Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Skypatrol

Fuhrparkmanagement-Tool, mit dem Nutzer Standorte nachverfolgen, Wartungsarbeiten planen, Fahrzeugkilometer verfolgen und vieles mehr können.

Erfahre mehr über Skypatrol

Vorteile:

The software is friendly with lots of options to setup.

Nachteile:

Getting thru to customer service. I would have to leave a message and wait for a call back.

Bewertungen zu Skypatrol

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
3,7
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,3/10

Skypatrol hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 11 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (11)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Skypatrol bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (11)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Skypatrol

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

in the testing phase I demonstrate that it is easy to use.

Nachteile:

Certain documentation is required to perform certain tasks.

Fred
Private Investigator and owner in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Electronic distance monitoring

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's not really a problem. When I meet with my clients, I would like to put a tracker in their hand, during the initial meeting.

Vorteile:

As a private investigator, following someone from one location to another takes skills. With the tracker, you don't burn yourself in their rearview mirror. With geofence, setup an address and monitor their frequency.

Nachteile:

I have no complaints about the software.

JONATHAN
owner in USA
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

sky patrol

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: horrible as descirbed above

Vorteile:

it was small compact and light to fit on my electric bicycle

Nachteile:

well first off my battery in the gps unit kept dying after a couple days (supposed to last at least 12 days) they told me a battery could not be ordered seperatley and i had to buy a whole new unit....i did....the baterry failed again....(then they maigically found a battery and it solved the problem...but then my new unit after a couple years stopped working...they said it was because my subscription expired so i renewed but it still did not work....so they said my unit was no longer up to date so i bought the newest unit (third one) and now it has stopped working

Antwort von Skypatrol

vor 3 Jahren

Mr. Taub: I'd like to know more of what happened. We have sold more than 1.5 million devices and the problem is rarely device related. Please give us the opportunity to make this right for you and get to the bottom of what happened.

Shirley
President in USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Skypatrol Review

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I definitely need to upgrade to the newest product. If some one can call me, I would appreciate it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Vorteile:

Very easy to use. Could keep track of my trucks locations and speed.

Nachteile:

Getting thru to customer service. I would have to leave a message and wait for a call back

Elkin D.
Country Manager in Kolumbien
Telekommunikation, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Recommended

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software is friendly with lots of options to setup. Easy to understand and capable of manage what you need. In general, the software is a key point in all the solution.

Nachteile:

Availabilty of automated APIs that can perform integration with other platforms available. This is required for large deployments on an hybrid cloud.

Daren
Chief of Police in USA
Strafverfolgung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

GPS System

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I did not care for the customer service side of Sky Patrol. Both of our units are nonfunctioning at this time. The COVID 19 pandemic pushed this on the side for now but for several months prior when our system we were unable to speak with anyone about fixing the problems. we threw our two units in the closet.

Vorteile:

Simplicity of program and prior reviews of other companies.

Nachteile:

Would like to see a mounting system option included such as magnet or waterproof protective case.

Eduardo
Operational risk analyst in USA
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ed- motorcycle

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Good experience so far. The software work fine. Love the fact I get notification right away when my motorcycle is moved.

Vorteile:

That I can access it from my phone. The text notification you can set up for the motorcycle

Nachteile:

I didn't like the fact that the price was raised double. I used to pay $56 a year now is $120 for the same service

John
owner in USA
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Only tracker we sell

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Selling it for years

Vorteile:

System works great and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Rocks!

Nachteile:

everything works well and customer service is great

JACQUES
Deputy in USA
Strafverfolgung, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

GPS feedback

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Breadcrumbs allows you to review your trip and where you were and overall distance traveled.

Nachteile:

Breadcrumbs not available for the mobile application.

Christopher
Company owner in USA
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Horrible customer service, horrible software.

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Horrible. No help at all

Vorteile:

Never got to utilize the program. I like the size of the hardware and when I saw the

Nachteile:

Everything. The inability to get it working

Antwort von Skypatrol

vor 3 Jahren

Mr Owen. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. You did not purchase this product from us. You bought it from a company called Kryptonite. They used our product and our software but Kryptonite provided the support. Although the technology has changed since you purchased this product from Kryptonite, we are happy to help you figure out why you had the experience you had and offer you solutions that you hopefully will find acceptable.

Doris
Ingeniero Industrial in Ecuador
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It is a company that has not helped with the transportation process

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile:

It helps us with the production costs for the increase of the fleet

Nachteile:

Very good experiences with the fleet manager for the food companies