Über HR Neeti

Designed for Organizations looking to Transform the HR function with a suite of RPAs to achieve 95% HR Process Automation.

Erfahre mehr über HR Neeti

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to use. Entire HR function are available in one software.

Nachteile:

From an user point of view there are no such specific concerns.

Bewertungen zu HR Neeti

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,0
Kundenservice
4,3
Funktionen
4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,6/10

HR Neeti hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 3,9 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 28 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Sortieren nach

Hast du HR Neeti bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Pankaj C.
Pankaj C.
Store Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good for Everyone

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

All the features are very good and like all things

Nachteile:

Punch should be reflected on same time and for all applications of leave showing after 24 hr of approval

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Pankaj, thank you for the great review. We will reach out to you to understand your unique challenge and assure to resolve the same at the earliest.

Girish H.
Senior Manager Purchase in Indien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I am always on the field work , It helps me so much for the attendence , work allottment

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Work allotment to the site engineers and the team , Plan and actual completion status etc

Nachteile:

all features are good and user friendly , we can get all the information regarding the person's in this software

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for the awesome review, Girish! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are here if you ever need our support.

Amit C.
CIO in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing features software

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Rostering and attendance tracking are the primary things that I use in this software. The company uses it for payroll processing as well making all the attendance and payroll interconnectivity a breeze to work with.

Vorteile:

The product is very easy to use and gives the employees the option to update their own information and also the transparency level makes it a must use software.

Nachteile:

The UI is something which can be worked on. Some screens can get overwhelming with information and mislead.

Pritika P.
Senior Manager in Indien
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Can do Better

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Over all its much better than the one we had earlier, but some minor glitches to be worked on.

Vorteile:

HR Neeti had a better user interface and flexibility to mold things as per company requirement, make it very easy for the end-user to track evrything!

Nachteile:

There a few glitches that needs work,currently when i use the website it should me old version of the home page, only after i reload it twice it takes me to the new interface version. (i prefer the older one) The app does not work properly on my phone, i use an iphone so some minor glitches needs to be resovled

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for the kind words, Pritika! Page reloading can be resolved by deleting your browser cache memory, however, we will reach out to you to help resolve it for you. A major iOS & Android app release is scheduled in the next few weeks, which we believe should resolve your concerns.

Amey M.
Warranty Manager in Indien
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Good software for useing and easy access for all employees

Nachteile:

Nice Handing & good see our score & attendance

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for the awesome review, Amey! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are here if you ever need our support.

Kamal A.
Executive Director in Indien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

HR Neeti HRMS software review

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: HR Neeti was the first HRMS in the organization, so having all data to come in one place and HR actions happening through the system ushered in a new chapter in employee management.
HR Neeti team's passionate guidance to follow the best HR practices set the required tone for the long term importance of HR interactions.

Vorteile:

PMS functionality is a stand out and not available in all software in market.

Nachteile:

Mobile app is a must which is still unavailable.

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for the awesome review, Kamal! Our Mobile app has been available on the Android/iOS store for over a year and is being used by your team quite efficiently. We are here if you ever need our support.

Shashank J.
GM Ooerations in Indien
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Features which are available elsewhere E.g Legal compliance, formats, reports, as well as other features missing. Its look like an erstwhile analogue system with basic features

Nachteile:

This is basic software not much of any dashboards, No data analytics,

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for your review, Shashank. We will reach out to you to help you understand how to access reports, and analytics and utilize the dashboard to its fullest.

Dhaval M.
Senior Graphic Designer in Indien
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

an app with great insights

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Great insights about leave tracking and attendance system, work anniversary birthday reminders your documents, integration of payroll portal, things which are important are right in front of your eyes and very easy to get friendly with dashboard

Nachteile:

design is very outdated it can be improved also its very long process to go to attendance and check the in and out time

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Dhaval, thank you for the great review. We will reach out to you to understand your suggestions and work with you to make it easy for you to use.

Rohit G.
RBM north India in Indien
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

It is much organized and structured, hence it helps to track.

Nachteile:

Auto email for daily attendance should be there

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for the kind words, Rohit! We will reach out to you to understand your concern and assure to resolve the same at the earliest.

Udit G.
Udit G.
Product Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Attendance management system

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Helps in keeping track of attendance and payroll.

Vorteile:

* Easy to use. * Available across different platforms

Nachteile:

* Not compatible with other data inputs * Cannot export data to excel

Amol K.
Deputy Manager in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kindly addup task marking , deployment tags on daily basis to sub ordinate , to calculate efficienc

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall remark is neutral

Vorteile:

Way of designed is simple to understand

Nachteile:

TASK orientation is must to improve , TASK tag is most imp in working valuation

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for your review, Amol. We have a Daily Work Management module, which we will discuss with your HR team to see if it meets your needs. We will also be in touch with you to keep you updated.

Chhaya P.
Sr. Executive -HR in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customised product

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Very Good.

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to use. Entire HR function are available in one software

Nachteile:

Training & Development module should include.

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Chhaya, thank you for the great review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Training & Development Module is available through our partners if you need it. You may reach out to us for more details.

Aditya K.
Business Development manager in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

HR Neeti review after 7 Months use

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Attendance tracking of the staff is very easy, applying for leaves and keeping track is a very useful feature. I can easily log in and log out on the app. also I can get documents like salary slip easily

Nachteile:

missed punches and on-duty features sometimes do not work properly.

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for the awesome review, Aditya! We will reach out to you to understand and resolve your unique challenge pertaining to missed punches and on-duty.

Darshana G.
CRM Executive in Indien
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Insights of HR Neeti Software

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

It is easily accessible through Mobile Phone. Attendance can be tracked easily. In and Out time can be marked though mobile phone.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it fails to capture the exact location

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for the kind words, Darshana! We will reach out to you to understand your concern and assure to resolve the same at the earliest.

Shripad N.
Company Secretary in Indien
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Opinion

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use for a user. No complexities to track attendance, track leaves etc.

Nachteile:

From an user point of view there are no such specific concerns.

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for the awesome review, Shripad! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are here if you ever need our support.

Laxmi W.
HR - Manager in Indien
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

HR - Review

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

1) Payroll 2) Leave Management 3) Employee Profile

Nachteile:

1) Reports generation 2) Analysis 3) Training 4) PMS Module

Diggaj J.
Graphics Designer in Indien
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Benefits of HR Neeti

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Attendance Tracking, leave Tracking, New Joining Tracking

Nachteile:

The user interface is very good... Easy to understand the Software

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for the awesome review, Diggaj! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are here if you ever need our support.

Mayuresh K.
Dy Brand Manager in Indien
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall a great software

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

User Interface is good. Also it shows all required info on dashboard.

Nachteile:

App Lags a lott and sometimes it freezes

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for the kind words, Mayuresh! A major iOS & Android app release is scheduled in the next few weeks, which we believe should resolve your concerns.

Danish S.
CRM-Manager in Indien
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pros and Cons for HR Neeti

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

User Interface is very simple to understand. Payroll is integrated which makes life more simpler. Ultimate Satisfaction Work Anniversary and Birthday Reminders Update on Daily Basis

Nachteile:

Software lags at some instance and also missed punch sometimes takes too long to get updated.

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Danish, thank you for the great review! Software lag is primarily associated with the internet speed, however, we will reach out to you to understand your unique challenge and work to resolve the same at the earliest.

Vaibhav B.
AI and DL engineer in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good software but some features needed

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Payroll management is the best, linking of time and attendance helps automate the process

Nachteile:

Can't add complexity in shifts. for example if i have to change shifts and add OT or frequently change the timings, its very difficult to add different hourly rates.

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Vaibhav, thank you for the great review. We will reach out to you to understand your unique requirement and facilitate it.

Prem kumar B.
lead in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

like the user interface and the charts in the applications

Nachteile:

need to improve the user experience move attendance module as a superstate menu remove the attendance form profile

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for the kind words, Prem! We will reach out to you to understand your unique requirement and work with you to make it easy for you to use.

Dinesh J.
QA-engg. in Indien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Some updation are required.

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: better... but more time for updating attendance bio-metric.

Vorteile:

Easy for attendance or payment slip. Overtime counting

Nachteile:

Not completely updated HR Neeti some features are just for formalities. confusion created after bio-metric punch after midnight (after 12.00 AM)

Burhan K.
Sales in Indien
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Over all good experience

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

It is very easy to use and keep our records update

Nachteile:

Updates will happen very soon to check the timing

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Burhan, thank you for the great review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are here if you ever need our support.

Altaf S.
Data Analyst in Indien
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

HR NEETI Reviews

3,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

UI is the best. Very easy to Integrate with any system App is also brilliant

Nachteile:

Punching doesn’t get updated on timely manner

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for the kind words, Altaf! We will reach out to you to understand your concern and assure to resolve the same at the earliest.

Nikhil G.
Project Lead R&D in Indien
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great application for HR

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Onboarding, recruitment management, payroll

Nachteile:

There is not any specific thing which I dont like. I like the overall software

Antwort von HR Neeti

vor 3 Monaten

Nikhil, thank you for the great review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are here if you ever need our support.