EZClaim Medical Billing Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über EZClaim Medical Billing

EZClaim Medical Billing Software ist ein kostengünstiges und nutzerfreundliches medizinisches Abrechnungssystem.

Erfahre mehr über EZClaim Medical Billing

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Samantha H.
EZclaim medical billing
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2019

"EZclaim medical billing"

Kommentare: this is a good software but needs a scrubber to make sure that your claims are free of error

Vorteile: this software is something i have been looking for it is very easy to use and very affordable as well

Nachteile: a check system to see if any you made any mistake before sending out the claims i will look to see if i can find this software somewhere else

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2019
Tony C.
Director of Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016

"Excellent, Easy to Use Software"

Kommentare: Great product, very user friendly, amazing customer support staff willing to help you and go the extra mile.

Vorteile: Easy to use, new employees learn it quickly. Support staff will create reports and modify the software for me when requested.

Nachteile: Updates are always a disaster, cost me a considerable amount of money in employee downtime and getting my tech guy involved.
No EMR option will be the reason I will switch to another platform in the near future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016
Jeff W.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2015

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: The support staff is friendly every time I call to get a question answered.

Nachteile: They don't come out with updates often enough. I like things constantly being ahead of the curve.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Billing Specialist
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020

"Functional software, easy to use"

Kommentare: I've used the software for about 3 months now. I'm still learning all the features, but it has been easy enough to learn, though difficult to master. We use it to bill about 1200 claims a month.

Vorteile: I like how easy it makes our billing process. I can enter the claims as templates and save one to each individual client and it defaults to it every month. It's nice to be able to see all the information they store as well.

Nachteile: The software itself is not very intuitive. I've looked through their help section and it doesn't really answer questions. It would be nice if they could update it to be a bit more sleek. An example is when unbilling a claim, if you select Unbill from the drop down menu then enter the original claim number, it goes back to Submitted and you need to reselect Unbill.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020
Lori L.
Billing Manager
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Very easy to use system to use for billing and scheduling"

Kommentare: There are many benefits to this software.. Electronic billing, ERA's, Patient statements. credit card processing and great support.

Vorteile: There are several features that i love about this easy software.. The electronic Billing, ERA, it works well with other integrated applications such as practice fusion and it has a great support system. Also you have Credit card processing available to you as well as patient statements and the ability to have a task list.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Kim S.
Billing Manager
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Top Notch Billing System"

Kommentare: The customer service is great and you NEVER get send oversees! They are constantly doing updates to improve their software. They will also design, at an additional cost, special reports if you can't find one to suit your needs.

Vorteile: Ease of use.

Nachteile: Patient statements, but out of ALL the billing software programs I have ever used, this has better than most.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Valli G.
Medical Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016

"User Friendly Billing"

Kommentare: I can't believe how easy your Premier Software is to use. I can figure out the nuances without any tech help and when I do need tech support your team picks up the phone on the 1st ring, they know me and they literally help me within minutes. I highly recommend the Premier Software. It has enhanced patient payment compliance.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: The patient statements can be confusing to the patients. I often have to explain the bill.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016
Joetta K.
Director of Accounts Receivable
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Could not ask for better"

Kommentare: EZClaim customer support is the best. They go above and beyond for their clients. The system is very easy to work with and train new staff on. We could not be happier!

Vorteile: Easy of use

Nachteile: Need more report options

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Denise P.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Great Program"

Kommentare: We have been using EzClaim since 2006 very pleased with the program, support team and staff always very helpful and friendly.

Vorteile: Very user friendly and dependable.

Nachteile: Would like to see more detailed reports.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Abraham S.
Compliance Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Powerful, lightweight product that won't break the bank"

Vorteile: EZClaim is simple to set up and easy for any beginner in Healthcare Office Management and Medical Claims Billing to understand. I tested this product as a possible software for my small business and I was so impressed with it that I have recommended it to many of my clients.

Nachteile: While EZClaim is easy to use and powerful enough for small businesses, its lack of complex billing, scheduling, and patient information options will never allow it to work for larger businesses with 700+ patients. At least, in my experience, I cannot see this working out. A great starter software for the first four years of a LHCSA or other Healthcare Facility, but needs to be upgraded when you really start to expand.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Krystal A.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016

"Highly recommend this billing software"

Kommentare: Every billing software guarantees great customer service, but it never happens or they are very annoyed when helping you. EZ-Claim is always quick to answer the phone and solve any issues and very prompt responding to emails and never make you feel like a burden.

Vorteile: I really like that you can set up each login to be setup how you personally work on a particular clinic. My staff all work a little different so everyone has it setup to what works best for them.

Nachteile: Once in a blue moon the system will run slower than normal. That is just technology these days when servers are sometimes acting up. The problem always gets resolved within 24 hours.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016
Wendy L.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Great and Easy Billing System"

Vorteile: easy to use; great customer service; very friendly and knowledgeable

Nachteile: There is nothing bad to say or report about this product or vendor.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mental Health and Addictions Counselor
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Great for small practice medical billing"

Vorteile: This program is simple to learn. The support has been helpful when I had questions.

Nachteile: The price is not the cheapest, but the value is there.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Plato A.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"Excellent Service"

Vorteile: Submitting and reviewing claims is easy. Uploading documentation is as easy as taking a picture.

Nachteile: At this time I have not come across anything that I do not like about the product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
Claudia M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Webinar training"

Kommentare: I am a manager of 14 employees who use EZClaim Premier. When new hires come onboard, I sign them up for the Basic and Advance webinars, as I feel it is a good hands-on for them, rather than sitting with myself or another co-worker for training on this billing software. Thank you for offering them on a regular basis.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Antonia K.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2015

"Dental Claims"

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and immediate response if missing data.

Nachteile: The price, and sometimes it doesn't catch ommissions such as DOB and Social security numbers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2015
Aleksandr C.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"Efficient Medical Billing"

Vorteile: It is very easy and user-friendly. It is also affordable and a good value.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind. This product provides me with all the tools I need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
Marian L.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2015

"EZ Claim Review"

Vorteile: The things I like best about this product and vendor are ease of use and accessibility.

Nachteile: The things I like least about this product and vendor are lack of support and slowness.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2015