emPerform family. We have a great feature coming out this year that will allow you to do unlimited 360°'s - stay tuned for that!

BSA LifeStructures EmPerform Review

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Mary H.
HR Director
Architektur & Planung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great. Emplementation with Lonnie was very thorough and helpful. Customer service is very responsive.

Vorteile: building the forms and workflow exactly as we wanted

Nachteile: The behind the scenes administrative process is a bit tedious, but user experience is great and that is ultimately what matters.

We've been using emPerform for about 6 months and really like the system. Has everything we need!

Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Mike H.
Manager, Talent Acquisition
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: How customizable it is. We can set it up how based off of what we need and can make the workflow super easy and user friendly. The support we've received along the way has also been incredible! It seems to be a one stop shop for us in terms of performance management for our entire organization.

Nachteile: While it has a ton of reporting capability, it is a bit difficult to find what you need at times and drill down into the reporting and data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 4.6.2018

Thank you for your feedback Mike! We love how you see the value in emPerform's 'one-stop shop' for performance management. Let's connect to discuss some reporting tricks. Our reporting library is quite extensive with drill-down so we agree it can take a little practice - but we're here to help and will reach out ASAP.

Great Customizable System

Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Christina S.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: The thing about emPeform is that you can customize pretty much anything. The hard part about it is that its not easy to learn or train on it, but once you start figuring out the features it becomes amazing. Our review system here is not an easy one, but were able to put in a workflow that makes it easy for managers and employees to complete while capturing all the information that we needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 5.10.2018

Hi Christina - thank you for your review of emPerform! We love your feedback and you captured one of our biggest points of pride - configurability. We have yet to meet two companies with the same needs so it's important to us that emPerform works for our customers instead of the other way around. So glad emPerform is doing just that for you. We are always working to make training and ramp-up easier and you said it best "once you start figuring out the features it becomes amazing." We have launched some exciting new training programs and resources and will be in touch to discuss. Thanks again for your review and be sure to keep in touch - we are always here to help!

emPerform review

Bewertet am 28.10.2016
Renu M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We chose emPerform because of it's ease of use, it met our immediate needs and had a reasonable price point. The implementation team was excellent, they worked very closely with my team and provided the support we needed to get our performance system up and running. During upgrades the emPerform team was available to answer any questions my team had and prepared my team for what was to come. We have made suggestions for enhancing the system know that emPerform is building additional capabilities. I look forward to seeing the tool meet even more of our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 3.11.2016

Wonderful review and feedback Renu! Great to hear you enjoyed working with our amazing implementation team during setup and upgrades (I know they feel the same). Customer feedback is VERY important to us. Every suggestion or idea is valued and we are always working to improve emPerform functionality so please keep it coming! Thank you :)

emPerform Review

Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Gayle P.
Head of Compensation & HR Systems
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall our experience with emPerform has been terrific! Our newly assigned consultant didn't miss a beat with us and offered up many suggestions that helped streamline our processes even more!

Vorteile: I like the look and feel of the product. Very professional when you put the tool together with your company's logo and colors. Pretty intuitive from a non-admin perspective. My managers seemed to like it.

Nachteile: From an admin perspective, it is a little cumbersome and often overwhelming. Need a step by step administrative user guide.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von emPerform an 5.10.2018

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Gayle! I know our entire team loves working with your team. We are always working to improve the usability of emPerform so we will be in touch to discuss some changes that are coming and to and get some of your ideas. :)

Streamlined Performance Management

Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Erika R.
Sr. HR Generalist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: This system is very user friendly and easy to understand and has allowed us to incorporate all of the facets of our performance management system along with the salary review component. This has increased the efficiency of administering this process on an annual basis as well as helps our Supervisors and Managers maintain feedback throughout the year. From a user standpoint, it does not require much training to learn the process. From an administrator standpoint, I like the flexibility that the system offers in terms of changing layouts, formats, etc. I also like the notifications that are automatically sent to users as this has decreased the time it takes to administer our performance evaluation process.

Nachteile: The evaluation reports are VERY confusing to read. Even when exporting to PDF or Word, the formatting is done is such a way that is almost impossible to make more reader friendly. I would like to see improvements made in this area, as it is necessary from time to time to print a report.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 25.6.2018

Thank you for the great feedback Erika! We are so glad that emPerform has helped streamline all aspects of Ecore's performance management & compensation planning and love how you are getting value from the flexibility of the software and its ease of use! We are working to improve the exporting format of our reports and will keep you updated on the progress! Thanks for being such a wonderful customer and power-user.

Awesome! Customer rep are amazing to work with.

Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Lori M.
HR Training Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use, flexibility , tech support, help with reports, tags are awesome, others are happy with the system

Nachteile: Email notifications aren't working very well right now. Other than that I can think of anything else.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 13.3.2018

Thanks for your feedback Lori! We think you are awesome too! We'll look into your emails right away so we can make sure all is running smoothly for you.

Talent Management Initiative

Bewertet am 30.4.2015
Angelo V.
Dir. Organizational Development
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: With well earned respect, I confidently recommend emPerform for future talent management projects. Looking to breathe some life into our employee evaluation process. I had the good fortune of working with CRG emPerform on the renovation of our Talent Management Initiative. It stood out as one of the most complex projects undertaken by our organization. The success of this complex project depended in large measure on the CRG emPerform team assembled and their ability to communicate and work collaboratively with us towards the goal of an easy-to-use online process. CRG emPerform delivered an all-inclusive functionality that effectively automated and streamlined our employee appraisals. CRG emPerform `s service to NTS was and is excellent. Again, I highly recommend them and would welcome their contribution to future talent management projects.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 5.10.2018

Wow! Thank you for that great review Angelo! It has been a pleasure working with you to automate and streamline vital performance management processes. Be sure to keep in touch as your processes and needs change so we can ensure you are always getting the most from the features included with emPerform.

Experience with emPerform

Bewertet am 3.4.2015
Pamela S.
Vice President
Philanthropie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The system is pretty much adaptable to anything you want it to be. You can easily add or delete sections from one review to another or copy the previous review and make it the next review. Our managers like the system, even though they don't like doing reviews, but they are happy with the ease of use.

Nachteile: The workflow set up is challenging and emPerform staff assistance.

Very Happy Client!

Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Sammie C.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We have used the CRG emPerform software since 2014 -- everything about the process, from the introduction to the company, the decision to implement, the onsite consultation and build of the system for our company, user training and the ongoing user experience has been top quality, easy and very timely. The software is user friendly...intuitive and simple to use for end users as well as for the administrators. The reporting feature is very robust and helpful. In sum, very satisfied with this software and the experience of working with CRG emPerform overall - highly recommend.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 5.10.2018

Thank you for the great feedback Sammi! It has been a pleasure working with you and your team as well. We aim to deliver outstanding quality and value to our customers at every stage of buying, implementation, roll-out and beyond. If you ever have suggestions on how we can improve our software or services, please email us directly or call. 1.877.711.0367

Good tool for the employees - terrible for the administrators

Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Linnea B.
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: EmPerform is very complicated to use from an administrative standpoint. I've been working with the system for soon 2 years, and I'm still getting confused and frustrated when I need to design a new appraisal or change something in a current appraisal (and I consider myself very computer savvy). Customer Service is not included, so they bill us every time I need to call or email for support (which is quite frequently). Our employees do like the system, and it looks good once it's up and running. It's a nice and functional performance management tool from an employee standpoint, however the headache to set it up and lack of support is not worth the end result.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 1.11.2016

Hi Linnea - we are so sorry to hear you have been experiencing difficulties setting up and administering emPerform. We can assure you that end-user and administrator usability is our top priority. If you would like to contact us directly, we can discuss options for ensuring your setup and ongoing maintenance is as smooth and easy as possible. support@employee-performance.com

Software Upgrades Issues

Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Mia L.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: As above stated based on my rating it's good. However it doesn't give details about upgrades. Every time there's an upgrade we spend a great amount of time waiting for the issues to be fixed. The most current upgrade we waited about a week. There were technical issues on the back end that couldn't be explain. We usually have to get a test profile to go through the steps when there are major upgrades so we can catch these issues ahead of time. Yes customer support is great during this time but the software itself definitely has issues each upgrade occurs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 3.11.2016

Hi Mia - I am so sorry to hear the upgrade process didn't go smoothly for you. I can assure you this isn't the norm for emPerform. I know we have already been in touch throughout the process but we will reach out again outside of Capterra to discuss further. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority.

emPerform looks okay at first glance, but it is actually very glitchy and non-functional.

Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Sabine R.
Human Resources Coordinator
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the look of emPerform. They were able to customize the homepage with our company logo and colors.

Nachteile: - The software has a lot of glitches. Performance reviews get "stuck" in different stages and the admin has to move the review along. This causes some approvals to get deleted and the process has to restart.
- The interface is very limited and staff doesn't really use it throughout the year, only during review time.
- Customer service is in Candada and they are hard to reach.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 30.4.2018

We are very sorry to hear that Sabine and can assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority. Someone will be reaching out immediately to discuss and assist. We can adjust your workflow so that the review automatically progresses and you will not experience it being 'stuck'. As for support, we are again sorry to hear that you find our support team difficult to reach as we are in Canada. Support is always included for emPerform customers and is available live during eastern business hours. We do pride ourselves on our fast and diligent responses. We are not able to change how your users approach performance management but again, we will reach out to see if there is anything we can adjust with your emPerform to help.

emPerform Review from MAC LLP

Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Deb G.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Very user-friendly for the staff. I love that I can access everything in one place and track goals throughout the year. I've had a little trouble with the admin part in that it is not straight forward and little difficult to navigate and remember the process from year to year, however, the customer support has been wonderful. It would be nicer if it was included in the price of the software, though. I like the new look of 5.0 as well. Very professional.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 5.10.2018

Thank you Debbie! We are extremely happy with the new look of emPerform too. You will be happy to note that support is now included as part of your subscription license fee so call us anything you would like a refresher or some help.

emPerform 4.0

Bewertet am 7.11.2011
Denise S.
HR Generalist
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: emPerform 4.0 fits in very well with our organization and we've been online with reviews for over three years. CRG offers excellent customer service!

Vorteile: emPerform 4.0 has great functionality built into the system. First, is anniversary based performance reviews. We like the reminder/task list reminder features. It is a comprehensive package including compensation manager, succession manager, reviews and a survey tool.

Nachteile: Cons would be limitations in a system for example not everything can be on one page, you might have to click on a heading to enter the next area. Training on navigation is very important.

Excellent Performance Management Tool

Bewertet am 9.9.2016
Elaine T.
HR Generalist
Philanthropie
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Emperform is an excellent performance management tool and the support that I received for my implementation and roll-out from the Corporate Renaissance Group exceeded my expectations. Lonnie Dowdell and Anant Rege provided all of the support that I needed to ensure that I truly felt comfortable with the system.

Nachteile: Not applicable - it is an excellent tool and the Corporate Renaissance Group`s customer service was outstanding.

Great Customer Service (and software)

Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Tami G.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: CRG emPerform software is very easy to use -- we've used the software for 2 years and consistently receive positive feedback from end users -- all report very simple to access, intuitive and easy. From an administrator perspective, the customer service is stellar -- we receive very timely and thorough support. The CRG emPerform team is responsive, knowledgeable and very friendly. For organizations seeking a comprehensive system for performance appraisals, goal setting, compensation management. succession planning (and more) -- highly recommend considering and implementing CRG emPerform software.

Reliable software, Great Customer Support

Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Jason W.
CIO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We've used emPerform for 3 years now. The software is very reliable and the single sign makes it a great value to our organization. It is complicated to setup initially but customer support has been excellent. Once the reviews, approvals, etc. are setup, the next year's review creation is much easier.

Vorteile: Single Sign On

Nachteile: Initial setup is complicated.

It's a useful platform for employee reviews but needs improvement

Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Sunny W.
IT Division Deputy Director
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Keep staff review process documented.

Vorteile: It allows multiple parties to post their reviews. It also keeps documentation and keeps a timeline for the review team.

Nachteile: Not sure if it's our HR department or it's the software. We were very confused about the process. I am the 1st reviewer and my boss is 2nd reviewer. We often get reminder emails with obscure subject and length text. Sometimes we ignored them. Please keep reminder email short and concise.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRG emPerform an 4.7.2018

Hi Sunny - thank you for the feedback and someone will reach out ASAP to get the email reminder messages sorted. They are fully configurable so it sounds to me like your Admin team would just need to edit them so they are concise, like you said. We'll give you a hand with it. :)