ProLease Workplace Bewertungen

von Link Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

Über ProLease Workplace

Used by corporate facility departments for space planning, department allocations, personnel moves, CAD floor plan layouts and more.

Erfahre mehr über ProLease Workplace

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Michael C.
Associate Director, RE, Space Planning,Design
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017

"Very user friendly, easy to implement and run, and easy to use since it is web based"

Vorteile: Again, the ease of use is key, and the costs are fair, not nickeled and dimed on "add-ons". The web-based feature, rather than user licenses. Also, the system updates are easy and non-disruptive to work.

Nachteile: Sometimes we still need help getting reports and data fields just right for our use, wish some more fields were modifiable. However, the support for these items has been great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Charlene P.
Sr. Manager, Admin. Services
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Easy to use system and customer service is fast, friendly and thorough."

Vorteile: Very simple to move/terminate personnel in order to keep the floorplans up to date. Love the email notification when dispatching work tickets to the assigned tech.

Nachteile: Would like to see requested completion date column in the Maintenance Ticket List. Info available via reports but ability to sort list by this field would be efficient for daily assignments. Would be awesome to be able to search the Maintenance Ticket Lists (both open and closed) for key words found in the individual work order field "additional request info" . Trying to relocate old work orders for conference room setups or for previous resolution are cumbersome, searching by key words such as blood drive, board meeting, auditorium, etc. who be most helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Laurie W.
Accountant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"We use it for all our real estate tracking and it is pretty easy to use"

Vorteile: it is such an easy software to use and easy to correct when you make mistakes. I like that you can jump from one page to another with ease

Nachteile: That you can go to one screen and see what the current rent is. We use that number frequently and its a pain to have to run a report to get it. it would be nice to get it with one click.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Jessica R.
Corporate Real Estate Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017

"It has great potential but fails to live up to expectations. Almost there."

Vorteile: Workplace:
We haven't spent too much time in this module. It seems to be pretty straight forward. ProLease is more than happy to help us fix floorplans in which the architect has changed.
Maintenance:
I like the ability to assign tickets to groups instead of users. Automatic emails, which we can customize is great. However, all fields listed in the email customization, there are some we cannot add to the message which is disappointing.

Nachteile: Workplace:
Possible better communication on next steps after training. There seemed to be a general confusion on who was supposed to do what next on the clients end. In addition, our extensions are supposed to be 5 numbers not 4. We have brought this to our contact at ProLease weeks ago but it has not been resolved. Asset managment seems messy.
Maintenance:
I would like the ability to create better reports or have some of these reports as basic, if there is a field then we should be able to pull that data into a report. In addition, we will like to be able to create custom fields in Maintenance. It doesn't make sense to assign the ticket to a vendor and not have the ticket summary show a vendor attached without having to pay for a custom view. We will like a do not exceed amounts per vendor that will automatically pop up in ticket once we assign it. We will like to have the ability to mass update or assign, but I think that's a feature that we can live without. We are also running into more issues that I am not happy that we are having.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Michelle S.
Workplace Resource Manager
Informationsdienst, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"Have been using ProLease for a few month to create moves and designate spaces"

Kommentare: Organization

Vorteile: Fairly easy to use and I like being able to see the space use and type and the layering. The reports are helpful.

Nachteile: Seems glitchy. Sometimes I can click on certain things and sometimes I can't to change for instance a seat assignment by going through an individual's name or changing a space usage/type. I get a lot of error messages when trying to click on individual rooms and sometimes can only change information if I click on a cluster of rooms. Trying to change an individual room's information doesn't always allow me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Bart G.
S&M Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018

"It has great potential but fails to live up to expectations. "

Vorteile: Very simple to move/terminate personnel in order to keep the floor plans up to date. Love the email notification when dispatching work tickets to the assigned tech.

Nachteile: Workplace: Possible better communication on next steps after training. There seemed to be a general confusion on who was supposed to do what next on the clients end. In addition, our extensions are supposed to be 5 numbers not 4. We have brought this to our contact at ProLease weeks ago but it has not been resolved. Asset management seems messy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018