Über BestRx

Pharmacy Management Software that enables independent pharmacies to operate more efficiently and profitably.

Erfahre mehr über BestRx

Vorteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Nachteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Bewertungen zu BestRx

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,9/10

BestRx hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 18 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (18)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Hast du BestRx bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (18)

Amrish
Pharmacist in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Awesome Service and Software

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Great, Awesome, Excellent. Customer service is untouchable. Every time I call, all is done promptly.

Vorteile:

Very simple and easy to use and you can train anyone in 2-4 hours and that's the best thing

Nachteile:

One little thing, When Electronic rx is sent as DAW, I wish system would not allow to substitute to generic.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you are happy with our software and customer support. We also appreciate you sharing your concern about the generic substitutions, which we will be sharing with our development team. As of right now, although the generic substitution alert will pop up, you are able to select whether or not you would like to utilize it. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team!

Bharat
Pharmacy owner in USA
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

The Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy, Brandon Florida

4,0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Staff is really nice , overall very good

Vorteile:

Customer service and easy to use software

Nachteile:

some problem in the past took too long to take care of. Some time I fil that support staff is not totally trained or aware of all the features that BestRx has. Example....setting up my EDI order ....started with.... Bestrx do not have this option, and it took three months to set it up.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 2 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our software and team so far. We are happy to hear things have been going well and you are happy with our service. We also appreciate your feedback about setting up your EDI. We have always had EDI as an option however, you must be on the proper support tier to have access to this feature. Additionally, the pharmacy has to initiate the request and then we have to wait on the wholesaler to finalize setup and send us the file before we can complete the EDI setup. Unfortunately, we don't have a lot of control over the setup process as a result. Again, thank you so much for your feedback and review. If we can be of any additional assistance, please let us know!

Roshan
Pharmacist in USA
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Needs some improvement for standard features

3,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Neutral and new customer service members needs to get trained thoroughly before taking on the calls.

Vorteile:

Product is easy to use and as good features

Nachteile:

Missing lot of industry standard features like putting rx on HOLD is not easy. Verify rx and review also lacking the ndc scanning feature and qoh feature.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We would like to speak with you more about the industry standard features you feel are missing. Many of the things you mentioned are possible within our software already. For example, it is possible to scan the NDC in the Verify Before Fill queue to validate it. The QOH will also appear on the main screen when entering in the information. (Please note, in order for the QOH to be accurate, your inventory needs to be up-to-date, which can be done with EDI files or manual entry.) We would be glad to walk you through each of these features in more detail. Please reach out to your Business Development Manager or our Customer Service team for assistance!

Maria
Supervising Pharmacist in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

BestRx Review

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

BestRx makes prescription processing easy. If we ever have difficulties or questions, BestRx is easy to contact and they are helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, especially during the pandemic. They are easy to contact as well.

Nachteile:

We have been seeing one E-Rx being printed on two quarters of the paper, which makes us spend more time stapling the prescriptions and managing our files. Also, we would like for Best Rx to allow us to print telephone prescriptions at the real time of filling and processing the the prescription. We suggest that a window should pop up asking to print the telephone prescription as a yes/no question. This is an excellent and convenient feature but the BestRx has limited integration with the payment processing company. All aspects instead should be integrated together with multiple processing providers, such as Costco, Cardnox, Heartland, etc.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy management software and our support team. We appreciate your feedback and sharing your printing concern. We are able to assist in correcting this. Please call customer service and we'd be more than happy to help!

Daivik
Pharmacy Manager in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Very good service, but some improvement needed

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use, easy to learn. Very good customer service.

Nachteile:

Some glitches, like schedule to fill doesnt work properly. Reverse claim should not be allowed without manager override, Loosing money claim should not be allowed without manage override

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience. We would like to learn more about what you are encountering with the schedule to fill functionality. Please reach out to your Business Development Manager or Customer Service so we can assist you. We will also share your other suggestions internally and explore the possibly of implementing them in the future.

nisha
PIC in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The only system that I will ever use at my pharmacy

5,0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Cant complain, their tech support is excellent. Anytime we have questions it is answered in one quick phone call.

Vorteile:

BestRX is extremely user friendly. I myself work at the pharmacy 7 days a week. When I need to put in a temporary or once in a while pharmacist to help cover me on days I cant work I never have to worry about them not being able to use/learn the system.

Nachteile:

Best Rx needs to work on their queues. Being able to put something into a Queue and then leaving it rejected/hold should be an option

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 2 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the BestRx software and our support team. We are happy to hear everything has been going well! We also appreciate your feedback about the queues. The BestRx software does have that ability. Please call our customer support team so we can help you set up a Rejected queue, where scripts will stay until they are fixed. (Moving scripts out of the Rejected queue can be automatic or manual, whichever you prefer.) Thank you again for being a valued BestRx customer!

Sandra
Director of pharmacy in USA
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: It has been a gigantic improvement over our last software

Vorteile:

Reliable. Previous software had so many glitches. BestRx is superior in every way.

Nachteile:

We love it the way it is. Early on customer support was weak but that is no longer true.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you taking the time to share your feedback with us! BestRx strives to offer exceptional customer service and comprehensive software solutions for pharmacies. We are happy to hear we have been able to do that for your pharmacy. Should you have any questions or need additional support, our team is here to help!

Dishank
PHARMACIST OWNER in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

my view

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of Use, excellent customer service

Nachteile:

nothing i can think of which i would like least

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy software and our customer service team. We are very proud of our industry-leading support and are glad that it is reflected in your experience so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or additional support needs. Thank you for being a valued BestRx customer!

Anant
Pharmacist in USA
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

BestRx is very easy to use

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: None

Vorteile:

Easy to use has great coustmer service easy to solve any problem

Nachteile:

None everything abt this program is top notch no complaints

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy management software and our support team. We take as much pride in our industry-leading customer service as we do our innovative software solutions. We are glad that has been reflected in your experience with us so far. Our team is committed to doing everything we can to best support your pharmacy. If you have questions, suggestions or need support, please don't hesitate to reach out.

amar
amar
Managing member in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best value for startup pharmacies

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

- simple and clean interface - very cost effective - well suited for low volume pharmacies with 2-3 users working simultaneously

Nachteile:

- Not highly customizable compared to major competitors - does not support simultaneous use of over 5 stations

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We would invite you to contact our customer support team so we can determine what additional types of customizations would be helpful and how we can best support your pharmacy's needs.

Sona
Pharmacist in USA
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Easy to use

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: It's good overall.

Vorteile:

It's easy to use, good customer service.

Nachteile:

More features for drug changes warnings etc.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy management software and our support team. We appreciate your feedback on what has been working well for you, as well as the areas we can continue to enhance our software. We would be happy to talk through your concerns about drug change warnings, just contact our customer service team. We will share your recommendations with our development team in the meantime.

Millad
Owner in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I been using best rx for 20 years best company ever for pharmacy

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Everything they have. Are great from scanning the rx till verifying.

Nachteile:

Nothing all services great all services updated every week they always have great service.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our software and our customer support team! We are glad that you continue to have a positive experience with BestRx and strive to do everything we can to support the needs of all of our pharmacy customers. As always, if we can be of any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for being a loyal, valued BestRx customer!

Paschal
Pharmacy Manager in USA
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

RxTree Pharmacy

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Best Rx software is very easy to operate and has a great tech team for any assistance needed.

Nachteile:

RxTree Pharmacy has experienced no cons since installing Best Rx.

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with BestRx! We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with both our software and our customer service team. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need support! Thank you for being a valued BestRx customer!

Aamir
Owner in USA
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

user friendly product

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

How user friendly it is and how easy it is to train new employees with it

Nachteile:

It could let me do more multi-task work where I should be able to have multiple windows open at once (more than 2) and be able to do more without leaving the screen

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your multi-window concern. We can assist in correcting this. Please call customer service and we'd be more than happy to help!

Mohammad
Owners in USA
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Owner

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile:

Easy to use system and friendly and good service

Nachteile:

Slow sometimes and need improvement on processing

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy management software and our support team. We appreciate your feedback on what has been working well for you, as well as the areas we can continue to enhance our software. We will share your recommendations with our development team!

Ravin
CEO in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bestrx is BEST.

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Everything about rx processing and pos.

Nachteile:

Nothing that I don't like about Bestrx

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the BestRx software and our customer service. We are happy to hear things have been going well! We are always here to offer additional support, whenever it's needed, so please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for being a valued BestRx customer.

Anthony
PIC in USA
Pharmazeutika, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

General

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

no comment at this time because I have not been using the system a lot

Nachteile:

Nothing because business has been slow so I have not had much practice

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy management software and our support team. We are happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one so far. Our team is committed to doing everything we can to best support your pharmacy. If you have questions, suggestions or need support, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Ganesh
Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Rx is best

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Best rx option excellent for pharmacy software

Vorteile:

Customer service is great with knowledge staff.

Nachteile:

I didn't find anything yet ,system better than chain drug store

Antwort von BestRx Pharmacy Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our pharmacy management software and our support team. We are glad to hear the software has been working well for your pharmacy. In the future, if you have questions, suggestions or need any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out.