Temenos T24 Transact Bewertungen

von Temenos Group

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

About Temenos T24 Transact

24-Stunden-Echtzeit-Banking-Anwendung, die über mehrere Anwendungsserver mehreren Anwendern Support bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Temenos T24 Transact

Showing 16 reviews

Mikayilov S.
PROAGRAMMER
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"T24 programming"

Kommentare: We are using Temenos T24 as a core bankin software.We store all customers data and process this data in temenos,also all data about our bank stored in temenos.With temenos u cannot lose any data , couse of temenos has a great data managment system

Vorteile: First of all it is easy to use for users and adminnistrators(programmers).Temenos supports multi language.
We (admins and developers) can control every single step in temenos.We have a lot of Tables in which we can set everything,such as deposit,loan rate,daily currency rate.In temenos we have special table for user settings(user sms group,hmm,hm,user) whis this tables we can control every user,so it is very flexible software

Nachteile: Somethink in T24 takes a lot of time,such as COB(close of business day),select,enquiries.I think this problems related with database

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Alexandru B.
CISO
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Top class ERP with flexible modules"

Kommentare: Good user interaction, easy administration and flexible licensing methods.

Vorteile: Out of the box performance is superb, provided you meet recommended hardware and software requirements. Easily portable from *NIX to Windows, friendly with both Oracle and MSSQL platforms, low hardware requirements/footprint.
User interface is easily customizable, as is access control granularity.

Nachteile: If you are unable to change your business process to the model bank, the app's customization is cumbersome and sometimes very cost ineffective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Bank Clerk
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Efficient Banking Application "

Kommentare: Effective Core Banking System with scalability and rich functionality

Vorteile: I work as a bank teller and our organization has used T24 for the last two years. We are currently on R11 and are planning to upgrade soon to R17. The system has a lot of useful features that support core banking functions. It is also scalable and can support hundreds of users

Nachteile: T24 license and support costs are quite high. The current version that we are on does not have offline capability which is inconvenient during network downtime

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lending Processing Manager
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Good company"

Vorteile: Super easy to use. It’s fast and most of the random features we want, it has. Makes mortgage fundings easy.

Nachteile: When we receive a disbursement error, it’s not easy to read the error it gives you. We spend a lot of time figuring out and pushing buttons trying to figure out what went wrong.
During implementation, they took forever getting our cases worked through. They kept pushing our go live date. They moved it about 3-4 times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018

"Efficient banking core"

Kommentare: I have worked in the implementation of this banking core in an investment bank. Where, i developed the integrations of this banking core with other financial technologies that the client maintained.

Vorteile: It allows you to have in a solution all the branches of your financial institution, such as customer management, transactions and native support with other banking technologies. It is a very complete banking core, which is linked to both retail banking and investment banks, and any other company that provides financial services.

Nachteile: Depending on the size of your company, the complexity of the implementation may vary and sometimes requires a lot of initial configuration effort.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Lijalem A.
custemer service maneger
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2016

"comment about t24"

Kommentare: comment from cbe
t24 is a wonderful banking software i have ever seen in my life ,though its own limitation when do we have a network fragmentation ,the system totally eliminate the offline system. so no way to handle customer manually

Vorteile: speed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Reliable core banking system"

Vorteile: T24 is a market leader in core banking systems in Africa for a number of reasons such as
-Easily configurable to suit business workflows
- Ability to get skilled resources/partners
-Covers huge range of retail and corporate banking features

Nachteile: T24 does not support offline processing. This is inefficient whenever the bank or branch experiences a network downtime

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Joseph O.
Finance & Admin Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"T24 is one of the best banking softwares i have ever come across. Great UI and nice functionalities."

Kommentare: An efficient and robust banking software rich in functionalities. It has considered security features making it very ideal for the banking sector.

Vorteile: TEMENOS T24 provides the best core banking system. It has been in use long enough and incorporating all the relevant features suitable for the banking industry.

Nachteile: There is normally downtime especially when there are many users logged in. This may result to slow processing speeds and transaction backlogs thus requiring a financial institution to invest in an offline solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Services Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Efficient and robust banking application"

Kommentare: Easily configurable features

Vorteile: Temenos T24 is an effective banking application that is well-planned to serve the needs of the banking industry with it's features and functionalities.

Nachteile: The application can be unstable and slow, especially when many users are logged on to the system, resulting in slow processing and high transaction backlogs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Leonorah everline O.
Business Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"Great features and functionalities. Easily integrated with third party systems."

Kommentare: 1.Great user interface
2. Best functionality as far as banking is concerned
3. Technical features are superb and up to standard
4. Easily customized

Vorteile: The system is easy to use , has great user interface and great functionalities that enable users carry out bank related transaction and processes with much ease.

Nachteile: During high usage, system seems to be slow in terms of processing transactions, uploading documents and load time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Practical and easy to use software"

Kommentare: Ease of use, great functionality, accurate data.

Vorteile: I love working with T24. It is a really function and logically designed piece of software. Moving from area to area within the platform flows well and makes sense. Search functionality is really well designed as well.

Nachteile: There wasn't much I have to complain about with T24! It was a little tricky to learn but that is often the case when faced with a new program or system. It really is quite well designed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Emmanuel C.
Sysstem Analyst
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2016

"Best Core application I ever used and supported. It is wonderful."

Kommentare: The beauty of technical and function features is awesome. It is very flexible and can do whatevr you want and very robust. I love it.

Vorteile: How it manages securities and Investment

Nachteile: Giving us another opportunity to work from back end

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2016
Heidi e. A.
Lending Processing Assistant Manager
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Great"

Kommentare: Ease of use is the biggest benefit. Learning and teaching this system is a breeze.

Vorteile: This system is fast and easy to use. I was able to teach my staff within hours how to process an entire loan.

Nachteile: Occasionally the disbursement errors are hard to figure out. Eventually you will catch on and know what to fix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Daniel Q.
Research & Developer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

" Perfect, I simplify life is a wonder in every way, every day I like more and more really"

Kommentare: Wonderful, spectacular is great in every way

Vorteile: it's easy it's intuitive, it's fast, its interface is wonderful because of the combination of colors and its easy reading with having a medium knowledge of applications is enough to know how to handle it

Nachteile: Although for me it is perfect, perhaps the only detail is that sometimes if the connection is a bit slow it has flaws but it is something that gets out of hand

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Igbo C.
Co-Founder
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"TEMENOS T24 Is Such An Efficient Banking Application!"

Vorteile: The T24 has an awesome user inter-phase and a lot of features which solve most of our banking needs. It also supports a lot of users, which is another amazing advantage.

Nachteile: The T24 is a bit pricey and the present version I use doesn't support offline features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Jimmi N.
Software Developer | Network Engineer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Function rich and efficient software"

Kommentare: Speed and efficient functionality

Vorteile: Great user interface making the user journey to be easy and fun to use.
Rich functions that allow for users to accomplish many banking related tasks easily without much difficulty.

Nachteile: Experiences slow load time whenever there is a a lot of traffic to the system on occasions and really irritates users

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018