Mindscope Bewertungen

von Mindscope

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Mindscope

mindSCOPE CURA - für mobile Geräte optimiert, webbasiert, anpassbares und innovatives ATS / CRM in einer benutzerfreundlichen Software!

Erfahre mehr über Mindscope

Showing 46 reviews

Mark A.
Recruiting Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Exhaustive research – chose MindSCOPE "

Kommentare: ALL my technical issues get resolved quickly by the best team (usually it is because I forgot how to do something)! Like anything else with technology, I don’t want to know it is there, I want it to work and in almost two years, I can’t remember the database being down and if it was it was not impactful. Great job Team !

Vorteile: Recruiting software company products are similar. I was tasked for my company with making the recommendation for the “go to” product. The most important steps were to:
• Define end user needs: the desired bells and whistles
• Find a company responsive to the small team/ highly experienced professional
MindSCOPE CURA offers the robust functionality, search philosophy and data management we desired. There are a few “wishes” we would like to see added and look forward to the major upgrade. A quick look at a Recruiting Software website and who they want to make happy becomes apparent. MindSCOPE’ s customer support is outstanding, and has been accessible and has implemented suggestions. Our last software company was only interested if we had 50+ seats

Nachteile: The current version of MindSCOPE CURA functions as promised and delivered. Two areas of improvement (we were told change is coming) is when working through search results, it can take 2-seconds for the next record to pop up. To view the next candidate’s resume is immediate. Some functions require too many clicks. Both issues are truly minor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Christine G.
Product Deliver Manager - Central & West
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Cura and Growth"

Vorteile: I've used Mindscope/Cura for almost 7 years and it's grown in it's abilities and features exponentially. I like the ability to connect directly with Outlook and how it can take my conversations via email with a candidate and automatically sync it into the candidate's profile. I also like being able to enter in individual resumes directly from my Outlook, but I still have the ability to parse large amounts through Batch Paris. I have really enjoyed being able to merge multiple profiles for the same person rather than having to remember which specific one I want to work from. Finally, the texting feature has been incredible beneficial.

Nachteile: We are still working through some kinks currently, such as the .NET feature keeps un-installing and (on certain computers) take a long time to bring up individual candidates or clients. The search feature in the candidate module can be temperamental and will sometimes not recognize specific words OR will get angry if a bullion search string is too long. Also, there's a weird issue with responding to text messages to a candidate in Cura if the initial sent message from the candidate is over the allotted 160 characters. You have to first delete the candidate's message out of the box and then hit reply.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Michelle S.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2013

Kommentare: Our company is an IT services company specializing in full service/solutions in the area of ERP, mainframe, J2EE, business intelligence, data warehousing/ETL and project management. Our success and growth over the last 10+ years is attributed to some strong relationships and business strategic clients. It was one of our strategic clients that asked us to entertain some new business opportunities in staffing, which resulted in our search for an Applicant Tracking System. It has been an absolute pleasure working with everyone at Mindscope to implement, customize and learn the CURA system.
Prior to this new requirement, we had no need for such a system, so essentially we were starting with nothing and yet we had a very important client waiting for us to engage in this new business. Our team is small and we were very concerned about the amount of time spent on entering data, duplication of effort, keeping all parties informed easily, reporting, maintaining documentation, etc. We want to maximize the time we spend with our candidates and clients by minimizing the time we spend updating a system. In addition, we were considering some longer term possibilities to expand the system for other clients. Lastly, having flexibility to customize the tool without impacting our ability to take advantage of future release enhancements was a critical evaluation criteria. CURA satisfied all our requirements! When we saw the new Broadbean technology we were even more impressed and it became an easy decision for us. We are now using CURA version 5.8.0.0 to run our new business!
The implementation was very easy and quick. The implementation and training support personnel were extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. When it came time to complete the web integration to our company website, we had another CURA expert assist with that work and it was working within a couple days.
In summary, we are very happy with our decision to acquire CURA and looking forward to increasing our business using CURA to enable and support the growth!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2013
Danielle B.
Recruiter
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Much better options out there"

Vorteile: It's easy to move along a candidate in the process and see what stage they are in. Easy to find all candidate notes on their record

Nachteile: We were promised that it could/would integrate with all these other systems we use and it has not. The search capability is some of the worse I've seen. It does not come up with relevant candidates at all when I am searching by keywords...and don't even try to search by location!! When they mass uploaded our resumes, it must have filled locations in all wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Greag T.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"Best software experience in 25 years of recruiting "

Vorteile: Much to our shock and great delight, all of the things we’d been promised prior to go live actually happened! The onboarding process was smooth and handled brilliantly. One of their staff flew over from Canada and spent a week with us in our UK HQ. Following the go live, we’ve had no issues worthy of mention. Any queries or issues have been user / new system orientated and we have received whatever support has been required.
Our consultants love the product and were delighted with the choice we made. To top it all, it’s very reasonably priced! I feel we have paid for a VW and ended up with a Bentley! Couldn’t be happier.

Nachteile: CURA has worked well for our business with its culture of investment and product development at the heart of their product offerings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Neil W.
President
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Great product and even greater support"

Kommentare: As our company grew we needed and ATS that grew with us. Mindscope did just that. The current UI is dated but I've seen a demo of the new version and am looking forward to the update. The Mindscope team is very responsive, know their product well and are more than willing to customize for us. Their job posting interface works well. Our jobs are automatically sent to several job boards.

Vorteile: Notification to recruiters when a candidate applies
Constantly evolving
Willingness to customize for us
Outstanding support

Nachteile: The UI is dated (a new version is coming soon)
The creation of too many lists on job openings. It's easy to get lost

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Chuck B.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2013

Kommentare: I work for a specialized staffing agency, our focus is on temporary healthcare staffing; because of the degree of our specialization, our requirements for an applicant tracking software are also very specific – the folks at MindScope understand that.
Our main focus in initialing choosing CURA was its flexibility and customizable nature, in addition to it being a web-based ATS as opposed to server-resident that allows our users to access information from any PC, anywhere. Prior to migrating to CURA, we used the Legacy version of MindScope’s ATS. In total, we’ve been using MindScope products for a total of 12 years, with CURA having been in use for more than five years. Our initial implementation was a rather involved process, as the migration involved our very extensive database of candidates and clients. As it was my personal responsibility to review every single bit of information and either delete or approve for migration, I can attest to the vast amount of data involved. Fortunately, the MindScope team was always available to us, and was extraordinarily helpful and responsive during the data conversion. While it was certainly not a rapid process, I can’t recall any serious issues with downtime or anything else objectionable.
The learning process after migrating to CURA was not an issue. I would attribute that to CURA being a well-designed, intuitive product; the fact that our particular user group is comprised of experienced MindScope Legacy users didn’t hurt, either.
We have experienced outstanding customer support from MindScope over the entire course of our relationship; their representatives are knowledgeable, informed, courteous, and professional, while being open and friendly.
I would highly recommend the MindScope team and their products to anyone who is seeking an adaptable, intuitive ATS backed by consistently excellent customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2013
Carley S.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2013

Kommentare: Charles Foster Staffing & Executive Search is a local, women owned, business in Charleston, SC. We specialize in the placement of professional candidates in an array of industries. We have used Mindscope for more than 10 years from its Legacy (server based) version to its online CURA version. The market for similar software is competitive and I believe that our loyalty to Mindscope over the years speaks volumes to their product, customer service, and customized training. As a result, we have not considered making a change as CURA manages all of our needs, and then some. We went through the transition from the server based version to the currently used online version. The volume of data was extensive and the accuracy in which that data had to be converted was no simple task. I found the Representatives at Mindscope to be incredibly helpful and responsive to our needs throughout the process. Three members of our staff visited Mindscope's office in Canada for specialized training. It is always nice to meet your business partners and vendors face to face, and this was no exception. As expected, we were met with a high level of professionalism and thorough training catered not only to our company, but each individual user as well. Mindscope is always one step ahead of updating features that we may not have realize we needed. They are pro-active in seeking out more effective and efficient ways of utilizing their software and have always been open to suggestions from the end user. Their customer service is impeccable and it is safe to say that we are extremely happy with our experiences over the years. Mindscope will continue to be our software for tracking candidates, recruitment, sales and data management.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2013
George S.
vp
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Constantly evolving with new technologies, easy to use.Great service."

Kommentare: Great value.

Vorteile: Technical support desk respond in a timely manner. Cura interfaces well with phone system. Not to big to listen to user suggestions, and had incorporated good ideas in future releases. Customization possible. Easy searches, candidate matches.

Nachteile: As with any software, our biggest issue was initial buy-in from our staff at time of implementation. Once software was learned, everything went smoothly..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Pierre L.
Technology Integration Officer
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Good ATS software"

Kommentare: We use this currently in a straightforward way. Review is based on this. Will also be implementing this with a large project with a more complicated setup.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Customizable to your needs. Company ready to accommodate. Can also integrate with CRM.

Nachteile: The graphical interface needs to be updated, which I believe is in the works. Need IE for direct mass CV imports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
John S.
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"A software that does what it says it does"

Kommentare: It does what is says it does, so we are happy.

Vorteile: Great and responsive customer service
Consistently rolling out improvements
Ergonomic is familiar as it is presented in a traditional desktop layout
Integrated in social media platforms
Integrates into your corporate web easily

Nachteile: Nothing much to speak of, some automated reference checks would be cool but that would be a new feature. :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Christopher C.
Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Great ATS Software"

Vorteile: Able to easily customize to your individual needs. The staff are very easy to work with. Technical Support is knowledgeable and responsive.

Nachteile: Honestly, my only con with the software is that we don't utilize it to it's fullest. They are continuously updating and improving their software, which is great. I believe that sometimes the training on the updates could be more detailed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Vicki P.
Crewing Coordinator
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"I used CURA several years ago with a former employer and had to have it at my new place of employment"

Kommentare: CURA makes my job easier and helps me stay better organized with my candidates.

Vorteile: I love the parse from email tool. It is an amazing addition and so easy to use. Makes updating candidate file very easy and efficient.

Nachteile: Sometimes i have issues with resumes displaying properly but that is usually due to software updates or the format of the resume.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Susan S.
Executive Assistant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Search Features Made so Easy"

Kommentare: Great support from your team! Very intuitive which makes it easy to learn.

Vorteile: I love the searching capabilities within Cura, and the easy web integration for posting open orders.

Nachteile: There isn't much that I don't like about this software; perhaps some features are missing from the mobile version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Erin W.
Director of Recruitment
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Great software for Agencies"

Vorteile: Excellent service. Software is very functional and has a ton of features. Staff is committed to ensuring you are using it to it's full capacity.

Nachteile: Customizing can sometimes prove challenging. Had a hard time moving over data from old software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Michelle J.
Vice President
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"This is the best move we've ever made."

Kommentare: Great system. Meets our needs beautifully.

Vorteile: We can now focus on filling jobs rather than figuring out "workarounds" where our previous system was lacking. The reporting functions are fantastic.

Nachteile: There's really nothing that we dislike about the system. It was a drastic change from what we had used previously, so there was a learning curve, but everyone caught on very quickly and would never consider going back.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Ludovic T.
Associate
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"Great product!"

Kommentare: I'd highly recommend anyone that's interested to contact the team for a demo! It's a no-cost effort and it should be enough to get you convinced! :)

Vorteile: The product is really easy to use, the support staff is really helpful and fast in finding solutions. This is a great product and has made our work a lot easier!

Nachteile: The only thing I would be able to say for the "cons" would eventually be the user-interface that isn't the "prettiest" but the goal of this software is to be an effective time saving solution and not a "beautiful" product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Denise T.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2013

Kommentare: Quest is the largest white collar flexible staffing agency in South Africa. Quest deals with high volumes and needed a system to support the high volume/low touch environment.
It became an imperative to find a more efficient and effective way of managing the business. Excel spreadsheets in a plethora of forms and places were doing nothing to institutionalize the supposed core competency.
We did extensive research to find a system that would be easy to bolt onto our MS ERP, would have 80% functionality off the shelf, would allow more configuration than expensive customization, and would give us excellent after sales service in distant South Africa. Oh! And all this had to fit our budget!
Hands down CURA ticked all the boxes and then some. There was not a single other offering that scored even close to CURA. The one unknown was would they actually deliver. For the first time in my many years of working with IT projects, CURA was delivered on time, and with the most responsive IT team I had ever worked with. Added to this, they broke down needs and requests into an easily understandable language so they did not have to rely on my IT gibberish.
I have subsequently used CURA in the next project I worked on and am about to use them again! This is a company that delivers on every single promise!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2013
Andrea S.
Vice President, HR
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Well Detailed Product"

Kommentare: Customer support is phenomenal. support team has been so easy to work with and is available whenever we need anything.

Vorteile: I'm learning to love it. It has been a growing and learning curve for our corporation. I am not on it often in my position, but when I am it's an excellent tool. The staff members who use it state they really like the Mindscope/CURA program. We are looking forward to growing with it from both an HR perspective and Marketing as well.

Nachteile: I can't say there are cons. I'm not on it enough to say I've had any. And I've not heard complaints from other staff members.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Louis G.
VP
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"adaptable and flexible"

Kommentare: strong adoption by hr team

Vorteile: ease of use and adapting to our IT environnement

Nachteile: time to develop custom solution however they do deliver ultimately

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Robb N.
Manager, Talent Supply Chain
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"A Great product with great service"

Kommentare: I have recommended this product to friends in the industry both in the agency business and in consulting (like our company).

Vorteile: Mindscope gives me all the functionality our company needs for our Talent Acqusition process. They worked closely with us to customize their product to meet our business process and after sale service is exceptional.

Nachteile: Is a little bit behind on some of the newer technology initiatives that are occurring in the ATS marketplace but they seem to work hard to bring it up the date.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Dawn F.
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Overall Rating
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2015

"CURA, the Extra-Strength Tylenol of staffing and recruiting challenges"

Vorteile: In selecting software products, we had a long wish list of criteria. Of the five or so products we previewed, by far, CURA came closest to fulfilling our needs. Texting capabilities, interacting with our QuickBooks accounting software, and the smart way it builds our database and allows our clients to sign forms online have made our tasks more professional, efficient, and productive.

Nachteile: Some of the functions that made this software so attractive for our purposes have been add-ons, such as texting and the ability to sign forms online. Initially, navigating through all of these processes has been cumbersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2015
Matt T.
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2014

"Implemented CURA for my staffing business"

Vorteile: CURA is completely customizable to meet your specific requirements. The team at MindSCOPE worked with me to fine-tune CURA to my exact needs. I am a small business, but they made me feel like I was their only customer. They have awesome customer and technical support; it's a great product and a great team. You can't go wrong with CURA from MindSCOPE.

Nachteile: Not much but if I had a complaint (and I'm told it will be resolved in the next update), it would be that it doesn't function with browsers other than IE. The next update will allow it to be compatible with other browsers, so this will go away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2014
Dana S.
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2014

"One hand knows what the other is doing!"

Vorteile: I find CURA to have a user-friendly interface and versatile ease of use. Although initially the "multiple ways to skin a cat" approach can be a little confusing for technophobes, it does provide a lot of options to customize the database based on the company's needs. The staff at CURA is very friendly, accessible, and helpful.

Nachteile: Compared to our previous software, there are a few extra steps required for certain processes, which is a bit time-consuming, especially with the learning curve. Personally, I find the benefits far outweigh any negatives, though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2014
Gregory W.
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2014

"Great product and partner"

Vorteile: Many staffing software options on the market today are very good at one thing - perhaps serving as a database for client and candidate recruitment tracking - yet they are not-so-good at another - let's say staffing job order tracking. Or vice versa. CURA manages to bring the best of both worlds and does so with a knowledgeable support staff. This is a requirement for our company, since we handle a wide spectrum of job opportunities, ranging from temporary one-day assignments to multi-year contracts to permanent placements.

Nachteile: We're still trying to break it but haven't yet succeeded.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2014