Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über COMPOSE

Automatisiert und rationalisiert den Prozess der Planung und Verteilung von Merit- und Bonuszahlungen wie auch von Langzeit-Anreizen.

Erfahre mehr über COMPOSE

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (26)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie COMPOSE bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (26)

Roseann L.
Director Total Rewards in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Compose

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Compose gave the company the ability to handle very complex incentive plans that integrated with our HRIS system. The product functionality is exceptional and the customer service and client relationship for salary planning, incentive planning and stock planning is the best that I have found. The software is customizable for each company and you are not forced with a standard out of the box tool. The integration team is well versed in compensation and are beyond helpful at any hour of the day during our planning season.

Vorteile:

It was very important to find a system that could handle our complex incentive plans as well as our annual salary planning and stock planning programs

Nachteile:

Would have liked more expansive ad hoc reporting.

Sheldon B.
Project Manager in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Franklin Templeton - Sales Implementation

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great management and implementation team to work with. Very reasonable and very flexible to accommodate our needs. We would recommend Decusoft.

Vorteile:

Our Global Total Rewards Team had decided on Decusoft COMPOSE as a replacement platform for PayReview. This made the choice clear for the Global Sales Team to work with Decusoft on the Global Sales Compensation Product Replacement. The ease setup and implementation along with data sharing among the two applications were key features.

Nachteile:

Some of the features with Decusoft COMPOSE needed to be built out to fit the Global Sales Compensation business needs. Although - these features were not part of the core product offering - they were built out in a timely manner and to specification.

Michael M.
Sr. HR Analyst in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Service Team!

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The service team is very flexible in accommodating our firm's unique compensation structure within the system. We've been able to track and report on a number of different types of compensation elements with various payment rules.

Nachteile:

We've found it a bit difficult to navigate the security setup, though the service team has done a great job in getting us set up.

Judy F.
Consultant in USA
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Even better than building your own

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I've implemented both home-grown systems and off-the-shelf compensation planners in three Fortune 500 companies. Compose was the best software and the best support team I've encountered. From a functionality perspective, there was no request I made that Compose could not accommodate. In many ways, implementing Compose was like building an in-house custom system except that the team working on it had years of experience doing so and it cost significantly less. We launched Compose to managers two months after our first design meeting with all of our requirements addressed -- something that could never have happened with an in-house build. Once we went live, the support we received was outstanding. When we had a problem, we could simply call our implementers and fixes/changes were made within hours. Knowing that we would be able to handle it if something went wrong made the planning process much less stressful for the Compensation team. This level of support is not something I've found with any other vendor before Compose or since.

Vorteile:

As a complex, global company, we had requirements for our compensation planner that other systems just could not meet. Compose was able to meet all of them -- any calculation, any bonus plan design, any business rule.

Nachteile:

We implemented an older version of Compose which looked a lot like an Excel spreadsheet. The look and feel of Compose has since been updated and is much more modern now.

Dan P.
Sr. Comp Analyst in USA
Restaurants, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Compose has been a great partner to work with

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The systems ability to conform to the bonus plans designed by each of our brands was very helpful. The conversion team was great to work with. They jumped in and learned our system and then worked to determine the best way to implement our process into their software. It is very adaptable and has the ability to calculate bonuses several different ways. Each of our brands are able to be open and creative with the ways they want to incentivize their employees. This has been a productive partnership that I hope will continue.

Vorteile:

The system is configurable and has been able to accommodate any challenges we have brought to Compose. Our support team has been great to work with, very responsive, patient and willing to offer suggestions when we not sure the best way to handle something.

Nachteile:

Like all new software, there is a learning curve and along the way we have suggested some improvements based on the way our data is sent over and how we need to use it. The support team has been willing to listen to us and implement any changes they can.

Verifizierter Rezensent
SVP, Compensation and Benefits in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Versatility in Compensation Planning

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Compensation planning for base salary changes, bonus awards and equity grants were the primary reasons to choose the product. The flexibility and reliability of the tool along with the dedicated support team are just awesome!

Vorteile:

We purchased and implemented COMPOSE in 2016 to provide a compensation planning tool for our managers that was not available in our current human capital application. COMPOSE differs from many of the current modules available on the market in that you're able to customize the data that you include in the tool, provide historical and market data for managers to use during the compensation planning process. The Decusoft team listens to the needs of the compensation professionals and they were well prepared to advise our team through all phases of the implementation and training. They provided customer-focused solutions and support. It's a very user-friendly product for managers and administrators alike.

Nachteile:

Having worked at an organization that developed a compensation planning tool internally, the ability to see historical data side by side with current data was initially a drawback for me. Shortly after we implemented, it became second nature to open the links to review the historical data. It was a matter of adjustment from a user standpoint.

Lily L.
HRIS & Compensation Analyst in USA
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

New user, big fan!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Not only can COMPOSE handle all of our complex calculations flawlessly, but the developers were able to mirror the spreadsheet view our executives were used to and make the system look identical to our dashboard. This has helped with change management and led to a successful roll-out of the system. We have many compensation cycles and programs, and with the help of the implementation team, we were able to find a way to manage all programs in the system without issue. Even with many changes from our executive team as we implemented, Decusoft handled each change easily and implemented every change promptly. The Decusoft team has been an absolute pleasure to work with, this cannot be overstated enough. The software is working great so far, and we've had a lot of great feedback.

Vorteile:

COMPOSE is endlessly customizable. Our organization has an extremely complex system for a performance-based bonus program, in addition to being a newly public company navigating ESOP for the first time. COMPOSE was able to customize the system to our exact specifications and mirror the look and feel of our spreadsheet-based system prior to rolling out COMPOSE. The customer service is the best I've received in any HR-related software I've ever worked with. If you ask clients why they moved away from a specific SaaS, most of the time poor customer service is at the top of the list. Not so with Decusoft! The team is very prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. Honestly, above and beyond helpful. We had many hiccups on our end during implementation, but they picked up the slack in a major way. The implementation team was very hands on and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the loading times can be a little slow. The design is very utilitarian and bland, not very "pretty".

Jason P.
Senior Compensation Analyst in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great System, Great Team to work with!

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

In speaking with the teams that utilize Compose for monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, annual, and merit cycles the below are the top kudos I regularly hear. 1. Being able to easily navigate within the system 2. The display of the vital information within the system is arranged in a way that is easily understood.

Nachteile:

I would like to be able to run more reporting directly from the system. We load and store a ton of information within the platform, that being able to do this would be a major plus.

Todd P.
Principal in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

COMPOSE is flexible and meets the business needs of the most complex and demanding client's

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The user interface is similar to Excel so it is flexible and familiar to use, and it is very secure. This makes it easy to transition from Excel to software which often tends to be a difficult change management process for compensation managers. Decusoft is a great company to work with. They have deep knowledge of compensation processes and they are able to interpret unique situations and build solutions into the software to meet clients needs. Their support service is second to none as their implementation team is typically the post production support team and they strive to help their customers during their busy season.

Nachteile:

Nothing negative to report on. The latest version of the user interface is modern and liked by all.

Lauren D.
HRIS Consultant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Comp Planning Made Easier

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: One thing that stands out about COMPOSE is the team working on the project. The level of support received is exemplary and of the highest quality. They are always available and work as a true partner.

Vorteile:

The flexibility in the tool helps organizations to be able to handle their annual comp process easily and effectively without having to change their plans to fit the solution.

Nachteile:

I don't really see a con but if I had to select something it may just be ability to get the data out of the HRIS system easily with the history that would be required. This is something that we were able to satisfy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President - Finance, Accounting & Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Vermögensverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Compose was a huge upgrade from comp planning in Excel!

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, my experience with Compose has been great. The learning curve was moderate, but after I got the hang of it, it got much easier. While there is always room for enhancements, Decusoft created a complex system that makes compensation planning more efficient, accurate and organized. It feels great to have all of our historic data in one place and be able to empower managers to access their data in a secure fashion as needed.

Vorteile:

From what I've seen, the software is very customizable which is huge for companies with very specific needs. There were very few specific requests that couldn't be accommodated. I loved that the team of specialists assigned to our company were with us from planning to completion. It's extremely helpful to communicate with someone who has been involved throughout so you don't have to start from square one with another contact every time an issue arises. I felt that each individual specialist assigned to us was an expert at their job and it was evident that they took their craft seriously.

Nachteile:

Would have liked to be able to see the Manager's view and the Admin's view all in one place without having to switch back and forth. I think the filters and page views could use improvement.

Melissa G.
Executive Director, HR in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Satisfied Return Customer

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall we have had a great experience with Compose. We were return customers after separating from a parent company, and immediately thought of Compose when we were ready to implement a compensation system of our own. We have been using the system again for 2 years and have been extremely happy with it. We have also benefited from many of the enhancements in the latest version.

Vorteile:

We like the flexibility that Compose gives us to maintain our existing process, but use software to execute. The customer service is also an important part of why we continue to use Compose.

Nachteile:

It would be nice to have some more access to do things on our own within the system. The system offers a lot of customization that can be done by the developers, but it would be great to have some front end configuration options so we can make our own changes as well.

Rob S.
CTO in USA
Vermögensverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Initial Feedback on Compose

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The Decusoft team demonstrated a detailed knowledge of the requirements of compensation plans within our industry. The evaluation and subsequent design of Compose's data model was easy given the support and experience of the Decusoft team.

Nachteile:

We currently do not have any negative points of feedback on Compose or the Decusoft team.

Ann C.
Director, Total Rewards in USA
Öl & Energie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service and ease of use

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Compose has allowed us to automate workflow around our grant process across the globe. It is easy for managers to use, even the first time, and it is quick and easy to modify criteria or data on the fly.

Vorteile:

Compose is very easy to use and the service team is very supportive and quick to respond.

Nachteile:

There is nothing specific to note, but I would say for me, it was starting to work in the system without a training session. With the grant for this year, I was able to get some quick training support from the service team and that made a great deal of difference.

Jennifer A.
Vice President in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Compensation System Review

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great customer service; willing to tailor the customer experience based on their needs; respond time to issues is extremely fast; team is always a pleasure to work with

Vorteile:

- customized interface based on client needs - audit fields - advance reporting

Nachteile:

- due to all our customization needs, systems at times is slow - navigating through some of the reporting features not as intuitive, ex: change date stamp of compensation statements

Elyse W.
Vice President, HR in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

decusoft compse review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Previously, all of our compensation data and processes (US and internally/ multi currency) were housed within excel. Compose has allowed us to streamline the entire compensation (base, bonus, shares) recommendation processing which has allowed for increased efficiency on the administrative side and an easy to use end user product.

Vorteile:

highly customizable to meet our business needs, excellent user experience, extremely knowledgeable and responsive team.

Nachteile:

due to entire product being highly customized, it may be challenging for the system to be agile if business demands change in the future. We have not experienced this yet but did sign on with compose knowing this could come up at a later date.

Sandra G.
Global Head of Payroll in USA
Investmentbanking, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Compose Super User

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The experience with the Staff is stellar. They really dig in deep into your requirements, and needs. They are professionals and always delivering what they promised. I think our needs evolved (as most companies do) and they rose to the challenge, and even if there was no system way to do what we needed, they helped us with workarounds.

Vorteile:

The software is very intuitive. The user guide is a beast, but we found in practice that we only use it when we have to do annual or infrequent tasks. Things you need are where you'd expect them to be. The system is very customizable. Don't like that column? just remove it. It was also nice to learn it could handle 99% of the complex calculations we needed.

Nachteile:

The date import is a beast. There is no room for error, and fixing something once it's loaded is very hard. We couldn't let everyone use the system because the data was incorrect and we couldn't fix it without a fresh load.

Avni P.
Director-Corporate Controller in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Configured to meet our needs

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: My overall experience has been great with Compose and its customer service team

Vorteile:

Ease of use, configuration, customization and customer service

Nachteile:

Not able to get data out of the system easily.

Howard B.
MD, Compensation in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Compensation Application

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Flexible to customize complicated plans Great customer service Easy to use application

Nachteile:

I've been happy with the application and don't have anything to add here.

Alex B.
Compensation Analyst in USA
Verlagswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

COMPOSE by Decusoft Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The team understands our various plans, and what it takes to have the tool calculate and communicate them appropriately.

Vorteile:

We have very complex bonus plans that Compose is able to handle

Nachteile:

Difficult to make one-off changes to employee bonus plans

Monica F.
Sr Compensation Specialist in USA
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly system with amazing customer support.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The system is extremely user friendly. I have been using Compose for a few years and I always have a smooth experience implementing new plans annually. Processing monthly/quarterly bonus cycles are only a few clicks. Customer support is quick and very helpful.

Nachteile:

There is currently nothing I do not like. I recently upgraded the software and it only improved my experience with the system.

Pamela H.
Director Compensation in USA
Verlagswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

COMPOSE Incentive Management Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We use COMPOSE to manage the administration of metric statements, payment calculations and payment statements for our annual bonus program.

Vorteile:

The ability to configure it to our needs, which change every year and its ability to handle all the complexities of our program.

Nachteile:

It is sometimes cumbersome to make changes or add participants if not accurate or included in the initial upload.

Justin K.
Global Head of Human Resources in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Purchased Compose at my last company and about to purchase it again

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The team and I reviewed many systems and Compose is the only one that met every one of our needs.

Nachteile:

As stated above, Compose met all of our needs.

Josh H.
Compensation Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic Software!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It's been fantastic for bonus calculation and it has really made our lives so much easier. I would highly recommend this software to any peer or colleague

Vorteile:

I love the functionality of the software, it is so user-friendly. I am a new user and I made a seamless transition into becoming fully capable of using this wonderful system.

Nachteile:

I cannot think of a single one, could not be more pleased!

Mark L.
COO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent experience so far... early days.

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Team has been great. Very helpful and responsive, and very knowledgeable.

Vorteile:

Flexibility and customized product that will help us get rid of spreadsheets!

Nachteile:

Open ended lends itself to design being off. Balancing customization with too much... Need to be confident in your own team