SAS Enterprise Risk Management Bewertungen

von SAS Institute

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über SAS Enterprise Risk Management

Quantitative risk management software that includes: integrated, comprehensive data management, predictive analytics, reporting.

Erfahre mehr über SAS Enterprise Risk Management

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Larry B.
Assistant Director of Institutional Research and Information Management
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"SAS"

Vorteile: Great tool for very in depth risk management analysis, great for all industries, relatively easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: There is a steep learning curve at the begging; however, there's so much value to learning the product that once you do there are so many analysis you can do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Tatiana L.
lecturer
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017

"Excellent for risk analysis"

Kommentare: I think the function of benchmarking to be very useful.

Vorteile: The software is fit for management of market, credit and operational risks. It includes all the standart variaty of functions, such as VaR, Credit Scoring, Credit Loss, risk aggregation. But also I like a benchmarking function for stress testing of risk situation or risk object. This software is good not only for financial organizations like banking and insurance but also for non-financial enterprises. Another advantage is a powerful platform of SaS which allows to work at big data rapidly. The company offers free demos and trainings.

Nachteile: It is an expensive product. But on another hand it is updated free.
I would devide the software into two versions: for financial and for non-financial enterprises.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Leonardo P.
Consultor de Negócios
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"The program is really good for compare files and organize tables, but should work better."

Kommentare: I love the software and I think it's really useful to the company and to make big projects of network secure.

Vorteile: The program is awesome and I use it everytime, I think the possibility to join tables and find what's wrong is really good to work.

Nachteile: I think sometimes it should be faster to some jobs and some type of conversions that should be easier with other tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019