Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Ability 585 ERP

Small companies now have the key to operate with powerful efficiency and to improve performance in every department

Erfahre mehr über Ability 585 ERP

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Kirk M.
Manager, New Product Development
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012

"Tremendous Cost Savings"

Kommentare: Reccomend for any size manufacturer. Perfect for NPI and FAI.

Vorteile: Ability 585 enabled efficiencies in our part tracking process that resulted in real cost savings in manpower with the added benefits of greater visibility, reduced waste, and increased flexibility. With greater efficiencies came reduced emergencies and reduced frustration levels by employees involved in the process. Technical support is always prompt and knowledgeable. When implementing over 2 years ago, Ability personnel were able to readily access our existing database and helped us move documentation away from paper files to electronic files saving storage space. We recognized quickly that the Ability 585 software had much more capabilty than we were using - very flexible.

Nachteile: 585 cannot process foreign currency. Spoke to designers and that feature will come out in version 3.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012
Pedro C.
Quality Manager, F 16
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012

"High level of Traceability. Perfect for Aerospace Industry!"

Kommentare: Aerospace Manufacturing = Traceability needed. Ability 585 ERP software has high level of granularity we need.

Vorteile: I found very impressive that all related documentation to the specific part can be found in one place, very useful for inspection aids and plans. It was very impressive for me that I found the tool very professional and that it was developed by Maynard itself, which talks very good about your competence and capabilities to support the operation. This tool is considered for me a model system for other companies in what its concept means.

Nachteile: Foreign Currency.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012
D.w. W.
IT Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2010

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Any business that needs to improve overall operations and have a better understanding of what is really happening in their business should use 585. The ease of use and the short implementation cycle decreases the transition time from the legacy system to 585.

Vorteile: The support offered by Ability before and after the sale makes all the difference when implementing and using 585 in our business.

Nachteile: None that we have experienced so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2010
Skip J.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012

"Wow!!"

Kommentare: Highly reccommend!

Vorteile: We have been able to increase our gross profit margins by recognizing all of our costs when we price a project. There were costs we were not factoring in when reviewed our pricing. We also know our exact labor on each job by work center which gives us information for future jobs. We have also been able to eliminate a user license with another software package because of the functionality of the shipping component of 585.

Nachteile: No Payroll function. However, 585 can be used as "middleware" for payroll services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012
Kay K.
Operation Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012

"Good Software"

Kommentare: Good software and outstanding support.
Recommend for anybody that is looking for solid partnership to help grow a business

Vorteile: Intuitive. Easy data access and good analytical report.

Nachteile: Some area show data that's not relevant to my business or industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2012