Presynct_OnDemand Bewertungen

von PreSynct Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Presynct_OnDemand

Reporting and Case Management for security services to connect field info to back office digital archive. Simple, intuitive workflow.

Erfahre mehr über Presynct_OnDemand

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

John C.
Chief Deputy
Strafverfolgung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Presynct Review Recommendation"

Kommentare: The program is awesome and performs as advertised. There are a few things I need to change and need to contact support to get it done, but otherwise, it is going great.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and had many features that are customizable. Training other officers to use it took less than thirty minutes. The customer service is above and beyond expectation. It is timely, professional and on point.

Nachteile: One you learn how to navigate the forms and call customer service for ANY question you may have, there are no cons about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PreSynct Technologies an 23.5.2019

Thanks so much Chief Deputy Carter for your review. We're delighted to hear about your success with Presynct_OnDemand!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Peter S.
Protective Force Operations Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2015

"Case Management, Presynct Dispatch, and the Forms Designer have enhanced our Security Operations."

Kommentare: This product has exceeded my expectations. As a prior law enforcement officer, I had familiarity with several incident reporting products. Presynct is superior to other products because of their willingness to offer a customizable solution to meet your organizational needs. In addition to their exemplary customer service directed by Tim Pakes, the Forms Designer has enabled us to create and customize forms, eliminating our dependence upon paper and physical storage space.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2015
Richard W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2016

"Homeowners Association Reporting"

Kommentare: We switched to Presynct in September 2016 and have been very impressed with the software. The ease of use, the workflow process, and the customer support have been beyond our expectations. We highly recommend Presynct to potential customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PreSynct Technologies an 21.12.2016

Richard,

Thank you so much for the glowing review. Please let us know what we can do to make Presynct better.

Thanks,
Tim

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Jeff F.
Chief of Police
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016

"Good product for small departments. "

Kommentare: We have been using the SAAS for roughly 7 years now. The reports are easy to use and provide easy access to field units. I wish there were a little more reporting features to review past incidents, but overall the system is adequate for what we need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PreSynct Technologies an 17.10.2016

We are sorry to hear our product is missing a function you find valuable. You'll be glad to know that our team is currently integrating a new reporting tool for the December update that will improve data visualization. Thanks for your feedback. It helps us develop a better product and is greatly appreciated. Please contact me directly if you'd like to discuss this further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016
Curtis C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016

"Security Manager"

Kommentare: Presynct was exactly what our organization was looking for. We wanted to keep our current report forms, due to their familiarization at all levels within the company, but integrate a database with them. The Presycnt crew was extremely flexible in our design, as well as our requests. Any issues that come up are responded to promptly and resolved quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Mary G.
Records Supervisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2015

"Fantastic Product!"

Kommentare: Presynct is a VERY user friendly report writing software system. It is great having all the case file items in one place. It is very easy to work in Presynct from all areas in the department; Patrol, Investigations and Records! The staff at Presynct are very helpful and knowledgeable and are quick to respond to any questions or issues you may have!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2015
Pete C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015

"Outstanding Product"

Kommentare: We have been using Presynct since 2011 and it continues to meet and exceed our expectations. The software is easy enough for the most basic user to navigate and complete an appropriate report without a lot of assistance. The ease of use for managing the users and database is excellent as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015