Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3 /5

Über Intellect

Die QMS-Lösung von Intellect verbessert die Produktqualität und die betriebliche Effizienz und führt zu höheren Einnahmen und einer zufriedenen Kundschaft.

Erfahre mehr über Intellect

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Lori G.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Intellect Software"

Kommentare: Overall experience with Intellect is great. Everyone at Intellect is very helpful and great to work with.

Vorteile: The software is easy to setup and create new modules if needed. Also very user friendly in finding documents.

Nachteile: There really is nothing that I don't like about the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Kevin S.
Regulatory Compliance Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Intellect Implementation and Capabilities"

Kommentare: Thus far the experience has been great. The software is mostly intuitive and the abilities are endless. Really excited to become fully operational with the program across multiple departments.

Vorteile: This software has endless compatibility with other existing software programs. Like most software, much of the work is on the front end and we are still establishing our "live" site. However, any function, feature or scenario we have come up with and the Intellect software has been able to provide multiple ways of accomplishing the task.

Nachteile: Intellect requires a lot of bandwidth to complete the publishing of sites to the "test" and "live" sites. Difficult to do during normal business hours on slower networks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Kristen O.
Director of Quality Control
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020

"Intellect for everyone"

Kommentare: Our experience with implementation has been great. We have a support team ready to help us when we need it and they provide great industry standard support.

Vorteile: Key component of this software is how customizable it is. Also how easy it is for someone to use without programming experience. The main processes of any quality management system is set up out of the box which saves a lot of time.

Nachteile: So far we have yet to find something we don't like about Intellect.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Steven B.
VP Quality
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"KnowBio, LLC"

Kommentare: It remains a good value when compared to other QMS solutions, because of the flexibility. Understanding "flexibility " is a selling point but i believe that effort is not well balanced with meeting industry expectations.

Vorteile: Ability to configure without professional services, however. Ability to build additional apps, thereby increasing value outside of Quality department

Nachteile: Much of the OOB workflows and configurations are not reflective to typical QMS workflows for the pharma/med device industry, therefore heavy user configuration is required. The documentation package is not compliant, execution and the documentation effort was poor. URS, FRS, Guides are not even accurate, much less complete. Understanding how the OOB configurations work is key to efficient user configurations. The documentation package should be a reliable source for that understanding, but it is not. While my technical support person has been excellent, the number of hours required to configure the OOB, FAR exceeds the actual number of hours granted as part of the purchase. Not just "wish list" configuration or company specific configuration, but configuration to mirror industry expectations for work flow and compliance.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Michele H.
Director of Quality Assurance
Forschung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2016

"Intellect Review"

Kommentare: The Intellect Platform can be used for a wide variety of business applications. We used the platform for the following apps: Document control (global)
Training records
Customer complaints
Internal non-conformance
Approval to use methods
Shorter time to get people trained and have the records require
Global visibility to issues

Vorteile: Easy to use, great support, Intellect works very hard to make their customers happy.

Nachteile: Wish we could develop more applications - not a negative for Intellect, but for my company.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2016
Jon V.
Senior Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Easy to Learn and Adapt"

Kommentare: Overall, I have found intellect to be a solid product that can replace many manual tasks in quick development time. The aesthetics in terms of UI could be improved with some simple snap to grid that will allow for a cleaner look.

Vorteile: Fast, Flexible and easy to develop rapid prototyping on the fly. I have used the product in a variety of industries for a variety of clients. Anyone who still relies on excel and email can find this tool to be helpful.

Nachteile: When configuring, there has been times where as a Designer I can save and have everything function correctly only to find out during a publish that an error occurs. This causes a delay in publish and impacts client perceptions on build time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Sarah B.
QA Supervisor
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Built from the Ground Up!"

Kommentare: I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

Vorteile: I loved that we were able to customize the software, which gave our internal personnel insider knowledge of how the software works so we do not constantly have to rely on out-side support. It let us build it to our requirements and process flows.

Nachteile: There is nothing about the software that I don't like. I don't like how Microsoft when interacting with Intellect. To open a document to make changes you need to double click on link, click open, click enable editing, then enable content. It is slow and lots of clicks just to be able to open a document to make edits.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Suelen F.
QA&RA Specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Great customer support and easy to build applications for non programmers"

Kommentare: So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment. However, we have just implemented, therefore the benefit is yet to be determined. Nevertheless,I believe the applications will help to us ensure compliance, reduce paper and at the same time increase efficiency.

Vorteile: Intellect (QMS) comes with out of the box workflows that can be modified according to your business needs. As it is very user friendly it allows people without programming skills to modify and create applications, workflow processes and reports.
Besides that, the customer service is very good, they are vey responsive, patient and understand our needs.

Nachteile: For someone who does not have programming skills, it can be quite annoying configuring some items every single time, in different templates and different parts of the workflow, such as email notifications. A tool such as 'copy and paste' would be wonderfull.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
James H.
Director of Development & BI
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Better than most of the other options out there!"

Kommentare: The people have been great, and our employees are coming up with a number of additional uses for the Intellect Platform.

Vorteile: I love the flexibility of the software... In combination with the native quality modules, we have built out a complete set of modules for our sales team, giving them both CRM functionality as well as an integrated look at what is happening with their customers, having all the information in one place.

Nachteile: It would be nice if there was a richer report designer, for the creation of professional looking printouts / pdfs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Navjot C.
Quality Assurance Specialist
Tiefbau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Powerful tool for EQMS but requires alot of effort and lacks helpdesk support"

Kommentare: Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues in Support Tickets. Required back-up on every instance of a help desk ticket (backups only done through our company IT). Cumbersome process to submit helpdesk ticket.

Vorteile: This software has many great features and options that allow the designer to setup/modify templates in many ways to meet project quality requirements. Out of the box templates and apps help designers were a great foundation to further develop apps to met project requirements and goals.

Nachteile: Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues. Required back-up on every instance of a help desk ticket (backups only done through company our IT). As a designer changes to a single template item on average takes 30 seconds to a minute to process which can be cumbersome when making alot of changes. When a error is generated there should be a simple "one click" option that imports all of the relevant error information to a email or help desk form instead of forcing the user to go through the cumbersome process.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Louis C.
Lead Purchase / Sales
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Intellect Workflow software has allowed our office to organize and to assign tasks for specific processes without over looking crucial details resulting in an increased efficiency levels."

Kommentare: We love that we can connect in an easy to digest , readily available format our tasks specific to workflow with color coded tags to identify process so nothing gets over looked or no tasks get lost. Charts and output documents can be generated to collect and archive records of progress and performance. The challenges to overcome with Intellect Software are mainly with key search word articulation in document archives. Intellect Workflow simply does not offer too many customization options here. As long as we associated our files to a focused nomenclature system for tagging , we overcame this problem quite easily. Our recommendation there is to assign a character system unique to the names of the files initially. Then a user doesn't rely so much on Intellect to dive so deep to retrieve files. Also, at a month cost to entry for usage can be high. We suggest using the trial then assessing Intellect's possible utility at no cost. The user will understand Intellect Workflow's possible substantial value in helping to organize workflow and to completing projects in rather streamlined, elegant fashion.

Vorteile: Intellect Workflow provides for the creation of interactive real time color coded work flow charts and maps of our processes for our business as well as to provide status updates and tags for each step individually. Support applications are available in Android as well as IOS mobile device platforms.

Nachteile: We found sometimes it is a challenge to use keywords to search document archives. Intellect Workflow software could be better in this area.
The types of charts though extremely useful are also limited in category and in type.
Starting a month in subscription fees, Workflow Intellect is not the most cost effective solution unless user interaction is consistent and the associated use case requires this level of management.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Ann H.
VP - Regulatory Affairs
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Intellect"

Kommentare: We are very happy with using Intellect for document control. We are able to manage the voluminous amount of documents that are needed to run our business in a compliant manner.

Vorteile: Intellect has a lot of good features and operation seems very intuitive.
It is good value for the money.

Nachteile: We have had to use a double review process in order to be sure that all changes are captured before a document is approved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Rod R.
Senior Business Analyst
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Good DMS software"

Kommentare: We now have a universal system for all sites globally that provides immediate on-demand document delivery and offers a solid approval management system. Reporting tools are solid and support our audit needs.

Vorteile: The ease of global deployment was a significant benefit in our implementation. Intellect is our document management system now shared by all Infinite Electronics sites globally.
There are several modules that allow you to customize the product to meet your specific requirements.
The customer support is top quality, and the Intellect team is great to work with.

Nachteile: As with any software, it has limitations and specific interface requirements. Some of the interface requirements are a little cumbersome.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Kathy B.
Environmental Coordinator
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Great application"

Vorteile: It is very user friendly, good functionality

Nachteile: There isn't anything I don't like about the software

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Riccardo F.
Business Process Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"Easily customizable"

Vorteile: Customizable program and setup workflows
All web based
Sends reminder e-mails to ensure you keep on top of things

Nachteile: Does not work with some browsers
Limitations on exactly what you can customize
No on-premise versions

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Harmandeep singh S.
Graduate Assistant
5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017

"Be intellect!"

Vorteile: Intellect allows people without programming skills to create robust web based applications, and native mobile apps for any iOS or Android device. The native mobile apps are great and includes offline capabilities. So your users can still capture new data even when they don¿t have a connection to the internet.

Nachteile: Limited in field or data manipulation (i.e., substring, formatting and converting from text to number or concatenation). Needs more programming/procedural capability. Option to manipulate a more complex SQL stmt. Better charting capability.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Shawn S.
President & CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016

"Powerful Compliance Solution"

Kommentare: Intellect enables compliance for a wide variety of regulations and requirements. Ideal for standardization, audit trails, reminders and notifications, and custom reporting.

Vorteile: - No need for low level programming to build your data model and your database
- Can quick build a web application and automate the business process it supports
- Smart, competent, and friendly support team

Nachteile: Cannot think of any

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016
Tae B.
SQA Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Intellect review"

Kommentare: We are still in the implementation phase so the business benefit is yet to be determined

Vorteile: I like the ability to customize the software to meet the company's business requirements and the ease at which this could be done
The other item that made this software a top choice was the ability to configure the software without having programming experience

Nachteile: It is not as user friendly as other eQMS software solutions that I have used before
There are some items that you have to configure each and every time instead of making them system items that can be configured easier (system fields, email notifications, etc.)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Bob S.
Solution Consultant
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2018

"Great process automation software"

Vorteile: Intellect Workflow is perfect for electronic building processes that support maintaining record compliance.

Nachteile: The document storage aspect of the solution could be more dynamic. Not enough keyword retrieval customization available.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2018
Frances M.
Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Shifting a praadigm"

Kommentare: SO far mixed as outlined above. There was good momentum in implementing and now has stalled. I need assistance to get back on track and no extra finances to get there

Vorteile: With some basic customization, I like how easy it is to build what is needed and even OOTB the guidance given was intuitive and in line with the requirements of ISO 9001. I also like the attention and the support paid by our assigned rep who held our had through the process.

Nachteile: Unfortunately we lost our lead support for the software and no it falls on me to continue which I have yet to do. I do not know where to start. But we have an investment that must bear to fruition and I am hoping that this week I will be able to seamlessly continue where the former left out.
What i like least that it was more difficult than i thought to just pick up where was left.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Fernando P.
Director of Quality
Kosmetik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Seriously Customizable"

Kommentare: Intellect is very helpful, their staff is very friendly, accessible, and willing to help.

Vorteile: Intellect software is very customizable and because of that it has a wide variety of applications for customizing your workflow and being able to track your work.

Nachteile: very little to none prebuilt forms or templates that could be slightly modified to fit your needs. everything needs to be built from scratch.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Denise K.
Quality Manager
Alternative Medizin, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"User Friendly Software"

Kommentare: It's been a good experience. Alice, the Support Team member that we had assisting us with implementation has been awesome!

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly and is easy to teach other how to use the programs. You don't have to be an IT master to be able to use it.

Nachteile: It would be nice if they offered a limited amount of free customer support after the initial set up. It would be nice to have something like 2 to 4 hours of free support every month.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Lydia W.
Administrative Assistant
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Review of Entire Process Training through Build through Use"

Vorteile: I like the Document and Data Control app, the Audit app and apparent complexity of the Program if it is needed. Now that those above me have completed the initial program build, I find it is very easy to use.

Nachteile: My opinion was that the Integration process of the Software with our Organization did not go as smoothly as it could have.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Scott S.
VP of Operations
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Intellect"

Vorteile: Very collaborative software program that covers all areas of a Quality System that we currently use.

Nachteile: For only a few of the features, it was not extremely intuitive to navigate to the needed screen.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Steven H.
Director of Mnufacturing
Medizinische Geräte, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: Moving towards eQMS system and going paperless.

Nachteile: We've experienced some technical issues including aligning different interfaces and setting up proper workflow. It requires technical expertise.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020