APPSeCONNECT Bewertungen

von InSync Tech-Fin Solutions

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über APPSeCONNECT

APPSeCONNECT ist eine intelligente Integrationsplattform als Service (iPaaS), die sich nahtlos mit deinen Line-of-Business-Anwendungen verbinden lässt.

Erfahre mehr über APPSeCONNECT

Zeigt 78 Bewertungen

Pedro V.
IT Advisor
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"The very best for your Money and TOP notch Support ALWAYS!"

Kommentare: I helped my customers to integrate SAP Business One with Magento, since back in 2011. Since then, I always rely on Insync and their Sync applications. Some of our customers are generating a BIG amount of money and orders selling Online, and Insync always On top of daily issue that could arise, while making the App even stronger. GOOD JOB!! If you are looking for the very best for your sync needs...look no further!

Vorteile: Being an IT manager one of the most important key elements is having proper and immediate Support.
I were one the first trusting this company and their Sync software, and nowadays I am still convinced is the TOP leading industry in sync ERP with your ecom universe applications.
Support is always there, no matter what time of the day, they always there. Only good words for this dedicated team of experts.

Nachteile: Honestly, I would say, NOTHING! They are always open to introduce new features, and solve day to day problems, and allow your business grow, no matter what your needs are.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Keith S.
MD
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Great Affordable Solution for E-commerce Intergration "

Kommentare: We are a multi - unit, multi channel Tile retailer. This software allows us to publish our stock by physical location on our Magento 2 website and update prices, inventory and other attributes quickly and easily. It makes for a great customer experience and has saved us alot of money while helping to grow our business. The integration itself was a breeze - the team at Apps EConnect seem to be available 24-7 to fix any problems or issues we might have. Having had a bad experience with another provider I have nothing but good things to say about this company and product. I would highly recommend it.

Vorteile: This software works out of the box and the team at Apps E-Connect are on hand any time if a problem arises or if further customisation is required. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Nachteile: We have no issues with the software so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
David L.
IT Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Your trustworthy solution provider"

Kommentare: We have been using APPSeCONNECT for few years and implemented Magento / Dynamics NAV and recently Shopify / Dynamics NAV integration. They are helpful and very responsive, we had a very tight implement schedule but they always keep positive attitude to response our requests and provide a proper solutions.

Vorteile: The solution is highly customize-able to fit your own business needs.

Nachteile: It would be even better if the touch-point event log can have additional transaction details.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Damodar N.
Functional Consultant
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Shopify NAV integration with AppsEconnect"

Kommentare: Had tough time in initial phase of implementation but integration got streamlined with support team’s dedication.

Vorteile: Product does what basic integration intends to do and is backed with a wonderful support team. Team has always been available, even on a non working day.

Nachteile: Lacks monitoring mechanism which is being developed by team and expect to see in next release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Yasser A.
It Administration
Möbel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020

"Good Integration Application "

Kommentare: The team at APPSeCONNECT is helpful to understand the requirements and implemented perfectly

Vorteile: This software is helping us to integrate between our multiple prestashop web stores and NAV .
We mostly sync our stock from NAV to Prestashop in accurate and faster manner automatically
also our Customer and order data getting synced from web store to NAV.

Nachteile: We had to integrate using a complex logic of our SKU management which is working smoothly now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020
Amanda G.
Customer Service & Online Sales Manager
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Happy existing customer"

Kommentare: We have happily been using APPSeCONNECT since 2016 to facilitate the integration between Magento and our account system SAP B1. Due to a recent SAP upgrade and changes we had made to our website, we needed to reconnect our existing APPSeCONNECT. The support team are excellent; they are quick and efficient and always available to answer queries. They are a very pleasant team to deal with. APPSeCONNECT runs smoothly without any intervention on my part. I am regularly emailed a Connection wise status report, I would know quickly if there were to be an issue.

Vorteile: Works well - our orders download as needed and the stock is updated correctly.

Nachteile: Nothing to note ……………………………………………………………………………...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Mantri B.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Flawless E-Commerce & Business Central integration with AppseConnect"

Kommentare: I am glad to work with entire AppsEConnect team as they have understanding of their deliverables. Looking forward to work with them in near future. Kudos to AppsEConnect Team!!

Vorteile: It helps us to integrate between D365 Business Central on cloud version with Shopify & Woo Commerce.
Integration flow with all set of customization like Sales Order Cancellation, Complex stock logic and BOM functionalities with automated flow between the ERP System and Ecommerce platform was implemented.
AppsEConnect team quite helpful to get the most complex implementation done within the given timeline. Synchronized data visibility and log details are properly visible in daily manner.

Nachteile: Initially our thought was that AppsEConnect is plug and play tool but later on with the help of AppsEConnect team we came to realize that it is highly customizable and configurable product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Ananth P.
Solution Architect
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"APPSECONNECT good product and great team"

Kommentare: Overall it was a very good experience, APPSECONNECT team was very responsive and accommodating. The product is value for money.

Vorteile: APPSECONNECT team has helped us with integration of our CRM (Salesforce) and ERP system. APPSECONNECT team was very helpful in understanding our requirement and delivering the required solution. The product is easy to work and flexible to accommodate our requirement. The solution automated key integration process for our business and saved lot of user time.

Nachteile: Our integration need was not standard, we had to make some changes in CRM and ERP, APPSECONNECT team was ready to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Alberto B.
Ecommerce Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"The best Developers of India"

Kommentare: Appseconnect works so well! We needed to integrate our SHOPIFY store with SAP. They did a super implementation, the communication is very clear and the job is done in a bit. After the integration the assistance is super, they are available every hour of the day and they fix any issue anytime.

Vorteile: because they are able to integrate SHOPIFY with SAP in all of the parts.

Nachteile: Everything is good! I can't say anything about the negative!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Óttar I.
Project manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Integration made simple yet effective"

Kommentare: My experience has been excellent. The staff members have been very flexible and professional and I must commend the implementation consultant Aritra Biswas for excellent customer service.

Vorteile: APPSeCONNECT is very easy to use and rich in functions. Being able to see logs for each touchpoint and customize sync intervals is very handy for our own connector as well as our clients.

Nachteile: Maybe I would rather address this as something that is nice to have, rather than something I don't like about the product. But it would be excellent to get a descriptive notification if a sync between system did not work, as apposed to having to manually check it every time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Lisa F.
Marketing + Brand Manager
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017

"The team at InSync have been great to deal with the process of our new website integration. "

Kommentare: The ability to integrate our e-commerce system to our Accounting System seamlessly. Our accounting system communicates to our website automatically and keeps our website up-to-date instantly.

Vorteile: The integration of AppseConnect allowed us to have an open source platform of Woocommerce to talk to our Accounting Software SAP for our business. This allowed us to easily integrate our customer database and customer orders directly from our website to our accounting software and visa versa instantly with no manual process.
The software is very intelligent and allows our individual product information to feed on our accounting software directly to our website. This means that when product information is changed in our account software, say the price and stock QTY's - our website is instantly updated. The team at Insync - especially my account manager Pratik, were very knowledgeable and even accommodated to custom integration we needed that went beyond standard scope. They have great communication and have been easy to deal with, explaining in detail the process of each task. Change requests were handled quickly, which was very nice and refreshing, especially from an overseas provider. They had so much patience with every new request that we needed and were available day and night and weekends as well. So general Support is on very high level. I would happily recommend the AppseConnect and the team at Insync, if you want a 3rd party to work on connecting your online website to your accounting system, especially when your accounting system does not offer a 'cloud' service.

Nachteile: The software was a big expense to the total cost of the development to build our new site, however it is very intelligent and stops manual processes and human errors within the company structure; So in-turn we believe is is going to be worth the cost in the long term. The cloud portal has been a great help although we have had some internet browser related issues which were easily resolved quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Megan F.
Marketing Director
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"APPSeConnect Review"

Kommentare: Working with APPSeCONNECT has been one of the greatest learning experiences of my career. I have personally gained an entirely new skillset from this collaboration and I have learned so much from working with their extremely knowledgeable team. Our businesses operations will run much more smoothly as a result of implementing this software. Our employees will get to use their time on higher-level projects instead of spending many hours manually writing orders and adding customers and updating inventory across two platforms. APPSeCONNECT has an incredible team who have been there to help with issues around the clock all throughout this journey. APPSe developers truly did an excellent job of building trust and developing professional relationships with us that allowed us to have confidence that this extremely complicated project would be well worth it in the end. It's been quite the journey but it has proved itself to be incredibly beneficial for everyone involved.

Vorteile: This software reduces the amount of grunt work that employees have to do by an extraordinary amount. With the auto import/export connection with our Business Management System and Website, we are able to save hours of time and money on employees manually writing orders up, updating inventory, and putting customers in from online orders. This software is exactly the solution that our businesses were seeking. It's easy to use [once you get the hang of it] and it requires little upkeep.

Nachteile: It is extremely complicated software so implementing it has been a challenge for all involved. It takes a while to get everything operational and because of it's complexity, there is some difficulty in making sure everything is properly transmitting across platforms. Thankfully the team at APPSe is great at problem solving and keeping communication open so that problems get rectified quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Max G.
Digital Marketing Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Smooth & free of issues, despite the complex nature of our requirements"

Kommentare: automatic syncing between our web store and ERP

Vorteile: AeC has proven to be extremely capable of handling any and all requirements we have of it. We use it to sync our Magento web stores with multiple SAP B1 databases. We have a unique sales workflow within SAP, and initially I was concerned that what we needed from AeC might be too complicated and that we would have to make certain compromises. I am happy to say that there has not been a request that AeC could not fulfill. The AeC Sync Controller app has made syncing automatic, seamless and worry-free. It is also very simple to use, I can easily open the app to check system status and see a detailed sync log. I am a relatively new user to both Magento and SAP B1, but it has been really easy to understand how to use and monitor the syncing with AeC. The team at InSync have been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire configuration and implementation process. Any questions I have had have been answered promptly and thoroughly. I'm very happy with the level of customer service we have received. They are kind, knowledgable, and always make sure our needs are taken care of.

Nachteile: Honestly, any issues I have encountered with our Magento <-> SAP B1 syncing have been the result of occasional problems with our internal server and SAP configuration. AeC itself has not been the cause of any trouble and it fairly reliably does what it is supposed to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Erika W.
Assistant Controller
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2017

"We integrated our Magento website platform with SAP B1 Version 8.82"

Kommentare: Our website's Magento platform is now connected to our SAP, which is also connected to our third party logistics so the process of receiving and invoicing orders is completely automated and is saving us a lot of time we would normally have put into data entry.

Vorteile: We are a growing manufacturing company in the organic food sector and have a limited IT department. The staff at InSync was extremely supportive through the entire process. They not only assisted with the conceptualization of the process, but were super quick to respond to issues and troubleshoot errors that came up during testing. Their service was excellent throughout this project and they were more than willing to take extended time to train those of us who were not that IT inclined. They were also very open and willing to follow up on amendments to the original project without constantly renegotiating - which helped keep the project on course, even if we hit a bump in the road. All our questions were answered and InSync made sure we had the support we required at every turn. App is easy/user-friendly to use and maintain after implementation. Would work with them again.

Nachteile: We thought that being in North America would be problematic for communication, but this ended up being not as great of a con as we thought. We still received excellent customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Information Officer
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"APPSeCONNECT"

Kommentare: We have used this product to sync sales orders, customers, shipping info, and inventory between multiple sites and SAP. This has saved us untold hours of data entry and allowed us to focus on marketing, product design, and strengthening customer relationships.

Vorteile: We have been using the product for several years, and it has been extremely reliable. The team has worked with us to make the software fit our needs perfectly. The best thing I can say about it is that I don't have to think about it. After the initial setup, the syncing between multiple websites and multiple platforms and SAP B1 just works. The team is responsive, and very helpful when it comes to customization requests, training, and setup.

Nachteile: We have had a few instances where I would have liked the error messaging to be a bit more informative, but these instances have been few and far between.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Wei W.
Marketing Strategist
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018

"Functional Product. Great, Professional Team at InSync"

Kommentare: A much required link between our ERP and our website. Works honestly and intended.

Vorteile: Works as intended, with required functionality all present. Team at InSync is able to customize the software behaviour to anything we need (as long as functionality exists in Magento in the first place, which is a limitation that makes perfect sense). Scheduled activations of the software allow us to synchronize our website with our ERP almost in real time. Even with the time difference, team at InSync makes time to meet during North American office hours, and responds to queries and support tickets overnight most of the time, which is much appreciated.

Nachteile: User interface of the software takes getting used to, and does not seem perfectly optimized for ease of understanding, even though the required functionality exists. On the off chance an error occurs, the error messages are not easily understood by non-developers, or indeed anyone outside of the InSync team. There were some rare instances of difficulties reaching the team, especially in last minute situations, although that is only to be expected given the geographical and time differences.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Georg L.
Vice President
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"NAVISION to EBAY Review"

Kommentare: We are using APPSeConnect in a very limited fashion, as a way to tie our Navision 2013 system to ebay api. This allows ebay orders/customers to sync into our NAV system, and inventory/pricing/tracking/shipping information to sync back to ebay, leaving us more time to focus on non-data entry tasks.

Vorteile: Accomplishes the Goals Required.
EBAY > NAV : Customer Sync
EBAY > NAV : Order Sync
NAV > EBAY : Inventory
NAV > EBAY : Pricing
NAV > EBAY : Item Information
NAV > EBAY : Tracking No.
NAV > EBAY : Shipping Confirmation

Nachteile: Setup took a longer than anticipated time, possibly due to our unique position in the newly formed ebay.motors, which was an entirely new API structure than normal ebay.com. Some functionality seems limited, we've had to create many custom fields directly on the Item Card, instead of allowing APPSeConnect to read dynamically from related tables.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Vincent L.
SAP & EDI Project Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017

"Integration from APPSeCONNECT from eBay & Amazon to SAP B1"

Kommentare: Great application.Helped Swann Communications to increase sales in eBay & Amazon with effectiveness. We are currently top rated sellers on eBay because of APPSeCONNECT fantastic efforts throughout . Our late shipment rate is 1 order out of almost 2500 orders . That is unbelievable! We are projected to be Top rated as well in 2017 because of APPSeCONNECT. Also for amazon marketplace, our late shipment rate for January is only 1% while our valid on time tracking rate is almost 97% ! Due to these scores, we were able to exceed our sales budget because customers receive good customer service from us and receive their orders in perfect condition and on time , they have left us amazing feedback that has prompted others to buy. Thank you InSync for all the support and continued effort to make eBay and Amazon Marketplace such strong and growing accounts.

Vorteile: Easy to use, great support

Nachteile: 24/7 support requirement

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InSync Tech-Fin Solutions an 23.2.2017

Thanks for your feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017
Jennifer F.
Sales / Customer Service MFG Division
Textilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Excellent Customer Service / Communication"

Kommentare: The team provides fantastic Customer Support when needed! That's a big plus for my team!

Vorteile: Firstly, I'm not part of the IT Dept. at our company. I work in Sales and Customer Service. So, that being said I have a different approach to reviewing software/hardware than others. What I like most is that the software is easy for me and my team to use. We have an extremely customized version of SAP B1 and I'm happy to say that issues are minimal when syncing to MAGENTO. Any issues that do come up are handled so quickly by the Customer Support at APPSeCONNECT.

Nachteile: At this point, there's nothing that I can complain about. We've been utilizing APPSeCONNECT for at least 6 years....and it works just fine!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
ERP Administrator
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Great application"

Kommentare: Overall a great experience, knowledgeable support team, and very flexible application that can hold very complex requirements.

Vorteile: We use APPSeCONNECT for about 3 years. It connects Magento and SAP. Due to complexity of our requirements and many touch points there were some challenges in implementation stage, but they were successfully resolved. During these years we’ve seen a huge improvement in application and dedicate teamwork of the customer support. Very easy to use and monitor dataflow.

Nachteile: Some issues resolution was delayed due to significantly different time zone but APPSeCONNECT now extended support hours to accommodate US time zone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Shahram D.
IT Director
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"Integrated our ecommerce system with our ERP system nicely"

Kommentare: This is a much required integration tool that we couldn't live without.

Vorteile: It has a simple logic and works! Out of the box features and functionality are generally sufficient but they can be customized to fit the exact requirements at an affordable cost by a team that know their product very well inside out.

Nachteile: On occasions when a transaction fails to sync (e.g. when one system passes invalid data to the other system and APPSeCONNECT can not process that for the right reason), the error message generated by APPSeCONNECT is not very clear or easy to follow. The provided detail seems to be intended for the developers and not the end user. I'd include additional details in a more structured format to enable the end user to investigate the issue further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Zaki A.
IT Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"Professional Support with Human Touch"

Vorteile: Every product has something to say apart from fulfiling the need. APPSeConnect is a product of teamwork, dedication, continuous improvement and excellent painless 24X7 support. We have SAP B1 taking to Magento, their seamless integration is not less than a happy married life.

Nachteile: In the early phase of implementation we had many glitches due to various reason which includes getting inSync with each other, customization required to meet our specific business need and little bit of resistance from both end. Web Item Master is something which needs a major overhaul.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Daniel R.
General Manager
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Deep integration with SAP R3 helped us leverage our investment and improve our customer experience"

Kommentare: Improved customer satisfaction and company productivity. A definite business enabler.

Vorteile: In depth knowledge of Magento and SAP from the implementation team helped us out greatly in our customization with SAP and Magento. APPSeCONNECT is a serious company that can be trusted to carry out complex projects. Even with many unforeseen integration problems, they will deliver as promised.
In Latin America, e-commerce is just beginning and there was not much know-how locally to implement a project of such complexity. APPSeCONNECT's solution has helped us stay way ahead of our competition in delivering high value to our customers.
Ease of use and response time of the solution were paramount for us and APPSeCONNEC nailed it! Just a few months gong live, we already have very positive reviews from our customer base regarding the solution.

Nachteile: Longer than foreseen implementation time in part due to Magento version upgrade to 2.0 in the middle of the project and project gaps identified during implementation. Project execution on their side can improve especially in quality testing phase. We found repetitive errors that had been resolved previously which emerged again in quality and production environments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Fred F.
Director of Operations and Finance
Sportartikel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018

"An interesting and thought provoking project with a very capable and helpful implementation team."

Kommentare: Automation of processes and better understanding of connectors and integration of systems.

Vorteile: AppsEconnect automates many manual processes thereby saving time and allowing for scaling. Customization of touchpoints allows for management of unique ERP system processes and information specific to your organization. Sync panel points out where integration of AppsEconnect and your own system platforms are and aren't working thereby allowing you to address issues that arise. Implementation team was very willing to go the extra mile to help resolve any issues.

Nachteile: The very nature of a connector means that it is between one platform and another. When implementing this project every implication of set up and system processes have to be considered carefully. When dealing with a Shopify web store, AppsEconnect, SAP B1 ERP system, Credit card and Paypal payments you have created a matrix of platforms that need to be navigated and reconciled to make sure your system is doing what you want it to do. AppsEconnect will not correct or make up for limitations in your own ERP or Online store configuration, processes or information. This is where customization comes into play.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Ivan L.
Demand supply executive
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2018

"Great experience with the team who has been helpful and responsive through put the project."

Kommentare: Syncing of complex enterprise data between two system for my company.

Vorteile: Had been sourcing for solution to sync data between two platform for my company and came across reviews on this company. Decided to try out their services and really didn't disappoint me. Due to big differences in how the two platform works, their programme had to be manipulated to sync successfully. In the progress, samrat team was attentive to my explaination on the requirements and needs. Thereafter, they work on it really fast as well as fully customized to my request without arguements thus solving my problems in highly professional and experienced way. Very amazed and happy with the team.

Nachteile: No big issues or problems were encountered through out the implementation and progress of the project. Perhaps only slightly disadvantageous was our location. We are based in different country therefore there was slight time different. Otherwise I believed samrat and his team could had completed the solution for me even faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2018