Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über ManWinWin

Nutzerfreundlich und einfach einzurichten. 40 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-how im Instandhaltungsmanagement. Ideal für alle Arten von Unternehmen

Erfahre mehr über ManWinWin

Zeigt 111 Bewertungen

Filipe T.
General Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019

"Made by Asset Managers for Asset Managers"

Kommentare: Overall experience is very good.

Vorteile: What i like most about ManWinWin is that it is made by asset managers. The worflows are intuitive and natural, all you might need is included, from a small maintenance department to a multi-site maintenance department. The learnign curve is short and you'll have it running in a short period of time.

Nachteile: Nothing to mention. This is a good product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 15.7.2019

Dear Filipe
We are so happy with your comment ! Thanks for using ManWinWin and for sharing the great experience with using it at BAUP !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Carlos M.
project manager engineer
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Using ManWinWin"

Kommentare: Effective asset management
-Better use of the equipment
-More equipment availability
-Better maintenance cost control.
-Better spare parts control

Vorteile: With Manwinwin you can apply the concept PDCA, Plan-Do-Check-Act at your job. It allows you to manage your assets and help organize maintenance works to accomplish goals and objectives stated on your business plan.

It offers a set of tolls and technique that simplify your job in a logical manner and reduce errors.
The top management can follow the results through the indicators and short reports.

Nachteile: CONS:
- Easy to understand
-Easy to use althought prior training is needed
-Robust plataform
-Spare parts and inventory control
-Asset managemen
-Maintenance management
-Resource management
-Monitoring and control
LEAST
-Resource and cost estimating
-Risk management
-Lessons learned

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 22.4.2020

Dear Carlos Morais
Thank you for your kind words about ManWinWin.

Um grande abraco de Portugal

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Socio

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
João T.
Maintenance Planning
Glas, Keramik & Beton, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

" Unrealized tasks"

Vorteile: It is easy to use and the informatics requirements are not a big deal.

Nachteile: Not allowed reprograming the unrealized tasks in the new work order and that create restrictions in lubrification for example.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 11.11.2019

Hi Joao
We apprecite your review and your comments on ManWinWin. Regarding this "Unrealized tasks" or "Tasks not carried out" in the new Work Order, we recommend you suggest this feature to our Development Team (support@manwinwin.com), we are constantly taking in suggestions from our users, that is how we develop ManWinWin.
Actually, LIBBEY gave us excellent suggestions for the development of the 'Projects' feature and we are really grateful for that !

Cumprimentos
Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Eufrasio valguen alvaro J.
IT Technical
Import und Export, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"The software that i was needing."

Kommentare: This software is helping managing our Fleet System and till now is working correctly.

Vorteile: The fast time of response and the easy way to use.

Nachteile: The fact that we cannot use this software online or in a mobile or smartphone.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 9.3.2020

Hi Eufrasio !
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased that ManWinWin Express is attending your fleet's needs
Let us know if we can assist you in any way
Best,
Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Carlos R.
Maintenance Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Very practical SW; Adapted to our maintenance reality. Team of consultants & support very helpfull."

Kommentare: Creation of OT's; creation of historic of objects; cost reduction and equipment unavailability; procedures standardization.

Vorteile: Creation of OT's; creation of historic of objects; cost reduction and equipment unavailability; procedures standardization.

Nachteile: Integration with other apps; More reports and statistics

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 19.5.2020

Hi Carlos
Thank you so much for your really posiitve feedback about ManWinWin, we're really pleased to know that you're happy with ManWinWin and that our team has delivered and met your high expectations.
Let us know how we can help you further, it will be our pleasure

Kind regards,
Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Martin R.
Plant Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Perfect package to get your plant on track to world class maintenance"

Kommentare: As a small company we didn't have the budget to invest a lot in a maintenance package. The Express version is allowing us to do it right from the start in implementing a good preventive maintenance program, with no cost. We'll definitely make sure this software is growing with us and are planning to get the more advanced versions when we are ready and when we get more people in the team

Vorteile: Definitely a software designed for maintenance people and manager. Easy to use and implement, very intuitive and gives you all the functionalities to manage maintenance in a food plant. Asset management with all the work order and preventive maintenance features, it's all there

Nachteile: Preventive maintenance module could be a little bit more intuitive

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 10.10.2019

Hi Martin
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're delighted to know ManWinWin Express is being used at your company !
Let us know if we can assist you in any way
Thanks

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Denzil J.
Maintenance manager
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"On the point professional software "

Kommentare: Tracking of my employees and how efficient they are aswell as keeping ontop of all my jobs that need to be carried out are a bonus

Vorteile: Product is very indepth which is needed for thorough data analysis for management of any company Well done guys . Really great software

Nachteile: It takes a bit of time to get used to and enter everything in

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 9.3.2020

Hi Denzil
Thank you so much for your excellent review on ManWinWin !
Let us know if we can help you in any way
Kind regards,
Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Nsona C.
maintenance technician
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"all in one"

Kommentare: I had a lot of difficulties to manage the equipment because there are more than 80, but since I started using the Manwinwin software everything has become easy and simple
Can I speak: the Manwinwin software is all in one

Vorteile: since I started using Manwinwin I like to software speed

Nachteile: since I started using Manwinwin I like to easy to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 22.4.2020

Dear Nsona
Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to know everything has become simple and easy for you with ManWinWin !

If you wish to have help from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/en/setit-online-implementation-for-manwinwin-express-and-start-versions/

Thanks

Kind regards

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Moremi joseph N.
Engineering Manager
Metallabbau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Easy to use and very user friendly. "

Kommentare: Still learning but advancing.

Vorteile: Maintenance and scheduling of production machine for preventative maintenance.

Nachteile: So far nothing but some of the items are too difficult to understand but i will need a support inorder for to understand the program correctly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 22.4.2020

Dear Joseph

Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to know things have become more simple and easy for you with ManWinWin !

If you do wish to have additional learning and support from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/en/setit-online-implementation-for-manwinwin-express-and-start-versions/

Thanks

Kind regards

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
El bekhti K.
inspector
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020

" monitoring of works"

Kommentare: nothing to report

Vorteile: ease of consultation and planning also monitoring

Nachteile: fast and centralizes information in a simple and understandable way

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 9.3.2020

Dear El Bekhti
Thank you very much for your review, it is GREAT to know that ManWinWin is easy and useful for your monitoring of works
Let us know if we can help you in any way and, once again, thank you for your kind words !
Regards
Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020
Artur L.
Maintenance Manager
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"G R E A T - ManWinWin at Coindu, SA"

Kommentare: We are using ManWinWin since 2005 and, honestly, it has been a real pleasure working, in a daily basis, with this software. It help us a lot to analyze different maintenance parameters in such a way that, today, it´s completely impossible to work without it.
The program is very easy to use to everybody, which makes you completelly independent after the installation. The program offers a great analysis capabilities, with the possibility of creating your own KPI.
We recommend it 100%!

Vorteile: - Constant updates with customer´s help/suggestions;
- Good working team;
- User´s friendly;
- Quick Requests;
- Easy but powerful software;
- Big jump from ManWinWin Version 2.xx to the current one;
- Implemenation of Dashboard was a good idea, however it should be improved;

Nachteile: - Must improve Manwinwin Web so it can be more user friendly;
- Permissions are not possible to customize as we need;
- "Readings" tab don't work as they should work and are not mandatory;
- Reports layout can´t be customize by the user;
- If it's a MME (Measurement and Monitoring Equipment), the fields "Calibrations Status" and "Date", should me mandatory on the Work orders;
- The "Preferences" must be improved in a way that we can define local, and not global preferences;

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Talal B.
Fleet Management Director
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"A user friendly integrated maintenance software with excellent customer support!"

Kommentare: We have worked for years with several EAM and CMMS maintenance software part of Tier 1 ERPs and struggled with their adaptability to our fleet maintenance requirements and their slow and inefficient support. When we shifted to Manwinwin CMMS, we have found a software that encompasses a huge amount of maintenance related features that brought value to our business and covered most of our business requirements. Not to forget the close follow-up, training and after sales support of Manwinwin professional technicians.

Vorteile: Manwinwin version 6 has an amazing user friendly icon based interface where you can navigate easily and fill your master configuration and setup data then start working in planning and recording your daily maintenance work. The best features are: The assets datasheets include all possible details and even the asset picture. The assets meters management is amazing and has a forecasting function. The organization data mapping is straight forward. The Excel to Manwinwin upload tool is very helpful, the stock level control is great and the daily work load calendar management has a tremendous impact on the work scheduling.

Nachteile: Nothing major to report but some minor nice to have features were requested from Manwinwin management that promised to attend to such as the Worklist grouping by asset and the asset picture automatic aspect ratio adjustment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Sandra S.
Production Manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2017

"ManWinWin intuitive, effective, efficient and complete tool"

Kommentare: ManWinWin came as a solution to our spare part inventory. Rapidly it became an effective tool to decrease breakdowns and control all planned and unplanned interventions. It helped us to manage our list of spare parts suppliers and very fast it became a very complete maintenance manual guide, where technicians were able to introduce photos, videos and share any new situations.

Vorteile: The preventive maintenance activities could be planned more easily and the results were clear when consulting the charts and reports. ManWinWin helped to re-define our preventive maintenance plan, decrease corrective maintenance actions and decrease costs. Given that it is a very intuitive tool, it was possible to gather all the departments in the company to take advantage of the use of ManWinWin.
A plus of this software it’s its technical team support and fast answer to correct any issues or customize functionalities, which helped ManWinWin to be selected as the most useful tool in the company by all departments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2017
Anil B.
Electrical Incharge
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2018

"We are using this software since last 3 years. Manwinwin after sales support and training is good."

Kommentare: We are able to use the software extensively . with history of the equipments and performance reports available at our fingertips. The maintenance work has become more system driven.

Vorteile: User friendly software. Has easy to use equipments tree architecture, records history of all the works done on equipments, Generates various reports related to the equipment performance. Technical team is strong and provides updates to the software. Follow up visits , addresses customer concerns and give feedback .

Nachteile: Software did not address our specific requirement of having to combine the work orders specifically to the time bound Maintenance of equipments. Solution provided by the developers did not make it easier. But have confidence that in the future our this requirement will also be fulfilled.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2018
Silvério C.
Eng.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"Good practices in Maintenance Management"

Vorteile: The use of this tool, as well as the launching of the seed of Facility Management in BANK POPULAR allied with the continuous learning gave us, and me in particular, a very important know how about good practices and maintenance management.
I can say that it has been a pleasure to work with you for many reasons, but I would like to emphasize professionalism, honesty and permanent availability. It is imperative of me to leave a huge thank you for all the collaboration in recent years.

Nachteile: As with all software, if there is no continuous use, we can easily forget all the many facilities and tools available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 2.7.2018

Dear Mr. Silverio Correia

Thank you so much for your great feedback, we are so happy to know all this !

Obrigado

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
João A.
Maintenance Manager
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2017

"Friendly and very helpfull on maintenance work management in Oil Terminals"

Kommentare: We have made our first approach to using a MMS for about a year and a half at one of our oil terminals. The primary objective was to ensure a tool for work management and to ensure the tracking of maintenance actions. Our first experience was with ManWinWin and with very positive results at the management level. There was a clear improvement in the resources management and work follow up bringing efficiency to maintenance, guaranteeing a reliable structure for the introduction of performance indicators and support for optimization actions supported on data.

Vorteile: Excellent support during the implementation phase and a team with a lot of experience and focused on customer needs.
Very friendly use.
Flexible, starting the use with just a simple work management tool it can be developled as experience and levels of maturity grow in users utilization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2017
James H.
Machinery & Production Manger
Lebensmittelproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"It Just Works"

Kommentare: ManWinWin has allowed our business to implement a comprehensive preventative maintenance plan quickly and easily. The simple user interface has been easy to learn and has been very easy to set up and configure.

Vorteile: The software is easy to set up and learn to use. This means a very short learning period and quick implementation period.

Nachteile: Closed work orders disappear and can't be accessed for reference again.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 1.7.2019

Hi James, we really appreciate your GREAT review, we are happy ManWinWin is useful for you and that you had a short learning period !
James, if I may, regarding the WOs, top-right icon where you SEARCH for WOs, try searching for the WOs with the status 'ARCHIVED'
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us: support@manwinwin.com

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Bruno R.
Maintenance Assistence
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2017

"A great experience with MWW."

Kommentare: MWW is a great maintenance tool. Allow to save all equipment register in one single data base, extremely organized and with the possibility to create our programs.

Vorteile: - Costumer support available;
- Friendly-user interface for all users;
- With online interface it can be use in tablets, cell phones and laptops;
- Good information structure presentation;
- Very intuitive and easy software;
- Nice and clean organization;
- Filters set is a plus;
- Different colours on the OT's to ensure everything gets done on time.
- Generate reports for maintenance KPI´s.

Nachteile: - Reports layout can only be customized by Navaltik assistance;
- When an observation is recorded in “Observation’s Tab” , an alert message is not sent to inform the other users.
- It is not possible to restrict the access of restricted users, to certain areas of the structure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2017
Generick G.
CMMS System Operator
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Manwinwin - review"

Kommentare: Manwinwin software solve the budgeting of cost and managing the maintenance of the vehicles.

Vorteile: I like the most in Manwinwin software is you easily track using filters and you can manage properly the maintenance of your vehicles and machines.

Nachteile: Manwinwin software is great and its a friendly software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 10.10.2019

Hi Generick !

Nice to hear from you and what an amazing feedback you gave us about ManWinWin use at ELNITCO

Hope to see you again soon in Abu Dhabi, please say hello to Mr Haysam, Mary and Ramzi !

Thanks

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Júlio F.
Maintenance Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"ManWinWin - A recomended Software"

Kommentare: Our Company uses this sotware sisce end of 2001, and with regards to having a set of ttols to enable us to perform na adequate management system with regards to maintenence, this was the best option we could ever have made. The program is a complete set of tools for maintenence management, with the advantage of constantly beeing upgraded and na evolution that acompanies the clientes needs as well as the tecnological needs.

Vorteile: Ease of use, simplified access to information and reliability.

Nachteile: No comment

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
João B.
Maintenance Manager
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"ManWinWin User"

Kommentare: We use less paper, the preventif plan is organize, we have a MWT very low and we are reducing the corrective orders .

Vorteile: It is very easy to use, have all that we need to have a CMMS running and well organise

Nachteile: Nothing to comment, we used this program from many years and when we need something we talk we Navaltik and they make what we sugest.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 17.4.2019

Hi Joao !
Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are PROUD to have Essilor as one of our TOP clients around the World !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Hani Y.
Head of Engineering and Maintenance
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2017

"The Best Cost Effective CMMS Solution ."

Kommentare: We have been using Manwinwin for almost a year and it helped us a lot in reducing our maintenance cost and produce more cost-effective maintenance plans. The program has very powerful analysis tools and many indicators can be obtained from the analysis results. ManWinwin experts have more than 20 years of experience in CMMS and maintenance field. Their consultants managed to implement the program at our company in a very short time and professional standards. Manwinwin team trained our staff and helped them to use the program in the most efficient way. The program is very easy to be used which makes you depend on yourself totally after installation. Manwin online service is always available for any technical service advice. The program offers high-end analysis capabilities at a reasonable price.

Vorteile: Easy to Use , Strong analysis capabilities , Customized indicators can be created for any equipment , low cost of installation, Experienced experts and consultants, Very effective training, recently introduced a web-based version for operators and technicians were they can enter the data from tablets and a very useful executive summary can be obtained on the maintenance status for the whole company .

Nachteile: Limited reading parameters for equipment and prediction capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2017
Emil I.
GM
Tiefbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Nice software"

Kommentare: Planning, monthly reports, inventory

Vorteile: Data base ,reports and frendly users, service activity.

Nachteile: Very, very expensive for small company , even if is good for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 9.9.2019

Dear Emil
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased wiht your feedback !
Emil, we have (annual) licensing options that might reduce significantly your initial investment, if you wish to know more about these options, let us know !
Kind regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Luis T.
Maintenance Director
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"It's a software that every maintenance company should have"

Kommentare: Cost control. ManWinWin is simple, practical and very intuitive software. It has a good performance where you can extract much information needed for proper maintenance. It shoud send pop up alerts like Outlook

Vorteile: It's user friendly and never let us down, the Costumer support is always available, It has strong analysis capabilities

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManWinWin Software an 25.10.2017

Dear Luis Tomé

Thank you for your excellent review

Have a great week !

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director
rcabral@navaltik.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Victor P.
Managing Director
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Organized Maintenance is Value Added"

Kommentare: Before having ManWinWin the maintenance costs and shutdown periods were out of control. Now, with ManWinWin, we have all equipment’s traced, maintained in good shape, costs control, predictability and consequent lower shutdown periods!

Vorteile: Easy to use, very intuitive and User Friendly;
Menus Well organized, everything in the right place;
Control Tools, Helping to take the correct decision in the right moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019