Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

ClubManager by Club Manager Erfahrungen

Über ClubManager by Club Manager

ClubManager ist das Low-Cost und preisgekrönte Membership-Management-System, von Vereinen auf der ganzen Welt verwendet, um Zeit und Geld zu sparen.

Erfahre mehr über ClubManager by Club Manager

Vorteile:

Pleasant and intuitive graphical interface. Each members photo appears when they scan in which makes it great to remember new members names.

Nachteile:

Nothing stands out as a problem at the moment. But it can take a while to really see with these kinds of things.

Bewertungen zu ClubManager by Club Manager

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,8/10

ClubManager by Club Manager hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 50 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (50)

Sortieren nach

Hast du ClubManager by Club Manager bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (50)

Karl
Karl
Club Manager and Head Tennis Coach in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for managing a club

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Good. Very helpful getting it set up, and all working. We're just gradually moving over to it.

Vorteile:

It's very well set up to manage your membership, with loads of flexible options for annual, monthly, bespoke memberships. Along with the emailing and financial aspects that you'd expect.

Nachteile:

Only been using it a few months and so far so good. Nothing stands out as a problem at the moment. But it can take a while to really see with these kinds of things.

Gary
Owner in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Why didn't we buy this years ago!

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Tracking Key Business KPI's improving our prospecting and retention!

Vorteile:

Keeps us real time up to date on all key indicators of our business from whatever platform we use anywhere! Without the introduction of Club Manager our business may well have disappeared - it revolutionised our approach and our results. Great support and good on line tutorials.

Nachteile:

Not many cons to be honest, in fact only one! - whilst the on line tutorials are good - the tutorials don't keep up to date with the latest releases.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Gary, Thankyou for your review. We really appreciate your kind comments and will take your feedback on board. The ClubManager Team

Andy
Personal Trainer in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Basic but cheap.

3,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: New database for customers and is easy to renew customer's membership.

Vorteile:

Very low price. Good basic database, and sign in system. Can add own logo. Scan cards are good and the till layout is ok.

Nachteile:

Not very flexible with various products, particularly variable price products. Doesn't link with direct debit company very well (this could be on the DD company's side). If you offer several different memberships types starts to be time consuming to keep customer's profiles up to date. Analytics is not very detailed, and can be awkward and time consuming to find information you want (eg. I want details of a selection of products, not all of them I have to scroll through and make notes then enter info in to a spreadsheet.) The same when it comes to getting membership information but for the price wouldn't expect all this.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hello Andy, Thankyou for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will take this on board. We aim to keep ClubManager at a low price for all our customers and provide them with a good quality service. With regards to your direct debit company, it might be worth contacting the support team so they can take a look into your account and resolve any issues you may be having. ClubManager has many different system reports which can help you find out lots of information about all aspects of your club. You can also create your own reports inside of ClubManager. We work with a broad range of businesses within the industry and we can organise bespoke reports to suit individual customer needs. If you do need any help finding a report inside of ClubManager our support team are available between 9am and 5pm to answer any queries you may have. Thanks, The ClubManager Team

Euan
Gym manager in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system, easy to use and incorporates our collection services well.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: combines both of our collection systems

Vorteile:

It is a very easy to use system which means it is easy for staff training and ensuring memberships are up to date. Changes and updates are easy to imply and works well with both of our collection systems.

Nachteile:

We haven't really experienced many downsides to this system although we do not use the product for anything other than signing in members. We experienced an issues with card formatting for a while but this was quickly resolved.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Euan, Thankyou for your review. We really appreciate your comments on ClubManager! Thanks again, The ClubManager Team

David
Co director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Club manager software

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: Best thing we have purchased and done for our business. Freed up our time with this software keeping all our figures and notifications of non payers for memberships. We have purchased entry gate to work alongside this and about to add on online booking. We have used this for 6 years and still get help and ongoing support

Vorteile:

Runs our business for us couldn't cope without it

Nachteile:

Nothing

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Hi David, Thankyou for your review, we really appreciate your kind comments and feedback! Thanks The ClubManager Team

Eoin
General Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Sport, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Club Manager has vastly improved our service to our members, we couldn't live without it now.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

The transition from our old software to Club Manager was seamless. The Customer Support is also top class. All of our employees have marveled at the ease of use of the system. It's accounting features are a huge help to our accounting department and provide clarity and accountability for each transaction. Communication with our members is easy and can be done through many mediums. There are clear features which show each members details and the membership they have chosen. It's clarity and ease of use has not only improved the service to our members but has also helped us keep track of payments and thus improved our revenue. The cost is of extraordinary value, especially considering the amount of money it saves us each month. It is a well planned and executed software and would be an asset to any company.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Eoin, Thankyou for your review! We really appreciate your comments. Kindest Regards The ClubManager Team

Sean
Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple system

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Club manager is a simple system that meets our needs, it is accessible to our coaches on mobiles and iPads which is great for access to emergency contacts if needed. Would absolutely recommend ClubManager to everyone I talk to in the industry

Vorteile:

It’s simple and they even transferred all of our members over onto club manager for me, all I had to do was send them a spreadsheet with details on it.

Nachteile:

No current issues with the system, happy

Dave
Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

First class gym and class software with great support

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use. Linked in with GoCardless DD System. Simple booking system for customers, who have no need to contact us to query their bookings.

Nachteile:

Would like the ability to link to different bank accounts - One for the gym and one for the classes. Time out function should be able to be set by the user.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Dave, Thankyou for your review! We really appreciate your comments and will take your feedback on board. The ClubManager Team

brian
director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Absolutely easy to use and excellent service

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Highly supportive - just what is needed to run a slick operation. I dont notice the service because my gym runs so smoothly. I cant recommend this system highly enough

Nachteile:

I think the system is the best overall system having been involved with many clubs over the years. There have been no mistakes, no unnecessary waiting and information is always readily available

Esther
Esther
Data Entry Clerk in Kenia
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Intergration with other price products is not possible but other than that its affordable.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: It ensures membership are up to date .

Vorteile:

It has great user interface and a well structured database .it has provided my customers with a good plan cost.

Nachteile:

It runs slow sometimes and logs me out when I have not been constantly using using it.if this is solved then perfect will it be from other software s.

Barry
Director in UK
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic with great support

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: The best part is the automation into our turn style. No more hours of "have they paid" or "haven't they paid"

Vorteile:

Very easy to use and mostly self explanatory . Unlike Clubwise (who I would avoid like the plague), Club Manager integrated into our current direct debit provider so there was no chance of missing payments from administrative errors during the change over

Nachteile:

Nothing. In case this is unclear, I really would not change anything

James
Centre Manager in UK
Sport, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clubmanager is very good

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We have had a very good experience with Clubmanager they are helpful and the software does what it says on the tin.

Vorteile:

Easy collection of DD's Customer service is very good Cost is very low compared to others Setup is very intuitive and the initial support was very good for setup

Nachteile:

Not being able to add attachments to emails Paying for texts

Paul
Assistant in Australien
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Would Highly Recommend

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our experience with Club Manager has been great, rep has been with us every step of the way and shown us how to implement our membership base into the program and utilize its features.
In addition, he has helped us with marketing ideas and been very responsive to queries.
We always get fast response to any questions we have and rep's guidance promotional wise has been fantastic.

Vorteile:

Loaded with features Easy to use. Pleasant and intuitive graphical interface. Each members photo appears when they scan in which makes it great to remember new members names.

Nachteile:

We found it pretty easy to get started with a little help from rep, so I can't really say there are cons, particularly with new features being added as time goes by.

Maria
Practice Manager in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Still room for improvement

3,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: We've had some issues with CM due to our credit system we use and still feel that what we were told the system could do for us has never materialised. However some of the recent upgrades have improved the movement around the diary etc. We still don't feel confident refunding clients as not sure how this affects credits. I am disappointed the staff list doesn't let you store phone numbers or emails, this seems pointless. Also cannot get to grips how to email a specific group to target for marketing, i.e. can I email anyone who has attended yoga to tell them about a new class?? Also, the class reminders are useful but we charge for cancelling less than 24 hours in advance so if you could select your own time frames that would be good. I find little help from the support team in general as always feel I am asking something that isn't possible.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Thanks for your review Maria. You appear to have some questions that we would love to get answered for you. One of the team will be in touch to book in some update training with you. The ClubManager Team

John
UK
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our Saving Grace

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: We took on CM in 2016 to manage our database, and the system as not let us down, it has surpassed all out requirements and we still keep finding more things to integrate into our club. it manages our Membership database, monitors and takes payments through Go Cardless and Stripe. the booking module has allowed us to increase attendance at all our coached sessions, allowing members to see what's available. the pricing structure is clear, the customer support is first class, any enhancements are dealt with quickly with either a change to the system or an acknowledgment that it will be changed at the next review. CM always welcomes feedback and act upon it to enhance the system. It can't meet requirements for all but they're always looking at solutions to personalise. Couldn't wish for anything else.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi John, Thankyou for the review. We really appreciate your kind comments! Thanks again, The ClubManager Team

David
Centre Manager in UK
Bildungsmanagement
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brilliant - adjusted for our needs has saved us lots of staff time!

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: We are currently trialing at 2 of our 4 youth centres. It will replace our excel spreadsheet. We never realized how powerful the system is, it has allowed us to monitor attendance and given us many more stats on our members. It is a very powerful system!

Vorteile:

That its easy to use and without any training the staff have worked out lots of ways it can be used for our youth centres.

Nachteile:

Nothing - apart from I wish we purchased it sooner.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Hi David, Thankyou for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments and are happy to see your getting along well at the youth centres. Thanks again, The ClubManager Team

Melissa
Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very happy to have chosen Club Manager - great experience from the start

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use and set up, can create a report for pretty much any part of the business and a great way to track members and their habits. Happy with the integration with DFC as well. Also really like smartphone access

Nachteile:

When looking at all members this defaults to 25 per page and resets to this every time the page refreshes, not the end of the world, but a little annoying.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Melissa, Thankyou for your feedback. We really appreciate your comments! Thanks again, The ClubManager Team

Alex
Managing Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very happy customer

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Everything that we need from it

Vorteile:

I like that it's so easy to use, can easily add new members, easy to add DD payment options and easy to see what's going on in the gym

Nachteile:

Doesn't keep you logged in automatically. If you're not on the screen for a short period of time it will log you out

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Alex, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments on the software. ClubManager automatically logs you out after 25 minutes to keep your data safe and for security purposes. Thanks again, The ClubManager Team

Jordan
Director in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic Service & Product

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: Club Manager was extremely easy to set up. If an issue occurs a response is easily given within a few hours and it usually solves the problem.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, intuitive, ease of accounting and readily available statistics.

Nachteile:

Some statistics conflict with one another so may not update as quickly as some others.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Hi Jordan, Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments. Please email us with the statistics that may not be updating you and we can get back to you on this. Thanks Again! The ClubManager Team

Kirsty
Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

From the first training session to daily use this software system has been a pleasure to use

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: From the initial training session done over the telephone, I really have no negative comments to make only positive observations. From someone who is not particularly computer literate, I find the system easy to use, easy to pick up, provides all the information I require at a glance, is updated regularly to make moving around the system even easier. All in all we love it and have indeed been offered other software but we are more than happy to stay with this one. It is a one piece package that provides everything required at the press of a button. A big plus for me is being able to access the software from home and work on paperwork, stats etc from the comfort of home at times to suit myself.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Kirsty! Thankyou for this lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback. The ClubManager Team

Puneet
Owner in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing Software!

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been using Club Manager for a few months now and I have to say how impressed I am with it. It is so user friendly and you can tell it has been developed my someone who knows the gym industry. The fact that I can get it on my mobile, tablet and pc, is so handy for someone like me, as I am always on the move. Adding members is so easy and keeping an eye on the day to day running of the gym is very simple. The support team at Club Manager are always on hand to sort out any technical issues. It is by far the best system that I have ever used and I have been a gym owner for almost 7 years. Keep up the great work guys!!

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Puneet! Thankyou for this brilliant review, we really appreciate your comments and are proud to be apart of your business! The ClubManager Team

Debra
Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Everything you need at the press of a button

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: After many frustrating years using a few of the "major" software companies I moved to Club Manager because I felt they really understood what my club needed. They didn't let me down. The software is easy to use yet gives you everything you need. The tech team are fantastic and are there for you, speaking a language thats easy to understand - not tech jargon. Can't praise Club Manager enough - it has streamlined the way we run our club and cut back on admin time giving staff more time to spend on the gym floor engaging with the members.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Debra, thanks for your lovely comments about ClubManager. We really appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you are getting along well at Club Zest Ladies Leisure! The ClubManager Team

Lucy
Director in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall an easy system to use and ideal for my business

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Full accounting for the business as well being able to track membership trends

Vorteile:

Easy to navigate the screens and run reports. Customer service is superb - fast to respond, helpful and able to easily correct my errors!

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 7 Jahren

Hi Lucy! Thankyou for your feedback we really appreciate your comments. Thanks again, The ClubManager Team

Robert
Director in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: The system I was using in my club was old and outdated. The first place I approached was club manager. I had a phone consultation with Wayne Heath and I was sold!! The system does everything i need. Accounts, purchases, sales, and if you have an issue, ring the good folks at club manager and the problem will be sorted that day! If your using like I was an old outdated system bin it now! Ring club manager and honestly you won't be disappointed!

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 8 Jahren

Robert! Thankyou for your kind comments the team really appreciate your review. It's lovely to hear you are getting on well at the gym dock. Thanks again. The ClubManager Team

Daniel
Daniel
Consultor de BPM in Venezuela
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Personal trainers are excellent professionals.

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I have found a lot of use in my private classes of "Salsa casino".
I'm trying other software for my classes, since this one is slow.
The price is accessible and also the support.

Vorteile:

The software provides a friendly GUI. The distinction of categories is intuitive. The software provides customers with a good cost plan.

Nachteile:

Its software Club Manager is often slow on many occasions. Development errors are observed from time to time.

Antwort von ClubManager

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Daniel, Thanks for your review however I think you have the wrong system as we don't supply you or your company (and have no record of you) We'd love to have the chance to show you ClubManager so please visit: https://www.clubmanagercentral.com/upgrade_today.php To get your account and see what ClubManager can do for you.