InfoZoom Bewertungen

von SoftLake Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über InfoZoom

Ad-hoc analysis. Identify profiles, buying cycles, product combinations as well as structural and regional priorities in your market.

Erfahre mehr über InfoZoom

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Michael W.
Internal Audit Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"InfoZoom easy to use, intuitive, and extremely powerful - it's become a staple in my audit tool box!"

Kommentare: Thanks to InfoZoom I've been able to reduce the time it takes to perform audit testing but also gain more insight and perspective on data. This has resulted in more informed decision making and has increased the overall effectiveness of the audit process.

Vorteile: You don't have to be a programmer to get great results with InfoZoom, it took me very little time to incorporate this tool into daily audit testing. I especially like the interactive graphs and ability to create dashboard metrics with just a few clicks. Reoccurring test files are easy to create and to update. Best of all...customer support is top notch, among the best I've experienced for any software product I've owned.

Nachteile: As an auditor I am always looking for ways other people are using software features to perform testing and analytics, currently there is not a lot of user created content to reference.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Eric V.
Internal Audit Director
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017

"We were looking to explore our data and find immediate audit insights, InfoZoom has delivered."

Kommentare: Immediate audit insights, as well as the ability to perform complex correlation analyses.

Vorteile: Minimal training and experience requried, can add layers of complex comparisons at the click of a button.

Nachteile: Graphs are basic, but improving every release. Many fields do not qualify for "format recognition" upon import, but it is easy to configure after importing the data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Program Manager, Business Systems
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Easily Find Contacts"

Kommentare: Helped find a contact at companies were otherwise would not be able to contact.

Vorteile: Easy to find contacts at companies we looking to sell to. You can also see general Company information.

Nachteile: Some data clean-up is needed, we have found some out of date contact info.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Marktforschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Account Executive"

Vorteile: It finds email structures for me without having to guess. Pulls financials and competitors when looking at company level.

Nachteile: Info is outdated. People don't work at these companies anymore. Someone should be updating this monthly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Nick B.
Senior Internal Audit Manager
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017

"InfoZoom compared to other products I used before has an edge on performance, features, and value."

Kommentare: Being able to analyze millions of records efficiently to support our internal audit and compliance efforts; fairly easy to learn and implement

Vorteile: InfoZoom takes in data without creating a big file and performance is optimal (completes queries in a matter of minutes with millions of records) as it's MP3 based. Our team uses InfoZoom especially with key word searches and data profiling.

Nachteile: The look and feel of the software and the reports that can be generated out of it can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Lisa K.
Internal Audit Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"Can jump right in with InfoZoom. "

Kommentare: As stated before, we have improved sampling. I also like the visualization of data that can be used for reporting.

Vorteile: Easy to use with little training. I like the visualization of data I can provide with InfoZoom. I also think we do better sampling. It is easy to stratify a population with InfoZoom and export a random sample quickly.

Nachteile: Having to format my data in advance to make sure it imports properly. I find some difficulties with the number formats.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017