Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über SmartSolve

Complete quality, supplier, compliance, and risk management solutions for life sciences.

Erfahre mehr über SmartSolve

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Judith K.
Quality Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"Documentation and reporting meet regulatory requirements"

Vorteile: Documentation is clear and organized. Exporting to Excel makes data analysis easy.

Nachteile: Wish I knew more when setting up workflows - could have made them less cumbersome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Systems Associate
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"FullTime user, Onsite Admin. Use all functions Smart CAPA , Train, Equipment Change mgt."

Vorteile: The interface and basics are easy to use. Dashboard management - on stop to see all task that are assigned and due dates.

Nachteile: Our site does not have a full of the shelf version, which make it hard to use. Sections that are required in a quality system are not available for use. such as due date fields. those have to be managed in admin mode. Reports are cumbersome. No - Automatic I forgot my password reset management, users have to email site admin for help with resetting passwords.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Leader
Pharmazeutika, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Longer implementation than expected"

Kommentare: Enhanced document management and training management capabilities (First two modules that have been implemented)

Vorteile: The document management approval process has certainly increased productivity in regards to sign-offs of SOPs. It is certainly flexible enough to handle training requirements for a smaller size company where requirements, positions,roles, and employee requirements are quite varied due to the needs when working for a smaller company that an employee may 'wear many hats'. So I would imagine a larger company with greater numbers would have no problem tailoring to fit the training requirements of many employees holding a position and its job roles. I am excited with the prospect of implementing the remaining modules (CAPA/NC/ Audit/Non Conformance....etc.).

Nachteile: Help application has a few errors/incorrect information in its content. Bugs/Issues languish in the support queue. Also the interface has some inconsistencies as to locations of actions - not major issues but there seems to be a feel with 10.2.Q2 that there is not a consistency to searching and administrator setup types of activities. 'Out of the Box' there is no support for implementation of any legacy data - this definitely lengthens implementation activities. Any software that needs to be validated is a rigorous enough activity but when you then factor in how legacy data is to be handled that does not lead to any rapid implementation (think lots of data entry for every employees most recent requirements and certification information being manually entered - it adds up). Also I would prefer Pilgrim Quality Solutions to offer training classes more frequently. I have attended the Administrator Boot Camp Class and was certainly satisfied with the instructor and the course content but I get a feel that training classes are an afterthought since they are offered infrequently. There is an extreme amount of functionality available to modify forms and reporting capabilities - but classes are not readily available (Yes I know since Fusion is happening in Sept 2018 reporting classes will be available - what about the other times - for 2017 & 2018 most of the time the website had few offerings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Brynne P.
Quality Systems Associate II
Medizinische Geräte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"I really like the functionality of SmartSolve."

Kommentare: Easy document retrieval. Easy training management. Easy CAPA management. Easy Audit management.

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to use and administrate. I am also really have with the level of customer support that I receive.

Nachteile: I don't like how the current version my company uses isn't as streamlined as it could be. I also don't like that the log in isn't linked to our Windows log in. I spend a lot of time resetting passwords.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Louise A.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"We have a very close working relationship with Pilgrim."

Vorteile: Industry leader for quality applications. I appreciate the fact that an upgrade plan was created for planning purposes.

Nachteile: A problem we recently fact is that it is not a completely normalized database making it difficult to write reports and changes needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018