Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über ClubWise

Vollständig integrierte cloudbasierte Lösung. Ein Anbieterunternehmen für all deine Abrechnungen, Clubmanagement- und Mitgliederengagementanforderungen.

Erfahre mehr über ClubWise

Zeigt 39 Bewertungen

Daniel S.
Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Club Review

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Overall I am quite happy with the experience permitted with the software bar a few tweaks I would have carried out. Especially if looking to be integrated with a number of clubs and allow for the smooth running of the membership process.

Vorteile:

DD integration with the club software management is great and easy to communicate directly with Clubwise. There support centre is also extremely efficient, professional and polite. Also very helpful.

Nachteile:

Class timetable application; Once the features have been figured out the system can be used quite well but the process for copying and pasting the same set of classes on a given week to follow through to weeks ahead (if the class timetable will remain the same) is rather tricky as you can only repeat and schedule a single class at a time in stead of an entire week which would minimise a lot of unnecessary administration work. In addition, the process for adding staff members to each individual class is also quite long winded.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are glad to hear that you find the ClubWise team so efficient and professional. Thank you also for the constructive feedback regarding the class timetable, this type of feedback is useful in allowing us to review future development areas. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Alistair C.
Leisure Manager in UK
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fairmont St. Andrews / Clubwise

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Overall, a positive experience.

Vorteile:

The integration process from our previous software was easy, with continuous support provided throughout. The thing I like most about Clubwise, is the features that put you in control of managing the club (in particular DD and annual membership management such as freezes and rate changes).

Nachteile:

I think a premium package option could be introduced. This would include automatic reminder emails to members who are due to expire, and also an online sign up for new members as well as an online renewal feature for existing members. This would make a huge improvement if Clubwise could introduce this without including a third party.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased to see that you have found the system puts you in control of managing the important things for the club. We do offer a CRM package which allow for emails and SMS to be sent out to remind members about renewals etc and we can offer an online joining solution for new members. To discuss these options, or if you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Jo H.
Operations Manager in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Useful Club Management system for independent gym

3 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Clubwise is a useful daily membership management tool. I think the calibre of follow on training should match the initial training as you're often left to figure it out yourself. Support used to be more reliable.

Vorteile:

The initial integration and instruction for use was very good.

Nachteile:

The lack of further instruction and courses. The reporting is often not the same as the dashboard information.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Jo Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Clubwise, we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has been below your expectations. We do look to offer further training where needed either with a member of staff or via our customer zone. Our support team are also available to provide additional support with any areas of Clubwise you may need. We would like to invite you to please send over your preferred contact number and a suitable time to call on the email address below to speak further about your feedback. The feedback we receive directly from clubs is incredibly important to us, and we are committed to improving our service going forwards. feedback@clubwise.com We hope to hear from you soon. With warm regards, ClubWise

Aida P.
Director in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Complicated software from the start up point and still being developed but improves each year

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: With regards to DD payments is great. Also would like to integrate payments online for non direct memberships like day or month pass. I don't think this is possible, or maybe it is but we have found the other way round for now. Product names cannot be renamed, so we have to create a new product if a slight change. If members that decide to join us again online, we end up with duplicate entries. It would be great if existing entry was updated. We currently rename duplicate with "duplicate".

Vorteile:

Support during the pandemic was great. Usually quick to respond to support tickets.

Nachteile:

I bought the business with Clubwise and was trying to learn from scratch without any help just tutorials online. It was a nightmare. We're still learning as we go along but getting better. There are still many areas we're struggling but it does the job. I'm 3 years owning the business and still don't understand how some areas work. Very complex database. Have no other to compare with, but wouldn't switch to another software as if other is as complicated as Clubwise, just can't face those struggles I've been through.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 3 Wochen

Dear Aida, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased to see that you have found our customer support excellent, and would love to provide some further training to help you to use all aspects of the software including the options available to set up other membership types online. To book in some training, or if you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Cliff B.
CEO in Spanien
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

a comprehensive software at accessible price range

4 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

it is a good all round tool. It is also very responsive for a cloud product.

Nachteile:

We need a family feature for Fitsense. We have an issue where parents with multiple children that need to be booked in to sessions have to have different email addresses and account within Fitsense and log in and out for each child. I would also be interested in setting up a weekly Direct Debit option.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Cliff, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased the system provides what you need for your club. We are always looking at ways to improve and enhance our products so please do feedback to the support team any areas which you would like to see improvements to. To discuss the requirements you have with Fitsense, or if you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Josh S.
Systems Developer in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software to help manage a health club with a wide variety of facilities

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Clubwise has allowed us to take a step back from manually logging all of our membership data. We are now nearly paperless and do not have stores of membership documents in a cupboard. The automation of the system has enhanced our business and was a god send over covid times.

Vorteile:

Clubwise has a vast array of features that allows us to manage bookings of all of our facilities from the gym through to the swimming pool and toning tables. The direct debit collection is seamless and the dashboard allow you to analyse all parts of your membership in one place. The support team is always on hand to assist via phone or email and will solve most of the problems you face.

Nachteile:

A few features are a bit clunky, however the development team do seem to be ironing these out with time.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased to see that the system has had such a positive effect on you business. We welcome feedback on areas which could be improved and strive to release improvements and feature which have been identified by clubs to continue to improve your experience. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Mark M.
General Manager in UK
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy Desission

4 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

It is straight forward to use and deployment was pain free.

Nachteile:

Not having full control of settings and having to go to support for some changes to be actioned or setup.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased to see that you have found the system straight forward and easy to get set up. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Jo H.
Manager in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good all round package

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Clubwise has been a good experience so far. It is quite easy to get hold of someone and they are usually very helpful, whether by email or phone.

Vorteile:

Easy to transfer from our existing software. Loads of features (some we still haven't figured out yet!). Relatively easy to use, and the FitSense app is also good.

Nachteile:

It is a little tricky to navigate all the features - some we still haven't figured out yet. Software assumes we have cash/a till on site, so cannot offer refunds for example.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Wochen

Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are glad to hear that you found the transfer to ClubWise easy and that our team have been helpful too. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Jez K.
Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very clear and easy to use

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Quick and simple especially inputting data, there are many options that I'm sure are very valuable with which we are still yet to use which will further help our business but what we do use at the moment is very good.

Nachteile:

The ClubWise system is forever logging out which is a tad annoying, they also sold us a finger print entry system to run alongside the software that has never properly numerous phone calls nothing ever gets sorted which is very disappointing.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Jez, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for ClubWise. We are delighted that you have found ClubWise so easy to use. I'm sorry you have been experiencing issues with the finger print entry system. I understand that our Support Manager has been in touch with you to explain that the issue was related to a third party supplier, which is now resolved. Thank you for highlighting the issue you have experienced with the system logging out. For security reasons ClubWise automatically logs out if unused for a period of time. We have also enabled a background card reader display for your club, so visits can be recorded even if ClubWise is not logged in. Thank you again for taking the time to submit this review. Your comments and feedback are extremely important to us and really help us to offer a great service at all times. Many thanks ClubWise

Zoe P.
health club and spa manager in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clubwise review

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: very well the set up team made the process very easy and was on hand to help out over the first few months. the system has improved since we first signed up with them. features are always improving and the direct debit run and report is very easy to understand and use the reports.

Vorteile:

the system was very well adabted to the current pandemic and the company did keep every one upto date on new fuctions and options on how to manage members in the pandemic.

Nachteile:

it was meant to be used for the spa aswell however it could not accommodate the amount of treatments or stock that we needed it to. when we first go clubwise it was not easy to remove and add things however with all the updates this is now much easier to do. customer support some times takes a few days to get back to you to resolve an issue or request this could be inproved.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Zoe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are glad to hear that you found the system has worked well for you during the pandemic and that you have seen the system develop and improve since you have been with Clubwise. I am sorry you have at times seen delays in a response from support, we are continually monitoring and looking at ways to improve our customer support. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Scott G.
Health and Fitness Manager in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clubwise is a great system. It does everything you need a gym system to do.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Direct Debit collection, member booking, member check in, access control, member app, online booking, campaign manager.

Vorteile:

The overall features are very good, its a completely integrated system and gives a gym manager all of the tools required to make our job a lot easier.

Nachteile:

If a member cancels at the bank prior to the payment run, Clubwise still tries to collect the direct debit knowing it will not collect, therefor we are charged for an additional attempted collection. I believe this can be prevented and seems unnecessary. I also think health questionnaires should be an additional tab in the members section, so that should there be an accident, we just load up their account and be able to see their health questionnaire immediately.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review to Capterra. We are delighted ClubWise is working so well for you and has allowed you to perform your gym management role with ease. Thank you for your feedback around the member cancellations, I understand that a member of our team has been in touch to explain the process in more detail, which I hope you have found useful. Thank you for your feedback on the health questionnaires. We have raised a development request for consideration to include health questionnaires as an additional tab. We have also organised some further training with you and your team around Online Joining and ClubWise Mobile. Once again, thank you so much for your review and I hope we have resolved the issues you were experiencing. Many thanks ClubWise

James P.
Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very useful tool for managing gym memberships and payments

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Takes the headache from managing member payments and keeping records of member details. Compatibility to work in conjunction with a turnstile is very useful too.

Nachteile:

Very limited control over the online member joining page. Updates are run during opening hours causing the system to completely stop working for 5 - 20 minutes. Limited functionality over class bookings and restrictions that can be placed on members. Assigning tasks to staff is not particularly intuitive, the overall layout has a lot of room for improvement.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Jahren

Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of ClubWise. We are delighted that you are finding ClubWise such a useful tool in the management of your memberships and billing. Thank you for highlighting the issue you have been experiencing regarding the intermittent access control, which is impacting Clubwise availability. I understand our Support Manager has been in touch with you about this issue. It would seem that this is isolated to your club. Unfortunately we have had no visibility of this issue as it's not been reported to us by your team. Now we are aware of it, we will ensure the issue is investigated and resolved as priority. With regard to online joining, you will be pleased to learn that a new feature will shortly be available, which will give you the ability to customise your online joining page. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write this review, your comments and feedback are extremely valuable to us. ClubWise

Haydee D.
Assistant Manager in UK
Sport, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall Clubwise is a great integrated software but bookings element could be improved

3 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: all in one system

Vorteile:

The best thing is that it is an integrated software everything is in one place for memberships and members it is very good and the ability to be able to pick up the phone and call to speak to support helps a great deal. All the staff are very good over the phone especially the staff that have been there longer.

Nachteile:

Certain things on the booking side of things that seem simple (just that people tell us) such as double bookings, back to back bookings cant be restricted, also not much information on a booking like staff name etc. Bookings element seems to not be as advanced as the rest of the software. This aspect is very important to us so in the past we have struggled with the booking aspects. Double bookings for us need to be impossible to book on the member area but doesn't seem possible. Its a shame that the bookings sometimes lets the system down. Sometimes we get error 500 quite regularly in peak times and on occasion the member area (online portal) goes down. We are quite a large facility so to not be able to split the Sportshall into certain areas is also a negative. It is great that we have got a new App for the members but my manager is frustrated over the couple of years this will be the fourth scanner he has brought from you guys he thinks the software should be compatible with the scanner.

Duncan F.
Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A decent product but a high pricepoint

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: The company have lots of nice people working for them and are easy to deal with. If they made a few alterations I would be happy to work with them again.

Vorteile:

The product is fairly easy to use for sign ups, class management and the app is also easy for members to use. The system is also easy to edit.

Nachteile:

I think the pricepoint is high in the current marketplace. The reporting fuction isn't easy to use, can be over complex and the obvious reports you may want to use aren't all in 1 place. The debt collection function isn't comprehensive enough.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Duncan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased to see that you have found the system easy to use. We do offer a wide range of reports and information on the dashboard and are happy to offer further support around the best way to get the information you need. I see you aren't currently using Clubwise and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your requirements further. If you would like to discuss this or if you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Laura S.
Reception Manager in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good, basic, user friendly system

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Helped with billing issues.
Reliable service.

Vorteile:

Easy to use Free training dates for staff available Reliable service Nice lay out Polite service

Nachteile:

Time consuming when contacting support A lot of our issues are 'sent to development' with no further follow up Error messages appear with no solution Some admin/back office user tasks could be simplified.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review for Capterra. We are delighted that you are finding ClubWise easy to use and reliable. It's also great to hear that you are enjoying the training we offer to all ClubWise customers. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing frustrations when contacting our support team. I understand our Support Manager has been in touch with you to address the issues you have highlighted in this review, and will be working hard to ensure these are resolved. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we very much value your comments and feedback. Best Wishes ClubWise

Nick H.
Club Manager in UK
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The system is very good with a lot of add on features. The support can be quite poor

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Flexibility and cost. The system is user friendly in most areas. Having the cash register, membership system, direct debits all integrated is great

Nachteile:

The support can be patchy at best. There does appear to be members of the support team who have had little or no training which can be frustrating. Quite often you will need to chase the support team as tasks have not been completed

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for ClubWise. We are delighted that you are finding the system flexible and user friendly. It's also great to hear that the level of integration that ClubWise provides is of such value. I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing some frustrations with our Support function. I understand our Support Manager has been in touch to discuss this with you, and will work to resolve any outstanding issues as a priority. In the meantime please be assured that we are taking steps to improve the knowledge of our support staff and accelerate escalations where support staff are unable to assist in the first instance. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review, you comments and feedback is extremely valuable to us and allows us to continually improve our product and service. Many thanks ClubWise

Paul T.
Director in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClubWise ticks all the boxes!!!

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using ClubWise now for over 3 years and our overall experience has been great. We are a small independent Health and Fitness Club and ClubWise gives us everything we need from a membership system and more. We started off using the basic system and DD collections and we have added modules as we have gone along. We now have on line joining and the on line member area including the class booking system. To date we have not had a problem with the system or the collections and the Support Desk is second to none - always friendly and helpful

Vorteile:

Easy to use and affordable. Add modules as you need them. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent sales, support and training. Excellent Help Desk - so much better than our previous supplier.

Nachteile:

Help Desk hours are only 9 to 5 although there is 24 hour support for emergencies.

David H.
Sports Centre Manager in Irland
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Critical during Covid-19

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: I am very happy to have chosen clubwise and it has made the operation of pre-booked slots, waiting lists and covid protocols very simple.

Vorteile:

Easy to use on both front and back-facing users. The customizable app improves the professional appearance of even the smallest facility.

Nachteile:

The transfer of all data, and initial set up is time consuming, but the team at Clubwise are very experienced and helpful.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Wochen

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are happy to hear that you find the software easy to use and like our FitSense app too. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Amanda P.
Senior Marketing Executive in Irland
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not recommended

2 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: If the processes in securing a system were not as intense that it is in University College Dublin, I would definitely have closed our account. I am the main user and find this system absolutely frustrating as we cannot do what we want it to do. I even have requested new development which we are more than happy to pay for, only to hear that it has been escalated but never heard back after that. A couple of departments in UCD has contacted me before to ask if I would recommend ClubWise but unfortunately, I had to give them the red light as I do not recommend this software to anyone.

Vorteile:

It stores data The customer support team has been more helpful but restricted to what the software can do. The communication platform builder is easy to use.

Nachteile:

Not flexible in functionality Cannot do retention online Cannot amend the application Cannot add a custom payment method Cannot delete unwanted data Does not have a "Cancelled" status and cannot create it The retention process on the system is non existent Not flexible on several other functionalities like adding more characters to the promotion code (not all words are less than 10 characters), not able to add staff numbers or student numbers etc. Cannot integrate with other systems

Anthony M.
gym owner in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product and service , far superior to the previous management system i had.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the Ease of use , like the text message and fitsense app for booking classes I also like the crm system for the reports i can get.

Nachteile:

I find it very hard to get some of the correct reports e.g. ive called a few times to get a report on direct debit members who haven't been in in last 30 days but the reports arent accurate. The reason i have the customer service a lower score is that i get put through to different countrys for customer service and feel they cant always understand my lingo or accent . This sometimes puts me off calling.

Julio G.
Gym owner in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and great system

5 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

The system is very straight forward to use and great to see reports. Customer service is 10/10

Nachteile:

Maybe no partnership with biometric system

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Julio, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased to see that you enjoy using the system and find our customer services team so efficient. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Chris G.
Manager in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good software overall, a few issues but nothing major.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, good class booking software, easy to bring up details about people's memberships. Maintenance is not often disruptive.

Nachteile:

The software for creating the newsletters is very poor I use a different software because its so bad. Lacks functionality don't get a confirmation to let you know if the email has been send and very hard to make a professional looking newsletter.

Julian O.
Membership Sales Co-ordinator in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

4 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Matches our industry very well , use of the diary the booking system

Nachteile:

Limited efficiency , very long process when deleting a number a prospects and updating retail

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 4 Wochen

Dear Julian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are so glad to see that you have found our customer support team to be excellent. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Amy S.
Club manager in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Well developed sorftware!

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: we have been with CW For over 5 years and on the whole it’s been good. Would recommend to others for health club management and payment collection. CW is constantly improving abs adding new elements to its package.

Vorteile:

Constantly improving with new ideas. Once you have trained it’s easy to manage n/a

Nachteile:

Support is OK , sometimes slow as they can be busy.

Antwort von ClubWise Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Aida, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on ClubWise. We are pleased you find the system easy to use and appreciate the improvements and developments we put in place. If you would like the opportunity to speak further about your experience with ClubWise, please send me your contact number and a good time to call on the email below. feedback@clubwise.com With warm regards, ClubWise

Emma T.
Owner/Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The product is good and features excellent, but it has a lot of bugs which are very anoying.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Referral scheme is great and generally works well. The class booking system could be good but often it does not work well and problems occur

Nachteile:

Check in does not work well no matter what system we use, cards, bio metrics etc. It is very slow and there seem to be a lot of bugs/problems. Which are fixed and then unfixed at updates