Über Loadero

Loadero ist ein SaaS-Tool für cloudgehostete End-to-End-Tests für Webanwendungen. Bei den Lasttests wird UI-Automatisierung in großem Maßstab eingesetzt.

Erfahre mehr über Loadero

Vorteile:

Possibility of adding additional participants very fast and easy; very simple in usability, everything can be found quickly.

Nachteile:

Would like to have more detailed results, sometimes it is a little bit difficult to find the reason why some users failed.

Bewertungen zu Loadero

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
5,0
Funktionen
4,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,2/10

Loadero hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,9 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 13 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (13)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Loadero bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (13)

Kārlis C.
Kārlis C.
QA Engineer in Lettland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performance testing made easier

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Ease of use and clear documentation made writing new test cases a breeze. With a multiple network, audio and video quality options.

Nachteile:

Setting feature could be improved. So that you don't have to jump through 3 windows.

Rolans F.
Junior QA Engineer in Lettland
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The app I enjoy to use

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: When I am writing scripts for Loadero and am running tests - I am happy :)

Vorteile:

I like almost everything starting from the color scheme (white + purple) and finishing with the convenience of writing and executing tests. We have tested a lot of applications by using the loadero - and it doesn't only give an opportunity to test the application with a high load of users, but also allows to imitate a video and audio calls with certain amount of users. It is convenient to write scripts and to manage them afterwards. All the test logs are available in the browser and you don't even need to download them. Same goes with performance metrics. Session recording function has helped us a lot to think of new strategies of writing tests and catching the bugs.

Nachteile:

Imo some features could be added (some of them has already been mentioned it in the call about the future loadero design): - It would be perfect to sort the created tests by folders, because when a lot of people are working in the project and create a personal tests, there are dozens of pages with tests. But sorting tests by folders would make it pretty and more convenient. - Feature to add some tags to results, so it is easier to find them in the future (for comparison with the latest tests for example) - A little built-in syntax checker for scripts. Mostly I am writing scripts locally on my PC, and sometimes I might accidentally copy something spare or not to copy something (for ex. - ";" or "}" symbols) With this syntax checker I can make sure, there are not any syntax errors before I run test

Verifizierter Rezensent
Junior QA in Lettland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Beginner at wirking with Loadero

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Overall it is positive, most of the times everything is working very good

Vorteile:

Possibility of adding additional participants very fast and easy; very simple in usability, everything can be found quickly

Nachteile:

Sometimes it can be slow in acting and sometimes it needs a restart, that spends too much time

Narine H.
QA Engineer in Armenien
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loadero tests are very important part of out automation

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We solved out big issue with video audio tests , and now it is easier to track impact of release on overall performance of product

Vorteile:

Integration with our product was very easy . Loadero helped us solve many issues with vide and audio testing , bringing as many loadero users into our product as we want and make them do what we want. With loadero it is very easy to do some performance and load tests, set different compute units, browsers, network conditions and analyze how they impact on our product.

Nachteile:

would like to have more detailed results, sometimes it is a little bit difficult to find the reason why some users failed

Matiss E.
QE in USA
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loadero review

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Statistics, WebRTC stats, Docker stats, large rooms.

Nachteile:

This software might need some additional libraries for Python and JS to run the tests via the API.

Nikolajs V.
Project Manager in Lettland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loadero Review - Nikolajs

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Good. New features are added constantly.

Vorteile:

Great support in audio video testing. Enough features to adjust

Nachteile:

Code knowledge to setup and run it is necessary

Elvijs D.
Senior QA Engineer in Lettland
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loadero review

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: We mostly used Loadero for functional testing for a webRTC product , it was a great tool to add to our toolbox and allowed us to simulate scenarios where a big amount of users was necessary

Vorteile:

Loved the fact that you can simply create automation scripts and just add more users without much hustle , the UI was intuitive and nice

Nachteile:

I could see a little less clicks involved when adding/removing amount of bots running , and at first configuring the batches of bots could be confusing for someone, but nothing a little playing around won't fix , also the fact that a user gets 20$ amazon gift card doesn't seem to be a good way to gather feedback , as it could introduce a positive bias towards the products or make users rush the feedback form just so they would be one of the lucky ones. to get the big peso

Jekaterina V.
Sales Specialist in Lettland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

When you want load testing - definitely Loadero!

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Loadero helped me to see how the real-time product performs with thousands of participants from different cities in the world. It showed me, where I could make improvements and make the product better.

Vorteile:

The most impactful features are, that you can change location, browsers and network conditions to see how your product performs.

Nachteile:

The first steps with a product were hard. But thanks to the support team, they are so helpful.

Edmunds O.
Automation Engineer in Lettland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for begginers !

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It is easy to use for beginners, as I had no issues setting up my project and then launching it from loadero software on multiple devices. Another huge pro is their customer service, as I received a reply almost instantly after asking a question about the software at multiple times at multiple days.

Nachteile:

Using nightwatch.js , but mainly because I lack experience in it and for me it was hard to understand.

Verifizierter Rezensent
QA in Lettland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of Loadero for learning purposes

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It was really easy to use. It had great UI/UX and some of the fields were well explained. Also, great touch was the documentation which is nicely written. Statistics were also great and provided great insights into the executions

Nachteile:

Noticed one bug, while setting up script and configuration, where it did not allow me to save it, but after refreshing the page, it worked

Viesturs Z.
Quality Assurance Engineer in Lettland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Viesturs Zvirbulis Loadero Review

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

Making scripts to use for load and performance testing applications and other software

Nachteile:

Learning how to use the Loadero tool as there is no documentation

Antwort von Loadero

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Viesturs. We just wanted to let you know there is documentation for Loadero available here: https://wiki.loadero.com/ We hope it will make your use of Loadero easier.

Davis B.
QA Engineer in Lettland
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

General Review

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Helped to solve video and audio issues, can add as many users as you want to your product/project, can set different network conditions and analyse them.

Nachteile:

Learning how to use Loadero properly. Sometimes some users fail to connect.

Igor A.
QA Engineer in Nordmazedonien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great App

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

The tool is practical to use and very useful.

Nachteile:

There is nothing that I do not like about this software.