Über FASTER

Flotten- und Asset-Management-System, das Teile-, Arbeitsauftrags- und Kraftstoffmanagement und die Nachverfolgung der Betriebskosten enthält.

Erfahre mehr über FASTER

Vorteile:

The software integrates very strong business throughout every module.

Nachteile:

The Purchase Order tracking does not allow for a Purchase order to entered with and error and correction.

Bewertungen zu FASTER

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,9/10

FASTER hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 25 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (25)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie FASTER bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Information Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for managing our fleet data

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great for managing our fleet data.

Vorteile:

This is a great system for managing our fleet data in one complete solution. We are able to generate the reports needed.

Nachteile:

I can't think of any issues with the product itself, our issue is that we have several different databases for different departments that make it hard to interface.

Paul K.
Fleet Manager in USA
Strafverfolgung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Happy Customer

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have had a great working relationship with the support team, and the software is a well-developed package for managing a fleet of vehicles. We are very happy with the software and it has greatly enhanced our ability to manage our fleet.

Vorteile:

The software has a lot of great features for managing a fleet. One of the features that we really like is the parent-child relationship function. This feature allows us to lifecycle manage other equipment that we place into our vehicles. We also like the customer portal, as it allows our operators to see what is going on with their vehicles and they can also interact with maintenance personnel.

Nachteile:

We do not have any negative comments about this software.

Reggie S.
IT Systems Specialist in USA
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster

3 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Web based product is more convenient and accessible

Nachteile:

Many steps to make changes to data entered in error

Keith N.
Fleet Manager in USA
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding software

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

It’s a full turnkey fleet management solution backed by a strong support team. They have a process in place for users to submit enhancement requests

Nachteile:

No specific items, there are some operational tweaks that would be beneficial. The enhancement process allow for users to make recommendations

Melvin G.
Public Works Department Director - Fleet in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very comprehensive fleet software.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Faster, as a company, is the most responsive and most customer oriented software company I have worked with.

Vorteile:

This software covers nearly every aspect of fleet management software. This includes, equipment tracking; real-time work orders; parts ordering, inventory management, issuance. It handles fuel inventory and vehicle fuel tracking. Additionally, the Faster software collects and reports on technician efficiency and productivity.

Nachteile:

The Windows based software requires too many keystrokes in some areas. Only one occurrence of an applet can be opened at a time, e.g. one work order.

Keith S.
Equipment Services Manager in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FASTER WEB governmental user

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The FASTER product has been very reliable and productive for us. We have 3 mechanic shops, 2 parts stores and a fleet of more than 750 units. The software keeps us on top of PM's, Repairs, Parts and Fuel.
We have integration for fuel, bringing into FASTER fuel transactions including meters.

Vorteile:

I like the modular build with all needed aspects to manage a versatile fleet. I like the WEB structure which gains me access anywhere inside the county's intranet.

Nachteile:

Preparing the original data for the conversion from old platform to FASTER Web.

Wayne N.
Fleet Operations Analyst in USA
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The robust reporting ability in the software is efficient and with practice and effort will assist in solving many Fleet issues; i.e. Fleet Utilization, Cost comparisons, PM Schedule conformity, and a large list of many other uses to assist with Fleet Management. The Tech Support within the company is phenomenal. They're always there to assist!

Vorteile:

Faster is a very user-friendly software to use; thus, it is simple to train others to use in their specific modules within the program.

Nachteile:

Some of the data that is essential to extract from the software can be challenging at times. The excel exports must be initially manipulated to extract the specific information that one may need. This requires some Excel expertise, practice and refinement; however, achievable

Ben R.
Fleet Manager in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An FMIS to Fit Your Needs

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: One word: excellence.

Vorteile:

The amount of information about my fleet that FASTER captures, and then helps me access, is immense. I am able to track all of my life costs in one place for all of my equipment and vehicles. Accessing reports to show maintenance due, shop activity, or replacement planning is easily obtained.

Nachteile:

The only item I feel is lacking at this time is a mobile device feature, but I’m sure it’s in development or I am just not aware of it.

Kelly L.
Inventory control in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Faster is everything you need in one.

Vorteile:

Product is extremely useful for fleet management. All the tools in one place.

Nachteile:

Faster has so much to offer it takes time to learn all the options.

Pierre G.
Lead mechanic in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FASTER works!

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

FASTER is easy to use and makes it easy to train new people. Reports can be pulled quickly.

Nachteile:

I wish we could attach photos and info to a piece of equipment in FASTER win.

Jeff H.
Fleet Acquisition Supervisor in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FASTER user for 20 years

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Able to fully capture and report Fleet functions to Finance and working departments with the ability to interface with fuel and parts vendors for total accountability. Truly like the ability to export reports to EXCEL and Word for additional customization

Vorteile:

FASTER is a comprehensive package capable of managing any operation. Software allows ability to fully analyze the business performance measures. Complete management of time and Technician performance. Robust reporting suite with ability to customize for unique business needs. Extensively use the report export feature to EXCEL and Word for additional customization

Nachteile:

The software has so many facets its difficult to master them all

Pam C.
System Administrator in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Power User

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Billing of services, maintenance and fuel is seamless. All data input is easily retrieved. We are a Realtime shop. All labor, parts and sublet charges are input hourly/daily. FASTER exports perfectly from their database to Excel. The exporting capabilities are amazing!!!!!

Vorteile:

Billing and tracking of repairs and services. The ease of reporting and communicating repair cost and history to our customers is seamless. FASTER WEB allows for city employees outside our Fleet organization to access their vehicle records.

Nachteile:

The Purchase Order tracking does not allow for a Purchase order to entered with and error and correction.

Leonard B.
Fleet Systems Manager in USA
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very stable software and company

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our largest success is being able to project when to replace an asset before I have to replace it. This done by accurately tracking asset costs during the entire life of each asset.

Vorteile:

The software integrates very strong business throughout every module.

Nachteile:

Software enhancements seem to take longer than I feel they should to be implemented.

Rick L.
Vice President in USA
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Previous FASTER User at two different agencies

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Loved the software, user friendly and great reporting and functions.

Vorteile:

Customer service Support Use of system

Nachteile:

Lacking of third software party integration

Jeffery H.
Fleet Manager in USA
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

City of Oceanside, CA

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have used Faster since 1995 and would highly recommend it anyone managing a Fleet.

Vorteile:

The program is easy to use and easy to teach people to use...it is very robust and well thought out.

Nachteile:

I have yet to find an issue that frustrated me.

Kenneth C.
Shop floor manager in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ktc

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

Parts tracking. Looking up the parts history on a certain asset

Nachteile:

Small windows that cannot be enlarged. Sometimes it is hard to read

Mike M.
Auto Parts Specialist in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster Better then slower! Lol

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

PM scheduling and parts tracking for record keeping and regular maintenance.

Nachteile:

Parts records and repair code tracking and inventory keeping.

Joshua E.
Mechanic in USA
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Josh Evans

4 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Work order tab is easy to use. And billing parts to it.

Nachteile:

How specific you half to be when looking for something. No Spell check.

Amy L.
Data tech in USA
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My review

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Great report generator. Straight forward info

Nachteile:

Some repairs are hard to find . Doesn’t work well with fuel master

Christopher H.
Fleet Supervisor in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hamilton FASTER Review

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

The unique features for tracking different types of assets.

Nachteile:

Screen size on the WIN version when using a laptop

Alan F.
Parts & Materials Specialist in USA
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster from Florida Fleet

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile:

How quickly we can grab info from reports

Nachteile:

Some of the reporting can be inaccurate at time.

Sierra L.
Secretary in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

That it is easy to run reports and creat work orders

Nachteile:

When viewing technicians work status I cannot click on the work order they are working on I have to search up the work order myself.

Larry Y.
Fleet Superintendent in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Fleet maintenance will be a breeze with Faster

Nachteile:

I’m Still trying to go live. Not Fasters fault but my own city Management.

Jim M.
Equipment Administrator in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

New Review

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: New user

Vorteile:

Fits all our needs for our fleet management needs

Nachteile:

Need a little more analytics in determining useful life of equipment

Richard M.
Vehicle Control Officer in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster user

4 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Mileage, parts management, and work order management.

Nachteile:

Trying to figure out which the right reports to generate.