Hummingbird Bewertungen

von mumms Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Hummingbird

Medizinisches Multi-User-Managementsystem, das die vollständige klinische und Business-Software für die Community in der Hospiz- und Palliativversorgung bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Hummingbird

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Jennifer P.
Clinical supervisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Good customer support"

Vorteile: Love the reports, the ease of use and the quick responses from customer service. Plus they custom
Makes our forms for us!

Nachteile: It can be buggy at times. But they are great about fixing it quickly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 24.7.2019

Thank you Jennifer. We're very proud of our support team, and we're happy to hear that they're coming through for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Patricia J.
Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Best Electronic Medical Record"

Kommentare: The billing process is faster and reliable when it comes to holding bills for different reasons

Vorteile: The software is geared more towards hospice than any other software I have reviewed. It is simple to use and very reliable when it comes to Federal and State Regulations

Nachteile: Not user friendly for a surveyor. Takes too much time when trying to print charts or go to a timeline that a surveyor requests. I have also had a few issues when visits didn't show up in the record or where patients didn't show up on the mobile side for employees to chart their visit(s)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 24.7.2019

Thank you Patricia. We're glad that you're satisfied with Hummingbird, and we also appreciate your input in ways that we can improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Justine C.
Director of Clinical Services
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Intuitive and Thorough"

Kommentare: We use it for our hospice and palliative care services. Overall its intuitive but there are things that could improve our user experience and improve the flow of our work.

Vorteile: This software is intuitive, and easy to use / user friendly in layout. I enjoy having an account rep who can advocate for our needs immediately. I like that the software is edit-able and we can customize as we go if needed.

Nachteile: There are glitches in some reporting, causing frustration and delay of tasks, errors.
Too many questions on forms that are more or less not helpful, causing more work for clinicians.
Mobile doesn't have access to attachments, or the function that HBC has to review other notes side by side w/current work.
It doesn't work well with our PBM, in that they can't transfer clinical data (med profile) to the PBM.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for your thoughtful and balanced review, Justine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Ju yeon H.
Clinical Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Good and supportive"

Kommentare: When our clinician has any issues with software, it's easy to contact them. They create a ticket and follow up with updates until it's solved. They also share the issues with the clinical manager, so the management team know what has been going on. They also have the account manager and check with provider periodically to make sure things are going okay. It has been great with Hummingbird.

Vorteile: We have used Hummingbird from the start-up. They have been very supportive. As you can imagine, I had so many questions to ask since I was in charge of setting up the hospice program in our agency. The Hummingbird team members, including the liaison, marketing assistant, and technicians, responded to me promptly and provided resources.

Nachteile: Previously, it wasn't a web based software. But now they are. I'm happy about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 26.3.2019

Thank you so much for your review, Ju Yeon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Trever A.
IT Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Great EMR"

Kommentare: It has been a positive experience up to this point. Look forward to all of the changes that are on the table for the future.

Vorteile: Its ease of use and navigation. Also easily tailored to fit our specific companies needs.

Nachteile: Uses older version of firefox and sometimes you have to reinstall multiple times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Olivia C.
Director of QAPI
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Hummingbird Review"

Kommentare: Overall we are satisfied with Hummingbird, as with any software program it is not perfect, but I do think that it is hospice friendly and that is is easy to use.

Vorteile: It is tailored towards hospice. Easy to use application.

Nachteile: Sometimes information gets stuck in the server

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thanks for your feedback, Olivia.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Susan G.
Intake Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: I like that it is tied into the Medicare DDE system and is real-time. It makes verifying Medicare benefits and notifying Medicare of admissions so much quicker and easier. They are constantly updating and fine-tuning this product to make it more user-friendly, which is a bonus.

Nachteile: I wish I had a manual to navigate the system a little easier. I'm sure there are features that I could be utilizing that I'm not aware of.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 22.7.2019

Thank you so much for your review, Susan

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Shannon H.
Regional QAPI Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"The first EMR I have used..."

Kommentare: Very nice personnel - very prompt in attempting to rectify issues...

Vorteile: Nursing documentation allows for very thorough documentation

Nachteile: Collaboration with other systems - does not communicate well with other integrated systems at times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for your feedback, Shannon. Based on your review, we believe you are referencing a third party integration? I'm sorry to hear this experience has not been excellent, and we will reach out directly to you to get clarification. We are proud to have one of the longest lists of third party integrations in the hospice space and are committed to an excellent user experience with each one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Cynthia C.
Executive Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Hospice software helps us deliver good care "

Vorteile: Easy to learn and use; incorporates all hospice regulations into documentation so we are compliant

Nachteile: IT help can be slow and I have to persist until someone is available

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

We appreciate your balanced feedback, Cynthia. We have multiple ways to interact with our support team including a direct line. We will reach out to you directly to make sure you have these options at your fingertips so there is never a delay.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Lindsay R.
Executive Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Hospice software "

Vorteile: Ease of use. Techs are very helpful. Palliative care charting availability

Nachteile: No graphing as far as trending vitals etc. Can’t chart with mobile app offline.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Happy to see that Hummingbird is working out for you, Lindsay.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Cheryl R.
Director of Aministrative Services
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Mumms Review"

Kommentare: Overall, MUMMS is a good program, converting over to Hummingbird have several issues. It is easy to learn and easily introduce to new employees.

Vorteile: I like the fact of submitting patient data in PIM information rolls over to clinical portion effective immediately.

Nachteile: The financial portion of the program has a few issues. Its not real time. The support at MUMMS is aware of the problems and have been diligently working on it. I have had several complaints from the nurses and physicians about being very lengthy and redundant.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for your honest opinion, Cheryl. We are continually making improvements to automate and save time for our users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
David R.
HIM Superivsor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Piece of Software"

Kommentare: I think this software is garbage. It serves a purpose I suppose,
another example is database corruption happened, this caused patients with multiple admissions to experience data spillage from one admit to another. I find at least two charts with this issue per day. This has been going on for over two weeks with no plan to fix the corruption on their end, only for the user to submit a ticket then it gets fixed.

Vorteile: Not Much. - I suppose since I should leave something positive, I would have to say the separation of the Admin and Clinical into two separate programs. This does eliminate any possibility of someone with no need to look at clinical information from accessing it. It does come with its own set of headaches.

Nachteile: The horrible interface, the lack of basic input masks for dates, the above mentioned positive is also a negative, as they don't talk to each other very well. As an example if a patient is admitted on a Tuesday evening, I will not see the patient on my reports until Thursday morning.
Oh yes the clinical side is tied to an old version of Firefox. and you cannot update Firefox or it will break the software.Can anyone see the inherent security risk in this. The admin sides uses Google Chrome and it manages the updates rather well

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

David, we appreciate your feedback. Based on your review, it appears you are referencing your organization's use of the system during our early adoption phase. All of the items you referenced have long been corrected, and we hope your user experience is now excellent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Mary M.
Executive Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Hospice management"

Vorteile: most of all I appreciate the responsiveness to the user. and the compliance to the every changing regulations.

Nachteile: The accounting part of the program in particular the account receiveable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 24.7.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Mary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Laurie T.
Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"My review"

Vorteile: I like how simple the software is to navigate around to the difference widgets.

Nachteile: Customer Service was a little slow but has improved greatly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 1.8.2019

Thank you, Laurie. We're glad you're enjoying Hummingbird.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Connie T.
Referral Intake
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"User Friendly Hospice Specific Software"

Kommentare: Looked innovative and user friendly.

Vorteile: I enter patient data and manage orders on a daily basis. Entering patient data is very user friendly. Overall the software is user friendly even to the EMR beginner. Some of our nurses use their Ipads and find that very convenient and portable.

Nachteile: Orders can be a challenge sometimes, but that it is minimal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 22.7.2019

Thank you for your review, Connie

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Renee H.
Social Worker
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Social Worker"

Vorteile: Easy to navigate , i like the program , icons easily to find

Nachteile: Long wait to load sometimes , thats it. No problems

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 24.7.2019

We're glad that you like Hummingbird, Renee. Thanks for letting us know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Surita J.
LNA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"The easiest fastest system I know."

Vorteile: Quick and easy to learn. Quick charting is the best, it saves time for patient care.

Nachteile: All the updates that I'm not sure what they are, but overall it's cool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for your review, Surita. As a reminder, all users can review detailed release notes and other great feature tools in the user area of our website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Robin L.
Admissions Nurse
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Mobile App"

Kommentare: They try hard to solve our issues if they arise.

Vorteile: I love using the app on my iPad. Makes bedside visits less impersonal than a big laptop. I also use the app on my phone.

Nachteile: With an iPad, I’m not able to use it offline.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 22.7.2019

Thanks Robin, good to hear that our mobile features are working for you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Stephanie M.
cna
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Great Product!"

Vorteile: I enjoy how quickly charting has become, it's easy to navigate and pretty straight forward

Nachteile: Not always able to edit easily, must go through extensive steps to edit an issue, unless you're an admin

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for the feedback, Stephanie. Our main goal is to cut down the time you spend charting so you can focus on care. A superb user experience is our priority.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Cortney T.
Hospice Social worker
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Mumms to the Rescue"

Kommentare: I have emailed customer support as well and always have had a good response.

Vorteile: It’s very easy to learn and teach others how to use the software. My favorite thing is the mobile feature!

Nachteile: I wish there was a auto-reminder to sync patients on desktop version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 24.7.2019

Glad to hear that Hummingbird is working for you, Cortney. Thanks for lettings us know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Robert A.
Medical director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Best for hospice "

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Mobile version. Seems easy to use. More good features coming.

Nachteile: Still evolving. Responsive to problems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for your feedback, Robert.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Stephanie H.
RN Nurse Case Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Hummingbird Software"

Vorteile: Easy to use. User friendly. IT helpful when issues arise.

Nachteile: Delays, issues with HVC corruption files, issues with entering and revising physician orders, screen refreshing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Stephanie, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your user experience was other than excellent. The items you referenced may have happened for a variety of reasons. The software related items mentioned have been addressed for some time now. In fact, due to positive collaboration with your organization, feature enhancements and brand new features like the physician cert app were made possible. We value you and all of our hundreds of hospice partners across the United States and Caribbean Islands.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Lisa C.
RN
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Review of Hummingbird"

Vorteile: I like that it is compatible with our touch screen laptop computers which makes input easier

Nachteile: Sometimes the input I want to make is not one of the options and it takes time to figure out how to work around such a limitation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 13.3.2020

Thank you for your feedback, Lisa.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Christine D.
cna
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Good quality"

Kommentare: Hummingbird has been a great experience

Vorteile: This software is fast and a good running software

Nachteile: Nothing its overall a good software and would recommend it to anyone.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mumms Software an 22.7.2019

Thank you for your review, Christine

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Chris O.
IT admin
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018

"Excellent, even with recent migration"

Vorteile: Easy to manage and maintain, especially after upgrading to hummingbird. Any software issues can be resolved using the cloud icon to redownload files.

Nachteile: requires installer link to install, provided by company. otherwise not too many issues with this software. It does use ESR versions of firefox though..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018