Bullseye Engagement is the best vendor I have ever worked with in my career.

Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Jan T.
Director of Operations
Unternehmensberatung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Best practice shared across our organization.

Vorteile: BullseyeEngagement has been a valued partner to our company as we have progressed from the initial pilot in 2012 until today. Their team of professionals took the time to understand our requirements in order to identify our needs. They continue to listen to all of their customers and make system enhancements based on customer feedback. Their innovative program has grown from a basic program to manage employee performance to an innovative platform of alternative value add solutions from KPI dashboards to full Talent management. Bullseye leadership and personnel remain extremely flexible and support our organization with continued expertise to enhance our Performance Management program. They also value the customer's relationship and that is reflected in the professionalism of their interactions. Everyone in our organization feels comfortable contacting them and agree that their biggest strength is the fact that they make us feel as though we are their most important priority. "

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 14.9.2017

Thanks Jan! It is our pleasure to help our clients and make their jobs easier and fun!

We'll soon be entering our 3rd annual performance review cycle using Bullseye. Very good system.

Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Gregory C.
Head of Recruiting and Human Resources
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As an organization, we gained the ability to finally systematize our performance evaluation process. With that came the ability to capture and log feedback, and design bespoke templates for appraisals to better define success for each job function at our firm.

Vorteile: What I like most about Bullseye is the flexibility to adjust (i.e, delete or pare back) various fuctionality. Our firm is still quite small in terms of headcount, so we don't need all of the bells and whistles Bullseye offers and which would clearly make sense for much larger organizations. The fact that we can streamline the system and tailor it to our purposes makes it a winner. Other systems we looked at had similar flexibility, but then again they were often a lot more expensive. Layout is clean, interface works, and the designers clearly thought through what good software should look like for evaluating and appraising talent.

Nachteile: Hard pressed to think of negatives. If pressed, I might cite a couple of small, nit-picky things related to the appearance of certain system-generated messages or pop-up explainers. But that's minor, and has no bearing on the overall functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 14.9.2017

Thanks Greg!

Bullseye has been a great addition to our performance management process. A true lifesaver.

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Malcolm W.
VP, Digital
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Bullseye makes it relatively easy and painless to manage employee reviews (Bullseye calls them "appraisals"). This solution is perfect for small companies who feel overwhelmed by the whole process seems there's never enough time for this important function. Once you're set-up and running (which the Bullseye team mostly does with some simple inputs from you employee names, titles, birthdays, hire dates those kinds of things), the system runs itself, and is highly customizable to your workflow and needs. You can pretty much set it up to do just about anything you'd want it to manage long- and short-term goals, store notes about employee performance and achievements, etc. Whether you need self reviews, manager reviews, 360 reviews, team reviews, etc Bullseye does all of those things and more in an interface that's quick to navigate and easy to use. Specific benefits: Time saver
Reasonably priced
Notifies you of upcoming reviews
Employees can get in and manage their own profiles, notes, goals, etc.
Helps you stay organized
Cloud-based

Vorteile: Bullseye makes it a snap to organize, and semi-automate the review process. By "semi-automate," I mean it reminds you when reviews (Bullseye calls the "appraisals") are due, and gives you convenient tools for tracking long- and short-term goals for each employee, as well as general notes, achievements, etc. It has superb notifications, customizable by each employee or administrator. Also, the support we've received thus far has really been stellar.

Nachteile: Some of the interface feels a little dated, exspecially the fixed width and smallish type, which can be a challenge for over-50 eyes. Also, it would be nice if the software could drop reminders on your calendar that appraisals are coming up or past due. It looks like their Outlook integration of some sort but we use Google calendar and iCal. But the email notifications are helpful, so there's that.

Bullseye Engagement is a trusted partner in helping contain and advance our Operational Excellence

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Matt S.
Director of Process Excellence
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The Bullseye Engagement platform and the customizable Bullseye Dashboard system has allowed our company to have a holistic view into our Operations and determine the best effort for our OpEx initiatives. It allow for the alignment of employee and operational performance. Very easy to use and the team at Bullseye is more than accommodating and as noted a trusted partner.

Nachteile: During initial development, there were some misunderstandings with the development team in India but the PM from Bullseye was always an advocate to work out the situation to where we wanted to go with the project.

Valuable Performance Management Tool!

Bewertet am 3.8.2015
Dave E.
HR Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Bullseye Engagement has been a tremendous business partner over the past 3 years! Their tools and processes have helped us improve employee engagement, enhance the quality of our performance conversations, and achieve progress toward critical strategic goals. The Bullseye team consistently seeks out feedback and utilizes that information to make enhancements that will improve our experience with their products. They are very responsive to our needs and routinely provide the high level of customer service that we expect.

Nachteile: There are some ways that the product is designed to be used that do not quite match up to the way our internal processes work. We have been working directly with Bullseye to smooth out these concerns and develop workarounds.

Customer support gets high marks. It's not uncommon for the CEO or CTO to resolve issues.

Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Marilyn P.
Director-HR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Simplification! To segregate and weight performance categories for employees and managers. Our managers are able to make notes throughout the year to assist in a more thorough appraisal. The employee and managers can electronically sign their appraisals which is important with our demographics since we are spread out between 20 states, Japan and Guam. Managers can review past appraisals in one location without having to pull a personnel file.

Vorteile: The ease of use, value and ability to track the progress in this product is very appealing. They continue to improve the product with input from clients through regular upgrades. They listen to our needs.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to upload all completed appraisals in a batch export to HRIS system or cloud storage system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 14.9.2017

Thanks Marilyn!

We will continue our philosophy of continuous improvement to improve our solutions!

The Bullseye product suite is a really great fit for our target market.

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Derrick W.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ease of use, scalability and flexibility of the Bullseye product suite makes it a really great fit for our clients. Whether we are providing services to a small, medium or large enterprise client, we can always confidently recommend Bullseye. While there are multiple configuration options that come with Bullseye (from in-module configurations to configuring module combinations), a big differentiator is Bullseye's ability to offer customization. In a world of 'one-size fits all' off the shelf solutions, it's great to have the option to offer customization, as we often have have clients with very unique needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 15.9.2017

Thanks Derrick!

Well supported, excellent engagement and human capital information/management solutions

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Rick B.
President
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Solutions turn data into easily accessed information. as long as I have internet, I have access.

Vorteile: The Dashboards accommodate simple to very complex information representation. The appraisal tools provide great ways to engage employees and managers in meaningful discussions. Clients can chose appraisal based or profile based solutions. The Profile based solution affords the client the ability to match candidates/employees with opportunities and much more. Navigation is easy, reports are well thought out; the basic approach is very intuitive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 16.9.2017

Thanks Rick!

Bullseye is the best performance management tool on the market!

Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Irene H.
Owner
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It covers the full spectrum of performance management. I like the features of setting goals along with a way for you to track performance. This software can be used with Bullseye Talent Management software. It is cloud-based and easy to use. Bullseye Performance Management software helps managers monitor performance and increase productivity.

Nachteile: Outstanding customer support! Easy implementation and outstanding training. Bullseye staff are highly competent and engaged. They always seem happy to answer questions, whether they are hard or very simple.

Very easy to work with. Go out of their way to help. Always willing and available to help.

Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Shahid A.
Managing Partner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Very simple and easy to navigate around. Intuitive, simple and visually pleasing user interface. Highly configurable, it feels like your using a customized solution.

The talent management system provides various platforms for both managers and employees to share fee

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Salisha B.
HR Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Implementation was very easy - the implementation was available all the way through this process. The system is very intuitive. BE listens to their clients and has the ability to customize the system to the client's needs. Their customer support team is like no other. they listen and understand the needs of the client , they work together with the client on challenges and are open to ideas that can continue enhancing the system.

The wheels are an efficient way to evaluate performance.

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Wade V.
HR Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Being in the industry for years, paper performance reviews were the norm. Bullseye has created an easy online tool that your most computer proficient will find robust and your least computer proficient will find easy to use.

Nachteile: Currently, we do not have an electronic feed between our organization and Bullseye, so the employee maintenance in the system can be cumbersome. They have the functionality and we will be moving towards that which will make things much easier.

Extraordinarily easy to use,. Saves valuable time with with REAL business results!

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Erinn M.
Senior Vice President
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Go-live time is incredibly fast. Bullseye addresses business needs in an uncomplicated way. A great tool that doesn't require training & someone being very tech savvy. We can buy only what is needed without being locked-in to multiple modules and services that are not needed.

Nachteile: There are so many options that we can become over-excited about what we want to tackle. The solutions all make sense but there are only so many projects that can be tackled...

Performance Management System is easy to understand and access.

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Michael M.
CEO
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Pricing is very competitive and Bullseye works effectively in developing a clear understanding of our objectives and needed outcomes.

Vorteile: Product is comprehensive and has all needed features without overburdening the process. Users are easily trained and readily navigate the system. The Bullseye team are very responsive and move quickly on configuration agendas.

I would recommend to my brother in law!

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Heath N.
HR
Personalwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It can track just about anything you want to track. And they will customize it for you. If you have to write performance evaluations this is the way to go. If you have critical conversations with your employees that need to be documented.... this is the way to go. If you have to track turnover and run metrics.... this is the way to go.

Nachteile: The set-up is thorough but it has to be. The team at bullseye will nag you until you get them what they need to get you up and running. They really know what they are doing. Not much negative to say.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 15.9.2017

Thanks Heath!

We appreciate your continued guidance and support!

Bulls Eye was able to provide the product that fit into our customer's need. They made the transition doable for our client.

Bewertet am 13.9.2017
John B.
COO
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Bulls Eye is a partner that provides well thought out solutions quickly. Trying to win new business has two things that are key, winning solutions and timing. Bulls Eye gave us both.

Vorteile: The skill to listen and interpret and modify a customer's request into a product. The ability to "customize" while maintaining costs that allow for purchase.

Nachteile: The breadth of experience is not as large as we would like to see. The ability to handle a significant number of projects simultaneously.

Good Performance Management Software. Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Ariana G.
HR Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Still new to the software, but it provides many functions that is useful for a performance management. The best thing is that their customer service is great. I can call my Account Executive to get an answer or guidance right away.

Excellent one on one experience

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Octavia A.
Senior Human Resources Generalist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I loved how there was one on one service and there was a direct contact. usually with technology companies, you are communicating with several different people which causes confusion. there was one main contact as the liaison and they were very professional and diligent when working with my client. They also were very easy to reach and the response times were excellent. My clients are generally very tech savvy and are looking for an array of offerings for performance management and Bullseye continues to work feverishly to accommodate their ever-growing company.

Nachteile: The initial call should be focused on the different options that can be offered. Although I like how they cater to the client needs but the client is forced to dig in themselves to figure out what they need instead of everything being put on the table initially.

Strategic HR Exec responsible for purchase, installation and maintenance of all HR technologies.

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Scott T.
SVP HR
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Simple, elegant design developed by senior managers with scars from over-engineered enterprise system solutions that reduced productivity and destroyed employee satisfaction. Well done Bullseye!

Vorteile: Simplified processes, intuitive design, flexibility, cost effective, and great value. The mobile enabled solutions are a great tool for the changing workforce demographic.

Nachteile: Fonts are a little small on the screens with most data. Personally would like to see some dimension added to the frames adding depth to the forms.

I like the Bullseye System because it is easy to use, it is a great value, and it has unique tools!

Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Doris S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The succession planning system includes unique tools and reports. The help function is unique, with very brief video clips to assist the user. Their pricing is one of the best, if not THE best available compared to competitors.

Nachteile: The Bullseye System is not as well known as some of their competitors, but some of the more well known systems are also much more expensive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 14.9.2017

Thanks a lot Doris!

Bullseye's feedback tool is flexible, intuitive, and quite easy for both users and administrators.

Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Delta E.
Founder, Principal
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: In addition to its flexibility and user-friendly design, the output it provides is meaningful and easy to interpret, which facilitates great conversations between managers and employees. No other performance software I have used comes close to being as effective or easy to use. Additionally, it is very affordable, compared to other solutions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 14.9.2017

Thanks a lot Delta!

Great, user friendly software.

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Jonathan hr P.
Corporate HR Business Partner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Great customer support always willing provide support and training. The system can be customized to your organizational needs.

Nachteile: Some information has to be changed in multiple places. It's also difficult terminate employees from the systems unless you have someone to reassign them to.

We are still working on implementation. The were couple new modules added to better meet our needs

Bewertet am 6.10.2017
Robert M.
COO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The Bullseye software is will help us streamline our process and increase production for staff and our company

Nachteile: Understanding and adapting the software for using our current process and data took longer than expected.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BullseyeEngagement an 9.10.2017

Thanks Robert!

Bewertet am 5.6.2012
Rolf K.
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: From my perspective, the BullseyeEvaluation System's software application, although targeted at the performance management market, is really far more valuable from an operations management perspective. In a very simple and elegant manner, this software integrates strategy with process and people to create the foundation necessary to execute efficiently. When coupled with other products focused on employee engagement, the Bullseye system effectively connects operations management with HCM. It is the simplest and most cost effective tool I have seen which is capable of this.

BullseyeEngagement is one of the best performance tools!

Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Josh S.
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The application includes complementary modules for employee and organizational goals management, employee training management, job competency management and succession planning.