Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über SAM

Ermöglicht es der Bauleitung, automatisch eine individuell angepasste Reihe von Schritten durchzuarbeiten und gleichzeitig die Besonderheiten jedes Projekts zu dokumentieren.

Erfahre mehr über SAM

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Vehicle Sales
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"My everyday info"

Kommentare: Overall great organization of info very easy to navigate

Vorteile: It has everything on there and it is very user friendly displays all the info in a simple way and formats for print perfectly

Nachteile: the interface needs a serious update it feel a little too ibm early 2000s but other than that I am happy to use it everyday

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Hugo C.
operations cordinator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016

"amazing product"

Kommentare: i was having some trouble with the scheduling of my team, i was using excel tabs to try to complete all the work, the reality is that i was spending so much time in it with very poor results. a friend recommended me sam, he told me that this did his work life easier and bla bla bla, i thought this was just another program but having nothing to lose i gave a try and the truth is that this thing is pretty amazing. it has a lot of tools and a lot of things that will make your life better.

Vorteile: i like the interface is pretty nice and easy going, im still figuring out how to do some stuff but the great thing here is that a can find it out by myself i do not need some computer guy to teach how to use it, even though i am an average computer knowledge i can discover how to use a lot of things that is very complicated in excel, now i can do it here in less than five minutes.

Nachteile: i know that is just my point of view, but i dont like the colors you they use, i mean is not a bad thing is just more like an style matter that probably nobody else noticed. everything else is great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Austin W.
Construction Manager II
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"SAM makes building a high volumn of houses feel like nothing."

Vorteile: I like being able to schedule out multiple trades for a week in about 2 seconds. Also I Ike being able to keep track of trades perfermance.

Nachteile: I don't like How I can't fiew a lot of task on the monthly schedule. Especially if I'm on my laptop. It makes it very hard to see everything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Clint K.
Homebuilding Manger San Antonio
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"Best scheduling tool I've ever used"

Vorteile: I like the ability to see my jobs on a calendar format. The drop & drag option is great for scheduling & reschedules on calendar format. The ability to create your own template for your community allows user to have custom schedules to not miss any phase of construction. This feature also allows you to keep vender update IN THE TEMPLATE & any changes along the build can be added to template. Scheduling your closing & buyer walks on calendar allows use to have a look into our up coming months to make sure we have the time & trades to cover closing walks.

Nachteile: I have not had anything current that I do not like about software. Its easy to use & train new builders on. I would have to make up issue to answer this question.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Jim D.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"SAM is very easy to use"

Vorteile: easy to move and adjust schedule as is so often needed in construction. Also allows for job specific notes to be added easily.

Nachteile: The mobile app is not as easy to move tasks around. Also if there was a way to print all unscheduled tasks for each job on a week by week basis. (there may already be this feature that I'm not aware of)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Moses K.
Division Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Active User"

Vorteile: Easy to use, do not need a computer science degree. If you can drag and drop it's that easy to use. If you use a calendar you can use SAM

Nachteile: Setup is intense but needed, once that is done very easy to continue to add jobs. Updates and format changes requires some adjusting

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Layne C.
Construction manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"SAM is a fairly easy program to use once you get the hang of it."

Kommentare: Making my job easier to do

Vorteile: Makes my job easier Makes my job easier Makes my job easier Makes my job easier Makes my job easier Makes my job easier

Nachteile: Don't really have any cons Don't really have any cons Don't really have any cons Don't really have any cons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Brittney W.
Accountant
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"SAM"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and work through. I like that you get up to three retakes on assignments. You can engage customers, build the brand, and monitor social media marketing efforts from the centralized command center.

Nachteile: Moving too fast on the software makes it freeze or slow down. Some of the different features are hard to understand until used more often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Guillermo G.
IT Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"a must have!!!!!!!!"

Vorteile: very friendly to use and easy set up. you can rid off many task at once.
it saves you money and logistics with schedules, definitely a must have.
a really easy going software, dont need to be pc expert to use it

Nachteile: the customer service are hard to get sometimes, it took me more than 20 minutes to get the help that i needed. but once i could speak to someone he was very patient to me and know everything about it it was a quickly solving process and explained what i need to know

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Tripp H.
Construction Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"SAM makes my life easier "

Vorteile: Easy to adjust schedules on the fly. I like being able to attached anything and everything when sending scheduling notifications.

Nachteile: I wish the phone application was better so I could use it more. The phone app sometimes doesn't relay to the computer after I've marked items complete in the field.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Priscilla J.
manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"easy to use"

Vorteile: keeps everything aligned and organized. it helps us know what is scheduled, status and assigned in each community.

Nachteile: No software is perfect but this is the best way to stay organized with all the homes we have. There isn't anything negative to really say about this program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Christa W.
Purchasing Mgr
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"SAM easy to use"

Vorteile: Very User Friendly, Superintendents were easily able to get their homes in production on the system and up to current status. Communication between the program and the trades is very simple and easy to understand. Saving the supers hours in scheduling time.

Nachteile: Reports are not as user friendly as I would like but have not taken the time to explore them with SAM management yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Scotty G.
Construction Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Great calendar view adds to ease of use but a larger view or better view of multiple items is needed"

Kommentare: Scheduling with ease.

Vorteile: Calendar view of the monthly schedule is great. Flipping between each home is easily done as well. I like the calendar view as opposed to BuildPro.

Nachteile: The drop down view of multiple items on a single day needs work as you can easily miss items that are scheduled in your view.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018