ClickTale Bewertungen

von ClickTale

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Showing 4 reviews

Joel H.
CEO/Founder
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Expensive, but worth it!"

Kommentare: We used ClickTale to see how our web site users were interacting with our content and all I can say is wow! Seeing how they were moving around the site, what they were clicking on was so valuable to us. We were able to make a few small tweaks and see big results in our revenue. They are a bit expensive compared to other solutions, but they are worth every penny if you are serious about getting the most out of your web site visitors.

Vorteile: - Outstanding information for your web site analytics
- Session replays and seeing what users do/click on is invaluable information
- Tons of reports and data that you can filter through to get a great understanding of your customers

Nachteile: - Can be cost prohibitive for most small businesses

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Olga D.
Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018

"Great user attention tool"

Vorteile: Easy to implement - only with a script to the site - this software allows to see the Attention, Scroll reach, mouse movements, and even allows you to record a video of customers behaviour on your webpage. Great for enterprise use as they tailler the package and pricing to your needs

Nachteile: Sometimes can be slow or buggy in loading - user must be web savvy to be able to navigate and understand it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018
Filippo S.
Data strategist
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"The best experience analytics"

Vorteile: A lot of exclusive features: comparison between heatmaps; visual editor to identify customized events; two way integrations with GA360 and/or Adobe Analytics; advanced path analysis; and many more.

Nachteile: Sometimes it's stressful to have to jump from one platform to another (ClickTale Core and ClickTale Experience Cloud). Flash issues in some browsers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Erin W.
Principal Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Not the greatest"

Vorteile: The concept behind the software sounds great! Being able to see all how people interact with your website from screen recordings, heat maps, etc... but in reality it never really worked that well for my company. The one good thing the company did was provide on-site training for the product. However, even after the training it felt it was super hard to use.

Nachteile: We have a large, multinational corporation with users from around the globe in multiple languages and currencies. Our codebase is more than 20 years old and our product is very complex. Because of this, our subscription never really got set up so well that I found any use for the software. It seemed like something was always going wrong, no screen recordings were available, etc... every time I sat down to try to find something it was hard to figure out where to go and what to click on. The usability really needed a serious improvement. In the end, we cancelled our subscription as the money we were paying and the use we got out of it didn't make sense. I would not recommend it unless you have a very simple product with a new codebase.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018