LearningZen.com Bewertungen

von LearningZen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über LearningZen.com

LearningZen.com is a revolutionary, low cost, easy to use online training platform for franchisors. Online training made easy.

Erfahre mehr über LearningZen.com

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Shawn M.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2017

"Love it. "

Vorteile: We use this software to help keep our frachise consistent by training all new employees with the courses and the support team is great!!

Nachteile: I really dont have any dislikes about the software but I didnt anticipate the additional time and money it would take to create the courses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2017
Joshua V.
mechanic
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2018

"works great for training"

Vorteile: the software is great for training new employees and extremely easy to navigate and set up employees with

Nachteile: i think it could still be easier in some areas, in my opinion some tags are not needed and either can be used for something else or not there at all

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Lyndsey M.
Admin Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Functional"

Vorteile: Ease to set up and create new accounts. Love that you can control who and when they receive information about registration and continued support.

Nachteile: Cannot add more information on Registration to dial in on whom the employee or trainee works for. Need to be able to respond timely

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Kristy B.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"Best Customer service ever. "

Vorteile: There customer service is literally on top! I was having issues uploading a video to my account. They came up to my office, grabbed the video and got it uploaded for me. They are always checking in to see if there is anything we need help with. They will respond almost immediately when there is an issue.

Nachteile: Only issue I have had is sometimes when setting up new accounts they have issues activating the account. It's the users issue because they don't follow the emails in order to activate the account. But it can sometimes be confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018