The Booking Tool Bewertungen

von Booking Tool

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über The Booking Tool

Cloudbasierte Fuhrparkmanagement-Software mit Online-Reservierungen für Flughäfen, stündlichem Service, Point-to-Point-Service und Shuttle.

Erfahre mehr über The Booking Tool

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Amanda F.
Administrative Assistant
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Very Affordable and Secure!"

Kommentare: The support staffhas both been great to work with and have started quickly on some of our update requests and quick to answer all our questions. The services are very inexpensive compared to other options.

Vorteile: Secure website, much cleaner than our previous site.

Nachteile: A few updates are needed for the shuttle portion to be more friendly which is what we mostly use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 18.6.2019

Thanks you Amanda for the review! We're always adding new features to the system. Feel free to email us any suggestions that you may have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Patricia D.
manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Using Booking Tool"

Kommentare: Booking Tool has made it much easier for customers to make their reservation. It promptly lets me know they've booked, as well as sending customized confirmation and follow up to the customers.

Vorteile: Booking Tool is straight-forward and easy to learn. It does all the things I need for our airport to resort shuttle service. The customers can book directly online, or I can do it for them. Booking Tool all the records of past and future bookings.

Nachteile: I am not able to print out a dispatch exactly the way I want it, but that may just be me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 3.3.2020

Thank you, Patricia, for the kind words!

It's been a pleasure working with you over the past 2 years and looking forward to many years ahead!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Steve R.
Managing Director
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"Booking tool review "

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Easy to use, reliable and still affordable. When I have issues, they are immediately resolved.

Nachteile: When cloning, the invoice or receipt information gets garbled.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 18.6.2019

Thank you Steve for your review! We have also fixed the issue that you were facing when cloning reservations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Glenn E.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Nothing Less Than Perfect"

Kommentare: The Booking Tool allows our customers to book with ease online without help. For our reservations team, it is just as easy to book over the phone for those with special booking needs. Changes in the control panel can be made fast and while on the phone with a customer. We are also able to make custom and location changes right away. You can even book a reservation for a customer while you have them on speakerphone on the go, this has been helpful more than once.

Vorteile: Several of our customers have commented on how easy it was to book with us. Testing other companies booking programs we have found that they are often difficult to figure out, the Booking Tool is user-friendly and because of this, our company receives far more online bookings than ever. Customer service is fast and friendly and in all the years of using the Booking Tool, I can count on one hand any issues we have had and they were corrected super fast.

Nachteile: Honestly, there are no Cons to this software. There is nothing I can think of that I do not like about this software, it works and makes our life so much easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 6.3.2020

Thank you, Glenn, for the great review and your business for 5+ years. It is greatly appreciated!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Joey D.
Owner
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"User-friendly"

Kommentare: I have had this booking tool for over 2 years has made my busy business absolutely easy for me to keep organized so happy with their service overall they are at 10 of helping and making it easy to get good reviews for my business Joey D's shuttle service

Vorteile: Information is all there
Easy to use for customers
Calendar has all the information of the customer flight info and times to pick up and take the airports and special events.

Nachteile: As far as cons I am having difficulty trying to find them I really like this booking tool do not have complaints that it's hard to use at all I get more compliments about the booking tool

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 3.3.2020

Thank you, Joey, for the kind words!

It's been a pleasure working with you over the past 2 years and looking forward to many years ahead.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Pavel S.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"The most easy and friendly booking system"

Kommentare: Excellent service and overall the perfect for our industry

Vorteile: It's very easy set up, customers love simplicity and it's very worth of every money

Nachteile: It can have more details options about customers experience

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 11.3.2020

Thank you, Pavel, for the great review! It's been a pleasure working with you since you first signed up in 1014.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Jeff Y.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"The Booking Tool helps Go Green Car Service"

Kommentare: For ease of use and set up The Booking Tool is very easy to send our customers to. We also use it often so we know exactly how it is working when we send our customers there. In short we trust The Booking Tool with our customers and our business!

Vorteile: Very easy and transparent for our customers to use. Administrative site is also easy to navigate.

Nachteile: Sometimes the features do not work, especially when updated on the Admin site first. The Booking Tool Support team usually takes care of this right away!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 8.3.2020

Thank you, Jeff, for the great review!
You have been a valued booking tool customer since 2012. It's always great working with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Rasidi I.
CEO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Versatility "

Kommentare: It is worth every penny I’ve paid for it, it is very economical and no gimmicks. The customer support is awesome, I get help for my needs if any and it’s instant.

Vorteile: The customer support is phenomenal and the ability of the product to adapt to my daily needs is also phenomenal. It is an expandable product that can work for anyone in the transportation or shuttle business.

Nachteile: Non right now, I do not have any cons right now that is worth mentioning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 7.3.2020

Thank you, Rasidi, for your positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your kind words!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Jeffrey O.
Business Owner/driver
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"The Booking Tool"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Ease of use, this software has worked well for our companies needs.

Nachteile: On an administrative end, editing a reservation as it is being made.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 6.3.2020

Thank you, Jeff, for the great review and your business for 5+ years!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Giovanni M.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Very good"

Kommentare: Easy to use ... customer like it.

Vorteile: I like everything easy to use my customer said is easy to book ...

Nachteile: I like all the features ... easy access from any where.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 8.3.2020

Thank you, Giovanni! You've been a loyal booking tool customer since 2014. Always great working with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Frederick S.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Handy Tool"

Vorteile: I like the customer service , Whenever I need to make a update and there’s something that I don’t understand I can easily reach the representative

Nachteile: Years ago there was a problem with calculating. Which the problem was resolved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 6.3.2020

Thank you, Fred, for the great review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Lindsey A.
Logistics Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2019

"A Must Get for Your Transportation Business "

Kommentare: This product makes scheduling our trips a breeze. Clients can get prices immediately and we can charge and receive payments online.

Vorteile: Super easy to use and the interface makes it easy for new users/employees to use. Customer service is always available to answer questions, knowledgeable and helpful.
As the administrator this product has made scheduling and payments so much easier! I would be lost without it.

Nachteile: We haven't had any problems with this software!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 18.6.2019

Thank you Lindsey!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2019
Eskat A.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Great service with very helpful features "

Vorteile: Easy to use
Customer support very helpful

Nachteile: Didn't have some features unique to our business

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 18.6.2019

Thank you Eskat for the review. We're always adding new features to the system. Feel free to email us any suggestions that you may have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Ronald L.
Owner operator
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Easy to use "

Kommentare: Happy great turn around when there is a problem with getting help

Vorteile: Helps run my Buisness I like how customers are put on the calendar

Nachteile: When you go to delete a reservation it won’t let you delete. One way it has to show both as deleted

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 3.3.2020

Thank you, Ron, for the kind words!

We're always updating our software and we'll have a look at the issue that you are facing with deleting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Terry K.
Software tester
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Good "

Vorteile: As testing it once in a while, I love the speed of action of the system.

Nachteile: Some bugs are taking places if you make a lot of manipulation on that system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 3.3.2020

Thank you Terry for the kind words!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Gael K.
Customer Success Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"cool"

Vorteile: It helps you to book shuttles to airports. You can also use it to book nice cars during celebrations.

Nachteile: You need to register and once you have done it, you receive a lot of calls from their sales department offering you discounts.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 3.3.2020

Thank you, Gael, for the kind words!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Steven W.
Dispatcher
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2015

"Works like a charm"

Kommentare: I'm a dispatcher for a 15 vehicle fleet and have been using The Booking Tool since 2013. I find it simple to use and easily customizable. We also receive prompt customer service when we need questions answered or tweaks made to the system. Highly recommended.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 18.6.2019

Thank you Steven for the review! We're very grateful and value the relationship that we have built over the past 12+ years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2015
Darrell L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2014

"Simple, Easy, Affordable"

Kommentare: I have been using the booking tool (bookingtool.com) for about 6 months now and so far everything has been great. No issues. It was quick and easy to setup and would recommend to anyone with a limo or shuttle company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booking Tool an 18.6.2019

Thank you Darrell for the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2014