Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über ClickLearn

ClickLearn automates the process of creating training material and documentation for increased ROI and adoption of business software.

Erfahre mehr über ClickLearn

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Jonathan S.
e-Learning Consultant/Project Manager in UK
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn - Simply Outstanding!

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been extremely positive. Using the software allows the documentation of both customer processes and internal processes in a way that is time friendly, cost effective and which also looks amazing in terms of the end product. Will not be looking to change to another product as this one has everything we need and more.

Vorteile:

There are simply too many good tings to write them all here. Key though is the single production process that leads to multiple outputs that cater to a variety of learning styles and situations. Talk about time saving and efficient. Then on top of that, the quality is outstanding with clearly marked up and cropped screenshots surfaced through easily accessible portals which you can populate with as much information as the user requires. The support team are amazing and friendly if you get stuck with anything, but the software is generally pretty easy to get on with. Love the range of voices available, the translation function, the digital assistant and that it even allows you to create SCORM files to embed in n LMS.

Nachteile:

There have been very few issues using ClickLearn, one small frustration (now fixed) was integrating SSO. In all issues, the support team are simply amazing, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get things sorted for you.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for the glowing review, Jonathan! It's wonderful to hear that you are so satisfied with the ClickLearn product and that you've had a positive experience with our response to the SSO integration issue. Thanks!

Kevan S.
Instructional Designer in Kanada
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn Review

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, I think this software application is the best on the market in terms of keystroke capturing. I think there is a high-level of customization and it provides a lot of options in terms of publishing material (both from a template and platform perspective). I think the customer support is very knowledgeable and is great at helping me through any of the nags I have come across.

Vorteile:

I am a very regular user of this software. I have created many ClickLearn recordings and also the support the creation of recordings by many other users in our organization. My main role is to support the use of the software, ensure consistency between authors, to maintain the template and overall publishing of our material. I have been busing this software for almost 2 years now. The software does as it advertises - it captures your keystrokes and helps to create an easy to use document (incl. videos) that are integral to the support of both new and existing employees in learning a given process or task. I believe it is truly the best software of its kind available on the market. The template (for current version) allows a ton of customization (which I find great) but for a non-technical individual can come across as a bit of a daunting task. Fortunately, ClickLearn has a well-oiled support team and can typically provide answers fairly quickly. I have had some unique and very technical questions and even if they didn't have the answers right away they were able to escalate it and provide answers in a reasonable timeframe.

Nachteile:

I think its important to understand that when recording keystrokes like this application does - there is no perfect software solution that makes it extremely easy out of the box. All applications of this nature is going to have nags at times - especially when you are capturing from older software applications. I find quite a bit of time is still involved to edit my recordings after they are captured to streamline the look, feel, and consistency of all of our organizational recordings. This also includes times for renaming certain fields and phrases/content when the standard nomenclature is not to your liking. The software is going to have nags at time - and the more edits you make - the more nags you may come across. In my experience, the one thing I'm trying to express is that you should plan to spend some time authoring/editing and reviewing after completing your recordings. Perhaps its just my experience - but for the most part all recordings will need some level of authoring and you should account for this time.

Antwort von ClickLearn

letzten Monat

Thank you Kevan for the kind words and for taking the time to leave such an insightful review! We're glad to hear that your experience with ClickLearn has been a positive one. We also agree with the point you've touched upon that allocating time for adding things such as context or additional required information relevant to the process, but not captured in the recording, will increase the learning value of the content you create with ClickLearn. Thanks again.

Erin P.
Operational Development Manager in Australien
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It has changed the way we train our business

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

There are so many things we love about ClickLearn. The way it integrates into IFS so the users see it as the first thing when they log in to the software. The way we are able to push out new learning collateral or supersede old, ensuring our users are always using the most up to date teachings. The way that with one screen recording we can tailor make work instructions, presentations, videos and the Virtual Assistant come to life. And for us, finally, being able to train across 4 countries simultaneously.

Nachteile:

Its not so much the software, but the support. As we are in AUS, not having support in our timezone isnt ideal. ClickLearn always makes themselves available to us in our time, but not being able to reach out to someone during the main day hours, or having to wait for a reply can be time consuming.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 2 Monaten

Dear Erin, Thank you for your very kind review despite the time zone challenges, you have experienced in our support desk. We are aware that the AUNZ region is challenging with time zones, and we do our utmost to prioritize customers from that region to shorten issue resolution. However, we do not have the customer base yet which would allow us to staff up in your region. Hopefully, we will be able to change that, in the not too distant future.

Barb D.
Marketing Specialist in USA
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Relatively new, high frequency administrator, author, user.

3 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: I support our continuation with CL, as I've now worked out or gotten used to any of the kinks I've encountered.

Vorteile:

When using in a 'perfect' environment, the ClickLearn software is unmatched.

Nachteile:

Everything else on the computer needs to be shut down, and a connector must be installed for seamless recording. Creating templates is not a functional as it is in CL Classic.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 6 Tagen

Thank you for your review Barb! And thank you for your feedback. We are continuously working to improve ClickLearn Attain and we are very interested in your input. I hope that you'll soon find creating templates easier. Thanks again.

Ahmed H.
lawyer in Ägypten
Rechtsberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

the product easy to use and It is indispensable in the field of work

Nachteile:

One can find it difficult to manage the security aspects. There are strict administrative and safety regulations for managing daily activities and work tasks

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Ahmed I'm so pleased that you have had a positive experience with ClickLearn. And thank you for the feedback - it is very valuable for us to hear from our users on what they find difficult. Thanks again.

Verifizierter Rezensent
ERP Consultant in Dänemark
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn Review

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: I have worked during almost two years with ClickLearn in a role very specific for this tool. All I can say is good. There are some features that need to be fixed but in general the tool works very good and save a lot of time for people and teams that need to develop training content. The most important value I think is the people who is aroung this product, because they always try to give you an excellent support and help on any need you could have.

Vorteile:

its a very easy and intuitive product to be used. You can save a lot of time for developing training content. You have several options to delivery the training to your end users. Fantastic support and help from the support and client teams.

Nachteile:

They have released a new version recently that seems need still some fixes for some features, but in general the tool works very good.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time and we also appreciate your patience. It's been a challenging time developing our Attain release in the midst of a pandemic. With yesterday's release, we will have achieved 7 releases this year, which is partly due to all the great customer input we've had. We hope you enjoy the latest features and improvements of the new release. Thanks again!

Anja S.
CRM Community Manager in Schweiz
Maschinerie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn - The easy way to create Learning Instructions

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: We really love this tool as it has made our lives so much easier. It made it so easy to keep the training content up to date and publish it on different instances (from direct LMS integration to direct access via our CRM). So there is no more different content available in different places.

Vorteile:

Amazing tool that has made our lives so much easier. The main benefits are the ease of creating recordings with text and video versions, the ability to easily replay any recording in different languages with screenshots and the assistant directly in the CRM. We also received incredible support with quick and really helpful assistance from a friendly team. An additional point is the ClickLearn community with all ClickLearn users worldwide for easy sharing of best practices.

Nachteile:

Only minor things with problems at the beginning, where the support team was very supportive. We had a problem with the upload of our first big portal (over 7 languages), but got 24/7 support for it. Fortunately, this problem is no longer critical with the new ClickLearn.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, Anja. It's great to hear that ClickLearn has made your lives easier. and that you are getting the most out of the multiple formats and multilanguage features. I'm particularly glad to hear about your positive experience with our Support team - I will be sure to pass on your positive feedback. :-)

Amanda D.
IT Training Partner in UK
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn - Wouldn't be without it now!

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: This product has meant producing learning material has become a much quicker and easier process with the added benefit of getting 'user guide' outputs of the recordings. The ability to have 'in product' help for users when using D365 is a big benefit. The support we have received from the organisation has been good and I would recommend this product.

Vorteile:

The ease of capturing processes on either D365 products (both CE and F&O) or other windows based products. You need to edit more when using a window based product but worth the effort. The move from Classic to Attain is a great improvement for the ease of use of the product. Although we do not need to use the multi language feature I can see that this feature would be of great benefit.

Nachteile:

if you have had to do a lot of editing in steps and need to re record the topic it is easier to start again as the re record does not always recognise heavily edited steps. This occurs more in Windows based products rather than D365.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 4 Monaten

Thank you Amanda for your nice review. It's great to hear that you're enjoying using ClickLearn Attain and that your users find the in-app guidance valuable. And thank you for your thorough feedback - it's good for us to get a clear idea of where we can invest in making our product even better. Thanks again.

Paul N.
ERP Consultant in UK
Medizinische Geräte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clicklearn user

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall I really enjoy using clicklearn compared to other e-learning tools.

Vorteile:

The ease of recording across different software platforms. The lack of editing requirements.

Nachteile:

The lack of editing functionality if required.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Paul thank you for your kind review! Although ClickLearn does include an editor with a wealth of editing features that allows an author to edit 7 different formats and any number of languages from one application, we are always open for feature requests which can improve the product. Please feel free to visit our community website: https://community.clicklearn.com/ideas-feature-requests-62 and help us get better.

Alice D.
Alice D.
Business Application Analyst and Trainer in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product to publish user guides and training videos

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: I use ClickLearn for all the guides we create at McLaren and for e-learning videos and it is a great tool.

Vorteile:

ClickLearn Support is extremely helpful and responsive; Easy tool to publish guides of all business processes to share with users; Allows to produce word, pdf, video all in one time; Allows to have the structure of documentation standard throughout

Nachteile:

Could be more flexible with copy pasting between recordings; Could be more accurate when removing or adding steps into a recording without having to sometimes adjust previous and following steps.

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for your review, Alice! We appreciate you taking the time and your feedback is very valuable to us. We are always interested in hearing our customer's experiences with our product and we'll add this to our list of future improvements. Also, you are welcome to add your feedback on feature improvements on our Community site.

Pierre V.
Pierre V.
IT Manager: Strategy & Innovation in Südafrika
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Landwirtschaft, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn Review in Agriculture

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Very good experience.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and integration with Microsoft Business Central

Nachteile:

Templates of standard feature in Microsoft Business Central would be a value add and serious improvement

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 6 Tagen

Hi Pierre, Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased that you have had an overall positive experience with ClickLearn. And thank you for the feedback - it is very valuable for us to hear from our users on what we can improve. Thanks again.

Bridget B.
DMS Team Lead in UK
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent product

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Our business didn't have much documentation but needed some quickly. Clicklearn allowed me to produce the required documentation within a good time frame

Vorteile:

The many different formats for the users is great. It integrates very well with our products and the screens are easy to capture

Nachteile:

I could have listed a few things for improvement but I believe most of them are addressed in the new ClickLearn Attain

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you Bridget for taking the time to write this nice review. It's great to hear that you're getting the most out of the multiple formats and ease of recording that ClickLearn offers and that you're enjoying the latest improvements and new features of ClickLearn Attain. Thanks again.

Sim F.
sr. Finance Consultant Dynamics 365 in Niederlande
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

E Learning the modern way

5 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

Capturing processes from beginning to the end independent of which environment is used (example process from creating customer in Dynamics 365 CE to having the end customer in Dynamics 365 FO) in a very simple direct way, and then present the process in multiple formats like pdf, ppt or video.

Nachteile:

Integration of recordings in for example Microsoft Dynamics directly, so users can use recordings directly in the software

Antwort von ClickLearn

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for your review, Sim. We're glad that you are enjoying using ClickLearn and the integration of recordings in Microsoft Dynamics.

Antony N.
Antony N.
Microsoft Dynamics Junior Support Consultant in Südafrika
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClickLearn Review

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: It's been great using ClickLearn to create End-user documentation as well as Training guides at a much quicker rate.

Vorteile:

Ease of Use, and functionality. I like the idea of deploying the Virtual assistant but I haven't been able to successfully deploy the Virtual Assistant as yet. I will with the right guidance though.

Nachteile:

The difficulty in Producing Content on the new CLickLearn Attain. It took me nearly 5 hours to Produce content and I was unsuccessful in Producing the content.