Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Datameer

Datameer verwandelt Unternehmen in agile, datengesteuerte Organisationen.

Erfahre mehr über Datameer

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Jan V.
CTO & founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Fastest way to insight based on a Big Data platform."

Kommentare: I have been working with Datameer for over 6 months now, and I am very happy. I am probably a bit biased as we are a Datameer partner, but it is really the fastest way to get insights on a big data platform.

Vorteile: Handles structured and unstructured data very easily. The enterprise support for workflows, integrations, and advanced analysis are great. Very scaleable and Hadoop is completely transparent for any user.

Nachteile: Visualisation needs improvement but integration to Tableau can easily solve any needs for more operational analysis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Sree R.
Data Quality Analyst
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Datameer is intuitive tool for data preparation, discover and visualize on enterprise big data"

Kommentare: Data preparation is main purpose of my usage. I could see data analysis in decision taking is very reliable and worth using Datameer. Understanding insights from data using visualization is key integration to this tool.

Vorteile: I like more about Datameer for data integration from heterogeneous data sources. Also ever growing function list for analysis after standardizing data into tool. one important feature is it had been built for hadoop data. Data processing is phenomenal in Datameer. Visualization is noticeable for its exemplary data presentation to end customers. Overall tool is very much in productive in bring insights of data to business people. I liked using in my day to day work.

Nachteile: I would feel visualization area supposed to be improved. New trends in depicting data to business lacking in tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Marilou C.
Manager, OEI-Stategic Initiatives
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Datameer enables to run all our assumptions faster for us to produce insights quicker"

Kommentare: improve service quality and efficiency

Vorteile: once assumptions/formulas were built we can run raw data immediately and produce report quickly. Its streamline the process and improve service quality and efficiencies

Nachteile: We are unable to connect directly for Datameer to Postgres drivers. Will there me some enhancement in the future that will allow us to connect directly?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Sunggyu N.
Manager
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015