Jet Interactive Bewertungen

von Jet Interactive

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Jet Interactive

Sophisticated (and easy to use) online call analytics tool that feeds call source & result into both your CRM & analytics platform.

Erfahre mehr über Jet Interactive

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Joshua S.
Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2018

"Brilliant: Call Tracking That Integrates With Analytics"

Kommentare: Brilliant experience. They close the advertising loop, allowing us to see call data on a keyword level. We are not way more efficient at advertising, we know what works and what doesn't. Moreover the system tracks calls, so we can see if they were effective leads or not, and coach our sales team to be better.

Vorteile: All out call tracking data (online & offline) is tracked and recorded in Analytics. They support all major analytics programs, but we use Google Analytics. They even provide a dashboard which shows total calls tracked, and then feed that data in on a keyword level. It has closed the loop on our advertisng.

Nachteile: Their team is good, but their product is high in demand. Sometimes I have to wait 2 or 3 minutes for support. They are still good, but I hope they scale their team as this is a hot product people need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2018
Simon mon D.
Digital Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019

"Intuitive UI, great product"

Kommentare: Several clients required easy to use call tracking to monitor marketing sources of phone calls. This allowed them to more efficiently allocate as spend and saved a great deal of money while improving quality of leads.

Vorteile: It was simple to use but provided all the data we needed. They were great throughout the setup and could answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Nachteile: Nothing. It did the job as advertised and I’d recommend them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Ali S.
Digital Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Fantastic Call Tracking & Recording Service"

Vorteile: - In depth data for online and offline campaigns. So you get to see which keywords brought in sales calls. Also you can setup different numbers for different sources that also helps in allocating budget effectively. - Great price for the services and features that are offered - Tracks calls from mobile website; that is such a great feature for marketers and sellers online because so much traffic has moved to mobile in the past few years.

Nachteile: Most of the features are great. I think they need to market and inform users about some of the features in a more effective way. Maybe offering a free trial period could be a good idea where a support assistant could help the user run through various parts of the UI.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Call tracking software - simplified "

Vorteile: The ability to use a 100% Australian based call tracking that accurately tracks the origin and location of the call effectively.

Nachteile: N/A - free trial only at this stage. Will liaise further with marketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Seamless integration & great support"

Vorteile: We used Jet Interactive to measure cross channel digital campaigns and offline marketing activity. The Jet team were extremely helpful in the on-boarding for our client and supporting their development.

Nachteile: Any issues were promptly handled by the Jet team during our onboarding.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019