Web-to-Print Storefront Bewertungen

von OnPrintShop

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

About Web-to-Print Storefront

OnPrintShop arbeitet als PSP-IT-Partner, um ihre Herausforderungen zu verstehen, mit ihnen zu konsultieren und eine robuste Lösung mit hoher Kapitalrendite zu entwickeln.

Erfahre mehr über Web-to-Print Storefront

Showing 31 reviews

Vic J.
President, CEO
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Simply the best in the Industry!"

Kommentare: We needed a responsive make-over. OnprintShop has provided stellar commitment to our redevelopment and deployment. We are looking forward to a long partnership with a team that understands our needs and works diligently with integrity to provide solutions.

Vorteile: Ease of use, packed with an abundance of rich features to enhance the ecommerce workflow in our space in the print industry. The options under the hood are well thought out, developed for easy integration and work exactly as expected.

Nachteile: There's nothing to not like about OnPrintShop. This platform has been developed by a team of industry leaders that have performed a deep dive into the daily operations of a print organization. Everything is covered from order placement, client registration, through shipping and payment gateway integration - absolutely amazing platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Neil K.
Systems & Operations
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Best in its class"

Kommentare: The experience from initial consultations to purchase, installation and use, has been exemplarary. The team at OPS listens to our needs, is attentive, prompt and efficient in their responses and solutions. The software has re-developed our business model making us efficient. It would be a great addition to any print firm.

Vorteile: The implimentation of the software is effortless, the support provided by the team at OPS is second to none. The flexibility of the software to customize to our own requirements has been the most important factor for us. Both front end and admin side for this software is very simple and intuitive to use. Product setup and the variations for options is incredible and the software is regularly updated with new features. This platform is becoming in our opinion the leading platform.

Nachteile: Software is a subscription service and access to server space is limited, however, any requirement for this is undertaken by the support team. Not having access to server space is a slight limitation in our opinion - however, we have found that the support team has facilitated each and every request we have asked for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Gene H.
President
Druck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020

"Great company, powerful product."

Kommentare: Great product overall. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Customizations are no problem and very cost effective. The software adapts to our business model, not the other way around.

Vorteile: OnPrintShop works well for our needs. We have a diverse and complex product line selling signs of all shapes and sizes. OPS is flexible enough to allow us to price our products out dynamically.

Nachteile: As with any Web2Print solution, there is huge amount of time invested by my team and I to input all the products. I don't know how else it could be done, but this is by far our largest challenge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Amanda H.
graphic designer
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017

"our customers love using it, but we have had a lot of technical issues"

Kommentare: a lot less manual design and admin as customers can log on and make the changes themselves, which is particularly helpful when its only a name and phone number on a business card!

Vorteile: its very easy to use, straight forward to show customers and our corporate customers love that we can customise there interface with their logo and colours.

Nachteile: Our corporate customers use this everyday so with the time difference its hard to speak to technical support when we have issues and questions, and even with new updates we have the same issues reoccurring which is frustrating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Laura B.
Senior Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"We were looking for an out of the box solution to attract new business, OnPrintShop delivered!"

Vorteile: The software is pretty flexible. If it doesn't seem to address your need in the most obvious way, there is usually a way to work around it. The customer support is outstanding in every respect. The technical department addresses issues swiftly. Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Nachteile: The online "manual" is not well documented. However, the customer support team is readily available and goes above and beyond when it comes to responding and teaching the "how-to's"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Rafeek R.
MD
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017

"wonder full platform "

Vorteile: user friendly... as an administrator, it is very user friendly and easier to alter or place any product insertions..... the pre-loaded templates with relevancy is awesome and we are able to find most of the jobbers used to download our images for designing

Nachteile: still some graphics would have been included which would have given smoother transition looks .... this optionality absence has led us to implement the software nearly an year as we could not find a proper web designer... rest all the platform is awesome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017
George D.
CEO
Druck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"OnPrintShop - Great Service / Flexible Software"

Kommentare: OnPrintShop customized the program for me, but I went through several paid upgrades to get the product fully functional.

Vorteile: Very flexible in programming and customization, at little to no cost.

Nachteile: The out of the box version had a lot of language and functionality of an Indian computer programmer. Took a lot of time to put the program into shape for USA usage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Gabriela A.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"This software is an essential part of my business. Very happy customer¡"

Vorteile: Software is very easy to use and customer service is great. They are always 24 / 7 to support any issue.

Nachteile: Sometimes the website layout is not easy to personalize according to your needs. Is not easy to change.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Andry C.
co-founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017

"Good system to follow the printing orders"

Vorteile: A lot of features! And very good customer support. If there is a problem, you can contact them by mail or chat and they'll help you right away

Nachteile: Some features are still missing. Fortunately, there are each 3 months updates in the system and if it's possible, they'll implement the issue into the new update

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017
Mike A.
Owner
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Web to print"

Vorteile: OnPrintShop team and software are the most powerful system available in the web to print market. I tried couple of different companies in past but none of them met my requirement. I am so happy and grateful to meet and working with you.

Nachteile: I can't setup minimum charge for additional option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Mr. sanket C.
IT-HEAD
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017

"Excellent Web2print Solution & application"

Kommentare: Work Stability & profit.

Vorteile: User Friendly dash-board and operation. Support & training team was excellent & coperative.
Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Nachteile: Manage all the printer needs for web to printing. Workflow management give us the exact status of the job when you have different work department.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017
Katie V.
Art Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"Magical, Fantastic, Responsive & Lovely People"

Vorteile: The software is very functional and the team that supports and backs it up is exceptional. Pradeep is an amazing customer service representative that saw to my every need for building for the website.

Nachteile: There are functions that are not accessible from the back-end. Adding a few more functions for customization would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Paul W.
Artist
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Easy, Simple edits"

Kommentare: I love the features and since i compose most of my art prior to editing, usually the only thing i need to do is sharpen and crop.

Vorteile: I like the ease of uploading and that the simple edits i need are quick and accurate

Nachteile: One and only thing i don't care for is that it cannot be guided. I usually don't have the patience to sit and watch a tutorial on special edits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Jaison V.
Operations Director
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017

"Replaced old retail site with OPS. Great Support, good value, extensive options, cont. improvement."

Kommentare: OPS allows you to compete and keep up with others quickly and efficiently in the online print ordering market. In our specific market it has allowed to stay in the lead.

Vorteile: Online design tool, base templates, ease of creating design templates, integration of options and excellent customer service and support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Frank I.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"Really happy with this software . "

Vorteile: we was looking for a web to print solution for a long time every time i see a demo something is missing but this this company they just nailed it everything we want and its there .
customer service is awsome everyone is very helpful.

Nachteile: Hmmm not much i can say anything few things i dont like about the software but nothing major . i was told it will be fixed in the next upgrade so looking forward for it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Company Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018

"Very friendly staff and easy to use program!"

Vorteile: Its super easy to use and very simple to add in your own HTML code to fit your very own branding style. If you have just a little knowledge in HTML or CSS, this is perfect for you!

Nachteile: The least I like, are the limitations to the products custom ability in their pages. Since we offer very custom print options, the product pages are strict and limit your products custom ability.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018
Eileen D.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017

"User friendly; easy to understand ."

Vorteile: Its really great software. when I started working with this software I learned a lot. And excited to explore on other features.

Nachteile: not enough video tutorials, make tutorials more comprehensive. Though the onprintshop team are always ready to answer my queries.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017
Christina -.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2015

"Great product with great team! "

Kommentare: We have been using the prouduct for about a year now. There is nothing like it in the market. Before we acquired their license we did a lot of research. They have done a lot of great things. As any company, there are some areas they can perfect but they speedily reply and they listen to your suggestions. I am excited about growing with them. Chetan, is a great service member and always goes out of his way to find us an answer to our questions. I look forward to future upgrades, as they are continually developing the product. Do your research, but don't pass the opportunity to find out what Onprintshop can do for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2015
Kelly H.
Founder & Project Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2015

"Very Highly Recommended"

Kommentare: I have been using OnPrintShop for almost a year now and have been highly satisfied with their product and services. I did A LOT of research and demos when I was looking for a web-to-print solution, and OnPrintShop is by far the most dynamic and feature rich in its price range. The customer service is always very prompt and we have never had any problems with the security of our website. If you are looking for a very solid & useful web-to-print software, but don't have $20,000 to spend, I would highly recommend looking into this company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2015
Rebecca A.
Web Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017

"Excellent service, really friendly and reliable people"

Kommentare: Everything works as it should and the web team is always straight on hand to give you any help needed.

Vorteile: Easy to use, great functionality - great support from the web team there. Overall a very good experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017
Jad Z.
Administrator
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2015

"Excellent Software and Service!!"

Kommentare: Every time we need something the team is always there! It does not matter what time it is they are always around and have 24/7 support chats available! Also when I have problems they correct it ASAP and if not they get it done by NEXT DAY! The software is easy to use once you learn it and play around with it as well as get a hands on tutorial from the team. I definitely recommend this platform to others who seek this type of functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2015
Helen R.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2016

"Very excited to begin"

Kommentare: I am excited to begin working on the OnPrintShop platform. This is a very intuitive program that offers many variables. After my very thorough training, I am confident that I can utilize the program to its fullest as well as have extensive customer support as needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2016
Jolene D.
Designer
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2015

"Excellent Service!"

Kommentare: We have been very impressed with OnPrintShop. It contains all of the essential elements to ensure a very effective shopping experience for our clients. The OnPrintShop Designer Tool and Content Management System is easy to use and very flexible, all with a very high level of performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2015
Danny O.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2015

"OnPrintShop Team helped a lot to us"

Kommentare: OnPrintShop on-line print solution is great and affordable. If it was not for OnPrintShop, we wouldn't have been able to secure a web2print platform with the amount of budget we have to start the business. It really help to fulfill our business dream.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2015
John M.
Partner
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2012

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Excellent software and services for SME print service providers

Vorteile: I really liked the features Onprintshop offers at a very affordable pricing, moreover has options to customise and add on features.

Nachteile: Add on modules available only in license solution

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2012