VEPRO PACS/EMR Bewertungen

von VEPRO

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About VEPRO PACS/EMR

Image- und Dokumentenmanagementlösung für jede Abteilung. Alle medizinischen und nicht medizinischen Daten werden zentral als DICOM-Objekte archiviert.

Erfahre mehr über VEPRO PACS/EMR

Showing 5 reviews

Dean D.
Interventional Radiologist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018

"Overall a great experience, with no downtime whatsoever after 1.5 years of use in my clinic."

Vorteile: - Clear images and easy to use controls.
- The basic tools are comprehensive and easy to use.
- The images are easily and quickly retrieved with no lag time.
- Versatile viewing power for manipulation of large imaging files e.g. CT angiograms, and multisequence MRIs, as well as angiograms.
- Cine imaging capability.
- User interface that is pleasant to work with in terms of its appearance (esthetics). It has a modern look and feel.
- As mentioned above, the software/hardware combination is very robust. We have experienced literally no downtime due to intrinsic VEPRO software or hardware issues. Only extraneous circumstances such as power cuts have caused this.

Nachteile: - It does not come standard with 3D rendering and MIP capability. This must be bought as an add-on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Tufan K.
Angiography Technician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018

"VEPRO is our PACS vendor since 1998, and we are very satisfied with its reliable products"

Vorteile: A perfect program for archiving Dicom data and processing images. Provides very easy access to patient history with prior studies and fast viewing in Cine mode.

Nachteile: Although the system offers a backup solution, additional offline long-term archiving to hard disks is an optional feature

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Sheila L.
PACS Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018

"I've had an excellent experience with the software. I think it is very robust and reliable."

Kommentare: Allows for us to get our product on the market more readily and keeps us ahead of the competition.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly and accommodating. I like the versatility in the search options. I like the tools that are available.

Nachteile: 1. I don't like where the PDF reports are located in the VHP files. It is cumbersome (not right there)
2. Don't like that emails images don't carry reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2018
Bryon N.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Overall Rating
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"I have no idea what you are asking."

Vorteile: It is relatively fast and somewhat efficient although not always.

Nachteile: Too many clicks to setup images. Can't save profiles for individual types of cases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
Huzefa M.
IT Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018

"Using the software since 7 years. We are satisfied with the software and their support services."

Vorteile: It is user friendly and easy to use.
It supports integration with HMS.
It has support for remote / online viewing.
Reliable support services.

Nachteile: Nothing specific.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018