PractiTest Bewertungen

von H.S PractiTest

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über PractiTest

Ende-zu-Ende-Testmanagementlösung: Steuern und vermitteln Sie Ihre Test- und Entwicklungsverfahren.

Erfahre mehr über PractiTest

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

David B.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2017

"Easy and convenient"

Kommentare: Our company was looking for a test management tool which could control our diversified testing process and was able to be integrated with our automation tools. At first glance there were various tools which met our requirements, but after a thorough research we eventually chose PractiTest as our test management tool due to its great characteristics.

Vorteile: Pros: a vast ability to customize a tool, advanced API that allows to set up the integration with automation frameworks, dashboard graphs, integration between requirements, test cases, execution and issues, knowledge base and videos, a great support team.

Nachteile: Cons: it is a SaaS tool only, would be great to have it on-premises as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2017
Emina R.
Test Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Everyone in our organisation who used PractiTest so far, loves it."

Kommentare: PractiTest enabled us to educate our team members accross the organisation on the value of testing for our business, and ultimately for our clients i.e. patients

Vorteile: -Very easy to learn/use, very intuitive
-Extremely reliable (we have a cloud solution), It does everything you need from a test management tool, at a fraction of a price compared to some real rip-offs out there whose support is outrageously poor
-PractiTest Support is like nothing you've ever seen before...Can you believe that there is a service provider out there that doesn't ask you to log a defect for the smallest problem you're experiencing with their product, and the reason being they'll attend to it straight away and they won't drop it until it's resolved? I know how hard it is to believe it, but that one provider is PractiTest, and the only one in my experience so far!
Recently one of our Testers accidentally deleted a Test Set worth a couple of hundred test case a day before test-execution was due to finish. We were in mad panic what to do next, so I have turned to PractiTest Support for help All that those guys needed was a couple of hours time, and we had it all back: the test cases, execution status, linked defects, everything. As I said, it's a Service Support like you have never seen it before!

Nachteile: I'd like some features added to the Reporting module, but it's being improved all the time. PractiTest provides seamless integration with a large number of automation tools out there, but I'd really like them to build automation into PractiTest so that I have to look no further.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von H.S PractiTest an 13.5.2018

Thank you Emina, We appreciate your kind words. We are always happy to get feedback and happy to help whenever we can. Thanks again :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Peter G.
API UI Developer | Senior Technical Writer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Testing is now so much easier with PractiTest"

Kommentare: The benefits of using PractiTest is a seamless integration with Jira and Pivotal Tracker. Most DevOps teams want full integration which is exactly what PractiTest delivers. It's very easy to connect to traditional tracking products.

Vorteile: What I like most about PractiTest is the template feature whereby you can duplicate tests. This feature is dynamic and saves time. Some of the other things I like are: 1. The run status bar provides a simple visual indicator on the status of each test.
2. Separating tests based on sprints is ideal when you have thousands of tests to perform.
3. The custom dashboard is super. Having the freedom to build my own dashboard with the metrics I want to display is exactly what makes it dynamic for performance tracking.

Nachteile: The only con I can think of is the challenge of adoption. Many team prefer to tether their entire project in only JIRA. Although, the PractiTest training modules and webinars will help your team feel comfortable accepting this phenomenal tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Philip R.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016

"Filters that save tons of time!"

Kommentare: I daily use PractiTest in my work and can say that the application is very user-friendly and even in the beginning no need to spend a lot of time in order to understand how it works.

Vorteile: * Filters that allow to slice and dice data in many ways and you can always find your data fast and easy.
* Reporting and Dashboards
* Very good integration with JIRA
* Traceability and customization

Nachteile: Would be great to have an ability to copy-paste steps, but I supposed it is already planned to add soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016
Inga R.
QA tester
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017

"Practitest allows us to perform and control our manual and automated testing process."

Kommentare: Ability to manage both manual and automated testing on one platform

Vorteile: * custom fields and filters
* dashboards and reports
* advanced API
* user-friendly GUI
* support

Nachteile: * there is no open source version
* running on Cloud only

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Amy P.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2017

"PractiTest review, pros & cons"

Vorteile: Easy to use
Great customization
Traceability matrix
Integrations
External dashboards and reports
Learning center

Nachteile: PractiTest supports integration with automated tools, but it would be nice to have in-built engine for automated testing within PractiTest.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2017
Steven H.
Software Test Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Problem dealt with very effectively by Customer Support and the Dev Team."

Vorteile: The on-line help facility is very good. Customer Support do a really good job handling issues. Have dealt with support team twice now and very impressed with service provided.

Nachteile: Still fairly new to this so a lot to take in. Getting used to various features. Very feature rich though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Stephanie faris
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2014

"QA in the Cloud"

Kommentare: The system is easy to understand and quick to configure, allowing you to start working quickly and even import your existing information with the help of built-in import features. For small and medium organizations, the price may be well worth it to organize their testing operations and keep a close track on their development processes.

Vorteile: Easily manage applications issues

Nachteile: May be pricey for businesses on a tight budget

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2014
Nathan S.
Sales Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2016
Lais G.
Analista júnior
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Monica K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"PractiTest's review "

Kommentare: Pros: user-friendly GUI, custom fields and filters, the Dashboard feature, integrations, video tutorials and support.
Cons: PractiTest is SaaS solution only, but would be great to have on-premises version as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Edan G.
QA Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2010

"one of the best QA Management tools I used"

Kommentare: RECOMMENDED

Vorteile: simple & has many custom fields
end to end

Nachteile: not for free

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2010