SAFARI Bewertungen

von Safari Software Products

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über SAFARI

Hochgradig anpassbare Rekrutierungssoftware für befristete und Festanstellung sowie für die Einstellung von Arbeitnehmern mit Zeitverträgen in einer Vielzahl von Branchen.

Erfahre mehr über SAFARI

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Cecilio S.
Periodista de Deportes
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"excellent browser"

Kommentare: Obtain information quickly and easily. And it is a friendly browser for users who use it. It does not present major complication and you can quickly take advantage of everything it offers

Vorteile: I always use this browser on my iphone, I like it because it is easy to navigate and loads very fast with the option of having many windows open on different websites. What allows to obtain varied information either for work or recreation.

Nachteile: I do not have complaints about it, maybe I need more publicity and make myself known so that more people can use it and see how easy and efficient this browser is and get the most out of it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Tori A.
Service desk associate
Verbraucherdienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Safari"

Kommentare: My business is using safaris search engine daily ! I have found results pop up faster then any other search engine. That’s pretty important when you need a solution to a problem your searching.

Vorteile: I think it’s a pro that it is Simple to use an navigate.
Easy to update on IPhones unfortunately it’s not on any other product.

Nachteile: You can only use it with apple products. Should be able to extend cross all devices for better use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Lisa C.
Library Assistant
Bibliotheken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Make Way for the New"

Kommentare: I wouldn't say I am solving any business problems with Safari. It worked fine for our library to use KOHA, our library website, for several years, but to be completely honest, we are mostly phasing it out.

Vorteile: I have used Safari for almost five years, and it is typically easy to use, and a decent browser all around.

Nachteile: In the last six-nine months, Safari has gotten more and more glitch-y, often displaying the message "Safari has quit unexpectedly," and having to load and reload sites, sometimes several times, before getting them up. Sometimes, it will simply quit, and all my tabs will be lost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Amelia R.
Web Manager
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019

"Safari"

Kommentare: Overall I have had nothing but a positive experience as a user of safari.

Vorteile: Safari is an excellent engine that allows me to search the web seamlessly between all my devices. In contrast to other search engines I have used in the past, safari has never crashed which is a huge positive.

Nachteile: I typically use Apple products at work/home which are predisposed to using safari, however, when I do use devices with other iOS I realize safari is not the standard, so that is frustrating sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019
Tim M.
Claims Manager
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Safari - The Best"

Kommentare: Safari is by far the best internet browser. I am loyal to its utilization and will continue to be so.

Vorteile: There is absolutely no better internet browser than Safari. I utilize it most in the mobile format and the ability to keep track of all your internet searches with the interface being so easy to read makes it the best option.

Nachteile: Sometimes you have to redivide the size of the screen to play videos. Sometimes it is difficult to avoid the pop up ads.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Dany H.
Pastor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2018

"It's my go to browser"

Vorteile: The thing that I probably love the most and the reason why Apple product users migrate to it has to be the cross integration between multiple devices such as iPhones and iPads.

Nachteile: Sometimes, very seldom I have to jump to Firefox to get a site to open correctly. Even Capterra sometimes gives me a bit of an issue in some of it's functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2018
Cody O.
Educator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Reliable classic"

Kommentare: Overall, this has been the most reliable browser of the ones I’ve used, and I’ve used most of them.

Vorteile: This browser allows for multiple tab toggling without lag. Many other browsers I have used stumble when toggling.

Nachteile: Sometimes pages are slow to load and confuses the browser to the point that it must be restarted. Tabs sometimes disappear over time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Daphne schexnayder T.
Administrative Assistant
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Use it daily, quality product"

Vorteile: I actually only use Safari on my iphone. It's a perfectly fine browser. Everything about it is easy and quick.

Nachteile: I cannot think of a negative thing to say about it. It's adequate and lets me find what I need. I think the issues I would have would have more to do with connectivity than with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Dustin H.
Seminarian
Religiöse Einrichtungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019

"Safari"

Kommentare: Much more enjoyable experience than previous iterations. Recommend.

Vorteile: Easy to use and perfectly integrated into the iOS experience. Recently much improved with the downloading option.

Nachteile: None.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Rafaela V.
executive assistant
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Great way to surf the internet! "

Vorteile: The ease of surfing the web, the way it saves my passwords it super useful. It also keeps my history and pre-fills forms which are amazing!

Nachteile: No cons as of now have been using for years, never had any problems at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Heather S.
Administrative Assistant
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Safari Review"

Kommentare: Works great!!

Vorteile: I use safari daily to search things on my apple phone. I have always it to work and direct me where I need to go. I love that it is quick and you can type in a keyword and it finds what you are looking for. I also like that it warns you when you are clicking on a phishing website. I love this feature very much. It will also offer me suggestions of based on my previous and present searches. It is convenient and trust worthy.

Nachteile: I do not know of anything that I can say negatively with my experience with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
COO
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Safari - easy to use!"

Kommentare: Never had an issue, would recommend highly and have recommended to many.

Vorteile: The thing I like most about safari, is its ease of use. It has the easiest format to follow of any software out there. It took me no time at all to figure it out. I have many employees and have had no trouble training them on safari. We travel a lot and safari has never let us down. In our meetings or at home use.

Nachteile: Every once in awhile it can run slow. But that could be our system failure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Toni G.
Billing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"I am so glad I was introduced to Safari; I like it better than the other browsers I have used."

Vorteile: The tabs are easy to use and maneuver. The search engine is easy to use. I like the home page that allows me to have my most used websites on it for easy access. I find it clean and pleasing to the eye rather than congesting and confusing like some other browsers I have used.

Nachteile: Bookmarks - their is no organization. It would be nice it they were in alphabetical order or at least chronological order. They are hard to edit, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Christina H.
Certified Strength Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Safari"

Vorteile: Safari is free to download and is an easy to use web browser. I use it everyday for personal & also for my business to find vast information relating to health, wellness, & just basic information.

Nachteile: I had to figure out how to clear cookies. Was a little investigating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Mitchell H.
VP - Trust Officer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Use it regularly across Apple devices"

Kommentare: Great functionality on apple devices.

Vorteile: Very intuitive and it works across my Apple devices, I can start in one place and pick up in another

Nachteile: For those that have learned to navigate on Windows based platforms and Google, there is a learning curve but it is not that difficult

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Keren K.
Software Developer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Good browser"

Vorteile: The Safari browser and a nice solution which can provide decent support for the most recent technologies and website, it is also independent in terms of configuration in contrast to some other browsers.

Nachteile: I least like the Safari memory leaks and CPU consumptions as it might be found bothersome, in addition, the installation phase pushes for additional unnecessary Apple software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Raul M.
Business application developer
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Good choice for Mac environments"

Vorteile: Easy to use, the same idea of Mozilla and other browsers, easy to install and the support is great like any other Apple software.

Nachteile: It is mostly used just in Apple and Mac environments that is why it is not more used and well known.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Delydia A.
Supervisor
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Safari"

Vorteile: On Apple I love this software because it’s quick. I love the set up of Safari and how to navigate it.

Nachteile: I don’t believe there should be any changes made to this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Teresa B.
Detox/PhaseII Coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Find what you are looking for!"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Safari is great! There is no need to search anywhere else! All the information you need is there.

Vorteile: Safari is the best!! I type some keywords in the search and boom, all the information I need is right there!

Nachteile: Sometimes it gives too much information and you have to scroll a bit but that’s really not a bad thing either!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"A Review of Safari Software "

Vorteile: Safari software serves a useful purpose as a web browser. It is very easy to use.

Nachteile: The problem with Safari is its constant crashes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Minister
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018

"how wonderful"

Vorteile: ease of use and how things are located where I would have thought they would be

Nachteile: Not really any cons I can think of at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018
Dana K.
Customer service
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Safari"

Vorteile: Use this everyday and love the ease of use, very friendly interface.

Nachteile: Nothing , I haven’t found any dislikes with this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Otniel V.
Account Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2018

"I've been a safari user for years the experience keeps getting better through the years."

Vorteile: What i like the most is that it is quick and easy to use and no additional plugins are needed like other browsers out there on the market.it is good clean and ready to do the work for you.

Nachteile: It isn't as customizable as some of its competitors , that is the only thing missing to make safari the complete package i will give safari an 8 out of 10

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2018
Brittney B.
Housekeeping
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"My expierance with safari internet"

Kommentare: Overall my expierance is great. Very satisfied

Vorteile: It's easy to use and the quality of it is very good.

Nachteile: It's a lot different then google chrome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Mary K.
Adjunct Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"I've used SAFARI many times over and am pleased with the results."

Kommentare: I get a lot of information that is very helpful and correct .

Vorteile: It is esay to use and i get information that I need on almost anything. Sometimes it is better than SIRI at nailing down specific information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017