Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Imagen

Imagen bietet ein zentrales Cloud-Portal zum Speichern großer Mediensammlungen. Mit leistungsstarken Tools zum Suchen und Verwalten von Videos im großen Maßstab.

Erfahre mehr über Imagen

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Rachel M.
VP Content Promotions in UK
Unterhaltung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer Friendly Easy to Use

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Imagen has been excellent. Great team, nothing is too much trouble and they truly are the experts in what they do. We have received positive feedback both internally and externally for our Marketing Portal. Thanks team Imagen!

Vorteile:

We had identified a business limitation in how we were delivering marketing materials to our affiliates internationally. At the time we were using Media Shuttle which for our purpose had one major flaw - it was not customer friendly and files (videos) needed to be downloaded before the customer could view. In our field of content this was a major restriction and prevented many of our clients utilising the materials provided for the marketing of the content we supply. Imagen jumped out at us as a customer facing friendly solution which was easy to use from an admin perspective and also from the client side. From the date of launch we have received positive feedback from all customers and an increase in the use of the promotional assets. This has been a game changer for us. The technical and account support we receive from all of the team at Imagen is always fast and responsive. They really care about what they do and it shows.

Nachteile:

There has not been any aspect that we have not been able to improve or Imagen faciliate. The capability to group download has been implemented, further adding to the simplicity and ease of accessing materials and downloading them. We are now looking to further add themed pages to increase the customization of the portal. With the success of the international roll out the US team is now looking to implement in North America as their Affiliate Marketing Portal solution.

Chris H.
SVP, Media Operations & Technology in USA
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pushing the envelope

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great working relationship - collaborative idea sharing, extension of my team and cares about NBA and the clients we service on a global basis.

Vorteile:

Flexibility, easy of use, continual enhancements and partnership with the core product team

Nachteile:

While very good - Id like to see the product further enhance its reporting engine - right now im in-between GoogleAnalytics and the Imagen report but pulling this all together would be nice.

Betsi B.
Content Promotions Coordinator in UK
Kino & Film, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Intuitive!

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Enjoy Imagen very much - so easy to use and it's helped save a lot of time in terms of client requests that come in. I've even managed to build franchise pages and work out how to link up these so they can easily be accessed from the homepage. As someone who gets a bit Tech-phobic, I would never have thought I would've been able to do this. The team are also super helpful and always happy to help whenever I contact them, they explain things clearly and concisely.

Vorteile:

The thing I love most about Imagen is how intuitive the software is. I started not really having a clue what I was doing and within a few days I understood exactly what the processes do/how to do things etc. Even now, if other colleagues are having issues with the software, 9/10 times they come to myself and usually I am able to figure out where they are going wrong and what's causing the issue.

Nachteile:

There is a few features which we do not make the most potential of I believe, but I am unsure how they would integrate into our business etc.

Corinne H.
Production Manager in USA
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

IMAGEN Customer Servie

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: we LOVE their customer service team. They work so well together and are always available to help us. They go above and beyond to customize our site and make sure we understand everything. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best!

Vorteile:

After doing extensive research and trials, we decided to move forward with IMAGEN and it was the best decision! They are so great to work with, go above and beyond to meet our needs, are creative and innovative, and truly just a great experience. Their technology is just what we needed!

Nachteile:

we have not experiences any issues with the software yet.

Brian N.
Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Imagen Helps Brings The Past To Life

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent! They have been extremely supportive in adapting their existing software to meet our requirements.

Vorteile:

Very suitable for the wide range of our potential users who are older people, some with dementia, whether living at home or in residential care homes or other organisations.

Nachteile:

Imagen have so far met our key needs and are willing to adapt the software when that is feasible.

Dann H.
Media & Design Specialist in USA
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Imagen: Media Asset Management for the 21st Century

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Our home grown MAM was showing it's age. Some of the competitors have very functional storage and distribution capability, but often those interfaces and capabilities are also built on older concepts. Imagen is forward thinking and gives us more capability than limitations. We evaluated at least 12 other MAMs and are pleased to have selected Imagen for our current and future media asset management needs.

Vorteile:

Imagen's ability to easily ingest media, customize metadata fields, create collections, and create subclips makes this an excellent tool for our experienced users and easy-enough tool for our less savvy users. At this moment, Imagen's capabilities far exceed our need, and we look forward to growing into the robust media management and delivery capabilities. Additionally, we've asked a number of times for feature requests and customizations, and the Imagen staff has been wonderful; many of these requests were handled quickly, and a few are on the docket for later implementation.

Nachteile:

Imagen is designed for businesses that deal in tremendous amounts of media. We're a smaller organization with less intricate sharing and distribution needs. We're still in our first year of using Imagen, and it's got more bells and whistles than we need. This can can make it complicated for those who aren't in the interface regularly. Additionally, most of our users simply need to upload media and quickly grab an embed code to place media on a website. The smart--though not terribly intuitive--privacy settings will require some extra assistance as we work with our less-frequent staff/students/users.

Joachim D.
Creative Manager in Singapur
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great software to organise and structure your video archive and distribute it to clients

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The main reason for why we were looking for an online-based video storage solution like Imagen, was to finally digitise our thousands of tapes and move our big video archive online, so it is accessible worldwide by editors & partners. Imagen was very helpful with getting this process done and 12 months after signing the contract we went into the beta phase of the archive and will launch our archive to the public soon

Vorteile:

The key to perfect usability is the metadata for each media record. So once this is all set up then it is a charm to use. Fast browsing & filtering through your media files, share with colleagues / business partners, and give different access to different third parties to watch/purchase/download. Once you are familiar with the workflow and have acknowledged that it takes some time to invest in order to get the full potential out of the product, then it is very easy to use and gives you great opportunities to store, browse and distribute all your media files

Nachteile:

We are currently setting up a potential integration into our OTT platform. There are some technical details that need to be figured out first, but we are working on a solution. The upload process can be a bit tiring, as the process is not as automated as we would prefer. If you only have 10-20 media records per event/week then that's no problem. We have around 400 per event, and metadata needs to be keyed in manually for them (some bulk metadata is possible). That's just an amount of work that has to be considered.

Tom B.
Vice President in UK
Medienproduktion, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Why Imagen?

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: IMG Replay are very happy with the overall Imagen service and Imagen product and long may that continue!

Vorteile:

IMG Replay has used Imagen for over 8 years for IMGReplay.com. From our initial website, Imagen have also agreed new software contracts around the Endeavor group and directly with IMG's rights holders. The product and Imagen company has changed and improved over that time too. IMG Replay are very much part of the software idea and development process. Imagen now have full e-commerce functionality which once we implement and make operational, will be transformative.

Nachteile:

The current storage architecture of IMGReplay.com prevents us and our users from experiencing the full features and functionality of the Imagen product. IMG and Imagen are aware of this and we are working together with Microsoft to achieve a fully cloud based website in 2021.

Bethany L.
Broadcast Manager in UK
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product with outstanding customer service

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The experience with Imagen has been great. They are still very much involved with our platform and help, as well as encourage, us to use the software to the best of it's ability. We have officially launched our platform at the beginning of this year but are still very much in the infancy of this journey and are making amendments to the platform regularly.

Vorteile:

The timeline to get access to our footage has been the key. The Support team is great and really responsive. In terms of the portal the ease of use for admin - to manage users and groups etc - is great. The user journey and the help the team has given to build the user face has been great. We have a small team at the ITF working on the project and Imagen is helping us get the best out of the product.

Nachteile:

It seems slightly clunky when you don't want to give access to a client to download media, but they have several clips they want to download. Currently the administration have to initiate download on each one individually.

Ed J.
Digital Sales and Account Manager in UK
Onlinemedien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good, our partnership manager is always very reposive and helpful. It provides a great platform to showcase our content and has definitely helped convert sales.

Vorteile:

The platform is intuitive and I've had very few clients who have needed anything more than a quick demo before using the platform themselves.

Nachteile:

Live analytics would be great to see as currently reporting is manual once we receive the weekly usage reports.

Sarah M.
Head of Production WTA Media in UK
Rundfunkmedien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

WTA Media

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Offering clients an access window 24/7 that works without 24/7 support from our side.

Vorteile:

Integration and start-up time for the project was smooth and efficient and there are rarely any troubleshooting issues to contend with. Given we have over 50 International broadcasters with many clients each traffic could be quite high and if it is the platform performs well under pressure.

Nachteile:

It is quite simplistic but that is what we wanted from it so far. Separate high speed downloading windows and simple project buckets might be beneficial for more bespoke client services.

Joe P.
Head of Video in UK
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Video library

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The Imagen platform offers a great user experience for media clients to browse and download video content.

Nachteile:

Integration to the platform for customers is seamless. The only aspect I would like to see enhanced in future is live user analytics.

Andrew H.
Managing Director in UK
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

VVUK web portal

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very professional and easy to work with

Vorteile:

Ease of use / access and presentation. Product looks great

Nachteile:

Cost is high but service is great. Could be slightly cheaper

Mark E.
Senior Marketing Executive in UK
Medienproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Imagen

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent. Superb engagement with the team and patient, reliant customer support.

Vorteile:

Customization, ease of use, excellent customer support.

Nachteile:

A few features missing, but these have been noted by Image and are being deployed in later updates.

Tomokazu S.
Senior Manager, Broadcast Services - Asia in Singapur
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent platform and services

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Imagen team is always respond fast and helpful whenever we need any assistance. Any issues that we encountered was quickly solved and which made our operation easy.

Vorteile:

Intuitive user interface and simple and easy to upload and organize the library.

Nachteile:

First couple of month when we started the servicer had some glitches but it was in the end solved thanks to the dedicated team at Imagen.

Tessa M.
Digital Business Transition Manager in UK
Medienproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product look forward to more functionality

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: We were looking for a hosting platform and Imagen have provided that.

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to use, and easy to administer.

Nachteile:

There is limited functionality, batch download, and limitations as to what can be created with the widgets that are available.

Mike W.
Head of Change in UK
Rundfunkmedien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Imagen does exactly what we need it to

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very happy with the product and our relationship with you.

Vorteile:

It's very simple to use, a very clean interface, and feature-rich.

Nachteile:

There could be more tools to make tagging easier - templates for regular uploads. Also uploading tools for clients with poor connectivity.

Antonis D.
Photographer in UK
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I used this platform as a part of a team to share and research digital material online.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: To share information with my colleagues at work and manage digital files online.

Vorteile:

It's totally professional, easy to use and with modern tools for research and sharing information. Moreover, the analytics tool is very useful and updated.

Nachteile:

Overall I am very satisfied. Concerning Images, I would suggest the platform to access other media libraries online such as Unsplash and FLICKR.