Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über SysAid

Angeboten sowohl in der Cloud als auch vor Ort; SysAid kombiniert all das Wesentliche, damit du all deine Help-Desk-Aktivitäten leicht verwalten kannst.

Erfahre mehr über SysAid

Zeigt 342 Bewertungen

Thomas B.
Thomas B.
IT Analyst in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

5 vor 2 Jahren

Comments: The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Pros:

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience. SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Cons:

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Alternatives Considered: ServiceNow Customer Service Management und ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Switched From: ServiceNow Customer Service Management und ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Cost and Versatility

Tim H.
Group IS Administrator in UK
Medizinische Geräte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

5 vor 9 Monaten

Comments: I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Pros:

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Cons:

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Alternatives Considered: ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.

Adewale J.
Analyst, IT Service Desk in Nigeria
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great User Experience

5 letzte Woche New

Comments: Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Pros:

Ability to be able to use the analytic and reporting at convenience, creating your type of report weekly, daily or monthly. Spooling at ease when and how you want it . Sysaid CX/UX is top notch for a first time user (onboarding) easy navigation Sysaid asset lifecycle, helps with onboarding and offboarding of an employee in the business with smooth transition and great experience. Sysaid helps with right prioritization, the impact and urgency of tickets helps both the user and process manager .

Cons:

The chat console is not really in use, still struggles with the chat session from the administrative point of view

Alternatives Considered: Freshdesk

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: First Pricing, with UX and smooth navigation for user and admin

Rafael V.
MIS Technician in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not so great customer service.

1 vor 4 Jahren

Comments: A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Pros:

The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Cons:

I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times. I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support. Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

Caleb B.
Caleb B.
Administrador de aplicaciones in El Salvador
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltungselektronik, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Usa SysAid en tu empresa

5 letzten Monat New

Comments: Es una buena herramienta

Pros:

Administración de grupos de trabajo y proyectos.

Cons:

El precio es alto a comparación de otras herramientas

Alternatives Considered: GLPi

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Ya estaba implementado cuando llegue a la empresa

James W.
James W.
Systems Administrator III in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Comments: We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Pros:

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Cons:

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternatives Considered: Jitbit Helpdesk

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Switched From: Jitbit Helpdesk

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Price and capability.

Garan T.
Garan T.
Desktop Support Engineer in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Biotechnologie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid - Simple ITIL ticket management

5 vor 8 Monaten

Comments: SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with SLA's and provide clear communication with our end users

Pros:

I love the customizability in every small detail. You can craft everything to capture information exactly for your organization without missing anything.

Cons:

I didn't like how the RDS agent on the laptops is a little bit of a hassle to install and uninstall. The RDS it self it a little bit flakey but definitely not a deal breaker. I wish the UI was more modern.

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Pricing and deployment was much easier on SysAid, the pricing was almost 1/3rd of all the competitors for the same and more featureset

Kevin M.
Global Information Technology Manager in USA
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid the ITSM that you need.

5 vor 7 Monaten

Comments: We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch Management and reporting.

Pros:

SysAid Ticket management are completely customizable to fit our business needs. Asset Management gives complete visibility into assets across the organization and reporting The Self Service Portal is extremely user friendly and cuts down on the amount of tickets that actually make it into the que. Active Directory integration is fantastic.

Cons:

The integrated remote control piece works but we miss some features of a more robust product.

Alternatives Considered: Track-It!, ServiceNow, ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus, Kaseya VSA, SolarWinds Service Desk, Freshdesk, Confluence und JIRA Service Management

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: SysAid was one application that we looked into that provided us the "Single Pain of Glass" with all the needed features in one easy to use cloud based application.

Carl T.
Systems Administrator in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, Great service!!!

5 vor 11 Monaten

Comments: they have great response time on issues and always willing to help

Pros:

ticketing routing and escalation, change management

Cons:

the UI in ticketing could use some work but easy once you get used to it.

David M.
David M.
IT & Innovation Director in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool, simple to use, ITIL aligment and powerful customization capabilities

5 vor 2 Jahren

Comments: Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successfully with a fast user adoption; now I have full knowledge on what is going on in my department.

Pros:

It have several options to create a ticket (from e-mail to a key on the keyboard - F11) and is powerful enough to support detailed customization (look and feel, personalized templates, e-mail with expected resolution dates, tickets categories, timers, notifications, etc).

Cons:

Project tracking is rudimentary (Understood that it's not part of the scope)

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: I used it on the past and remembered that have the easiest way to submit a ticket by pressing a single key on the keyboard... and becasue is fully aligned with ITIL

Charles K.
IT Service Desk Manager in Nigeria
Öl & Energie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Impact of SysAid

5 vor 11 Monaten

Comments: My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Pros:

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Cons:

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most the critical feature that is important. For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features, it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional support as it is concluded as a project.

Alternatives Considered: Lansweeper und SapphireIMS

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Switched From: Spiceworks

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.

Isidro armando B.
Isidro armando B.
Administrador SysAid in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All-in-one service

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Pros:

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Cons:

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Alternatives Considered: BMC Helix ITSM

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Costo de Implementación, costo del producto

Chris W.
Chris W.
IT Support Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hausmeisterservice
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

4 vor 4 Jahren

Comments: We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Pros:

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Cons:

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Hitesh L.
Head of IT Servcies in UK
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for money

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Pros:

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Cons:

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Switched From: BMC Helix ITSM und Zendesk

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.

Eric F.
Engineer in Israel
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

All essencials in one service desk

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Pros:

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Cons:

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.

Justin D.
Help Desk Administrator in USA
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid is Great!

5 gestern New

Comments: It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Pros:

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Cons:

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Switched From: OTRS

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.

Andres E.
Analista Sistemas de Información in Kolumbien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Pros:

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Cons:

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Alternatives Considered: Aranda

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Porque el costo beneficio en la creación de una herramienta, no se tendría base de conocimiento o dificultaría la creación en comparación con Aranda la configuración es mas fácil con SysAid, la integración con AD, para ingreso de usuarios el control y hoja de vida de los activos dan valor a las actividades del área.

Lori S.
Support Lead in USA
Metallabbau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Help Desk management system

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Pros:

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Cons:

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

Alternatives Considered: InvGate Service Desk

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: Needed something global

Switched From: Microsoft SharePoint

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: People and easier configuration

Lorne H.
ICC systems Tech in Kanada
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customizable and easy to use

5 vor 11 Monaten

Comments: Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Pros:

Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Cons:

Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

Joe W.
IT Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

5 vor 2 Jahren

Comments: I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Pros:

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Cons:

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Luis a. D.
Senior Manager in Dominikanische Republik
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice tool to manage IT Recourses

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid. At first you have to be familiar with some administrative options, but in couple of hours you would be ready to go.

Pros:

Powerful platform with different Approaches. I have modules to administrate efficiently your Tickets and incident related to Service Desk, and project manajement. BI and regular Reports are a hit!, you can customized all of the thing and assign timer to different stages. There as a portal that you can share with your customers to auto-services an follow-up their tickets

Cons:

Poor options to project management and low performance. The look'n'feel is bad, and confusing. I would prefer to avoid that module if you have some middle-size projects, and go to MS project instead.

Alternatives Considered: JIRA Service Management

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Cloud option available, and very strong name in the market. It is a ready to go service.

Leonel L.
Application Support Specialist in Kolumbien
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great IT service management tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Comments: for years we needed to get KPI's based on the support workload for the IT team, now we can have them with sysaid

Pros:

easy to use tool for end users, and capabilities for reporting services

Cons:

very restricted directly access to database.

Alternatives Considered: System Center und Spiceworks

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: cloud service

Switched From: GLPi

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: Cost of implementation

Ahsan K.
Systems Analyst in UK
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SysAid

5 vor 2 Jahren

Comments: We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Pros:

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Cons:

I have not come across any cons until now.

Alternatives Considered: ColibriCRM und SolarWinds Service Desk

Reasons for Choosing SysAid: Limited functionality.

Switched From: SolarWinds Service Desk

Gregg S.
IT Manager in USA
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Use and Easy to Modify for your needs

5 letztes Jahr

Comments: HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well and definitely not for the price. And I feel none hold a candle to the support and effort to be even better DAILY than SYSAID.

Pros:

I have been using SYSAID for 15+ years. I find it is very easy to understand and use. It is highly customizable without the need for complex interactions or training from SYSAID. THE SUPPORT from SYSAID is far beyond any other Vendor I have dealt with in 35+ years of IT work.

Cons:

Some features advertised fall a little short of what you may expect but always meet what they say..The Ever evolving product sometimes creates an expectation that just doesn't quite reach the level I am expecting

Verifizierter Rezensent
business analyst in Israel
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Used the Software for: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

good ITSM System

4 letztes Jahr

Pros:

the ability to be able to build and setup the system without hire new employees

Cons:

the workflow and the asset managements not intuitive

Alternatives Considered: ServiceNow

Switched From: ServiceNow und BMC Helix ITSM

Reasons for Switching to SysAid: price and local integrator